1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Black Skip a Beat Silicone Heart Riding Crop

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars25 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74736.

      1. Bondage Boutique Black Skip a Beat Silicone Heart Riding Crop

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Black Skip a Beat Silicone Heart Riding Crop 25 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2496%
      4 star
      14%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Black Skip a Beat Silicone Heart Riding Crop
      2. Bondage Boutique Black Skip a Beat Silicone Heart Riding Crop

        Our Price
        £9.99

    1. Pain Heaven

      Reviewed: 25 July 2020 by EmmaLou69, a Straight Single Female

      I had been wanting to purchase a product like this for a while but waiting for the right sexual partner and this toy with him did not disappoint me one bit.

      The intensity and marks it left across my backside were bloody amazing. My ass was a pretty picture in the morning and this caused the right amount of pain!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft to touch, sturdy and gave a good smack.
      Cons
      Loved all of it.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing and backside enjoyed every spank.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect heart shaped sensations

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by Joey7345, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Love this and have nothing bad to say. For this price I was expecting something much poorer in quality and for it to snap if used more than a light flick but after giving it a go I was definitely wrong.

      The crop has great flex which makes it easy to control the impact on your partner's skin. It's easy to use with just a flick of the wrist and can go very quickly from light caresses to something much more stinging and leave little heart-shaped red marks (that don't linger too long).

      We particularly enjoyed using these in combination with a pair of handcuffs and experimenting with different intensities. I like using it to alternate between stroking my partner's skin and giving a quick flick for a sharp contrast.

      We actually enjoy this so much that I might need to start hiding this from my partner as it is so easy to grab and end up chasing me with it during the day!

      Can't recommend this enough

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, ease of use, the contrasting sensations, durability, flex - everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great easy toy for beginners and more experienced alike with a sharp sting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheeky

      Reviewed: 01 May 2020 by Liverbird123, a Straight Married Female

      Never tried anything like this before, so me and hubby decided we wanted to try it. As you all know, it turned up discreetly blah blah...

      It's really, really good quality and bigger than we expected.

      It's not flimsy and he says it doesn't feel like it's gonna snap when he uses it on me, and for the price he was a bit weary of that.

      The sound it makes when he uses it on me drives him wild. We would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 31 March 2020 by EmmaLou69, a Straight Single Female

      I had one of my most pleasurable nights with this crop! I had my backside tanned a beautiful shade of red, the sound was amazing and the pain inflicted from it was very pleasurable! My ass was a beautiful shade the next morning!

      I would highly recommend this to anyone that likes or would like to have pain ir pleasure!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sound. The texture. The pleasure.
      Cons
      Couldn't fault it.
      Bottom line
      Blood amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty little thing

      Reviewed: 09 February 2020 by MagicUnicorn, a Straight Engaged Female

      This whip feels like it’s really good quality. Gives a really great sound and leaves a lovely red mark. Definitely does the job. Good for a teasing and good for a spanking!

      A lovely little whip that I think will last us a while. Can definitely get some good force on it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sound, the feel, the quality, the reaction.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      So glad we bought this!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good fun

      Reviewed: 10 November 2019 by ceejaydubya69, a Straight Married Male

      Gave the missus a good spanking and she loved it.

      Good quality and made a cracking sound and left some nice red marks. She used it on me and it was awesome. As usual, the product came on time and was discreetly packaged.

      Love this and all our Lovehoney stuff.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The noise it made and the red mark.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, would definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can't fault it

      Reviewed: 17 June 2019 by SpankyStudent, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      A perfectly made riding crop!

      Honestly can’t think of a single negative thing. It’s sleek and strong and me and my partner love it!

      If you want to add some spice to the bedroom it’s naughty and nice! And the price is fantastic!

      A must-have for me now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Durability and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 5/5 hearts

      Reviewed: 06 March 2019 by Mischief Managed, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love my Bondage Boutique silicone heart riding crop!

      The quality and durability of Bondage Boutique's riding crop speak for themselves - we purchased ours a little over a year ago and it is still going strong!

      This crop not only has an eye-catching design, but the silicone is soft to the touch, yet strong enough to dish out a tough punishment!

      The riding crop's petite size makes it a perfect introductory crop for BDSM newcomers while also allowing for discreet storage away from prying eyes!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, durability, size.
      Cons
      That I didn't buy it sooner!
      Bottom line
      5/5 hearts! Highly recommend! Perfect introductory riding crop!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slap and Tickle

      Reviewed: 23 January 2019 by Dan Walker, a Straight Married Male

      First purchase of a crop to add to the bedroom activities.

      Great fun had by both of us. The flexible handle and the soft rubber heart allow hard and soft spanks.

      The softness of the end can be used to tease by stroking up and down your back, legs, bottom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft rubber.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun to be had to mix up foreplay.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Masochist's Dream

      Reviewed: 17 September 2018 by bondagebabes, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As a masochist, I love pain. Therefore, my partner (a sadist) struggles to give me a proper punishment. However, this riding crop does the job perfectly.

      You can use this crop for intermediate play by using it to give light slaps or for more experienced play to give hard smacks. The shape of the top of the crop (a love heart) makes it a fun challenge to leave a heart-shaped mark on my body. Beautiful, simple design and does the job perfectly. Sturdy handle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to hold and easy to vary the level of pain it can inflict.
      Cons
      No complaints!
      Bottom line
      Perfect punishment for a masochist.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something New

      Reviewed: 01 January 2018 by N+ECouple, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We are not a big fan of pain and pleasure, but this toy is just in our boundaries.

      Depending on how far you hold the handles depends on how much of a sting this will make,.

      I personally enjoy spanking E's nipples and inside leg, which makes her react with a little shock then pleasure as the bloods rushes to those areas.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's simple to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Swish

      Reviewed: 26 December 2017 by Joebee, a Straight Married Male

      Myself and my wife decided to venture into a bit more of a wilder side and decided to purchase this riding crop. We chose this as it still had the fun aspect to its appearance and wasn't too hardcore looking. Also, the silicone feel is usually really nice.

      Well, I let her use it first on me and she said it gave her a great feeling of power and made her smile as I looked a little nervous at first! It's very versatile with the ability to alternate between very gentle teasing 'kisses' to full-blown attention-grabbing smacks! We both really enjoy using it on each other while playing around and during sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatility and range of sensations.
      Cons
      Not sure if the silicone is a bit flimsy?
      Bottom line
      Hits the spot!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Packs a punch

      Reviewed: 11 January 2017 by ems_newc, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this after my SO told me she wanted to be spanked and it does the job perfectly.

      The silicon head is soft so can still be used to tease your partner but then still packs a punch and leaves a sting.

      I also adore the heart-shaped marks it leaves behind, a novelty I wasn't expecting.

      The handle feels well made even though it has a little flex, and all together the product feels of a high quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Heart shaped and packs a punch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect first crop.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 03 July 2016 by Sparkle Berry, a Straight Married Female

      First time buying anything of the sort, but I was not disappointed!

      I went for black as I think it looks better - plus matches most outfits.

      The silicone is good quality and feels great on the skin.

      It's very "pretty", which made me not expect much, but it can give quite a harsh sting and even leave marks!

      It is easy to control and more intimate than using a paddle in my opinion.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great on the skin.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for first-timers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lots of fun

      Reviewed: 19 April 2016 by Jaynexoxo, a Other Going Steady Female

      Great product which, as always, came in discreet packaging.

      Had lots of fun testing this out with my partner. Silicone was good quality and so was the crop. Felt really nice on the skin, though don't smack too hard!

      Really great for beginners and I would recommend to a friend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality product, does the job.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 25 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Black Skip a Beat Silicone Heart Riding Crop page