1. Reviews Page 1 - Colt Hand Job Penis Stroker Sleeve

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Colt Hand Job Penis Stroker Sleeve

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Colt Hand Job Penis Stroker Sleeve 12 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      325%
      4 star
      325%
      3 star
      433%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      217%
      1. Colt Hand Job Penis Stroker Sleeve
      2. Colt Hand Job Penis Stroker Sleeve

        RRP
        £13.99
        Our Price
        £3.50
        You save:
        £10.49 (75%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. The amazing sleeve

      Reviewed: 06 July 2011 by sarahs-horny

      I bought this sleeve for my husband as he is slightly lacking in the sex toy department - and this has got to be the best purchase I have made!

      When the delivery arrived my husband and I ran upstairs and ripped open the box to find this beauty! I lubed it up and slipped it on him and did the business.

      He said it was amazing and came within minutes. The caressing nodules on it ensured that his "member" was pleased from all angles and the elasticity of the product ensured that he was gripped at all times throughout the experience.

      This product is suitable for all shapes and sizes. It is easy to clean because it is open both ends so all that needs to be washed out is the lube! I washed it in warm soapy water and let it air dry and it is as good as new ;-)

      The sleeve isn't exactly pretty to look at, however it really serves its purpose very well and it will be used again very soon I would imagine.

      Overall, a very good buy and a very happy husband!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made my husband come in minutes!!
      Cons
      Nothing...
      Bottom line
      This sleeve is brilliant with enough lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Knob-tinglingly amazzzzzzing!!

      Reviewed: 02 May 2008 by rubbermac

      my friend got me this for a prezzie and I've never called it a day without it! put some lube inside and away you go. the spikes are so soft that it's a shame to describe them as that - little stimulators is more like it. you can delay again and again you will blow your load and have a knob throbbing like it's a separate entity!! fabulous simple toy. a must have!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      THE SENSSSSSATION!!
      Cons
      nothing
      Bottom line
      a cheap, thrilling sleeve!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprise him

      Reviewed: 03 May 2007 by douglas

      I surprised my boyfriend by slipping this over his penis in the dark. I had him in a complete frenzy and at my mercy for the next 1/2 hour until he just couldn't take it any longer. He loved it so much he took it home with him and says he uses it on his own often.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      inexpensive and simple but very effective. Make sure you lube it (or him) up first
      Cons
      does wear out fast
      Bottom line
      Simple way to surprise your man and make him happy
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth a squirt... ;)

      Reviewed: 11 October 2007 by to-trot

      Very soft, stretchy sleeve, good length and girth, nice and easy to clean as it turns inside out easily. Obviously, plenty of lube is a good idea (as with any sleeve I'd say). The very soft material stretches well yet still resists folding over in use. The nodules are not really stiff, but can certainly be felt, especially if you've had it in the freezer (but put it in a bag first eh?).

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good, fun, inexpensive addition to Mrs Palm.
      Cons
      Possibly a little too soft?
      Bottom line
      Not the cleverest tool ever, but a very good one nonetheless
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. does the job

      Reviewed: 02 February 2007 by scatzuk

      No bad for what it is. Needs lots of lube :-) Length is just right

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      tiny nodules on the inside and its length
      Cons
      nothing
      Bottom line
      its worth the money and worth a try
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. sublime product that is not as scary as it looks

      Reviewed: 01 December 2006 by roblet78

      Very simple toy, with plenty of lube slip it on and your on your way to a wonderful orgasm. The nodules look like they will hurt, but actually they stimulate like something you've never felt before. They are soft and exciting and a new experience that is great if you are in a relationship, as it adds a new dimension to your lovemaking. It's not a real feel replacement for sex, but a real exciting toy for foreplay, or a better hand job from her, or yourself.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      very stimulating, and different.
      Cons
      needs plenty of lube.
      Bottom line
      sublime..
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stroker Sleeve

      Reviewed: 08 July 2011 by jayandsam, a Straight Married Male

      My wife loves to watch me stroke so we decided to try the Colt Hand Job.

      She applied plenty of lube for me, but you can't simply push into it as it is so tight. You have to stretch it and then place it around your cock. Once in place, the tightness is incredible, almost anal-like ;)

      Don't get me wrong - this did its job. I came so hard, and the wife loved watching me use it. BUT - it's to short!

      When you pull back, your penis head pops out the top, losing full coverage. And vice versa, when you pull your head back in the rest of your cock is not benefiting from the delightful tightness it provides.

      For playing as a couple, great toy. Solo I'd want something longer.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Firm grip!
      Cons
      Not long enough.
      Bottom line
      The tightness was great, but the length not so great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks Can Be Deceiving...

      Reviewed: 29 February 2008 by bigmanoncampus

      I got this in the mail a few months ago, and I was a bit apprehensive about squeezing my manhood into something that looked like a medieval torture device. But realising that I had paid £12, I decided to give it a go anyway. The sensation was very interesting - the tiny nubs that looked like they might actually hurt actually turned out to be quite soft and flexible. It is difficult to describe how it actually feels, but you can probably imagine just from looking at the picture - a hundred tiny nubs caressing your meat as you slide yourself in and out. I don't think I've tried anything quite like it before. While it isn't exactly my favorite masturbator, it is very interesting - a good choice for the man who is looking for something new to spice up his time alone. It is hardly revolutionary, but is certainly worth a try. Cleaning up is quick and easy. As with all toys, you can spare yourself some pain by using a good quality lube!

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Unique.
      Cons
      Not revolutionary. Better orgasms with other masturbators.
      Bottom line
      Feels much better than it looks.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very basic but good value stroker

      Reviewed: 28 December 2011 by *Emma*, a Straight Married Female

      Having already built quite a large collection of toys, I found this to be very basic. Upon removing it from the packaging it seemed quite cheap and the plastic is quite thin. It also had a very unpleasant scent but thankfully that faded after a wash.

      The fact that both ends are open unlike other products we have means it lacks in suction - although this does prevent it from making squelchy noises like others do!

      A good buy if exploring male toys for the first time but if you already have a few i.e. Tracey Cox, TENGA, Fleshlights it won't meet your expectations.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, texture.
      Cons
      Quality, open ends.
      Bottom line
      Good as a first male sex toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 3/5

      Reviewed: 15 March 2011 by Lem, a Straight Single Male

      I saw this listed on a 2 for £20 deal, and figured I'd give it a try. When I removed it from the packaging, it looked much simpler than I had expected, and even quite scarily simple. Still, I immediately put it to the test.

      At first I found this product to be very painful, loud, scratchy and tight (and I'm not an overly well endowed man), but after a couple of minutes I adjusted to the feeling, and to cut a short story even shorter, it got the job done.

      For the price you pay, it's certainly not the worst product out there, but far away from being the best.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Got the job done.
      Cons
      Very noisy, and at first, quite painful.
      Bottom line
      Takes some getting used to, but serves its purpose.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not for me

      Reviewed: 17 August 2010 by Bzarrx

      Bought this with a selection of strokers and I'm afraid this just isn't for me.

      Too tight and I'm not big, just average. Even with plenty of lube it just felt like putting my penis in an over sized elastic band. I just found it very uncomfortable, probably best for those that are a little smaller than average (average = 6").

      There plenty of strokers for around the same price that are just better all round.

      I would advise the Tracey Cox Superstroker as an alternative.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Too tight.
      Cons
      Not a lot.
      Bottom line
      Wouldn't buy it again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not so great

      Reviewed: 03 December 2015 by matt and kerri, a Straight Married Male

      Wasn't a fan of this toy, it didn't really do much, it was more troublesome that it was worth using...

      Eventually I made the mistake of using an oil-based lube and it literally melted to a miserable death, although that was probably the best thing about this toy in supplying us with a good laugh!

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not much.
      Cons
      Didn't feel very special.
      Bottom line
      Don't bother with this toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Colt Hand Job Penis Stroker Sleeve page