1. Reviews Page 1 - Toy Joy Thai Anal Beads

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars62 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Toy Joy Thai Anal Beads

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Toy Joy Thai Anal Beads 62 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4369%
      4 star
      1118%
      3 star
      58%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      23%
      1. Toy Joy Thai Anal Beads
      2. Toy Joy Thai Anal Beads

        RRP
        £6.99
        Our Price
        £5.00
        You save:
        £1.99 (28%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 27 January 2014 by Head0verHeels

      I loved these anal beads as I'm new to the anal scene. Boyfriend was excited I was getting them. He loved the fact I was hoping to try new things. Little did he know I'm very adventurous.

      These little guys are a big turn-on, especially when they guy is going down on you. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New to beads

      Reviewed: 09 January 2014 by KinkyKs, a Straight Married Male

      Wow. As a new user of anal beads, me and my wife love these. In fact my wife is addicted to these beads.

      She loves the length, the way your muscles clamp down on each bead. She loves sliding them in and out and you don't need loads of lube to use these.

      I love the feeling when I'm deep in her vagina and can feel the beads rubbing on my penis. We have tried double anal with the beads but it was slightly uncomfortable.

      Very well made and a great colour. If you have one amazing anal toy in your collection it should be these beads.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length.
      Cons
      We need to try wider ones.
      Bottom line
      A must have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginners Beads

      Reviewed: 12 November 2013 by JayAndKitty, a Straight Engaged Female

      My OH got these as a surprise. It was a first for the both of us and we both agree it was a good start to anal.

      The price and material is really good and was easy to use once we got the courage. All 10 beads seems a bit much at the moment but I'm sure you can gradually build up to 10 and maybe get a more advanced toy once you've gotten used to anal.

      Highly recommended for beginners and worth the buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's not intimidating and gradually builds.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good buy, great for beginners!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All right

      Reviewed: 07 November 2013 by taza1311, a Straight Engaged Female

      My partner bought this item as was keen to try anal and thought this would be a good place to start.

      He was right. It was a excellent toy. Easy to use with lube. Great to spice up your sex life if you are ready to explore with your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How easy it was to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 11 August 2013 by brandon2601, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Being in a long-term relationship, I spoke to my girl about my fantasies about performing anal on me so she agreed to try these on me.

      They went in easy with a bit of lube and before long she was pulling it in and out whilst performing oral.

      She left it all the way and then at the point of climax she pulled it out and it felt amazing.

      She has also tried these and loves them just as much.

      10/10 toy and brilliant for beginners.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The toy is firm and feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      Just incredible. I have my best orgasms with this toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing value

      Reviewed: 04 April 2013 by singleladuk

      I was always curious to see what these were like, so when I saw the price, I couldn't resist!

      Didn't take much lube and the first few beads are really small so very easy for beginners.

      After inserting the first few I wanted more and more. The great thing is none of the beads are too large, so by the time you get to the last one it's about the right size.

      I've also found these really handy before anal sex to use in the shower to make sure you're clean and ready to go!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality for the price.
      Cons
      Nothing, did a great job.
      Bottom line
      Worth a try for the price!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginners Beads

      Reviewed: 19 February 2013 by Mr. Loverman, a Straight Engaged Male

      This was my first set of anal beads and I was not disappointed.

      Reasonably priced, firm yet soft with smaller balls to start with and getting bigger the more you get used to it.

      Pulling in and out felt great, and when you pull out completely at that heightened moment, what a great feeling. Will definitely be buying more.

      Great for a beginner to anal beads or play and also great as an addition for anyone else. Go on, buy them and see for yourself,

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, feel and mind-blowing orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, great price, wow factor.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 19 January 2013 by kittycatx

      Mind-blowing. Loved every minute with these. I have previously tried anal but it really hurt, however I love his finger in my bum so I thought I would try some beads to get used to bigger things.

      With a little bit of lube they slide in so easily and feel amazing. Where they start off small there is no initial shock, it's a gradual stretching, but the feeling is incredible.

      At first they can be awkward to put in yourself (unless you are really flexible), so I would suggest you try them when your alone to find the best way to suit you before attempting to seduce your partner with them.

      The material is harder than some types of anal beads, however I honestly think this is a good thing as it makes them sturdier and easier to insert, though there is still some flexibility, so it doesn't hurt with movement. They are soft to touch.

      It now doesn't hurt to do anal half as much either. Bonus :)

      Would definitely recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No initial shock when inserted.
      Cons
      First time awkwardness on inserting.
      Bottom line
      Astounding.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing anal beads

      Reviewed: 05 November 2012 by Emmzi, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This product is great for introducing anal play to your sex Iife and it's great because you can work your way up until you are comfortable, and when they are pulled out... My god it feels great!

      Pros:

      - beads start small and gradually get bigger, allowing you to get used to it.

      - great material.

      - strong material.

      - feels amazing when pulled out and out in.

      - great to introduce anal play to your partner or to use on yourself.

      CONS:

      - that they hurt when fully in slightly.

      - can't think of anything else, they are great.

      Overall:

      We I enjoyed using these and they gave us a good introduction to anal play. We plan on getting more anal toys and these wonderful beads will be used again that's for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the sensations! Felt great and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beaded joy

      Reviewed: 27 October 2012 by sexywelshlady, a Straight Married Female

      Until I got this had only had anal three times but didn't get any joy, but have become accustomed to OH's finger as we are having doggy-style. Got this, love it.

      Lube it up and he pops it in me whilst he is giving me one from behind. Then just at the crucial moment he pulls it out – mind-blowing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved it bit of lube and pops in one by one.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Loved it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for Beginners

      Reviewed: 16 September 2012 by awkward-spider

      I love anal play and bought these one day last minute. I liked them because the cord is also a plastic-like material so it was easier to clean them. The beads go from small to big so it's a great toy for those who are new to anal.

      These beads helped to bring me to climax many times and have become a main toy when playing by myself or with a partner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, easy to use, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners to anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect anal introduction...

      Reviewed: 03 April 2012 by Scarlet Couple, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these as part of a bigger order as a 'fun' last minute gift. I'd totally thought of using them on my wife, but on opening the gift she had other ideas! These we're to be used on me!

      I have to be honest, inserting them can be a little tricky - in the throws of passion - but it's well worth it! And you get such an amazing orgasm if you time their removal perfectly ;)

      Highly recommend these for anyone from beginner to adventurous - ENJOY, I know I do...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Exciting, fun and easy to use without the need of batteries!
      Cons
      Could be a little longer or the beads in reverse order?
      Bottom line
      A simple to use toy for an extra special experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Did the job perfectly

      Reviewed: 27 June 2011 by the-happy-couple

      We have been interested in getting into anal play for him recently, and after reading several tips decided to start with anal beads. We picked these as they were inexpensive and cheap, and the other reviews said they would be perfect for beginners - delighted to say they were right!

      They feel great both being inserted and withdrawn (especially at the point of climax), and the flexibility meant that they felt comfortable inside.

      Once they were in I didn't feel any extra pleasure particularly, although wiggling them around a bit produced a mildly pleasant sensation, but I was quite happy with the sensation of them being inserted and withdrawn.

      One tip I would give anyone using them, however - although it is recommended to use plenty of lube, don't use so much that you can't get a good grip to push them in further!

      Overall, these were fantastic for beginners, and we hope that others will have as much fun with them as we did!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexible and easy to insert.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a beginner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely analtastic

      Reviewed: 20 June 2011 by miss-bj

      These Thai Beads are a really good starter anal toy. They are firm but flexible and have an easy-pull ring for quick insertion even with wet lube on your hands!

      I love the way that the beads feel when they're just inside me. And if you wear them while having sex then you're in for a treat and your partner is too! Perfect if you love the feeling of being massaged on the inside. With a wide range bead sizes you can decide yourself if you just can't take any more pleasure.

      Definitely worth every penny. You'll be kicking yourself if you don't buy these fabulous anal beads. I would even recommend them to you girls who don't like anal sex because the first few beads are super-small. You might just open up a whole new world of pleasure x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good for first time anal.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Such joy

      Reviewed: 31 May 2011 by badskitty

      Firstly the packaging ... as always very discreet thank you LH.

      The beads themselves .... flexible but not too floppy like other jelly anal toys I have. This made inserting them much easier when using them solo. The beads themselves are nice and smooth and increase in size every other bead. It is quite long and I did wonder when ordering them if I would be disappointed by not being able to use the larger beads but this was not to be the case ... grins!! Finally the ring base reassures you that they are not going to disappear and makes it so much easier to use them even with slippery fingers.

      The experience ... All I can say is wow!! After being warmed up with the first few beads I was begging for more and before I knew it all but one were inside. The sensation of having the beads slide in and out is just out of this world and I can't believe I waited so long to discover the pleasures of anal.

      So if you have any doubts about anal or these beads just click buy and I promise you won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything about them.
      Cons
      What's not to like?
      Bottom line
      Don't even think about it just click buy ... well worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 62 | next
    Return to main Toy Joy Thai Anal Beads page