1. Reviews Page 1 - Marvellous Anchor 3-Point G-Spot and Clitoral Vibrator

      Average customer review 3 out of 5 stars19 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Marvellous Anchor 3-Point G-Spot and Clitoral Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Marvellous Anchor 3-Point G-Spot and Clitoral Vibrator 19 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5

      5 star
      526%
      4 star
      632%
      3 star
      211%
      2 star
      211%
      1 star
      421%
      1. Marvellous Anchor 3-Point G-Spot and Clitoral Vibrator
      2. Marvellous Anchor 3-Point G-Spot and Clitoral Vibrator

        Our Price
        £17.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Wow!

      Reviewed: 25 September 2010 by shykas

      Fantastic. First G-spot toy... brilliant orgasm!

      Very quiet, no plastic smell. Slow speed, very sensual, top speed, out of this world. Only downside – could do with being a bit larger in the G-spot section.

      Would recommended to anybody! Looking forward to trying with it again later... with hubby! Excellent delivery and customer service.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Speed variation.
      Cons
      Bit small on the G-spot.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Prepare to drop anchor and dock into port ;)

      Reviewed: 25 October 2007 by Millenium, a Straight Married Female

      As I hadn't Bought any new toys recently and this was on sale at Lovehoney, I thought I'd give it a trial run. Normally I tend to go for clit vibes rather than vaginal ones (tend to find I need the intense stimulation in order to orgasm), so was intrigued to see how this one fared.

      Firstly, I found this very easy to get in (quite a tight fit with normal sizes e.g. rabbits, so tend to need lots and lots and lots of lube..!), and with a little wiggling in the chair found all the right spots ;) Its very easy to operate, in fact girls you can cheerfully pop this in place, run the wire up and over your clothes and sit watching the footy with your young man, enjoying yourself immensely :D You can easily sit down with this in place and move your body to increase/change the sensations, or use your trusty hand to guide the clit probe etc to where its required..

      As for the vibrations, I found these more than adequate for my humble needs - as with most vibes of this sort (with a battery pack attached) there's a dial to turn to increase the strength of the vibrations. While I could feel the vibrations form the front clitoral probe, couldn't feel much from the probe that tickles the perineum, but that's probably just me :D

      All in all loved the look of it (it does look sexy, even the boyfriend commented - truth be told he was a smidge nervous that it might have been bought for him, it does look slightly like a boys toy), and the feel is really good. Vibrations were as expected, and if I had to find one bit to bitch about it would be that the clit probe could do with being a bit longer to get full impact. Having said that, this is the most fun I've had with a toy in a good while and suspect it may rapidly become a favourite in the toy box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy look and feel, good vibrations, very effective little toy indeed
      Cons
      Clit probe not long enough!!!
      Bottom line
      Go grab one while you can
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. marvelous

      Reviewed: 20 August 2007 by rampant123

      At first this looks great as it can do a lot at once.

      It was a bit too fiddly to get in to the correct position properly, the main problem was that it was not firm enough... very jelly like it kept moving around and slipping out you have to hold it in place. Once in it vibrated but not intensely enough so I slid down further on it and this helped by keeping it in and increasing the pleasure.

      The butt plug was a nice sensation out of the three parts followed by the clit then followed closely by the pussy. Thank you for this toy!!!

      A bit different

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      nice
      Cons
      slips out
      Bottom line
      good
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but mighty

      Reviewed: 09 July 2011 by Jessebelle2011

      This is a great little vibe. I had to wiggle it round a bit to begin with to get it into the right position, but once it was, it felt great!

      It has 3 points to the vibe - for your G-spot, clitoris and also a probe for the back too. The vibe is controlled using an attached remote control which is very easy to use - just one dial which you can turn to increase the vibrations.

      I have just used this for the first time today and my orgasm seemed to last for much longer than normal and was very intense. My orgasm came from the G-spot and clitoral probes. The back one didn't seem to give off much sensation, which I was a bit disappointed by as I do enjoy a bit of anal stimulation - the probe probably needs to be a bit longer. The texture of the vibe is velvety and feels very nice to insert.

      Overall, a great vibe for the price and I will be using it a lot more before the end of the day. And I can't wait to show my partner so he can use the remote control!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intensity of vibrations. Velvety feel of the material.
      Cons
      'Back' probe a little disappointing - didn't reach back far enough.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for the price! Intense vibrations and great to use with your partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasms are amazing

      Reviewed: 18 September 2009 by Kel&Jezza

      I bought the product yesterday and it turned up this morning, much to my delight.

      After dinner I decided to have a little fun with it. I put the batteries in and started. I found that the part for your clit wasn't long enough but I managed to wiggle around so it felt good.

      I found I took a while (longer than usual) to climax – about 20 minutes – but when I did climax, good god, it was one of the most amazing orgasms I have ever experienced, and one of the longest I have ever had.

      I just can't wait for my boyfriend to come home and then it can happen all over again.

      I would recommend this to everyone and anyone. Do you want an intense orgasm? If the answer is yes then buy this.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The intense orgasm that it gives me.
      Cons
      The part for the clit wasn't long enough.
      Bottom line
      One of my best toys. The only toy to give me an intense orgasm.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 04 August 2009 by slaphappy

      Well... I was a little disappointed I think by the size of it when it arrived in the post this morning. I expected it to be bigger for some reason. I should know that sometimes the best things come in small packages!

      It's very nice to feel, very soft, very easy to insert. Wasn't sure at first which bit went where but in no time at all it was all in place and working like a treat.

      It's very comfortable once inserted and you could even have it in place if you are mobile or out and about - with the control in your pocket if you wanted to!

      The vibrations get stronger as you turn the dial and the highest setting is strong enough for most, I'm sure.

      I did wonder how it would work in other places and I must say it's amazing there too ;) In fact that, combined with my other new toy, brought me to orgasm very quickly! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who enjoys vibrators.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it, ease of insertion and multi use
      Cons
      Size could be a little bigger or maybe I am just greedy
      Bottom line
      A really nifty piece of kit, well worth the money
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lots of fun with this

      Reviewed: 14 June 2008 by readvise

      Bought this for my wife to use, part for general use, partly also to use in wrapping/mummification bondage scenes we occasionally indulge in. The idea is for the central part to be inserted and touch the G-spot, the nubs above it to stimulate the area around the clitoris, and the smaller point to sit on or in the anus - triple stimulation!

      It's pretty well built and not bad to look at, thought it might be a little hard texture wise, but a little KY jelly solved that for initial insertion, and otherwise it's been no trouble. Fairly basic but well designed variable vibrations through turning a small wheel on the controller.

      We thought it might be uncomfortable if the rear prong wasn't inserted in the anus, but actually that's been no problem, although we've mainly used it inserted. The vibrations are good and brought my wife to satisfactory orgasms - could have done with fractionally more power at the top end. Liked the fact it held reasonably well in place when my wife was kneeling - definitely an anchor. Also worked well when we used it for a wrapping bondage scene and other bondage - the lack of protrusion as it hugs close to the crotch area, plus its ability to hold in place means we'd definitely recommend it if you like bondage with 'forced' orgasm scenes.

      A couple of drawbacks - we've found it doesn't hug quite as closely to the body as we'd have liked - the clitoral nubs have tended to drift away if not attended to by one or other of us - could be resolved if the nubs were just a fraction bigger. And the battery compartment on the controller was rather stiff to access.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, good vibrations with plenty of variation, holds in place well, great bondage orgasms.
      Cons
      Stiff battery compartment, fractionally underpowered, clitoral stimulation nubs slightly too small.
      Bottom line
      Great fun, original idea, decent vibrations, triple stimulation - well worth acquiring!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. WOWWWWW!

      Reviewed: 04 November 2007 by denzel45

      Well ladies, when the parcel arrived I had a few misgivings about this little toy, but boy did I change my mind.

      This little vibe is not soft but again hard where it should be and if your like me quite tight fits well, and slides in easily and the really good thing doesn't fall out at the point of no return!! The three points fit where they should and as the vibrations are in all three points if works wonders, the wire is a good length and doesn't stop movement. Uses two AA batteries but they seem to last quite some time.

      For someone who has problems with the larger sized vibes this one certainly hits the spot on all three points, it's rapidly becoming my one and only toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not too large and scary ideal for first timers.
      Cons
      The clit stimulator could be a just a tad longer
      Bottom line
      Extremely good for the price
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun fun fun

      Reviewed: 30 December 2011 by princessy-21

      My boyfriend bought me this as a Christmas Eve present :)

      I was very happy with it overall. I liked it as the vaginal probe isn't too big and fits in easily! The clit probe is fantastic once in the right place (I have to use my hands to get it right as the length of it is a little short).

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multiple stimulation points.
      Cons
      Clit probe could be longer.
      Bottom line
      Pretty good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Interesting Little Toy

      Reviewed: 15 November 2011 by Illyana, a Straight Single Female

      This is a nice toy. The vibrations are rather powerful with good batteries, but it is very noisy so not ideal for someone living with flatmates or at home.

      The smooth, satiny feel of the toy is lovely and means that you don't need to use too much lube for it to work nicely.

      The nodules for clitoral stimulation are fairly rigid so don't press too firmly, and I found I'd have preferred that section to be slightly longer.

      This item is not normally something I would buy but I decided to give it a go. For the price I paid it's a wonderful little piece to sit in my toy collection. It looks good. However, I don't think it will become a regularly used toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth feel.
      Cons
      Maybe a little too rigid.
      Bottom line
      Nice but not something I would use regularly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strong vibrations!

      Reviewed: 07 June 2009 by lovebirds, a Straight Married Male

      All three ends have very strong vibrations pulsing through them.

      The bumps on the clit end are a bit rough and rigid - we would advise using a smooth sleeve over it to protect this sensitive area!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      - Shape of vagina end - hits the G-spot - Strong vibrations
      Cons
      - Tough feel - Anal probe is very small
      Bottom line
      Worth it (with a few modifications)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anchor three way

      Reviewed: 28 December 2011 by Cherri Cupcake, a Straight Married Female

      I like that it's dainty, and the vibration levels are really good, but it goes from slow to fast vibrate with no in-between!

      Also, I had to push my clitoris down towards the clitoral stimulation and the G-spot wasn't long enough or thick enough.

      I found I had to sit on it rather than lay back and enjoy!

      A little disappointed as it was a Christmas gift from my hubby!

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and compact.
      Cons
      G-spot and clitoral vibrator didn't reach the spot!
      Bottom line
      Nice for a beginner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anchors Aweigh!

      Reviewed: 22 March 2011 by silverdrop, a Straight Married Female

      I have a very sensitive G-spot, and I'm a huge fan of anal stimulation, so I expected a lot of fun from this toy. Unfortunately, it has no flexibility in it at all. After insertion, the front bit doesn't reach my clitoris, and the rear bit doesn't rest on anything particularly sensitive. However, the central nub hit the spot perfectly, and I enjoyed that quite a lot. Also, the anchor part makes a convenient handle if you want to apply the vibrations to the clit, and I have used it that way quite often.

      The vibrations are very strong, and the smooth coated plastic has a nice feel. However, this shape would benefit a lot from being made of a more flexible material and from having the extensions be a bit longer so that women of different shapes and sizes can benefit from triple stimulation. As it was, I was only able to use it to stimulate one area at a time, which, while pleasant, wasn't the reason I purchased this vibrator.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Needs flexibility.
      Bottom line
      An excellent concept, but women aren't all the same shape!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not as good as it seems

      Reviewed: 08 May 2009 by forbiddenfruit

      This toy's very aesthetically pleasing - it's compact, a nice colour and is a very smooth/soft plastic

      When I first put the batteries in it seemed quite impressive - held in the hand the vibrations were VERY intense, especially at the top end; however, I found it didn't really get them to the right places.

      The clit stimulation bit just didn't seem to be in the right place, however much I jiggled it around, and the anal bit was too difficult to try and position properly. The G-spot bit just didn't seem to hit the right spot either

      It was easy to put it as it's quite compact but other than that it was a bit disappointing and I'm glad I didn't get it full price

      If you can get it to the right places I think it would be great though as the vibrations were impressive

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to insert and nice to look at
      Cons
      Too difficult to position properly
      Bottom line
      Badly proportioned and might be better using it as a vibe on your clit
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good job it was in the sale!

      Reviewed: 29 April 2009 by hazy-days

      Well what can I say? After having a discussion with a girlfriend and G-spots I decided to buy a massager and explore. I had read the previous reviews and thought, what the hell, it was in the sale and I had a voucher to use.

      It got delivered very quickly, but decided to wait for my "alone time" I inserted some batteries, switched it on and thought 'oh my god, how loud?' I thought someone outside was mowing their lawns.

      Well it didn't do very much for me I'm afraid - the clitty ticklier isn't long enough and doesn't reach the girlie spot and couldn't feel the other end anywhere.

      In my frustration I ended up using the actual G-spot massager to get the desired effect. So, I'll be returning to old faithful, who is probably pleased it's not been replaced :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's a nice girlie colour!
      Cons
      It's very loud and the clitty ticklier isn't long enough.
      Bottom line
      It's ok for your "first one" but not for the experienced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 19 | next
    Return to main Marvellous Anchor 3-Point G-Spot and Clitoral Vibrator page