1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Double Penetration Dildo

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars22 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Double Penetration Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Double Penetration Dildo 22 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      732%
      4 star
      836%
      3 star
      314%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      418%
      1. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Double Penetration Dildo
      2. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Double Penetration Dildo

        Our Price
        £24.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Wow it's good

      Reviewed: 07 March 2017 by Sweetlady, a Straight Single Female

      It arrived today and couldn't wait to try it.

      Not disappointed. It's soft but firm enough, long enough, the anal part could be bit thicker for me though.

      I've masturbated loads already and it feels great.

      Highly recommended for price, quality and pleasure.

      If you need to go solo it hits the spot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic and comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent dildo for quality enjoyment and pleasurable orgasmic sensations.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Woah

      Reviewed: 29 April 2016 by TheQueenBee

      I'm very impressed with this little toy. And it pretty much does what it says on the tin.

      It feels great in and is very comfortable even for beginners. For someone a bit more advanced in anal that part may be a bit slim for them but generally feels really good.

      The quality of it looks good and feels good. Brilliant.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels brilliant, generally fantastic simple toy.
      Cons
      Could be too slim for practised anal users.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant realistic-feeling simple toy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great dildo

      Reviewed: 03 January 2014 by Tattooed Barbie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This toy is great, nice girth to the main dildo and decent girth to the anal dildo. Very soft material and nice colour and effects on it.

      I don't have a Vac-U-Lock harness I simply bought this as a dp toy and it works a treat. It's a great toy for beginners for anal and dp.

      I read reviews and it put me off a little bit but I got it anyway to decide for myself. I find this toy great, doesn't seem cheap or small. I've tried and used many different size dildos and this one has got a nice girth to it, and the anal dildo is slim but great for beginners to anal such as myself.

      Handy toy and a bit of extra fun for double penetration.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing bad to say.
      Bottom line
      Great dp dildo.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for the price

      Reviewed: 25 June 2018 by Pebbles0109, a Bisexual Married Female

      I've had this for a while and it is great for the price.

      It's soft, so can be a bit fiddly, but once you get the hang of it is pretty easy.

      The anal bit is slim, so great for beginners. It definitely hits the right spot. I also found it has quite a strong rubber smell and taste, but it's not bad enough to put you off.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hits the right spot and is a good size.
      Cons
      The smell and taste is pretty rubbery.
      Bottom line
      Great for the price and for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice Vac-U-Lock Toy

      Reviewed: 30 January 2018 by RichardBristol, a Bisexual Single Male

      Bought this as I fancied something a little different to use anally.

      Super sensations, a lot different to a single large dildo. Creates a nice stretch, and really hits the spot, has me coming very quickly. As it’s Vac-U-Lock I can use it with a range of attachments.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretching sensations, equal length of shafts aids insertion.
      Cons
      Second shaft a little on the small side.
      Bottom line
      Nice bit of kit for the toy box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good value for money

      Reviewed: 07 May 2017 by Pebbles0109, a Bisexual Married Female

      I love using this solo and with my husband as a good foreplay toy.

      Feels good and is easy to use on your own. Reaches the right spot.

      The material is soft and flexible but strong and easy to keep clean.

      Would recommend this to other people and couples. Good value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size for both bits.
      Cons
      The materiel smells weird.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double the fun

      Reviewed: 27 December 2014 by C123453, a Straight Married Male

      This toy adds a whole new world to group play, but without even having anyone else in the room!

      It is very strong with two dildos - one longer and skinny for rear entry. It has the Vac-U-Lock bottom, which is the main reason we bought this item as it then can go on our sex machine.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Two heads.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for role play - 3/4 in a bed. ;)
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Got this to fulfill a fantasy

      Reviewed: 04 February 2018 by Dunny76, a Straight Married Male

      We got this because sometimes my wife has a fantasy about having both holes filled by two men yet she is scared and shy to do it in real life, so why not try this?

      She loves it most when she's tied up and forced to take both dildos, the anal portion is a bit smaller yet very long to go deep as her pussy gets filled by the first dildo. We don't use it very often yet when we do it really gets the job done.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not too large for the anal portion.
      Cons
      Very long and could be a bit more firm.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh yes

      Reviewed: 07 August 2017 by Bigjuice, a Straight Engaged Male

      Good quality product.

      Suitable for any Vac-U-Lock sex machine or strap-on. Can also be used solo. Good size especially for beginners and not too hard. The anal part is not too scary and will do the job despite being narrow but I prefer them like that, too much girth on a double penetration toy can ruin the fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size, will fit all Vac-U-Lock product.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good fun

      Reviewed: 14 August 2014 by Hornyhistorian

      I really wasn't sure about this, but I am so glad I indulged.

      Occasionally, I have partaken in anal sex, but only will small penises in three-way sex.

      Bar a butt plug, anal toys like dildos have never really appealed in solo fun. Especially, as I get such satisfaction elsewhere.

      This toy changes this. Warmed-up and lubed, it's easy to navigate. Once in place, I find rocking on this beauty with a bullet on my clit is quite a climax.

      It's a toy for occasional use, but it never fails to deliver.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The anal cock was perfect.
      Cons
      The vaginal cock too small girth-wise.
      Bottom line
      Satisfying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My wife loves it

      Reviewed: 02 August 2014 by Dinho15, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife as an introduction to DP. She was reluctant to give it a try. She was a little bit intimidated by the anal dildo, but the orgasms from this are wild, and she's not so reluctant any more!

      The feel of it is quite realistic and it lines up well where it needs to. Would probably prefer the anal dildo to be slightly thicker and shorter, but the main dildo is a good size.

      So glad I bought it - has made my wife far more comfortable with the prospect of anal and even DP!

      A great investment.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, texture, and the main dildo is a good size.
      Cons
      The anal dildo was a little long.
      Bottom line
      A really nice introduction to DP.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double the fun

      Reviewed: 16 April 2014 by spoiltprincess, a Bisexual Single Female

      I'd always wanted to try dp but was scared of the real thing. This looked ideal, especially with the anal dildo not being too big and scary looking.

      Plenty of lube needed. Definitely hits the spot, and the feeling of being double-filled is amazing.

      Now looking for a bigger dp toy. Great fun alone or with a partner, if you can tear yourself away from the toy.

      Looking forward to playing tonight with this amazing toy again. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Being filled up in both holes.
      Cons
      Anal toy is maybe a bit thin if you're not beginner.
      Bottom line
      Double-stuffing - enjoyed.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great dildo for beginning of double penetration play

      Reviewed: 17 June 2015 by ambersapphire, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was unsure on the size of this one, but ordered to make up my mind!

      When it came in the post it was smaller than I had wanted, but the DP factor was very enticing!

      The feel is very nice and realistic and has great detail. Has a luxury feel. I have not used it with a harness, but it has the hole at the base for the attachment. Because of this the dildo is hollow, but not hollow enough to notice at all when it is inside you, and it doesn't make it too flexible that it's a struggle to insert.

      Used with both a partner and solo. Creates great orgasms for me!

      As said before, I was after something larger, particularly the anal dildo, but I am not a beginner with anal play and it was because it was one of only a few DP dildos was the reason I brought it.

      This is perfect for anal or DP beginners and fulfils the DP fantasy even without anyone else there!

      Comes very recommended! Enjoy. x

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Detail, various ways to be used, easy insertion and use.
      Cons
      Too small if you're advanced.
      Bottom line
      Perfect to satisfy the DP fantasy, great for anal beginners also!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not for everybody

      Reviewed: 22 March 2014 by MinDBeaT, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The dildo looks great overall. The main dildo is stubby and has a very nice size. Anal dildo is bit too long for our liking. Maybe that's why we have used this dildo only couple times in a year.

      The dildo is made with good material and the finishing is also great. Great body, but just not for us. If you like put things in your bottom and getting sandwiched this might be just the right thing for you. Otherwise I would recommend other Doc Johnson dildos without an anal shaft.

      We didn't have Vac-U-Lock-harness to use this.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, quality.
      Cons
      Length of the anal dildo.
      Bottom line
      Great dildo, but not for us.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doc Johnson is ruining my marriage!

      Reviewed: 13 April 2007 by smeltmyfinger

      I remember that warm midsummer day this past July when my wife came home and said something about already being wet as she tore into the UPS package and removed the Vac-U-Lock Double Penetrator. I was horrified when I noticed that my own .. um .. Johnson .. was a perfect match for the anal stimulator. The girth .. the shape .. it was uncanny. I thought that it would be useful during foreplay - until each time I tried to work myself in she literally shoved me back. I haven't been able to experience anything apart from the southpaw strut since. What's worse .. I'll tell you what's worse .. hearing my wife complain about the size of the anal stimulator. I hate you Doc Johnson!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Dishwasher safe
      Cons
      The .. size .. of .. the .. anal .. stimulator
      Bottom line
      The end of marriages everywhere
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 22 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Double Penetration Dildo page