1. Reviews Page 1 - Si Novelties Armadildo with Balls

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Si Novelties Armadildo with Balls

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Si Novelties Armadildo with Balls 8 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      563%
      4 star
      338%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Si Novelties Armadildo with Balls
      2. Si Novelties Armadildo with Balls

        Our Price
        £28.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 27 March 2014 by SammyNapalm

      Since I got this toy from LH it has become my favourite toy in my toy box.

      It's such a nice feeling once inside, making you gasp. Lots of prepping up and lube, but thanks to the suction cup at the end, it's easy to use hands-free.

      You might need to guide it in as it is flexible once in. OMG, the feel of each bulge makes you moan till you reach your limit.

      Each bulge increases as you get deeper. I can just about get the second bulge. Still trying to take it further in before pushing it out halfway. Then back down the bulged shaft. Sends you moaning, without touching yourself.

      This toy does attracts bits, but a clean-off and it is ready to go.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bulges increase, giving you that stretched feeling. The suction cup, feel and flexibility.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best toy I have ordered.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Warning - this is massive, and fabulous

      Reviewed: 10 March 2014 by BigPinkyp, a Bisexual Married Male

      I have been playing with anal toys for many years though with a major gap; pardon the pun.

      I returned to this fun just over 2 years ago and have been building up gradually via large butt plugs and inflatable toys.

      I saw this and liked the look of it along with the positive reviews and decided to order it.

      It arrived swiftly as always via Lovehoney and my lovely friend's address and I could hardly wait to get my hands on it after she described it to me.

      OMG, it's massive. It literally took my breath away and that was just looking at it and holding it.

      Lovehoney really need to make a video of this monster as the innocuous picture does not do it justice. And get your tape measure out as it's long.

      Anyway down to what you want, and need, to know.

      Firstly, the quality of this tool is excellent. It does not smell and feels smooth and extremely well made.

      It is heavy and smooth with a splendid suction cup and make sure you have plenty and I mean plenty of lube as you'll need it.

      For me, the nicely shaped head just slipped in with no problem and the first bulge popped in nicely.

      After that, it became much more difficult as it started to press against bits that had never been pressed. However, and you'll have to trust me on this, it is amazing fun trying and definitely a work in progress.

      If you are working up to a fist, this is the beast for you. If not, just lay back and enjoy the feeling of total fullness as you ride this beauty.

      Amazing feeling and definitely not for the faint-hearted. Love this as you may have guessed and my new favourite baby. Wonderful!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Width, quality and OMG factor.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing toy at an amazing price

      Reviewed: 07 August 2013 by cossieuk, a Straight Married Male

      As usual great service from lovehoney. Ordered this on Monday and was with us on Tuesday, discreetly packaged in a plain box.

      Upon taking the parcel from the postman I noticed the box was rather heavy, and after opening the box I realised I had misread the size of this dildo. This is now the largest toy in our box. It comes in plastic wrapped to a card backing.

      After first unwrapping it there are no noticeable smell and the quality of this monster looks very good. One of the earlier reviews mentions the need for a suction cup. Well good news on that front. There is now a good quality suction cup fitted and it's good enough to stick to any smooth surface for hands-free fun.

      After cleaning up and warming up with our largest butt plug, we lubed this up. And you're going to need plenty of lube for this monster. I slowly started working the head into me and wow what a feeling of fullness that gives! After a few moments of just the head, I very slowly worked my way down and over the first hump. The feelings this toy gave me were amazing and intense. By the end of the evening my partner was pushing it in and out to the second hump, which gives the best feeling of fullness I have ever experienced. We're going to work at the third hump and hopefully the full length over time.

      This has become my favourite toy in the box after one session

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good design and build quality. Amazing feeling both going in and out.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      A very big toy not for the faint-hearted but very rewarding!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal Ecstasy

      Reviewed: 25 May 2013 by Jan9

      For the best anal stimulation, I like a dildo to have varying circumference along its length, OR some surface irregularities such as veins. The Armadildo fits into the first category. It is quite strange in appearance initially, but once you have tried it, the mere sight of it is enough to turn you on!

      After rolling a condom onto the dildo (something I think is wise with all dildos) and covering its length with an organic lube, I fixed the Armadildo to a cupboard and prepared to take it in doggy position.

      The head is big but nicely tapered, and after a period of steady pressure and a wiggle of my hips, I opened around its girth before partially closing around the back of the head. What a great feeling! After pausing for a minute, I resumed the backward pressure on the dildo, eager to feel the next stage. The feeling as I contracted after taking each bulge was out of this world! The contraction actually pulls more of the dildo's length in. I eventually took nine inches of the dildo's length, but still there remained another bulge of thickness to feel, and about three or four more inches of length. But that will have to be an adventure for another night.

      Withdrawing this amazing dildo repeated all the sensations, thanks to its shape. A truly orgasmic experience!

      I would whole heartedly recommend this dildo – but use a smaller one to warm up first!

      I shall give my impressions of the John Holmes, Bam, Hung, Matador, and Penthouse Gonzo soon.

      Great service from Lovehoney, by the way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, size, the sensations it gives.
      Cons
      Love everything about it!
      Bottom line
      An erotic, orgasmic experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 05 January 2011 by clitlicker, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The Armadildo is packed very simply on a cardboard backing with shrink like plastic encasing it. On opening there was no strong smell like you get from say a, jelly-like dildo, but it did feel a little tacky to the touch but after a very good wash it sorted that out.

      I bought this dildo for anal use as the one I have just wasn't giving me the stretch I craved. For the more experienced this probably isn't wide enough but for me it's more than enough.

      I first lubed up (use plenty) and used a smaller dildo first, then used one that is approx 6 inches in circumference, until I felt ready to give this a go.

      I found this dildo perfectly shaped at the top and found the head easily stretched me and when the head popped in, which is about 7 inches circumference, the feeling was OMG. I stayed in that position for a litte while just to take in all the pleasure that I was feeling. I pulled the head out and the feeling was just as intense. I re-applied the lube and took in the head again but this time started to lower mysef even further down the shaft and managed to stretch enough to get over ther first ridge and its getting over this ridge,which is 7.75 inches circ, that gives you another OMG. This as far as I could go but hopefully with enough practice (which will be plenty) I will be able to make the next ridge.

      When you have taken the head and are over the first ridge you have 6 inches of pure pleasure inside you. To get over the next one will take you to 9 inches of hopefully ecstasy. The third one will take you to 12 inches. Will let you know how it feels when I get there. You get just as much pleasure on the way out.

      My only negative on this toy is that it should have a suction cup on the bottom, so that you could mount it onto a smooth surface, as using it solo with it is on the floor takes a lot of leg work, but this won't be a problem when I get my girlfriend to slide it in me.

      If you are into anal play then I would recommend the Armadildo as although you may conquer the girth, the length keeps you going back for more and when my girlfriend gets in that's just what I shall be doing.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth, the ridges and the tapered head for easier insertion.
      Cons
      No suction cup.
      Bottom line
      Just, OMG.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great deep anal trainer...

      Reviewed: 11 January 2014 by Znort666

      Suffice to say, when the third ripple slides in you know about it.

      Great for pegging, a little too bendy at times when rigidity is required. Great length and girth is ok.

      She likes it too, can take the first 2 ripples vaginally (not experimented enough to try it anally for her... yet!) and the shape of the tip makes her squirt.

      Lack of suction makes solo play a little harder, unless you have extremely long arms.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, Girth, smooth and it makes her squirt. ;-D
      Cons
      A little too bendy at times. No suction cup, would be nice for solo play
      Bottom line
      Lovely toy, reaches the good parts. Recommend for anal lovers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. V V big!

      Reviewed: 06 August 2010 by alwayswantmore

      I'm starting to get a collection of thicker toys and I can play with the Prince Charming with ease now and needed a bigger challenge.

      The Armadildo is a great width and it's very long. I can't take it all yet but I'm working on it!

      The orgasms aren't as strong as those I get with the Prince Charming but I'm getting there. Defo need lots of lube!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The width!
      Cons
      It doesn't stick a lot because of the weight.
      Bottom line
      12/15 although this might increase with more experience!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Armadildo review

      Reviewed: 19 June 2009 by pepe2001

      When I ordered the Armadildo, I thought "just another in my collection which will be just like the other ones". I was wrong!

      This is something you want to own if you are thinking about serious play! It embraces the contours of your passage and has given me more pleasure than any other toy (so far!).

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bulgy bits adding extreme sensation on both the way in and out!
      Cons
      I just loved it all together!
      Bottom line
      13/15 (I am still hoping to find a better one!)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Si Novelties Armadildo with Balls page