1. Reviews Page 1 - njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars88 reviews

      Our Price
      £129.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE UK Tracked 2-3 Day delivery worth £3.99 when you spend £40.

      FREE UK Tracked 1 Day delivery worth £5.99 when you spend £60.

      Collect 1,300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 9030.

      1. njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo 88 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      8394%
      4 star
      45%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      00%
      1. njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo
      2. njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo

        Our Price
        £129.99

    1. Marathon Squirting Sessions - Lifetime Guarantee

      Reviewed: 02 October 2019 by blackscarlett, a Straight Single Female

      I thought I knew everything I needed to know about my body, what turned me on, what it could do. The experience I've had with this toy has been nothing short of transcendent. The price might be a little off-putting but seeing as its made of medical-grade stainless steel it will last a lifetime - unlike the shoebox of degrading jelly toys under my bed... It's worth every penny - but with a caveat - this was a gift from a squirt-obsessed admirer - with the only obligation being to try it once and see if I like it. Reader, I've not put it down.

      I believe more has been written about the Pure Wand as a revolutionary P-spot stimulator than as a G-spot stimulator, which is a shame, as more people should know about this. I'm not one to go on about packaging, but the njoy Pure Wand outdoes itself nestling innocently in a pink satin-lined box. It is contradictory with its cold steel and mirror shine, contrasted with its organic and ergonomic curves. It's heavy. It weighs about 1.5lbs, but if you use it right you won't notice. What makes this toy different from all other G-spot stimulators is that the weight and shape puts serious pressure - not vibration - on your Skene's gland, and *that's* what will get you closer to squirting.

      It's strongly suggested that you warm the wand up to body temperature with warm water (you can obviously pop it in the fridge too, if colder sensations do it for you). The steel retains the heat for ages. A tiny bit of lube on the small end (doesn't matter which kind of lube for once!) and away you go. From here you can easily pinpoint your G-spot and either rock or thrust the toy to do so. Once you feel suitably warmed up, remove, wipe off and reverse so the large end is inserted. Just let the weight do its thing and guide gently with your hands.

      My personal experience, and the experience of professional sex toy reviewers, seems to be that this is a solo toy. The sensations are engrossing and using it honestly feels like a kind of sexual meditation - you don't want to be distracted or made self-conscious by the presence of a partner as you begin this voyage of self-discovery. Perhaps you could do so as you become more accustomed to it.

      So it's obviously easy to clean. If you want to sterilise it in boiling water, remember to line the saucepan with a tea towel so the mirror shine doesn't get scuffed.

      Bonus: if nosy guests or family find it, they won't have a clue what it is. Tell them it's a Phillipe Starck door handle!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      Nothing. It's actually perfect.
      Bottom line
      If everyone had access to one of these there'd be no war.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Magnificent

      Reviewed: 09 September 2019 by SweetOs, a Straight Engaged Female

      Wow! There are no words that will do this toy justice. You genuinely have to try it out just to appreciate how truly magnificent it is.

      The njoy is stunning to look at, and comes beautifully packaged in a satin lined box, which just adds a further touch of luxury.

      Being stainless steel, it's weighty. And cold! It will definitely make you squirm. Although it also warms quickly and retains the heat, so is great for temperature play.

      The delicious curve means that the njoy is always on target. It never fails to hit the G-spot. Being heavy and solid, it maintains amazing pressure, resulting in the most fantastic orgasms with very little effort.

      My only regret is that I didn't buy this toy sooner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Weighty, solid, always hits the target, delivers multiple orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a toy

      Reviewed: 05 September 2019 by Jimmy_d1991, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this for my partner who claims to never have experienced multiple orgasms or squirting. Once we got the hang of it she came multiple times and made a mess of the bed. She is addicted to it now.

      She then used it on me for a prostate massage, again I'd tried other toys and never got there. Not with this! I've never experienced an orgasm like it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made complete messes of both of us in less than an hour.
      Cons
      The weight needs getting used to.
      Bottom line
      Money very well spent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the ten perfect sex toys in the world

      Reviewed: 24 July 2019 by Marcin Wwa, a Straight Married Male

      I am writing this from the view point of a straight male strongly into prostate stimulation with or without my girlfriend.

      This is a top-shelf product which delivers massive, long-lasting P-spot generated orgasms. You don't have to touch your penis at all while using the broader end this wand. The sheer weight of this wand on your prostate and some slow massage will take you there.

      I prefer to warm it up a bit in water before use, but for some of you, it may be a better idea to put in a freezer for a while for different sensations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Perfect. Unforgettable full-body orgasms.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth every cent

      Reviewed: 03 July 2019 by aaanna, a Bisexual Single Female

      I have coveted the pure wand for years but never felt like I could justify the cost. I got a tax rebate and decided to treat myself, and I wish I’d never waited.

      The wand is so easy to heat up and to cool down. The stainless steel is frictionless, providing a completely different sensation to silicone or glass toys. It’s a heavy toy, but lighter than expected, and feels absolutely glorious just being rocked over my G-spot.

      It’s a toy to learn how to squirt with, and using it in tandem with a clitoral toy is extremely good fun. Absolutely recommended, and not outrageously expensive if you use Lovehoney discounts!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and the heft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best a girl can get.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shaking Orgasm

      Reviewed: 28 June 2019 by Scottbrandonscott, a Straight Single Male

      If you're a guy who has found his prostate or curious about pegging or trying to find other ways to stimulate your prostate... this, this is the best toy ever, solo or with a partner. I've seen women have intense orgasms, where they shake, and I wanted that.

      As a straight, CIS gender male, orgasms have become common place, and are exciting, but not shaking orgasm exciting. This toy will take you there. Buy it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, perfectly ergonomic, easy to use.
      Cons
      Terrified to drop it. (It will break my toe or the tile.)
      Bottom line
      If you're open minded to it, it will be the best thing ever.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. G-spot on

      Reviewed: 18 June 2019 by Real_Aussie_Reviews, a Straight Going Steady Female

      A little heavy for a toy, but this stainless goddess is purely amazing. Easy to clean, easy to use and oh my - it's goooooooddd

      You can warm it up by putting it in a large bowl of warm water or cool it will a bucket of ice.

      You want to try G-spot or love G-spotting? I can't recommend this enough! Expensive but worth every dollar and squirt you have ladies!

      Only tip: Make sure you pack it first when moving house... or you will cry if you find out three weeks latter you left it behind in the move... and still cry every time you remember it.... because you were too chicken to walk up to new home owners and ask "can I have my sex toy back?"

      Yyyeeeeaaaahhhhh (no way in hell).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, cleanablity!
      Cons
      Nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Bottom line
      Pure bliss. My pussy thanks me... Until I lost the damn toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Have you heard of our lord and saviour the Pure Wand?

      Reviewed: 18 May 2019 by Erotes, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Oh man.

      We purchased this toy because M had been enjoying a simple prostate toy and I thought he'd like something a bit more nimble and controllable. And this thing is described as the Rolls Royce of prostate toys, the Bringer of Screaming Orgasms, the Slayer of Boring Masturbation.

      Oh my god. The thing is heavy - it weighs close to a kg. It feels very luxurious and hefty and slick. I sent it off to M (we don't live together) and he had an amazing time playing around with it. It's absolutely perfect for prostate stimulation and made him leak and leak and come.

      Then he took it to my place and IT'S MINE NOW. I prefer the big end. It's absolutely perfect for G-spot stimulation and it's the only toy that's ever made me squirt. It's so good that I don't want to give it back to him. I don't care that he paid for it. MINE.

      I always put it in warm water before using it, so it feels nice inside of me, and what a delight it is.

      I recommend this to anyone - men, women, couples, it really is an amazing tool and can even be used together. Yes, it's expensive, but there's no other toy like it on the market, I promise. Go for it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The mind-blowing orgasms.
      Cons
      It's expensive. But it's SO worth it.
      Bottom line
      100% worth the money, would buy it ten times over again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Treat this one with respect and it will reward you...

      Reviewed: 05 May 2019 by Fitness_angel, a Straight Married Female

      My god, this is a beast!

      Okay, it weighs a ton, but is by far the most beautiful sex toy I own, and that's just sitting in its pink satin-lined box. It would make the most amazing gift.

      You cannot have a quickie with this one, mostly I'd say down the fact that it is very heavy, needs a fair bit of lube, but at the same time can get VERY slippery as it's metal.

      Also. The size. If you are using the larger end (and I would suggest you do) insert and remove with care - this is what I mean by giving it some respect... It is very large and I repeat, very heavy! I find it easier when lying down face up. Don't let any Lube get onto the bit you are holding, as this will cause it to slip out of your hand and that is VERY frustrating.

      Once inside, rock it back and forth, focusing on the upwards movement, or side to side in an arc, or in circles, while pressing upwards. If you are using it on yourself, the handle is curved towards you, making it easy to reach.

      It works brilliantly with the We-vibe Tango or other clitoral vibrator for an incredible blended orgasm. I'd say it would be hard to remove in a hurry so make sure you're not likely to have any interruptions. I've only ever used it on my own, but waiting for the opportunity to use it with my husband, with him in command.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Solid, beautiful, tactile, incredible pressure in all the right places.
      Cons
      Nothing. It's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, but take your time.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A work of art

      Reviewed: 28 March 2019 by misstoom, a Straight Going Steady Female

      A glorious and genuinely beautiful toy that is deservedly well regarded.

      An unforgiving extractor of multiple, exhausting squirting orgasms, it has a very 'present' heft and I love how it rapidly reaches body temperature - he loves that it can start off at temperature extremes.

      We have used it for him too - he loves the weight of it inside him.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous curves, weighty and classic. Versatile and adaptable.
      Cons
      Metal can be unforgiving - an hour with this and you may be sore tomorrow.
      Bottom line
      Expensive but worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Legendary for good reason

      Reviewed: 14 March 2019 by HanShotFirst

      I'm picky. I wanted something that fulfilled all of these requirements:

      *Waterproof

      *Stimulation to my G-spot

      *Not a vibrator

      *Safe for anal and vaginal insertion

      *Material would never degrade/deteriorate

      *Good with any lubrication

      *Can be quickly and easily disinfected to a medical standard

      *Aesthetically pleasing

      I was willing to pay good money if it fulfilled my requirements. The only other brands that were candidates were glass, which is still on my wish list. But to be honest, this dildo - this piece of art - has performed beyond even my most hopeful expectations.

      It takes time to get used to it. It is not like other dildos. The larger end can be too big if I am not adequately prepared. The smaller end is better for anal; otherwise it's just something for my husband or me to hold onto for thrusting.

      My husband enjoys teasing me with the coldness of it to shock me with temperature play. It sharpens the experience, waiting for it warm up. It works well with our BDSM play if I am blindfolded. An acquired taste, for certain, but I find it exciting both for the unexpected freeze, the heavy weight and the coldness.

      If we warm it up under a hot faucet, it keeps its temperature for a very long time. It can actually get very hot if you're not careful - it is stainless steel after all. If skipping pre-warm up, once inserted, it takes body temperature very quickly. I find it needs very little lubrication, but lube is always recommended. There are no rough edges anywhere. It is perfectly cast as a single piece.

      I highly recommend it, but take your time with it. Be prepared to take breaks as it can be painful if you just try to thrust away. This toy has zero give to it. If you're used to squishy toys and prefer something that you can bend, this one may not be for you. If you're looking for something completely rigid though, this is your dream toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Even the most exacting and demanding of needs are met in this incredible dildo.
      Cons
      It does not fill me up entirely. The bulbs provide pressure and stimulation only.
      Bottom line
      For intense sessions and long build ups.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind Blown

      Reviewed: 08 February 2019 by Andersopau, a Straight Single Male

      After years of waffling on buying one of these, and trying to figure out how to bring it into the house as the wife is not into experimenting sexually, I finally picked up the njoy Pure Wand. Yesterday I had the chance to take it for a test ride.

      I’ve tried several different toys in an effort to chase that elusive P-spot orgasm and have been long frustrated. Well, that ended yesterday in a grand fashion with 6 orgasms from massaging my P-spot in a 20-minute time span after which I was happily spent. That’s not bad for a 38-year-old man that’s been experimenting with prostate toys off and on for about 15 years always ending up frustrated.

      This toy is intimidating when you remove it from the box. It’s big, it’s heavy, it’s shiny and reflective. I found myself staring at it and getting a little nervous about using it. Once I calmed myself and decided to move forward, I used plenty of lubricant and unabashedly started with the larger end. What I can say, is it is authoritative when it starts to enter. It’s big and solid and forces you to adapt to it. I took it slow and once the larger ball on the end was in, my body swallowed the next few inches and everything kind of settled in where it was supposed to be.

      I’m firmly in the camp that position is everything with this toy. I tried 10 different positions before landing on one that brought everything into place. What worked for me was laying on my stomach with my manhood pointed to the right and using my left hand to rock the wand back and forth. Once I got into this position it took about 3-4 minutes for the first orgasm to hit from only massaging my P-spot. I took a minute or so to collect myself before seeing if I could draw some more pleasure from the well. Guess what, it happened. A second, third, fourth, fifth, and finally a sixth orgasm happened. I’d have gone for seven but my body was drained, my mind was feeling euphoric and a seventh might have made me pass out completely. It took me about 8 hours to feel my energy start to return. Having never experienced a P-spot orgasm before, I was in awe at the intensity and look forward to using this again.

      When it was all said and done I laid on my stomach with the wand still inserted for about 20 minutes after I was done. It was in place and I was enjoying that post-orgasm feeling too much to remove it. When I finally did take it out, I took my time because, well, the end of the larger end of the wand is in charge at all times.

      Cleanup was a breeze, washed in hot water with antibacterial soap and towelled dry.

      I was intimidated at first because the weight and size of the larger end of this toy make you wonder how you are going to get that inside of you. But, next time going in I’m not going to feel that way. I’ll just know to insert, roll onto my stomach and eNjoy.

      Be relaxed when using for the first time. If you are concerned about getting “caught” make sure you have an hour to an hour and a half to figure it all out. Lay down a towel, this is a messy ride.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Six orgasms hands free in 20 minutes.
      Cons
      That I took this long to buy it.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Every Time

      Reviewed: 01 January 2019 by LaOdalisque

      I've used this piece for at least 10 years. Perfectly designed curves, the weight and the way it warms to body temperature are all reasons it is my go to Dildo.

      For me, the G spot with the smaller end will make me come in seconds. Pair it with a Womaniser vibe and I could probably forget about men.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Weight, design, material, durability.
      Cons
      TSA may take it because it could be used as a weapon.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lives up to its reputation

      Reviewed: 04 August 2018 by newbie_analyst, a Straight Single Male

      I have been waiting to get the Pure wand for what feels like the longest time. Ever since I found my interest in anal play, everybody and their dog has been telling me that I absolutely have to have this toy.

      Everything about it has been intriguing me for a while. I already have an njoy plug, so know all about the sheer quality, but something about the manual nature of the wand fascinated me. Rather than just putting it in and letting it do its thing, as with plugs and prostate massages, the idea that this wand let me explore myself is exciting. Eventually, after much um'ing and ah'ing, I splashed out, and boy am I glad I did!

      This has to be the limousine of anal toys. When it arrived, in the usual Lovehoney discreet packaging, I had butterflies. I spent ages just handling it. It's difficult to explain the quality of this toy, the weight, the material, just the feel, it's amazing. You just want to hold it.

      Having waited so long to justify the expense of this. I decided to take my time and do things properly, rather than the usual frenzied rush to try things out when a new Lovehoney package arrives. I recommend this approach. It's a toy that needs to be taken seriously. I took the time to relax and get comfortable. Plenty of silicone lubrication. The great thing about stainless steel is you're free to use any lube you like.

      Starting, of course, with the small end, it feels amazing. I chose not to tinker with temperature on first use. Just leave it to room temperature. The shape, weight and size are absolutely spot on. Finding my prostate was a breeze. More-so than any other toy I own. It's almost as if it has some alien technology that homes in on the right spot. The wand makes it really easy to gently massage the prostate, and increase pressure as and when the time is right. The sensations are... well, sensational!

      After a good time exploring with the small end, I switched gear to the large one. A completely different, but just as amazing, sensation. Insertion of this larger bulb is a treat in itself. I found that the larger end didn't locate the prostate as well, less accurate, but it still managed to tease it, and combined with the increased feeling of fullness, means this is just as enjoyable as the smaller end. This is effectively two toys in one, very different sensations for each side.

      I still haven't managed to get round to trying out some temperature variation with this, I suspect that will open up a whole new experience, but for now, it's a ride, loads to explore and try out.

      I can highly recommend this toy to anal fans, both newcomers and more experienced. An absolutely top quality item, unparalleled in my experience. If there was a downside, and it's so minor I feel silly for mentioning it, it's quite heavy, and gets tiring. Once you start you don't want the sensations to stop, but eventually, fatigue gets the better of me, have to get down the gym I guess.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, size, weight, quality, shape.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's as close to perfection as I've discovered so far.
      Bottom line
      The perfect anal toy, just buy it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If you think you need it, you definitely need it

      Reviewed: 10 July 2018 by Tacocat

      I have had this for quite awhile and while I enjoyed it. It didn't really get taken out of its box because it's heavy and I had other toys I preferred. Turns out I hadn't quite found the right spot for this gem. It's gone straight to the top of my favourite toys list.

      I never thought it was possible for me to squirt and was a little disappointed after all the reviews when this didn't work for me. Until the day it suddenly did work and now it's actually really easy for me to squirt using this.

      If you own it and it didn't work, keep trying. Honestly it came down to just finding the right spot and a bit more time with it. Personally I can't make myself squirt with it solo because it's too heavy, which is probably the only downside (and the price).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It made me squirt haha.
      Cons
      Heavy. Pricey.
      Bottom line
      If you've thought about getting it, honestly get it, it's amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 88 | next
    Return to main njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo page