1. Reviews Page 1 - Lust Buster Multispeed Vibrating Penis Pump

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars50 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lust Buster Multispeed Vibrating Penis Pump

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lust Buster Multispeed Vibrating Penis Pump 50 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2856%
      4 star
      1224%
      3 star
      612%
      2 star
      24%
      1 star
      24%
      1. Lust Buster Multispeed Vibrating Penis Pump
      2. Lust Buster Multispeed Vibrating Penis Pump

        Our Price
        £24.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Great first pump

      Reviewed: 17 January 2015 by pjcwpa, a Bisexual Single Male

      Firstly, this is the first pump I have purchased, so was a little unsure about what to expect and a little apprehensive about using it.

      The packaging is simple as you would expect. The pump comes with the main cylinder, vibrator, and sleeve already attached together and the pump and bulb separate. The hose line to the cylinder is a tight fit, but with a little patience it sits on nice and secure.

      Once that's fitted and you're all ready to go, you simply slide inside the seal and pump away. Please note that lube is required in order to slide into the seal as it is a very tight fit.

      Once all in and you pump away. It was a little uncomfortable at first, but with some minor adjustments on my part, it was a very pleasurable experience.

      The vibrator, to be honest, is a bit hit and miss. The bullet vibrator is designed to "rattle" the cylinder, and if your penis is close to it, obviously the sensation increases.

      Overall, as my first experience of a penis pump, I have no complaints at all and would defintely recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple easy to use.
      Cons
      Very tight.
      Bottom line
      Great product 10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Effective lust pump

      Reviewed: 23 November 2014 by Bigboy_21

      My first impressions were very good - clean crisp packaging, easy to follow instructions, and simple to fit the bulb to the chamber and base.

      The pump itself feels well made for what it costs, compared to other pumps. As always Lovehoney’s packaging is very plain and discreet.

      The tube comes with measurement markings up both sides. One in inches and one in cm, which is a little novelty when you are inside and your cock is at its maximum. The black sleeve feels well made, and grips the girth of the penis well, creating a seal. The tube and squeezy ball pump feel decent, and it seems to sit well and the seal is good too.

      This pump is well worth the money, especially if Lovehoney have it in one of their sales. It's well worth full price, but if you can get it discounted, just buy it as your basket filler!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The effect on the penis within minutes.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      This pump is well worth the money, simple to use and effective.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 26 March 2014 by Mr&MrsWannaPlay, a Straight Married Female

      My husband loves this pump. It's very pleasurable and easy to use.

      If you pump too much you will be left with a ring mark, but after a few goes he managed to get it just right without it feeling too tight.

      He did lubricate it before he used it, just so it was easier for him to slide in.

      I definitely noticed a difference after he had used the pump. ;)

      And boy did we have a great night after using it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does exactly what it says.
      Cons
      There isn't anything I don't like about this. :)
      Bottom line
      Fantastic pump. Does the job.10 out of 10.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works a treat

      Reviewed: 05 October 2013 by bi-couple, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      Being 6.5 to 7.3 inches and 4 inch girth, this has given me the best orgasms and confidence.

      The vibrator function was a little noisy although strong, so gave that to the mrs as a little treat. :)

      The sleeve was a little uncomfortable also but once taken that out was a beast to use. Was great fun watching my penis swell and grow ready for fun time. The mrs loves it after I've used it. A perfect first time pump though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Sleeve.
      Bottom line
      9/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lust buster pump :)

      Reviewed: 10 August 2012 by Sexy Rex, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We found this product very pleasurable. It made the length and width of my penis bigger, which made sex more intense than normal, and made it last longer.

      Turned my girlfriend on whilst watching me use it and watching it grow bigger. I would recommend this and give it a 10 out 10. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made the sex more intense.
      Cons
      No cons to this product all, a thumbs up.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Second youth

      Reviewed: 22 December 2011 by poil23

      Having read all sort of things about pumps and Austin Powers of course, I browsed it on LH. I chose this on the basis of price and rating and since then, never regreted taking this decision. The discreet packaging is a plus.I had troubles of premature ejaculation before but after using this product, I am able to go at it much much longer. Better use just before intercourse.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic product as it really does thicken the penis.
      Cons
      Plastic feel.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exceeded expectations - simply amazing for erection issues

      Reviewed: 15 October 2011 by surferjj98, a Straight Married Male

      Well where to start. I have now used it for 4 days. Prior to purchase I had been suffering poor erections and have seen a gradual decline in these over the last 3/4 years. I am 62. My sex drive has always been high, just that the body hasn't been cooperating lately. Very depressing and not good for self-esteem at all. I am reasonably fit and have no health issues. When I have had an erection I have not had any staying power and needed to cum quite quickly and the whole experience was a struggle. Well to cap it all I noticed suddenly I had significant lean to left. It occurred to me that perhaps one of the chambers that fill with blood was not working and the other only partially so.

      Anyway, been reading about pumps and thought I had nothing to lose so bought this one. Always thought they were just a gimmick. What I am about to say is true - I have nothing to gain by exaggerating. After the first day using it for about 30mins early morning during the afternoon started to feel some life and when we went to bed we had the most great sex. This is not just a warm-up before sex. Afterwards it feels it has had a workout and has to recover. Anyway I had plenty of stamina and it stayed hard without the urge to cum quickly. Somehow the pump seems to have opened the blood vessels and usual business is restored.

      Needless to say my wife is also very excited about the whole thing. Believe it, or not, it's up to you. Used it now 4 times and will keep doing so. The lean is still there but to a lesser extent and not a hindrance. And if it gets bigger that’s a bonus. My purpose in buying was to try and breath some life into it and the results have been simply astonishing. To feel my penis engorged with blood while having sex is a feeling I thought was long gone and is wonderful.

      Word of caution. On the 3rd day I left it on too long and had a fat end to my foreskin which took most of the day to go down.

      Anyway I feel I have got my life back and my wife thinks she's got a new man in her bed.

      The results are so good I just had to share and if my story strikes a cord with someone and they benefit then great.

      Every man should have one of these to keep in trim and in tip top condition.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and easy to use. Creates a good seal.
      Cons
      The vibrator a bit pointless although the wife likes it.
      Bottom line
      After only one session improved stiffness and stamina which had been declining gradually.
    3. 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazed

      Reviewed: 07 August 2011 by Gingasi

      After using this every day for the past 9 days I have noticed a particular difference. When flaccid I used to be grower not a shower - now I am both. :)

      Also, in a short space of time it has improved my sexual stamina and the length of time I can sustain my erection. I managed to have sex 5 times yesterday afternoon. Normally I can only manage 2 or 3 times.

      It's quite an unusual sensation using it but the results speak for themselves. Use plenty of lube to make it more user-friendly.

      I have removed the vibrating bullet and its sleeve. Not much point in it attached to the pump but in its own right it's a very powerful vibration. Best used after using the pump on your newly inflated manhood.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quite simply you get results fast!
      Cons
      Rubber used for cuff smells strong - guess some people might like it lol.
      Bottom line
      A great piece of kit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 06 August 2011 by beaufighter

      Well, I don't know about Lust BUSTER, more like Lust LIFT-OFF!

      Had mine just a few days and the benefits are showing already. I'm taking medications for high blood pressure and they have an unwanted side effect - droop! Began to think that the good days had gone - but not any more.

      I admit that I'd never thought about a pump after all the jokes (Austin Powers for example) but browsed the Lovehoney site and thought, "best-seller, good reviews, try it". Glad I did.

      Yes, it looks imposing, and I wish there were instructions on the recommended way to clean it (forgive the comment, but for safety I used a condom), but from the first the sensations WITHOUT the vibrator were like old times and the effects were remarkable.

      I don't know or care if the effect is partially psychological or not - all I know is I can now look forwards - instead of remembering how things were.

      Gentlemen, if you've had problems due to blood-pressure treatment - order this now and enjoy life again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of materials.
      Cons
      Lack of information about cleaning.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely

      Reviewed: 29 May 2011 by moose_creature, a Straight Married Male

      It came within two days of ordering as usual, which is great.

      The pump looks a bit intimidating at first sight but not for long. The seal at the bottom does a great job of keeping the vacuum in place. I would advise not to jump straight in at the deep end and pump like there's no tomorrow because you'll cause a "love bite" effect on the base of your penis.

      The sensation the pump gives you is awesome. The pump not only lengthens your penis but it widens your girth and makes it more sensitive. The vibrating bullet that comes with it is really powerful, which is great for me and the missus.

      I highly recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Very good toy, vibrator very good :D
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great pump!

      Reviewed: 11 May 2011 by MrSarcastic, a Straight Single Male

      This is my first ever pump and I got it after seeing some videos of what they can do, and I can tell you I'm really happy with the product! The build quality is fantastic, you can tell it's made to last and it's easy as pie to clean out after use!

      Just apply some lube to the shaft of your penis, some to the bottom of the pump to help form a air tight seal and pump away! Just don't go over board and cause pain to yourself, will be using it daily so the results start to last longer.

      As for the vibrating bullet, that's as strong as hell and I really can not wait to use that baby on a girl - orgasms will be made by that little baby I tell you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Build quality and how easy it is to use.
      Cons
      Rubber strap holding the bullet control was in a bad place.
      Bottom line
      Great pump for beginner and pro I would guess!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pumping perfection

      Reviewed: 18 October 2010 by Show_Boy

      This really is an amazing pump for the beginner.

      Simply lube up the smooth yet strong rubber entrance that forms a perfect seal on your body, then either hold the valve and push in when hard or suck yourself in while soft.

      You can either leave the vibrating bullet touching the tube sending pulses shooting through your body while you pump. Or it's great for pleasuring yourself or you parter elsewhere.

      If used for the recommended time limit, it makes me thick and heavy and I love the feel of it swinging about, my girl loves how wide and padded I feel after 15 minutes of pumping.

      I normally use the Lust Buster for 15 minutes after a session at the gym for the perfect workout.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight sleeve. Robust design. Removable vibrating egg. And the amazing temporary results it yields.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect pump for that well-hung feeling.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My best model until now!

      Reviewed: 05 December 2009 by vergalho

      The pump's cylinder is very resistant and can be easily cleaned. It does not deform with the pressure applied. The rubber sleeve underneath is very resistant and can be easily removed for cleaning. The rubber of the pump bulb is very thick but flexible at the same time; it does not break, like other models I have experienced. The connecting tube is flexible and very resistant; it fits nicely in the pump chamber.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked everything about this pump because it is well designed and very resistant.
      Cons
      The cylinder could be a little longer than 7.5".
      Bottom line
      Five star rating!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double Cock Pumping Pleasure

      Reviewed: 07 August 2009 by nice-n-juicyx

      The Lust Buster cock pump comes with a vibrating bullet which I stole, as it makes an excellent vibrator - one of the best I have ever used. So whilst I pumped my partner's cock he played with my clit with the powerful vibe. A great purchase for us both.

      The pump itself does enlarge the penis for a short while, enough to feel a difference for any girl, whilst enhancing the experience for the guy. I recommend this product... I have even used it on my breasts!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The powerful bullet vibrator and the measurement marks on the side
      Cons
      Can't say there was anything to dislike
      Bottom line
      A very good, basic cock pump that both partners can enjoy
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Job

      Reviewed: 27 November 2008 by trev-2008

      I bought a love buster pumps about 5 days ago, and when I first used it it felt great. When I was finished I noticed a difference already, and I was well happy! Very good product: a+++++++

      Postage and packing was really good - fast, and packing was discreet (that's really good because I live with family.)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the vibrating, I love the tension it makes, it's very well made
      Cons
      I haven't a bad thing to say - it's a good job
      Bottom line
      110% - 11 out of 10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 50 | next
    Return to main Lust Buster Multispeed Vibrating Penis Pump page