This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars80 reviews

      Our Price
      £119.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 1,200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 9030.

      1. njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo 80 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      7594%
      4 star
      45%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      00%
      1. njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo
      2. njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo

        Our Price
        £119.99

    1. Have you heard of our lord and saviour the Pure Wand?

      Reviewed: 18 May 2019 by Erotes

      Oh man.

      We purchased this toy because M had been enjoying a simple prostate toy and I thought he'd like something a bit more nimble and controllable. And this thing is described as the Rolls Royce of prostate toys, the Bringer of Screaming Orgasms, the Slayer of Boring Masturbation.

      Oh my god. The thing is heavy - it weighs close to a kg. It feels very luxurious and hefty and slick. I sent it off to M (we don't live together) and he had an amazing time playing around with it. It's absolutely perfect for prostate stimulation and made him leak and leak and come.

      Then he took it to my place and IT'S MINE NOW. I prefer the big end. It's absolutely perfect for G-spot stimulation and it's the only toy that's ever made me squirt. It's so good that I don't want to give it back to him. I don't care that he paid for it. MINE.

      I always put it in warm water before using it, so it feels nice inside of me, and what a delight it is.

      I recommend this to anyone - men, women, couples, it really is an amazing tool and can even be used together. Yes, it's expensive, but there's no other toy like it on the market, I promise. Go for it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The mind-blowing orgasms.
      Cons
      It's expensive. But it's SO worth it.
      Bottom line
      100% worth the money, would buy it ten times over again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Treat this one with respect and it will reward you...

      Reviewed: 05 May 2019 by Fitness_angel, a Straight Married Female

      My god, this is a beast!

      Okay, it weighs a ton, but is by far the most beautiful sex toy I own, and that's just sitting in its pink satin-lined box. It would make the most amazing gift.

      You cannot have a quickie with this one, mostly I'd say down the fact that it is very heavy, needs a fair bit of lube, but at the same time can get VERY slippery as it's metal.

      Also. The size. If you are using the larger end (and I would suggest you do) insert and remove with care - this is what I mean by giving it some respect... It is very large and I repeat, very heavy! I find it easier when lying down face up. Don't let any Lube get onto the bit you are holding, as this will cause it to slip out of your hand and that is VERY frustrating.

      Once inside, rock it back and forth, focusing on the upwards movement, or side to side in an arc, or in circles, while pressing upwards. If you are using it on yourself, the handle is curved towards you, making it easy to reach.

      It works brilliantly with the We-vibe Tango or other clitoral vibrator for an incredible blended orgasm. I'd say it would be hard to remove in a hurry so make sure you're not likely to have any interruptions. I've only ever used it on my own, but waiting for the opportunity to use it with my husband, with him in command.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Solid, beautiful, tactile, incredible pressure in all the right places.
      Cons
      Nothing. It's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, but take your time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A work of art

      Reviewed: 28 March 2019 by misstoom, a Straight Going Steady Female

      A glorious and genuinely beautiful toy that is deservedly well regarded.

      An unforgiving extractor of multiple, exhausting squirting orgasms, it has a very 'present' heft and I love how it rapidly reaches body temperature - he loves that it can start off at temperature extremes.

      We have used it for him too - he loves the weight of it inside him.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous curves, weighty and classic. Versatile and adaptable.
      Cons
      Metal can be unforgiving - an hour with this and you may be sore tomorrow.
      Bottom line
      Expensive but worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Legendary for good reason

      Reviewed: 14 March 2019 by HanShotFirst

      I'm picky. I wanted something that fulfilled all of these requirements:

      *Waterproof

      *Stimulation to my G-spot

      *Not a vibrator

      *Safe for anal and vaginal insertion

      *Material would never degrade/deteriorate

      *Good with any lubrication

      *Can be quickly and easily disinfected to a medical standard

      *Aesthetically pleasing

      I was willing to pay good money if it fulfilled my requirements. The only other brands that were candidates were glass, which is still on my wish list. But to be honest, this dildo - this piece of art - has performed beyond even my most hopeful expectations.

      It takes time to get used to it. It is not like other dildos. The larger end can be too big if I am not adequately prepared. The smaller end is better for anal; otherwise it's just something for my husband or me to hold onto for thrusting.

      My husband enjoys teasing me with the coldness of it to shock me with temperature play. It sharpens the experience, waiting for it warm up. It works well with our BDSM play if I am blindfolded. An acquired taste, for certain, but I find it exciting both for the unexpected freeze, the heavy weight and the coldness.

      If we warm it up under a hot faucet, it keeps its temperature for a very long time. It can actually get very hot if you're not careful - it is stainless steel after all. If skipping pre-warm up, once inserted, it takes body temperature very quickly. I find it needs very little lubrication, but lube is always recommended. There are no rough edges anywhere. It is perfectly cast as a single piece.

      I highly recommend it, but take your time with it. Be prepared to take breaks as it can be painful if you just try to thrust away. This toy has zero give to it. If you're used to squishy toys and prefer something that you can bend, this one may not be for you. If you're looking for something completely rigid though, this is your dream toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Even the most exacting and demanding of needs are met in this incredible dildo.
      Cons
      It does not fill me up entirely. The bulbs provide pressure and stimulation only.
      Bottom line
      For intense sessions and long build ups.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind Blown

      Reviewed: 08 February 2019 by Andersopau, a Straight Single Male

      After years of waffling on buying one of these, and trying to figure out how to bring it into the house as the wife is not into experimenting sexually, I finally picked up the njoy Pure Wand. Yesterday I had the chance to take it for a test ride.

      I’ve tried several different toys in an effort to chase that elusive P-spot orgasm and have been long frustrated. Well, that ended yesterday in a grand fashion with 6 orgasms from massaging my P-spot in a 20-minute time span after which I was happily spent. That’s not bad for a 38-year-old man that’s been experimenting with prostate toys off and on for about 15 years always ending up frustrated.

      This toy is intimidating when you remove it from the box. It’s big, it’s heavy, it’s shiny and reflective. I found myself staring at it and getting a little nervous about using it. Once I calmed myself and decided to move forward, I used plenty of lubricant and unabashedly started with the larger end. What I can say, is it is authoritative when it starts to enter. It’s big and solid and forces you to adapt to it. I took it slow and once the larger ball on the end was in, my body swallowed the next few inches and everything kind of settled in where it was supposed to be.

      I’m firmly in the camp that position is everything with this toy. I tried 10 different positions before landing on one that brought everything into place. What worked for me was laying on my stomach with my manhood pointed to the right and using my left hand to rock the wand back and forth. Once I got into this position it took about 3-4 minutes for the first orgasm to hit from only massaging my P-spot. I took a minute or so to collect myself before seeing if I could draw some more pleasure from the well. Guess what, it happened. A second, third, fourth, fifth, and finally a sixth orgasm happened. I’d have gone for seven but my body was drained, my mind was feeling euphoric and a seventh might have made me pass out completely. It took me about 8 hours to feel my energy start to return. Having never experienced a P-spot orgasm before, I was in awe at the intensity and look forward to using this again.

      When it was all said and done I laid on my stomach with the wand still inserted for about 20 minutes after I was done. It was in place and I was enjoying that post-orgasm feeling too much to remove it. When I finally did take it out, I took my time because, well, the end of the larger end of the wand is in charge at all times.

      Cleanup was a breeze, washed in hot water with antibacterial soap and towelled dry.

      I was intimidated at first because the weight and size of the larger end of this toy make you wonder how you are going to get that inside of you. But, next time going in I’m not going to feel that way. I’ll just know to insert, roll onto my stomach and eNjoy.

      Be relaxed when using for the first time. If you are concerned about getting “caught” make sure you have an hour to an hour and a half to figure it all out. Lay down a towel, this is a messy ride.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Six orgasms hands free in 20 minutes.
      Cons
      That I took this long to buy it.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Every Time

      Reviewed: 01 January 2019 by LaOdalisque

      I've used this piece for at least 10 years. Perfectly designed curves, the weight and the way it warms to body temperature are all reasons it is my go to Dildo.

      For me, the G spot with the smaller end will make me come in seconds. Pair it with a Womaniser vibe and I could probably forget about men.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Weight, design, material, durability.
      Cons
      TSA may take it because it could be used as a weapon.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lives up to its reputation

      Reviewed: 04 August 2018 by newbie_analyst, a Straight Single Male

      I have been waiting to get the Pure wand for what feels like the longest time. Ever since I found my interest in anal play, everybody and their dog has been telling me that I absolutely have to have this toy.

      Everything about it has been intriguing me for a while. I already have an njoy plug, so know all about the sheer quality, but something about the manual nature of the wand fascinated me. Rather than just putting it in and letting it do its thing, as with plugs and prostate massages, the idea that this wand let me explore myself is exciting. Eventually, after much um'ing and ah'ing, I splashed out, and boy am I glad I did!

      This has to be the limousine of anal toys. When it arrived, in the usual Lovehoney discreet packaging, I had butterflies. I spent ages just handling it. It's difficult to explain the quality of this toy, the weight, the material, just the feel, it's amazing. You just want to hold it.

      Having waited so long to justify the expense of this. I decided to take my time and do things properly, rather than the usual frenzied rush to try things out when a new Lovehoney package arrives. I recommend this approach. It's a toy that needs to be taken seriously. I took the time to relax and get comfortable. Plenty of silicone lubrication. The great thing about stainless steel is you're free to use any lube you like.

      Starting, of course, with the small end, it feels amazing. I chose not to tinker with temperature on first use. Just leave it to room temperature. The shape, weight and size are absolutely spot on. Finding my prostate was a breeze. More-so than any other toy I own. It's almost as if it has some alien technology that homes in on the right spot. The wand makes it really easy to gently massage the prostate, and increase pressure as and when the time is right. The sensations are... well, sensational!

      After a good time exploring with the small end, I switched gear to the large one. A completely different, but just as amazing, sensation. Insertion of this larger bulb is a treat in itself. I found that the larger end didn't locate the prostate as well, less accurate, but it still managed to tease it, and combined with the increased feeling of fullness, means this is just as enjoyable as the smaller end. This is effectively two toys in one, very different sensations for each side.

      I still haven't managed to get round to trying out some temperature variation with this, I suspect that will open up a whole new experience, but for now, it's a ride, loads to explore and try out.

      I can highly recommend this toy to anal fans, both newcomers and more experienced. An absolutely top quality item, unparalleled in my experience. If there was a downside, and it's so minor I feel silly for mentioning it, it's quite heavy, and gets tiring. Once you start you don't want the sensations to stop, but eventually, fatigue gets the better of me, have to get down the gym I guess.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, size, weight, quality, shape.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's as close to perfection as I've discovered so far.
      Bottom line
      The perfect anal toy, just buy it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If you think you need it, you definitely need it

      Reviewed: 10 July 2018 by Tacocat

      I have had this for quite awhile and while I enjoyed it. It didn't really get taken out of its box because it's heavy and I had other toys I preferred. Turns out I hadn't quite found the right spot for this gem. It's gone straight to the top of my favourite toys list.

      I never thought it was possible for me to squirt and was a little disappointed after all the reviews when this didn't work for me. Until the day it suddenly did work and now it's actually really easy for me to squirt using this.

      If you own it and it didn't work, keep trying. Honestly it came down to just finding the right spot and a bit more time with it. Personally I can't make myself squirt with it solo because it's too heavy, which is probably the only downside (and the price).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It made me squirt haha.
      Cons
      Heavy. Pricey.
      Bottom line
      If you've thought about getting it, honestly get it, it's amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surpasses my expectations

      Reviewed: 17 May 2018 by Lizy, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this on an impulse at the 50% off sale. I'd seen the toy before, heard how amazing people found it and to be honest I was a bit skeptical. Especially since I have a very shy G-spot. Honestly, I never found it with other toys or even just exploring myself. Figuring it was now or never with this toy on sale, I saw it as the last attempt in the hopes to find it.

      The moment the package got dropped in my arms, my eyes widened. Heavy. Reviews weren't kidding. I unpacked it and it comes in the most luxurious box. Great for putting it away again later and keeping things a bit organised.

      I love the simplicity of the toy. It could easily double as a defence weapon seeing how heavy it is. It's cold to the touch but warms up rather easily. Just put it under some hot water for a bit.

      Now I was excited to try this out, but I told myself not to get my hopes up. It would probably be just like the other hyped up toys. Boy, was I wrong. It got me to the edge of an orgasm embarrassingly fast and I've never been wetter in my entire life.

      Like I mentioned before, I had never found my G-spot. Well, the njoy wand sure did and it was amazing. Using this toy is quite the workout but beyond worth it. I got from 0 to 100 so fast and that wasn't even the best bit. If anyone had told me it would happen, I'd have laughed, but the first time using this toy it managed to make me squirt. That's something I only dreamed of happening!

      Honestly, I'm so glad I bought this toy. It feels like a great bargain for the best orgasms of my life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight. The quality. The pleasure something so simple and sleek manages to deliver.
      Cons
      Not a single thing.
      Bottom line
      The best toy I've ever tried. Worth it, even at the full price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tactile and weighty

      Reviewed: 07 May 2018 by Pumactr, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have been considering this toy for some time, so purchased when on offer. Superb presentation packaging and a real surprise when you lift it out of the cloth lining.

      Placed it in the fridge for a couple of hours and teased her body with the cold metal. The smaller ball end is just right for rubbing over the clit and teasing the outer lips. Gasps as the toy is just inserted and rocked onto the G-spot.

      Both ends can produce sublime orgasms but with a gentle touch. Easy to clean and certainly a toy that will continue to please and never need charging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different sized ends.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A pleasure to own and a joy to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 80 | next
    Return to main njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo page