1. Reviews Page 1 - Chocolate and Strawberry Lovers Body Pen Set

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars60 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Chocolate and Strawberry Lovers Body Pen Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Chocolate and Strawberry Lovers Body Pen Set 60 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3152%
      4 star
      2237%
      3 star
      47%
      2 star
      23%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Chocolate and Strawberry Lovers Body Pen Set
      2. Chocolate and Strawberry Lovers Body Pen Set

        Our Price
        £7.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Yum yum

      Reviewed: 28 July 2013 by roxxy

      I bought theses a couple of years back for my boyfriend and they were so much fun and taste nice as well.

      Each end of the pen is different, one for writing and one for drawing, and the fact you get two flavours in the pack is fantastic.

      The price is good for first timers wanting to try adding food or body paint to the mix.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved that each pen has a two ends for different effects.
      Cons
      The pens did tend to block a little.
      Bottom line
      Overall I would recommend these as they are fantastic for a bit of fun.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Fun

      Reviewed: 15 May 2012 by justagirl323

      The chocolate pen is admittedly nicer than the strawberry one, but they're both great fun. Great aid to foreplay or just a fun thing to do.

      The pens are very easy to write with and last a surprisingly long time, they don't seem to run out!

      Both my partner and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience and would certainly buy this item again.

      Would be interested in different flavours too? Maybe mint or raspberry?

      Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste, texture and pure entertainment.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Great buy, the chocolate one is especially tasty!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yummy bedroom fun

      Reviewed: 09 February 2012 by Blueeyes82, a Straight Single Female

      Bought this set of body pens as a joke pressie but turned out, yet again, to be a firm favourite of mine!

      The strawberry flavour is a little too sickly for me but the chocolate hits the spot.

      There are 2 application ends. One allows you to squeeze out a thick strip of chocolate goodness. The other end allows a slim line to be squeezed out, which would assist in your need to write messages on you or your partner's body.

      Apparently these taste good when being sucked off a woman's nipple ;)

      Although, when the choc gets cold, you won't be able to squeeze the chocolate out, so you will need to pre-warm the pens up before use (not in an oven or microwave, maybe wrap them up in a towel).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, texture, non-messy.
      Cons
      You have to keep them warm - when cold, choc won't come out.
      Bottom line
      Fab fun with the extra bonus of being yummy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Body Pen

      Reviewed: 10 July 2011 by Carols9995, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered this for a bit of fun instead of the large bottles and tubs, which can be messy and from which too much comes out of at once.

      The pens are small and easy enough to use. They made my partner feel very naughty and he couldn't wait to get going!

      I used them on him and they taste wonderful, not synthetic or too sugary. Good value for money, too.

      Highly recommended and a lot of fun. We were in fits of giggles!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste, the size.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tastes Great

      Reviewed: 24 January 2011 by claire&john, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Strangely the chocolate one tastes like "proper" chocolate not like the cheap chocolate most similar products taste of. The strawberry one tastes like licking angel delight off your partner! They have 2 ends - a thick and a thin for whatever you want to draw or write.

      Highly recommended for some tasty fun in the bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Yummy!
      Cons
      Difficult to squeeze to start with.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the pennies.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Chocolate & Strawberry Body Pen Set: A+

      Reviewed: 15 November 2010 by thebluepokemon

      I love these fun, double-ended marker-size pens!

      I like how they are easy to control and use and how you don't have to worry about everything squirting out at once. My current partner prefers the sensual feel of a paintbrush though.

      Both flavours are great and taste like creamy icing - no awful plasticky/powdery/oily/sweetener taste there. They do pack an awful lot of sugar though, which is bad news for diabetics and girlies on a diet, though you are probably more than likely to work the calories off after!

      I find that, as with many other body paints, there can be a bit of oily residue at the tip if you haven't used them for a while, but the paint is still good. It doesn't bother me that much and I just blot it off.

      I have used them to decorate cupcakes and my friends loved it! Also makes an awesome gift.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Generous size, great taste, easy to use.
      Cons
      Does not feel as sensual as a paintbrush.
      Bottom line
      Decent product at a fab price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 26 September 2010 by mr-noname

      This is one of the best things I have ever bought, it’s just amazing.

      The flavours are so nice. She loves it too, she couldn’t stop... well you know hehe.

      Would definitely recommend it for anyone who loves chocolate.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste, smell.
      Cons
      There is nothing bad I could possibly say about it, I love it, great.
      Bottom line
      A great buy for anyone, five stars.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and Cheeky

      Reviewed: 12 September 2010 by Miss.

      A fantastic way to bring a cheeky treat into the bedroom.

      They taste fantastic. Nothing like the powdery taste I have experienced before. Wonderful little game to play on a 'rainy day'.

      I have bought so many of these for friends I’ve actually lost count!

      I would recommend them to anyone looking to spice up their sex life in a fun and cheeky way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheeky, fun and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      Fun but sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Deviously delicious

      Reviewed: 10 August 2010 by *Emma*, a Straight Married Female

      These are a tasty way to bring some edible fun into the bedroom!

      The strawberry one in particular tastes so good I could even just lick it from myself!

      Lovely packaging making it a nice gift idea also.

      The pens are double ended so you can choose to apply the pen on thin or thickly.

      Great for oral or foreplay.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Packaging, taste, quality, price - everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 11 July 2010 by littlepixi, a Straight Married Female

      I love these pens. They’re a great way to bring food into the bedroom or nice for a hot yet romantic evening drawing messages on your partner then licking them off.

      Even though I'm not a huge fan of strawberry chocolate I must say it was gorgeous!

      The only downside to these is that you have to store them in a dark place or they dry up very quickly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste – YUM!
      Cons
      They can dry up very quickly.
      Bottom line
      A tasty romantic gift.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty But Nice!

      Reviewed: 08 July 2010 by Femme Fatale, a Straight Engaged Female

      I'm new to body pens, but I wasn't disappointed. I've tried body paint, but I'd now go for these bad boys every time!

      I first tested them out yesterday with my partner, but before that I opened them myself to taste test them, I didn't want to find out they were disgusting when it was too late! I thought they might be a bit bitty or even too runny. They aren't. They are a good consistency, making writing naughty messages so so easy! They do not taste cheap at all either. The strawberry one sort of tastes like strawberry icing (in a good way) and the chocolate one is very rich and chocolaty, almost like a chocolate sauce.

      When testing them out yesterday I went straight in using them for oral sex! I must add I'm not to keen on giving my partner oral sex so anything that making it more enjoyable for me is good in my books! And this was great. If you put a good amount on as well, it takes a good few sucks and licks to get it all off, which was good for my partner and good for me, because I didn't need to keep reapplying it.

      I loved writing naughty messages and drawings with the pens, and what shocked me was that my partner could feel and tell me what I was writing before I'd even asked him, that was fun!

      The pens are bigger than you might expect and have a point on the one end for writing and a larger point at the top end (I'm not too sure what that is for).

      Overall these are fantastic, they can be naughty, nice, or romantic, it's all down to you! When mine run out I will buy more and will continue to do so. They'd make a lovely gift and are perfect for a romantic evening! They are a must-have for your bedroom drawer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing. Honestly nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      Taste delicious, fun, easy to use and a great price!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yum yum

      Reviewed: 12 April 2010 by Milli333, a Straight Single Female

      When the pens arrived, they looked larger than I had expected and they looked really cute. I couldn't wait to taste them, so I drew a line down my other half's stomach and licked it off. I was pleasantly surprised by the taste! These pens remind me of icing on a cake – they write like icing and taste somewhat like icing.

      All in all, a nice set of body pens. They would make a nice present for someone in a fun relationship.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, the taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Tasty pens. Good value for money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sploshing for sexy fun

      Reviewed: 03 March 2010 by piercing-princess

      These were included in a birthday box from my friend. I have never sploshed in my life but got very turned on by the idea a few times - when I got these pens it was time to try them!

      As soon as I got them in the post, I texted my man telling him to come straight home from work and as soon as he did I dragged him up to bed and yanked off his clothes and started scrawling all over his body with the strawberry pen, writing words and phrases I would normally not want to say out loud and licking it off after he had read them. I then proceeded to strip for him and draw cherries on my breasts and other nice pictures for him to taste.

      These lovely pens are really easy to use and handle, just a light squeeze is all you need. I was expecting the pens to be chalky and bitty but they taste delicious and quite creamy, actually. I was expecting to be nervous too but I got quite into it and we were both in fits of giggles before long and getting quite turned on indeed.

      A fantastic gift and naughty surprise. Go for it guys and girls and have fun getting nice and sticky together with these - then you can get nice and clean in the shower together ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ease of use and yummy taste.
      Cons
      There was nothing
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, all couples should have a set ;)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delicious!

      Reviewed: 21 January 2010 by Podletkitten, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I had never tried the food thing before, so I thought this would be a bit of fun for me and the girlfriend. I've never had so much fun before. The thin end was really good for writing messages and doing naughty little doodles. The thick end was fantastic for covering her in yummy chocolate and strawberry sauces.

      A brilliant product. Definitely worth a try, at least once!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes wonderful. Good fun.
      Cons
      Whats not to like?
      Bottom line
      A must-buy for every couple looking for a bit of fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yummy!

      Reviewed: 16 January 2010 by catiakitty

      I was afraid that if I squeezed, a lot of it would come out, but it didn't. They seem easy to use and I was pleased with their taste. My partner and I spent ages doodling and licking. It was so much fun. He has a lot of tattoos, so I was traced them and licked them. I usually only lick in circles and straight lines, so it was a change of pace to lick the swirly contours of his tattoos; it drove him crazy. We really enjoyed playing with the pens, and we highly recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good flavours, easy to use.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Yummy fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 59 | next
    Return to main Chocolate and Strawberry Lovers Body Pen Set page