This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - CyberSkin 2 Inch Extra Thick Extender Sleeve

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars20 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. CyberSkin 2 Inch Extra Thick Extender Sleeve

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      CyberSkin 2 Inch Extra Thick Extender Sleeve 20 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      945%
      4 star
      525%
      3 star
      210%
      2 star
      210%
      1 star
      210%
      1. CyberSkin 2 Inch Extra Thick Extender Sleeve
      2. CyberSkin 2 Inch Extra Thick Extender Sleeve

        Our Price
        £24.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 23 May 2013 by JosephJones, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this with the intention of giving the wife 'a bit of strange' whilst blindfolded, but it has turned into so much more.

      The sleeve is an absolute doddle to put on, it is so flexible and it rolls on like a condom.

      It will not come off during sex, no matter how vigorous the thrusting gets, but it is not restrictive in any way. I could still feel my all of my wife through the sleeve and it didn't hinder my own enjoyment at all.

      I can only assume that CyberSkin is made by wizards!

      The sleeve warms to body temperature and my wife assures me that it felt human and not synthetic at all.

      The weight in the head can make it a little cumbersome during initial penetration but once it's in, it's all systems go!

      Doggy seems to be the optimum position using this sleeve as the wife was howling orgasms within minutes, which is always a good sign!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Superb material, feels very life-like. Simple to put on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Every couple should try one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must buy for any couple - woman's point of view

      Reviewed: 21 May 2013 by MelissaJones, a Straight Married Female

      This sleeve pushes things to the extreme... The great end of extreme - wave rolling, on the edge intense orgasms like I've never quite felt before.

      My husband is a good 7 inches without this sleeve, and other sleeves and dildos that we have feel like cold hard plastic. This one however has that human feeling about it. It warms easily to body temperature so it doesn't feel fake at all, more like a longer version of my husband.

      The head of the (penis) sleeve is quite hard, so when it goes onto my husband's penis the head bends a little due to the weight, which looks quite comical to be honest.

      The tricky part is getting the head into my vagina (because of bendy factor) but a little bit of coaxing and you're off.

      I found that the best position this works in is doggy style. If I'm on all fours with my husband behind me, I find if I lower my shoulders towards the bed, the weight of the (head) sleeve rubs my inner G-spot and gives a long pleasurable wave building intense orgasms. Also amazing using a clit stimulator too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on and stays on regardless of the roughness of sex. Warms up.
      Cons
      Fiddly to get into vagina due to being flexible.
      Bottom line
      Every couple needs one of these. Fact.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 02 March 2012 by STUDLEYGUDSHAG, a Straight Married Male

      Wife said: "Whatever have you bought that for? You don't need it." (I'm 7" with 5" girth)

      I said, "Well, it'll be fun so let's give it a try."

      That night... Meal out, wine, sexy talk, watched a bit of porn, slipped on the beast and slipped it in!

      No word of a lie, she orgasmed within 15 seconds!

      The look on her face and the noises she made in all positions confirmed that this was definitely a good buy!

      She absolutely loves it!

      Made me feel epic! :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and great fun too.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Every bloke under 9" should get one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a toy

      Reviewed: 27 August 2011 by LovingIt!, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I have a few toys, even so I was a little apprehensive about buying this.

      I needn't have worried! Usually I bring her off with a rabbit vibrator before we have sex and when I bought this I slipped it on just as she came.

      As I slid it in, OMG! The look on her face was such a turn-on! She absolutely loved it, and it felt great to be giving her 8".

      The sleeve is soft enough that you can feel everything and I have no trouble cumming with this.

      When we go away and I leave her to pack the toys she always makes sure that this is the first one in the bag!

      An absolute bargain, makes you feel like a porn star!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, comfort, feel.
      Cons
      High maintenance.
      Bottom line
      Great Great Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. wow

      Reviewed: 15 January 2009 by rl

      Arrived this morning, What a great toy!

      Just like Carlsberg Beer, it reaches the parts that others can't reach!

      10/10

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow how much fun

      Reviewed: 27 September 2018 by Jbarn, a Gay Married Female

      So received the sleeve in a concealed manner as usual from Lovehoney. At first look, this is not a very realistic style sleeve but the texture is soft and pliable. It is simple to get on and holds on well with a good vacuum seal, once the air is squeezed out.

      On first use, I kept it a secret from the wife and surprised her. With first entry and let's just say the moans painted a story of pleasure that continued on for a great evening. This toy is easy to clean and not so intimidating that your partner would be scared of but I would recommend a good amount of lube as the texture is a little course on the outside.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extra thickness and easy to clean.
      Cons
      The end is a bit awkward and sits funny until inserted.
      Bottom line
      Great toy and fun to use for something different.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good toy

      Reviewed: 11 February 2012 by jose4o9, a Straight Married Male

      I was kind of sceptical at first because I've never used a extension before.

      So the day it arrived me and my wife gave it a whirl and my wife enjoyed it.

      Felt like real skin. She orgasmed and I enjoyed the feeling also.

      It takes no feeling away at all. I'd recommend it to anyone looking to spice up their sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lifelike feel.
      Cons
      Slips, high maintenance.
      Bottom line
      Liked it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A pleasure for both of us to use

      Reviewed: 05 December 2011 by toymad, a Straight Married Male

      What a great toy!

      My wife is tight/small enough that we don't need any toys for us both to have great orgasms, but she can also stretch enough to take some of our fat 9-10" toys right to the base! So I was keen to add a bit of length and girth to my (happily average) 6" cock so that I could have the best of both worlds.

      Unless she's blindfolded you'll both need a sense of humour as it does look fairly ridiculous when it's on - but as the other half described it - it's "non-threatening" as opposed to some of the larger toys we've got, which she felt was a good thing.

      Getting it on is easy, and there's NO WAY it's coming off - in fact, afterwards when pulling out of her she gripped the head in her pussy and the whole thing was stretching rather than slipping off me!

      Sensations for me were totally different to normal, but still very enjoyable, and she certainly enjoyed it too. CyberSkin warms up very quickly to bodytemp, and the texture really is just like skin, so she said it was just like normal sex, only not!

      The only hassle is cleaning/drying/storing as CyberSkin has to be kept separate to other latex/vinyl/plastic toys, and it's a bit of a faff. Still, I think that it pays to choose this over the other cheaper sleeves for quality.

      All in all, a great product, and I might see if I can secretly get the 3" version to surprise her even more... watch this space!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A longer and thicker version of me! Amazing CyberSkin material.
      Cons
      Bit of a hassle with cleaning/drying/powdering afterwards!
      Bottom line
      A pleasure for both of us to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. CyberSkin 2 Inch Extra Thick Extender Sleeve

      Reviewed: 27 September 2011 by sarah loo, a Straight Married Male

      Purchased this for the wife as a bit of fun. Wow she could not believe just how good it felt.

      She got on top and rode it and had one of her first deep-seated orgasms ever. She said it just felt amazing and hit all the right spots - her eyes and rosy cheeks confirmed this. When in the missionary she could not stop cumming. Unbelievable.

      For guys who may feel inadequate after use do not buy! Because she will want it again. I am mr average 6" by 5" and trust me when she gets 8" by 6" in she will love it!

      My wife confirmed size does matter! Which she used to say was a myth.

      She can't get enough of it now and has just got me to order the 3" version as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Real feel. She could not tell the difference.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Has its ups and downs

      Reviewed: 31 December 2013 by Don_Don, a Straight Married Male

      OH was keen to try a new sleeve as we'd tried the Three Extra Inches Penis Extender Sleeve and enjoyed it but OH had started to find it a bit too hard and girthy so we thought we'd give a cyberskin a try... Wow this feels real to the touch and my OH was so keen to try it.

      Fits easily enough and it is very stretchy, but it does look funny and gives the old fella a strange look and the tip droops a little. You can trim the shaft if required but I had enough length so this wasn't required, and I wouldn't recommend this on the first try anyway as I'm sure it would void your return with Lovehoney if you weren't happy.

      Penetration can be a bit difficult to get in due to it not being that rigid but once in the OH really enjoyed it, said it was so much more comfortable than the other we'd tried and didn't feel at all fake. It doesn't have much texture which she reckons it lacked.

      Cleaning is easy enough and they give you a rejuvenator and lube with, it which is good.

      We've used this a couple of times now and haven't been let down by it but I would rather it fitted a little better and didn't make your lad look like it has a weird bend in the tip.

      The best thing about this is the Cyberskin, it's just amazing, so lifelike and now my OH really wants to try the Cyberskin Dildo.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazingly realistic feel, free lube and powder.
      Cons
      Looks weird on, lacks texture and flops due to lack of rigidity in material.
      Bottom line
      Looks strange, tricky to penetrate but does the job.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 20 | next
    Return to main CyberSkin 2 Inch Extra Thick Extender Sleeve page