1. Reviews Page 1 - Colt Inflatable Butt Plug Medium

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Colt Inflatable Butt Plug Medium

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Colt Inflatable Butt Plug Medium 8 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      450%
      4 star
      225%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      113%
      1 star
      113%
      1. Colt Inflatable Butt Plug Medium
      2. Colt Inflatable Butt Plug Medium

        RRP
        £22.99
        Our Price
        £15.00
        You save:
        £7.99 (35%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. My first expandable

      Reviewed: 10 January 2013 by KK101, a Bisexual Married Male

      This frisky colt with its lovely red tail begs to be broke in and rode hard. Even without inflation t is a substantial plug and has a pleasing texture to the rigidity that lies underneath.

      Over-lubrication may be an issue but is recommended as with all anal penetration. After rounding up your Colt and placing it into the orifice of your choice you will give it a breath of fresh air by simply squeezing the bulb, and to quickly release push the button closeby.

      Expansion is the key here. The distance between the base and the flare is perfect and stays in place. From the male perspective, this is wonderful and very fulfilling to say the least and will get very large and contour to your pleasure dome.

      When I got the Colt into the playpen I knew I was in for a good ride. Several pumps of the generous bulb and a quick release sent me into bliss. What just happened, I wondered. My first inflatable toy has given me the sensation that I crave even to this very day.

      The mobility this plug offers is hands free, go anywhere and I have taken advantage of this many times. So if you see a person with a big smile and a hand in their pocket and a whoosh air pass by, think of this review.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect and durable.
      Cons
      Hose is short.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal stretching marvel

      Reviewed: 27 September 2009 by oldbanger

      This is an outstanding product for those who want to progress to bigger things!

      Pump it as far as you can tolerate then leave for a while and repeat as many times as you can. After a couple of days you're in a whole new league. Many similar products lack girth and have a very limited expansion range, but this one is the business.

      For those with limited experience or first-timers, the small deflated size makes this a good starter and lets you slowly train your anal muscles at your own pace.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple and easy to use, durable and does what it's supposed to do.
      Cons
      Sometimes loses a bit of pressure.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product, I'd recommend it to anyone.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great First Toy

      Reviewed: 06 October 2011 by davesex, a Bisexual Single Male

      This is a very good first anal toy/butt plug. Uninflated it's pretty small and should go in easily. The bulb is high quality and the quick release is useful. It's very easy to clean - I just use soap and water. It does have a fairly strong odour.

      This was the first sex toy I ever got and many toys later it's still one of the best, and even though I've moved up to much more adventurous sizes I still return to this plug often. I find because of the size a little spit lube does the job.

      I would advise this as the starting point for anal over just a small butt plug or one of those sets; this will get far more use in the long run.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good build, good price and good design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Full Up

      Reviewed: 12 June 2011 by hornyj

      After having the Doc Johnson Large Butt Plug this was a doddle to insert. Love the sensation as you pump it up until you can take no more. I am up to about 15 pumps now before I have to squeeze it out and my god does it feels great when you do that.

      The odour isn't the best on this but it is very good quality and the release valve works really well.

      Great toy if you are already into anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, deflation and inflation system.
      Cons
      Strong odour.
      Bottom line
      Excellent training toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent For training

      Reviewed: 15 January 2009 by speedo

      When I first got this, was difficult to get in, but with plenty of practice it now slips in with ease. Has been great for getting used to have something in my ass, no longer feel the urge to run to the toilet when I have something in. Nice shape and cheap design. Very easy to clean.

      Be careful how much you pump it whilst its in as the seal around the base has gone on ours due to the pressure. (It still works, but can only hold 2 pumps before it deflates itself)

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the pumping up of it
      Cons
      Seal broke a bit easily
      Bottom line
      Excellent toy if you want to stretch your insides a bit
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Filling!

      Reviewed: 22 April 2007 by jenius00

      This product unfortunately looks cheap but functions very well. It is constructed well and has quality where it counts but it looks like a budget toy.

      It seems to be marketed towards gay men, but it's fun for people of both sexes and all orientations. This toy can easily be inflated to a dangerous size without fear of breaking it.

      The bulb is large and a full squeeze can increase the size of the plug dramatically. I wouldn't recommmend more than two or three full squeezes.

      It's much more fun to periodically give it gentle tiny squeezes. Do this 10-15 times and you'll be very hot and bothered.

      Uninflated this plug is medium size. Not for the absolute anal beginner. A nice way to feel full without training to take massive plugs.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and simple construction. Can inflate larger than you'll ever need. Won't break.
      Cons
      Looks kind of tacky. Quality is ONLY where it's needed.
      Bottom line
      Functional. Sturdy. Unnatractive. Fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: 02 January 2008 by MrsSquirty, a Straight Married Female

      As the other reviewer said, it's nothing to look at. But once it's in and inflated, boy does it feel good.

      The only problem is getting it to stay in as it's a bit awkward at times.

      I wouldn't inflate it more than 2 or 3 pumps unless you're into some serious hardcore stuff because it can hurt.

      Otherwise a nice little toy for the bag.

      (and not jsut one for the gay community :)

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's easy to use
      Cons
      It's ugly and slips out easily
      Bottom line
      Great fun, but nothing to write home about look-wise
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not for me

      Reviewed: 09 June 2014 by 611778

      I bought this as a way of gradually getting my anus to stretch to bigger things, having (if you excuse the non-intended pun) bottomed out, at just under 7 inches, no matter how hard I tried.

      The thing is, it doesn't do the job. When inflated it's just too pliable when you extract it, which makes it defunct.

      If you try to pump it to the maximum while inside, so as to extend on exit, it's very uncomfortable (inside) and far too easy to then get out because it's just not rigid enough.

      I'm now going to go down the speculum route and hope for better results.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing I'm afraid.
      Cons
      Too pliable when extracting.
      Bottom line
      Nil point!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Colt Inflatable Butt Plug Medium page