1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox Supersex Vibrating Love Ring

      Average customer review 3 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Vibrating Love Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox Supersex Vibrating Love Ring 15 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5

      5 star
      427%
      4 star
      533%
      3 star
      17%
      2 star
      320%
      1 star
      213%
      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Vibrating Love Ring
      2. Tracey Cox Supersex Vibrating Love Ring

        RRP
        £5.99
        Our Price
        £4.99
        You save:
        £1.00 (17%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. I now have a stash of them in my bedside cabinet

      Reviewed: 18 July 2006 by OA Scrumptious

      My partner and I were going away for the weekend and I packed a couple of these in my wash bag (thought they may come in handy : )... when brushing my teeth that night I found them and decided to spice things up a bit. Once he got an erection I stretched the ring over him so that it fitted snuggly at the base of his penis (I thought it was going to be too tight but he was v happy with the fit). The ring can be used with or without the vibrations, so even though it has only a 20-25 min battery life you can use it over and over again.

      We started to use it switched off - which was still nice as wearing the ring excitied him even without the vibes on and it's got a stub on it that stimulates the clitoris. Once we switched the ring on it was all over within less than a minute! This means by my calculations if it took us just 1 min to orgasm we can use each ring 20 times before the battery dies - Bargain!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, discreet, pink, stretchy, easy to use and nice packaging
      Cons
      Short battery life? saying that I haven't come across a vibrating ring that is so small and compact with a longer battery life!
      Bottom line
      Ace - great fun, great value a nice toy for us to use together
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasure Ring Mini Vibrating Cock Ring

      Reviewed: 04 November 2005 by Kitten Burglar

      Fantastic!! Just the right amount of hands free friction and vibration for her,leading to a really satisfying orgasm but without the feeling of intrusion you sometimes get from using a toy whilst making love.All the intimacy with a bit of extra zing. For him it means added sensation combined with staying power, a winning combination for both partners I'd say.

      It's cheap and cheerful and you can now get replacement batteries for it I believe, although buying a replacenment ring isn't exactly going to break the bank.

      The only down side is that the on/off mechanism is a bit fiddly, especially when your hands are shaking a little or your fingers are a bit slippery!!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tracey Cox Supersex Love Ring

      Reviewed: 11 October 2005 by bean-flicker

      I just love my partner wearing his cock ring and turning the vibrating section on as it brings me to an orgasm much quicker, but much longer, and of course he lasts that much longer too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yahoo!

      Reviewed: 27 May 2007 by poopsy40

      Yahoo! Try it! Having interned let her close legs with you on top. The vibrator resting on the clit, is going to send her hiting the Roof ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Explosive
      Cons
      No Comment
      Bottom line
      Dynamite,very exciting has an extremely powerful effect!!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cock ring

      Reviewed: 07 September 2008 by sexymel88

      This review is written by my husband and I.

      I was so excited about receiving this as I thought it was totally selfish of me to have all these wonderful toys that vibrated and my husband didn't, so needless to say my expectation's were quite high for this product.

      The product came well packaged, it was kind of like a condom packet, it was compact yet informative.

      The product is easy to use, which made it more enjoyable for us as it wasn't fiddly or anything, it just slides on and you position it as you wish.

      My husband loved the feeling it had on him when he turned it on and he really enjoyed using it, although I thought the vibrations were quite weak as I am used to stronger ones.

      Overall the experience was very enjoyable, especially for my husband, and we would reccommend it to everyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape, style, packaging, easy to use
      Cons
      Weak vibrations
      Bottom line
      A good buy, a must have for all
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OOh la la

      Reviewed: 08 July 2007 by spangle48

      I really liked this product. It felt great pressed against my clitoris and made my orgasm ten times harder than I normally do during sex. I was pleasantly surprised as I had expected a loud, off-putting buzzing noise but you could hardly hear it. My partner said it didn't make much of a difference for him by wearing it but he enjoyed seeing the difference it made for me. He did enjoy it when pressed against his balls but it definitely a product more for the ladies. The ring stretches to fit but doesn't stretch very far and as my boyfriend is well endowed it was slightly uncomfortable for him after a while so if your man is bigger than average be careful. On the upside it made me orgasm much quicker so he didn't have to wear it for long!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for women, makes orgasms more intense. Great if you like clitoral stimulation.
      Cons
      Only lasts 20 minutes and bit uncomfortable for the man.
      Bottom line
      Great for women but wouldn't recommend if you're man is well endowed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. vibrating cock ring

      Reviewed: 16 November 2005 by fire-jumper

      Well where do I start? This product is awesome for both parties. The vibes on your cock are tremendous, likewise your missus will love it vibrating on her clit. With its delicate battery pack this little baby packs a punch. The jelly ring has lots of bobbles on it so your chick will wriggle all over it like mad, hence giving your hardon a right treat. Average climax is 0 - 60 is about 3 mins. Awesome product. So quiet but very powerful and stretches to fit all sizes.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Turn your man into a human vibrator? - Naaah

      Reviewed: 03 July 2007 by lubeylubeylu

      Was ok, but me and my boyfriend both agreed it's pretty average. The little 'clit' bit didn't really reach but it did something... I did have an orgasm (but I'm pretty lucky in that my man normally does give me orgasms!!!) 20 minutes isn't really long enough either, considering cock rings slow it down a bit...

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty good vibes
      Cons
      Not long enough or thick enough
      Bottom line
      Was ok I guess! - I'd buy it again
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Go deep!!

      Reviewed: 06 July 2007 by icklehippie

      This was easy to put on and my fella enjoyed the tightness and said it was very comfortable.

      We found it a bit awkward at first to turn on but then found it was broken! We had another though and that worked ok.

      The vibrations are not the strongest but that depends on how much you like. I found that me being on top and grinding on him, rubbing my clit hard over the vibrations was good.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and just enough vibrations to last a while!!
      Cons
      The first one we got was broken!
      Bottom line
      Not bad but would definitely spend more and expect better!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Love Ring that Can't Make Love

      Reviewed: 20 October 2006 by tara-tainton

      Ugh, my partner's and my testing of the product failed miserably. We were so hopeful, so excited about the miniature , super-tech sex toy and still affectionately looking back to our experience with Tracey Cox' Supersex Finger Tingler. Unfortunately, there was to be no vibrating in this vibe...

      The size and inexpensive cost of the ring is definitely part of its appeal. And my lover and I are big fans of cock rings as well. I was looking forward to feeling the mini vibrations in just the right place, perhaps as an enhancement to our love making without intrusion, and feeling those little rubber nubs against me during the action. The packaging touts that you can "turn him into a human vibrator!" and packs the same tiny replaceable battery with 20 minutes of "pulsating pleasure." I'd had a positive experience with the Finger Tingler in the same line of toys and thought I knew what I was in for with the Love Ring.

      No such luck. My lover and I got naked unwrapped the new toy. It slid down his shaft with ease as the ring is very malleable and stretches quite far. So, it can be placed with comfort, unlike many other cock rings. Funny enough, my lover placed it on so that the battery pack and small knobs were against his balls. I had to clarify they were probably intended for my clit, but it would be interesting to try his method in the future.

      He switched on the vibe and could barely feel the vibrations. But something is better than nothing and nearly anything is fun. We were still hopeful as he attempted to turn the switch to a greater speed; I had to explain there's just one speed and that's all the vibration we'd be getting. Still, we were using up the battery as we adjusted the ring to just where we wanted it, so I made - a very fateful move - to switch the vibrator back OFF. Needless to say, there should be a nice warning on the packaging against turning the switch once activated, or turning it back in the opposite direction again. The vibe cut off and NEVER came back on again.

      We turned the switch this way and that; and when I pointed out that the battery is replaceable, my lover attempted to open up the casing to ensure the battery was better connected to reset the vibe again. He never even managed to get it open. Though it supposedly came back on for a bit on its own when he was wrestling with it with his TEETH...

      Finally, we realized no vibrating was going to happen and settled to try the ring itself for its most basic functionality. Though it stretches well, it's so thin that it wouldn't stay in a comfortable place on my lover's cock and ended up being more decoration than anything else. We still committed to giving it a fair try and left it on during play, only to find that it was so tiny that it either got swallowed up in the action and couldn't be felt by me or my partner or it raised up too high on his cock and was painful for me.

      All in all, it ended up being a fun piece of pretty pink rubber to roll around in one's mouth as a chew toy. For some reason, that's where my partner ended up putting it when it was obvious the toy was completely defunct and useless for any other purpose.

      No doubt, a working toy would be more fun, and I'm sure everyone's varying body type will find the ring itself more or less beneficial than we did. And for the price, you can't beat the novelty of giving it a try or giving it as a gift.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, vibrating, inexpensive, disposable, great gift, unique, adaptable for size
      Cons
      Very easily broken, not actually reusable, doesn't stay in one place
      Bottom line
      It's fun and cute but don't replace your cock ring or vibrator with it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ha Ha

      Reviewed: 19 December 2007 by pixali

      As i said, haha.

      My husband and I were very excited to use this, only to find that it doesn't even reach the spot.

      Not to mention the battery only lasted about 10 minutes, and the twist controller on the switch broke.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The stretchy ring
      Cons
      Design
      Bottom line
      About 3/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great in theory

      Reviewed: 10 July 2006 by closetnympho

      This product is definitely has the right idea but alas, failed to hit the spot! I didn't find the bullet part big enough to reach my clit and no amount of wriggling about and adjustments made any difference.

      The vibrations aren't strong enough and the battery doesn't last the 20 minutes stated. Also it says replacement batteries are available but we found it impossible to get at them without breaking it. On the plus side, my man seemed to like it and said (U quote!) "it makes everything all tingly" and apparently that is a good thing!

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A cheap and cheerful way to find out if vibrating cock rings are going to work for you!
      Cons
      Can't change the batteries and weak vibrations
      Bottom line
      A good way to start but not all it cracked up to be.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pining for the Fjords??

      Reviewed: 23 February 2007 by colenso

      A nice looking little product at a good price and promoted by a famous (?) expert(?) - should be good, then (how gullible am I?).

      Out of the well-printed wrapper, it is an attractive little thing with a remarkably stretching ring. Once in place though I turned the button and nothing, not a titter. It was dead as the proverbial dodo, I know a dead parrot when I see one.

      I thought I would check the battery connections, but that proved so difficult to get into that I ended up breaking off the control knob, so I can not even return it to LH if I wanted.

      So now I have invested in the Omazing ring.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks nice, cheap price.
      Cons
      Cheap build, does not work and is kind of a big downer, hard to get to battery.
      Bottom line
      Nice to look at, but if it doesn't work what's the point?
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What an Anti-Climax

      Reviewed: 21 February 2007 by colenso

      What a disappointment - I had always been intrigued by these toys and thought we would give it a go - it was cheap, conveniently sized & I thought that Tracey Cox would sponsor a good product (gullible me).

      Yes it is cheap, Yes it is conveniently sized, but the vibrator did not work at all straight out of the packet, I twiddled with the knob (not as much fun as it sounds!!) to no avail.

      I tried to check out the battery connections, but broke off the control switch trying to access this, so now I can not even return it to LH.

      Still, in view of the other posts I will give this another go when I place my next order, I can see that it small size & cheapness will lead to duds.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, price, look, and flexibility of the ring.
      Cons
      Not working at all would be a good place to start.
      Bottom line
      Small, convenient, cheap, attractive but prone to duds.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main Tracey Cox Supersex Vibrating Love Ring page