1. Reviews Page 1 - Lelo Iris Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lelo Iris Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lelo Iris Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator 13 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1077%
      4 star
      18%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      18%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lelo Iris Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator
      2. Lelo Iris Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator

        Our Price
        £88.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. A great gift and much appreciated

      Reviewed: 19 April 2013 by pleasureIsland, a Straight Married Male

      This was a present to my wife and she loves it.

      It's easy to charge, use and clean.

      Most of all its noise level is very low, making it ideal when others are in the house.

      The varied modes and strength of vibration give her a range of sensations and she can select which one she wants according to her needs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works and is quiet.
      Cons
      The price but it was worth it.
      Bottom line
      A great gift for my lady.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasure blooms once again from Lelo

      Reviewed: 20 October 2012 by Cara Sutra, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      The Lelo Iris is a beautiful vibrator, obviously an upscale, elegant design piece from the first look, typical of the exquisite Lelo brand.

      Supplied in the familiar Lelo outer packaging with bright purple theme contrasting the clean white, the Lelo Iris is safely nestled within the black Lelo lidded box, following the trend yet again of the rest of the range.

      As a buyer this gives me a sense of reliability of the brand and that I can depend on them, I know what I'm going to get - and based on my past experiences with Lelo, what I'm going to get is good.

      Inside the box with the star attraction you also receive the following:

      Charging Lead

      10 Year Lelo Warranty

      User Manual (which incidentally is the same instructions as for the Lelo Elise)

      Do's and Don'ts checklist

      Sachet of Lelo Personal Moisturising Lube

      Black Satin Drawstring Storage Bag

      The Lelo Iris is 8 inches long with 5 inches insertable and a 1 1/2 inch diameter.

      The vibrator itself is instantly tangible. Made from a medical grade silicone the shaft has an almost velvet feel. Coupled with the seductive petal-like contours, you can't help but run your hands over it and imagine from the first instance how it is going to feel inside.

      A silver band separates the shaft area from the controls at the handle end, which is clinically clean white and features a control fascia. The circle to the front has a four way control system, with up and down to scroll through the functions and side to side to scroll through the speeds and eventually turn off.

      The Lelo Iris has two motors within, one at the base and one at the tip. This is a very thoughtful measure as you can play with the functions to find which one suits you or even both pulsing at the same time for max stimulation.

      The 5 functions are as follows (I'll explain as best I can!):

      Continual vibration at the tip of the toy

      Continual vibration in both top and base of the toy

      Short pulsing vibration

      Harder longer pulsing vibes

      Continuous vibration

      Before your first use you must charge up the Lelo, which is easily done by inserting the lead into the hole found under the lift up rubber flap at the end of the vibe, until it clicks in. Plug in and leave for 3 hours to fully charge upon the first use. In future you can charge for 2 hours to give a 4 hour play time!

      Once fully charged up I couldn't wait to get started. Well I couldnt wait to get started from the moment I had my hands on the box! I have the Lelo Elise too as well as the PicoBong Moka, so I was interested in seeing how this similarly shaped sex toy would compare.

      As I'd hoped, the shaft contours of the Lelo Iris makes this stand head and shoulders above those vibrators. I love intense stimulation therefore using the tip against clit and labia first of all and feeling the protruding petals from the shaft there, combined with some water based lube, made all the difference.

      Sliding the Iris deep within, as the flesh folds slowly envelop the petalled shaft, the addition of the vibration pattern chosen brings you to the edge almost straight away. I chose the continual vibration in both tip and base of the toy so I could feel the impact. It worked.

      The Lelo Iris is both a stunner, aesthetically and a winner in the powerful sexual stimulation department. Not only is it a statement design piece, it confidently explores your body with you and grabs you by the nerve endings as it takes you without mercy to the brink of your orgasm and cascading over into a deep well of powerful, physical sensation.

      I love the Lelo Iris and personally like to use it with a clitoral bullet vibrator (such as the Rocks Off RO-80mm), like I have the habit of doing with all my phallic, shaft style dildos and vibes. The combination of penetrative, internal stimulation and vibration and the clitoral pleasure just sends me over the edge.

      I heartily rate and recommend this product. It is perfect as a gift to a loved one or a treat for yourself. Just remember to use water based lube, not silicone... and you have no worries about phthalates, as like the rest of the Lelo range, the Iris is phthalate free.

      The controls are easy to figure out and also the dial lights up during charging and also when you press the buttons so that you always know what's going on with your toy.

      It isn't waterproof but you can clean it under the tap or use some spray on sex toy cleaner... just close up the charging flap and cleanse thoroughly after use.

      I would have loved the Iris to be waterproof but I guess you can't have everything... even with Lelo. It gives enough pleasure as it is for this not to be a worry, though!

      Definitely full marks for the gorgeous vibe from Lelo. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape, the size, the functions... and especially the petal contours.
      Cons
      Nothing to actively dislike, could have been waterproof.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, creative and powerful vibrator that you need to own.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Vibrator heaven

      Reviewed: 29 May 2010 by Wizzie86, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love Lelo products! The Iris is artistic perfection. The sculpting on the shaft not only looks beautiful but creates fabulous sensation when it is inserted. The high-quality silicone is deliciously warm, soft and smooth against the skin. The contour of the shaft makes the Iris ideal for G-spot massage. I like using mine as a clit vibe before I insert it. The five stimulation modes are amazing. The last setting is my favourite, as it pulses between the two motors and it feels like you are getting an internal massage.

      The Iris is easy to use with plus/minus buttons to control the vibration settings, which vary from mild to powerful. The two arrow buttons control the stimulation modes. By holding two buttons down you can travel-lock the Iris making it the perfect travel vibrator. It comes with its own satin pouch for travel and storage. Like other Lelo vibrators, it is mains rechargeable, so you don't have to worry about batteries anymore! This really is vibrator heaven and because of the gorgeous, classy packaging it would make the ideal gift for someone very special.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design, the silicone material, the pulsation modes… Everything!
      Cons
      I cannot fault it.
      Bottom line
      Vibrator heaven!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Totally worth the money

      Reviewed: 17 May 2007 by angelfish

      This vibrator is absolutely the best one I've ever bought, and I've had several. It's also the prettiest. The quality is exceptional, and the design is perfect for hitting all the right spots, and it's also great for external stimulation. The button is a little fiddly to operate at first but you get used to it. And it's pretty quiet except at high speed.

      This vibe starts at a nice low hum to get you in the mood, and gradually builds up to a very powerful top end, and the pulse settings are wonderful. The twin vibes in the tip and the shaft mean that it can be set so that the two alternate and with the vibe sitting in place it feels like it's thrusting in and out. There's also a function that if used externally feels just like oral sex.

      The only downside is that, being rechargable, when it runs out of juice it just stops. Apparently the button lights up red as a warning, but it only does this about 5 seconds before it cuts out, and if you're lying back with a pillow over your head trying like hell not to wake the neighbours, that little light isn't much good. Talk about a mood killer. So it's good to have another back-up vibe on standby. Personally I've just bought a second one of these; it's just that good!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's never been this good!
      Cons
      Can cut out at inconvenient moments
      Bottom line
      "WOW"
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ultimate Vibrator

      Reviewed: 05 September 2006 by sexy-sue

      Wow....what can I say? 0 to orgasim in 60 seconds...The best vibrator I've ever had!

      Great shape & feel but also quiet....Oh & very powerfull.... never needed more than half power to achieve the desired results!

      I can recommend to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      power, shape lack of noise
      Cons
      price
      Bottom line
      the best!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classy, sleek and powerful

      Reviewed: 29 April 2015 by MissMe

      Great luxury rechargeable vibrator. I love Lelo products and they are quality to use and you feel like a million dollars sharing them.

      This one is a nice banana shape. Comes in a lovely silky bag and is nicely quiet - if only I was as quiet as the toy. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, shape, programmes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lush and luxe.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lelo Iris - Stunning and well worth it

      Reviewed: 10 November 2010 by Pixieking, a Gay Single Male

      Now this toy is definitely something that advertises itself as a product for the ladies out there, what with its feminine name, flower-like contours and pastel colours, but, as a bloke, it was something I'd had my eyes on for a good while before I decided to buy it.

      So here we have it folks, a man's response to the Iris experience.

      As nearly everyone who reviews Lelo products will do, I really have to comment on the packaging. It's beautiful and incredibly classy. It comes in a glossy, beautifully proportioned box that seems more suited to a high end electronic device, but that's only before you realize that that is exactly what it is. Its ultimate purpose might be to do the dirty, but it just drips with design and obvious thought has gone into every detail. If you wanted to buy a very special something for very special someone, i'd go with lelo.

      Inside the glossy shell is a matt, thick cardboard box with lelo printed on the lid. Lifting up the lid you are greeted with the Iris (in my case a slightly more manly powder blue, but all three of the colours look just as nice as each other) under a moulded plastic cover which lifts up without any problems.

      Picking up the vibe feels fantastic. It's meant to be held. It's just an object that wants to be picked up and stroked. The silicone feels soooo inviting. I've had silicone toys in the past that were not cheap and the feel of this vibe is miles above what I've felt before. It's very smooth and very, very elegant.

      One thing I noticed is it does have a bit of weight to it, but it's a comfortable weight. It doesn't feel like it's going to snap the moment you touch it. (In fact I've dropped it off the bed twice by accident onto a wooden floor and it's survived admirably without a nick or scuff.)

      I'll go a little bit into what else comes with the toy before I go into the details of the workings.

      Lifting out the moulded shell the toy sits in, you'll find a little booklet going over information about the toy and other products in the range; another little book with the one year warranty, which just shows the pride the makers have in this product, I've heard of no other toy with such a strong claim; a silky black draw string pouch with a white lining for storing your toy, and the ingenius charger. The idea of being able to charge up a toy is something that appeals to me so much about this product that I found it one of its strongest selling points. I don't get the thrifty anxiety about using it that I get with battery powered toys because no matter how much I use it, more fun is waiting at the end of a plug, and I know I wont be shelling out for environment polluting parcels of frustration that'l die after a week. (An extra note about the inner black box. I've been using it to store the Iris and a few of my other smaller toys. It's a keeper)

      As for the vibe itself, it has a satisfying girth, as a male it does require a lot of lube and a bit of a warm up, and for ladies used to slightly smaller sizes you might want to use a bit of lube just to get it going. The petal like ridges are noticeable when inserting it, and it may be giving added internal stimulation but I having noticed them considerably, but that isn't really a negative. The curve is a real plus. It hits the right spots straight out, and the gentle tapering lets it do its thing wonderfully.

      The vibe comes on it's locked setting. Holding the plus and minus buttons together for a couple of seconds pops it out of it and into what I guess you could call the "ready" mode. The plus key is used to turn on the regular vibes. I have found the plus key a little jittery, as if you hold it it'll go through all the vibration settings right up to the top, and I've found that turning the vibe on sometimes skips it straight to setting three or so, and you have to click the minus button to skim it back down. To turn the vibe off, simply hold the minus button till it stops vibrating.

      The vibrations are good and satisfying. I actually find some of the lower settings a lot more pleasing than the very high ones, but they are all worth a go and they can be felt right where you need them. I originally bought this vibe for prostate stimulation and all I can say is that using this vibe has gotten me closer to a penis free orgasm than anything else has and that is only on the standard vibration settings, so they are excellent. I'd say that since this was designed with women in mind, the results for ladies would be even better.

      Now, pressing the up button will bring on the first of the modes, which as far as I can tell turns on the second motor located near the base. The noise does increase slightly, but I did a test of it on one of the high settings on the duel motor mode and I couldn't hear it in a neighbouring room or downstairs, so it is a very quiet vibe, especially since it has Two motors. I live in a shared house and, since testing it, my paranoia of believing that when using any vibrator my room sounds like someone is attacking the walls with a pneumatic drill is finally at ease.

      From the first steady pulse, you have a series of further pulses, going from a slow pulse between both motors up in speed to a high pulse. I haven't had a chance to try these out but boy am I looking forward to them.

      Clean up is easy, just rinse it under the tap with a tiny bit of soap, being careful not to get water near the recharge port, though it is covered by a little rubber plug, making it splashproof, but better safe than sorry.

      Over all, a fantastic buy. Well worth what I paid. And if you are a bloke a bit worried by the feminine vibes or maybe just by the higher price, leave your suspicions by the door and try it out. If you decide you don't want it, Lovehoney run a fantastic returns policy.

      A little note to any lads reading this. This is intended as a woman's toy from a design standpoint, and it doesn't have a flanged base. The tapering means that I have had absolutely no problems with it wanting to disappear upwards and it doesn't want to seem to go closer than the silver band in any case, so while I wouldn't worry about looking under the covers and wondering where you left it, but I'd be mindful of it, just for the sake of safety.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks fantastic, feels amazing, and the charger is just genius.
      Cons
      My only wish is that it was waterproof like the latest Lelo products.
      Bottom line
      A genuinly good vibe. Try it out.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wicked!

      Reviewed: 10 July 2008 by creativewriter1985

      I like Lelo. They make great, high quality, different toys. And the Iris is no exception. It's really well made, comes in a sleek and stylish box, and is rechargeable.

      The insertable bit is quite large, but if you use lots of lube, you'll be fine. The vibrations are amazing, and if you hold the toy right, will stimulate g-spot and clitoral area.

      Unfortunately I could only orgasm with this toy with the very tip held to my clitoris, but that's more a design fault on me than the toy! I find it difficult to climax but with the power from this baby it didn't take me long once I'd worked out how to use it so it was right for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks lovely, is rechargeable and powerful
      Cons
      Pricey, and takes some getting used to!
      Bottom line
      After some experimentation, did the job!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful, quiet, feels amazing

      Reviewed: 14 May 2008 by blister

      My girl isn't too comfortable using hardware on herself--she says she can't drift off on a cloud the way she does when I do it. That works for me, because I'm always along for the ride!

      The Lelo Iris is a very quiet, reasonably powerful vibe with interesting settings, and it's also really, really pretty. My girlfriend relaxed the minute she saw it. It's made of excellent quality silicone, which works great with Liquid Silk or (if you don't mind a bit of stickiness) Probe Light, but it doesn't like silicone lube. We usually use it with silicone lube and a condom over the top, since my girlfriend says Liquid Silk stings after awhile...

      Get the pink one, it's much more feminine-looking. A great vibe to buy if your girlfriend isn't big on hardware yet.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good looking, top quality, rechargeable, interesting settings
      Cons
      Silicone lube makes the surface swell a bit
      Bottom line
      Right up there with the Rabbit Pearl, in its own way
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Designed with women in mind

      Reviewed: 11 July 2006 by OA Love Handles, a Straight Single Male

      The latest from Lelo is a winner. First off it feels really nice to hold, and looks solid and well built. It curves really nicely, making it a great external massager for the clitoral area. Also it's good for G-spot massage too.

      The many vibration patterns are controlled by one button, which is really sensitive - touch it gently and it purrs into life, offering quiet, pulsing vibrations that reach right to the tip of the silicone head. Squeeze it a bit more and the vibrations get more powerful (and the vibe a bit louder, but overall it's still pretty quiet). Keep squeezing and it goes into one of several amazing patterns, with some really powerful vibrations! I've yet to work my way through all the settings, but so far so good!

      Nice packaging too. And it's rechargeable, so no batteries!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks great, feels better, built to last.
      Cons
      Um...not a lot. Could be a bit quieter at the most powerful setting, but it's still quieter than most of our other vibes.
      Bottom line
      Yes it's expensive, but you get what you pay for.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quality product for quality intimate pleasure

      Reviewed: 13 April 2012 by Gasman, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought the Lelo Iris Rechargeable Vibrator for my girlfriend to add to our ever-expanding collection of vibrators and sex toys, and I must admit this is by far the most sophisticated and classy member of the collection.

      Opening the sleek black presentation box exposes what can almost be described as a piece of art rather than a vibrator.

      The box contains a full instruction manual with a catalogue of other tempting Lelo products, a soft carry pouch for safe storage, the charger - which means we'll never have the inconvenience of trying to find batteries just at the wrong moment - and the beautiful vibrator itself.

      And what a vibrator! Writing this review from a male perspective, I can't comment personally from the pleasure it produces, but from my partner's reaction, I can only sing its praises. It definitely seems to hit the spot every time!

      The vibrator itself is quite large, but with a bit of lube there are no problems. There are a large range of vibration modes which will keep you busy for hours. It is easy to clean but you have to take care not to get the charge point wet.

      Although it may be at the pricier end of the range, for quality build and class, this definitely comes out top. Definitely recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The looks, quality feel, quiet and rechargeable.
      Cons
      Pricey. Not waterproof like latest Lelo products.
      Bottom line
      Hits the spot every time!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice design and feel, but not enough power

      Reviewed: 25 March 2013 by JHP, a Straight Married Male

      This is a very nicely made vibrator, very nice feel and size. However, my wife found that the vibration was just not strong enough, even with two motors. The other problem was the charging input, we were worried that this would not be waterproof.

      We sent it back and got the Fun Factory Big Boss instead - this did everything the Iris did not, is just as well built but with a significantly stronger motor and is fully sealed and waterproof.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design and feel.
      Cons
      Not enough power, there are better charging system available.
      Bottom line
      Good if you want a nice quality medium power vibe.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classy Dildo Meets Cheap Lady

      Reviewed: 29 November 2010 by holyschmoly

      So this is a luxury item, and I mean a REAL luxury item, so I can only assume I must be a bit of a low class lady, 'cos it did nothing for me. I don't really get off on fancy packaging, so I find the emphasis in reviews on this side of things a little peculiar. It's a pwetty box; you open it; chuck it into recycling; get to the goodies; done. I will confess, however, to having a bit of thing for their designs. I have had a crush on the Lelo Nea for quite some time now, but keep putting off buying one; and OH MY GOD have you SEEN the lush design of the Lelo Insignia Soroya? *swoons* I have it saved to my wish list and every so often gaze on it as if it were some sort of dildo porn. *double swoons*

      But anyway. Ahem. Evidently, as a single lady nearing the big four-O, I am becoming a little bit cynical, as I was much more attracted to the rechargeable battery and the 1yr (full exchange/refund if it goes kaput) +9yr (50% off next purchase voucher) guarantee. I had just sent a year's worth of dead (mostly cheap) toys back to Love Honey's Rabbit Amnesty, and also dumped an entire landfill site of batteries from favourite toys into a local recycle bin, so felt I really should find a better compromise between the demands of my libido and great big old planet Earth.

      So I bought the Lelo Iris on the basis of the company's well funded reputation for creating beautifully designed, safe, and environmentally responsible items.

      What I forgot to do - as any woman might when listening to reasoning over passion - is recall my own idiosyncratic physiological preferences. My all too brief relationship with the Lelo Iris, therefore, was like dating a really successful business exec with a healthy commitment to the gym or equivalent. You know? This is the kind of guy who looks so very, very good on paper - he is the one you really should be making the effort for; so you try so very hard to overlook the fact that you feel like dead fish in his hands, and ignore your body's rising demands: "Please, please, please, just give me five minutes with that £9.99 bullet!"

      So we gave it a go, the Lelo Iris and me.

      The sensations of the Lelo Iris are deep, subtle, and I guess quite intense (especially if you use the dual motor on alternate synch). A lot of the reviews on here tend to emphasis power; but there is this other thing called resonance (think of when you circle the edge of a wine glass); and this is probably what makes the Lelo Iris a "win," as I suspect, for a lot of woman, the very "deep" resonance it can generate is a more subtle thing that can have a powerful effect on the body. I can imagine that women who enjoy penetrative masturbation with sex toys could get a lot out of this one.

      The thing is, while I tend to prefer penetrative sex to clitoral play with real lovers (though both would be lovely pretty please and thank you very much!); the most fun I have with toys is all about the extra kick of intense clitoral stimulation. My clitoris is really not very sensitive (I have undertaken independent surveys on this - it is a verified fact - pass the toothbrush and Tingletip please), and I only started to have clitoral orgasms when I started to use toys, so I guess this is my "thing." Others on here have said that one can get that from holding the tip of the Iris to your clitoris, but I honestly found it to big, unwieldy and subtle for this (the resonance thing).

      So, alas, the Iris and I did not work out. But, as my first purchase of luxury item, I have left it with a determination to give their range a go. They really are very stunning items and the only ones I have encountered that work to this idea of resonance over power (the latter of which can, of course, end up making you go numb). So I am going to try their clitoral toys: the Siri maybe, or the Ina "rabbit" one. I wanna get the "resonance" sensation where it matters to me most, goddamit!

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design, the company commitment to the environment, and to women's health.
      Cons
      It did nothing for me! :(
      Bottom line
      Not for me, but "penetration" ladies should give it a go.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Lelo Iris Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator page