1. Reviews Page 1 - Aneros Helix Prostate Massager

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars92 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Aneros Helix Prostate Massager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Aneros Helix Prostate Massager 92 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      5863%
      4 star
      1820%
      3 star
      55%
      2 star
      55%
      1 star
      67%
      1. Aneros Helix Prostate Massager
      2. Aneros Helix Prostate Massager

        Our Price
        £39.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Pleased Newbie

      Reviewed: 08 June 2017 by DaddyDom, a Bisexual Married Male

      I am glad I got this when it was still in stock. It's been a great starter toy for learning how to stimulate my prostate and experience that sensation. The product comes in amazing packaging that I keep it in the magnetically sealed box for storage, which is super useful.

      For how it works it is simple enough. It took me a few days to get it to actually fit, but it's a beginner tool and with practice it worked!

      For what it does for me, it really got me in touch with an entire new side of my body I never explored before and have had so much fun since. It's my favorite toy!

      I have used it in almost every self play session, I have difficulty climaxing sometimes because of anxiety medication, but this has made me orgasm harder than I ever have before. It's a slow build but as your body starts to move and clench well, it does its magic. Pair it with a good stroker and you'll be in heaven for solo play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its clean design, packaging, and its "newbie" size.
      Cons
      It's not a good 'walkin around' plug.
      Bottom line
      Best 50 bucks I've ever spent on my butt.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Aneros Helix Prostate Massager

      Reviewed: 05 December 2016 by matt999, a Straight Single Male

      I have owned one of these for some years now before the range came out from Aneros.

      This prostate massager is amazing. It is easy to seat down with it inserted, and with a little pressure on the perineum side produces instant, intense please.

      I have tired the progasm version and even though slightly larger does not hit the spot that this original does.

      Simply a must for prostate play, alone or with a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing sensations, like no other anal toy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, intense pleasure time after time. Buy one, you won't be disappointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Most explosive (multiple) orgasms ever

      Reviewed: 16 October 2016 by intimate, a Straight Married Male

      A peculiar looking contraption shy guys may initially want to run from, but will soon come back for more following their most explosive (multiple) orgasms ever!

      This one of one of our favourite toys. It may look like it's from outer space, but it's a lot less threatening to a gent than anything phallic shaped.

      It's actually one of the most comfortable sex toys we've used, owing to its slim profile. You don't need nerves of steel to get it in.

      Lube it up with a good quality silicone-based lubricant to keep things comfortable. Once in, relax and enjoy the ride.

      One tip I would offer would be to warm it in hot water first (great sensations) and tuck your knees up while using it for an even more intense massage.

      A sure way to an automatic orgasm every time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slim profile. Automatic multiple orgasms. Discreet and not 'hetro-friendly'.
      Cons
      After a while the little nodule for perineum simulation can get a bit much.
      Bottom line
      A great toy for self and partnered play. The best prostate stimulator on the market.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Give it a shot, remember patience is a virtue

      Reviewed: 15 September 2016 by Chrisman, a Straight Single Male

      This is an ideal prostate massager for those who are just getting into prostate massage.

      It isn't the only choice, but I feel that this will offer the ideal balance of performance and comfort for those not accustomed to the practice.

      It doesn't cost to much, but the quality is better, unlike with some cheaper off-brand units.

      Now, before I get started on this review, I am going to make a disclaimer, which I will separate to make stand out.

      Prostate massage is not a cum and go practice. You should only have a massage when there is time, and privacy (more on this later), to achieve maximum benefits. You must have some willpower to see things through, and accept where each ride takes you. This is an adventure, and being that adventures are unique, you should let the massager be your guide. In other words, do what feels natural (do not masturbate or stimulate your penis in any way) and don't be let down if it's less than spectacular at first. That said, I won't discuss my techniques. Everyone will get off differently. Patience, as I said, is it's own reward!

      Okay, now that that's out of the way... I don't know how such a simple piece of ABS plastic that really isn't very big does so much! Really, I have had this thing for a while now, have a few other prostate massagers and have played on and off with them all. I've had a few pleasant experiences. But last night I was just like the guys in the Aneros super O videos. I had lubed up, this time with pjur Analyse (discontinued here unfortunately) and inserted my massager. After a while I began to feel a little different, and some of my muscles began to move limbs of my body.

      As I continued to lie there I just focused on what I was feeling in the here. Suddenly I took off. And wow, I never thought I would be like this. I knew I would get to this point on a session eventually, but man, let me tell you, you will lose all control of your body. You will moan, groan, and probably even scream. I was thrashing on my bed, shaking so hard it probably looked like a bad seizure, and rolling all over that bed!

      After I came down from the first of about four or five of those I had before I finished myself off, it was like, "Wow, I can't believe it finally happened." This is probably what makes the practice of prostate massage so neat but yet so potentially frustrating. You don't know when it's going to happen. Don't expect it even, until it does. And frankly I'm just glad I was home alone!

      Men, if you want the best orgasms of your life, the best penis toy in the world will never do for you what massaging your P-spot will.

      Lastly, to finish up, you can masturbate as normal. You will probably cum harder and in more quantity than you ever had before, so be prepared.

      Clean up the toy with simple anti bacterial soap and water if you wish, dry off, and you're done.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Any anal safe lube. Easy to clean. Inexpensive. Nice packaging.
      Cons
      The P-tab can be a little uncomfortable sometimes, but not always.
      Bottom line
      After practice the Aneros has taken me to new heights of sexual pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes sex better

      Reviewed: 12 September 2016 by Rmduk, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I'd never used a prostate massager until my partner surprised me with this beauty.

      With a little lube, it slides in wonderfully, and with not too much effort.

      Once it's fully in it feels absolutely amazing. Not only is it massaging your prostate from within, but there's the bonus of the external massager too which rubs your prostate from the outside, which if also lubed up feels out of this world.

      Just on its own it is brilliant, but add this with some cock fun - it's phenomenal!

      Give it a go, you will cum bucket loads!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The colour.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best money I've ever spent!

      Reviewed: 09 September 2016 by newbie_analyst, a Straight Single Male

      I thought long and hard, and solicited advice from various sources, before settling on this as one of my first prostate toys, and am I ever glad I did!

      The quality is evident from the outset, the packaging is really impressive, the feel is premium, this is not a cheap piece of plastic, it's a first-class piece of design and engineering.

      The size is just right for a beginner, not too intimidating, its clean, smooth lines are fantastic for easy use, insertion is a breeze, with plenty of good water-based lube of course. Once in, there didn't seem to be any chance of it falling out, it stayed put perfectly.

      Following the instructions, I relaxed into the sensations, before using the Kegel muscles to 'activate' it, starts to send incredible feelings through your body, it clearly reaches the prostate perfectly and massages it with little effort. I think, as with all prostate toys, the road to advanced use will be long, but that's good, it worked wonderfully for me from the outset and each time I've used it since it just gets better as I learn the right position and actions to take to maximise the sensations.

      Don't get me wrong, this isn't a "plug and play" solution, you can't just put it in and expect explosive orgasms, it takes effort, time, and dedication, but the journey is an adventure, an adventure in self learning, and it's amazing!

      The only thing I haven't so far noticed any great value from is the perineum stimulator. However, I honestly believe this is just another case of "all in good time".

      It's really easy to clean, just wash in warm soapy water, and it's all clean and ready for the next adventure.

      Be prepared to immerse yourself in the journey, and this little beauty will change the way you perceive self pleasure, forever.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Exceptional quality, and it really works!
      Cons
      Nothing, there's nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely outstanding.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute Little Thing

      Reviewed: 24 March 2016 by DoomVixen, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this prostate massager for my OH after he expressed some curiosity with my own love of a little back door stimulation.

      Searching through Lovehoney for a good beginners, male-specific plug, I came upon this little cutey. Unassuming, unlikely to intimidate and with an organic, comfortable-looking design, I decided on this.

      It arrived quickly and discreetly in an attractive little box. It was a little smaller than I expected, but that was probably plus. Made of a smooth, hard, matte plastic with no visible mould seams, it looked of good quality.

      That evening, we tried it out. Getting the boyfriend to lie down on his side and trying to relax, as he was a little apprehensive. I lubricated both him and the Helix and gently placed it at his back passage and applied some pressure. After a few moments it slid easily in, but not as far as I thought it would because of the little arm that sits at the front. This was no problem of course.

      OH said the experience was "interesting" but distracting during sex, and made it so that he couldn't hold off orgasm. It was comfortable to wear and he said that he may be willing to use it every now and again, but that anal stimulation wasn't really for him.

      It was easy to clean, with a little antibacterial soap and water, and the little loop is good to use to hang it up to dry.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, easy to clean and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing, the product itself is great.
      Bottom line
      Lovely little massager.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Prostate exploration - time well spent

      Reviewed: 12 March 2016 by Red-Renai, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I am new to adding reviews, but feel that holding off on this one was essential, especially as it was my first foray into prostate massagers.

      First off, delivery was brilliantly fast and discreet. No worries in that respect.

      The packaging is also excellent and I have continued to store my device in the sturdy cardboard box with magnetic latch.

      Now on to use. This is where the review may have suffered had I gone straight at it after a first go. As I had discovered on researching Aneros, this is not a toy that gives everything away on your first try. Indeed, as others have noted, the instructions are not very detailed, and the Aneros forums are essential for gaining techniques and tips.

      That's not to say I didn't enjoy that 'session'. I had no trouble inserting the device after lubing both myself and it up. I was very excited as I pushed it in and still love the feeling when it sucks itself into place. I could also discern the unfamiliar pleasure that comes from pulsing it on the prostate. I was precumming very soon. Whilst I didn't reach the famed prostate orgasm, I did explode when I shifted gear to the frontside.

      Since that first experience I have had many, many sessions with each being different and some being far more successful than others. I may have developed a little prostate obsession!

      To the downsides (all surmountable in my opinion).

      Firstly, not every session will blow your mind. It can take a while to experience what the device promises to deliver. At times I thought it might be that the Helix model was a little small, but when it gets going those concerns are dispelled and it can give a great sensation of fullness. That said, I would like to try a larger model in the future for comparison.

      Secondly, diligent cleaning is essential. Staining can occur regardless, I suppose because sessions can be long. This didn't really bother me... But in the end I discovered it could be gently bleached, and the toy is now good as new again.

      Thirdly, to restate, this is not a toy for instant release, it requires relaxation and time. However, the helix is well worth the patience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The new forms of pleasure it brings, and if absent, the full 'normal' orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A toy with a long but satisfying learning curve. Essential for any collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Starter

      Reviewed: 30 December 2015 by skittles1123

      This is tiny and the perfect Aneros device for a beginner.

      Be patient with it and do lots of reading, learn how to relax properly and be prepared for a few months of practice before anything starts to feel pleasurable. It's well worth the investment of time in the long run.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of the plastic.
      Cons
      The P-tab (front) is thin and can be painful.
      Bottom line
      Perfect Aneros device for the beginner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great introduction to the world of prostate stimulation and massages

      Reviewed: 22 April 2015 by ButtplugBoi, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Before purchasing the Aneros Helix, I was very new to the concept of prostate stimulators and massagers. If you are a beginner like me, I suggest reading the Aneros Wiki page to get the most out of your Aneros toy! It’s important to know that this toy will take practice to get the best experience!

      Though it can be used to intensify traditional ejaculatory orgasms, the main attraction is the mysterious Super Orgasm, which is basically an orgasm free of any ejaculation. I myself have never had a "Super-O" myself, but I've had some amazing experiences with this toy.

      Please note that this toy is not to be combined with silicone based lubes!

      First, let's talk about the packaging. It comes in a very stylishly designed box. If you've purchased other Aneros products, this one features a very similar packaging. Besides the Helix itself, it comes with a small manual that is, for the most part, useless. Again, stick to the Wiki and Aneros forums for pointers on optimal use!

      Experiencing the Aneros Helix is something that is out of this world. Once inserted, it massages your prostate and your perineum. It can be a hands-free experience and the user can either lay down and completely relax, or use his hands for stimulating other parts of the body, like the nipples or legs.

      I say "it can be", because tradition masturbation is also possible and the Aneros greatly improves traditional orgasms! It can also be worn during sex, though you'll need to consider the handles to avoid any unwanted discomfort. Sitting down while wearing the Helix is, from what I've experienced, out of the question.

      If you choose to pursue the mysterious Super-O, you'll have to be very patient. However, I highly advise anyone to try steering clear of penile stimulation during sessions. The pleasure and sensations, that come as a result of patience and practice, are beyond anything I've ever experienced. Pleasure waves had me shaking involuntarily and moaning out loud.

      I also own a Aneros Progasm, but I find myself going back to the Helix quite often! It's a beginner-friendly prostate massager that is well worth your money and is guaranteed to make for some great fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beginner-friendly prostate stimulation and massages. Can be used in many different ways!
      Cons
      Nothing to complain!
      Bottom line
      Offers new sensations and improved traditional orgasms! You can't go wrong with this toy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for beginners

      Reviewed: 26 February 2015 by Pixelbitz, a Bisexual Married Male

      While I do have a larger one of these and prefer it, this was my first prostate massager and got me into this area.

      The toy is very easy to insert, but needs to be adequately lubricated. Once halfway in, the massager will do the rest of the work getting it in. It is very small and fantastic for people who are new to this sort of thing.

      Every man should be made aware of prostate massage as it is an amazing experience. I urge people to buy this product as it will not spend much time in its box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to insert, sits nicely, great built quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic step into the world of prostate massage.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shaking with pleasure

      Reviewed: 06 December 2014 by a-webster

      I bought this after reading reviews on here and thought why not. Ever since this arrived, it has not spent long in the box, simply because the pleasure you receive is amazing.

      Giving yourself time to get comfortable and lubed up, it is all great from then on. It hits a spot every man should know about, and the intensity is out of this world.

      Definitely one for the bedside drawer for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing pleasure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 19 October 2014 by AdamD, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this toy about a year ago, and have only just got round to writing a review.

      I bought this is a step up from the smaller sized SGX massager, which I found amazing, but was never able to achieve the long awaited super O.

      The first thing I noticed about this toy, was the added length. Upon inserting (which was still easy), the initial pressure on the prostate is exciting, and pre-cum is almost instant!

      After about 20 minutes inside, this toy leaves you feeling like you are about to explode! Typically orgasms can last up to an hour of pure intense pleasure.

      Would I recommend this toy? I can't recommend it enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works quickly unlike other Aneros massagers.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredible!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time prostate play

      Reviewed: 23 July 2014 by P Spot fan, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought the Aneros Helix a few months ago after reading the glowing reviews and I have to say I've thoroughly enjoyed using it since I opened the box!

      This is my first prostate massager, and the only thing I've ever had 'up there'. It's a great size, not too big and not too small. It hit and massaged my prostate effectively.

      It is very easy to insert. All you have to do is make sure you are lubed-up well, relax your sphincter muscles and gently push it in, whilst exhaling from a deep breath. After it gets past the sphincter, it gets pulled in to place nicely. I use Maximus Anal Lube, but I think any good quality lube would do as long as it's silicone based. Water-based lubes tend to dry out a lot quicker, which obviously isn't suitable for long, fantastic Aneros sessions!

      I found it was best to heat the Aneros up before use with lukewarm water, so that it didn't feel as uncomfortable when I put it in.

      It's also useful to make sure use you are completely empty. Wait about an hour before you insert it after a bowl movement as any material will prevent it from giving you the great prostate massage it's supposed to. It's best to urinate beforehand too.

      When it's in place, give yourself time to become accustomed to its presence, then begin slowly contracting your muscles, which will cause it to pivot and massage your prostate gland. Keep this up, vary the contraction strength, hold it for a bit then let go. Do whatever feels good for you.

      This device has the potential to send you into outer space! Definitely a thing every man should have! At the start I was a bit wary about inserting anything up there, as I'm a 21 year old straight going steady guy. But my advice would be just buy it, try it out and don't worry too much about what you think people may think about it. No one has to know!

      I'm still working my way up to achieving a 'Super-O', but I've had some great intense sensations and it never fails to disappoint.

      The manufacturer advises against touching the penis or masturbating, so that sensations are not supposedly diverted away from the prostate area. I found myself though, it feels amazing to masturbate with the device in place. I usually masturbate to the point of orgasm where I give the device space to pivot freely by lifting my torso up whilst lying on my back. During ejaculation the Aneros massages the prostate very vigorously with each spasm whilst cumming, which is out of this world!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything about it!
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Buy this, don't think about buying it, just buy it, it is life changing!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 28 April 2014 by David1988, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Turned up and I couldn't wait to get it out the box and have a play.

      It's not overly intimidating, which was good since my only other anal play has been my girlfriend's finger.

      Plenty lube helps (I use KY - it does the job fine).

      Slipping it in is nice and easy. Just relax and once it's in a wee bit your anal muscles will pull it in.

      1st time I slid it in and it pulled itself in I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it felt just sitting in place.

      I found lying on my stomach works best for me, after some experimenting. Don't be put off if you don't get the results you expect first time. You just need to find what works for you.

      When you do, the results are incredible. Full body spasms, toe-curling orgasms - and penile ejaculation as well, which I did not expect but which was an added bonus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, easy to use, and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Perineum tab would be better if it was flat, to avoid slipping about slightly.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 83 | next
    Return to main Aneros Helix Prostate Massager page