1. Reviews Page 1 - Desire Luxury Rechargeable Remote Control Knicker Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars143 reviews

      Our Price
      £69.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 67005.

      1. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Remote Control Knicker Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Desire Luxury Rechargeable Remote Control Knicker Vibrator 143 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      8056%
      4 star
      3827%
      3 star
      128%
      2 star
      32%
      1 star
      107%
      1. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Remote Control Knicker Vibrator
      2. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Remote Control Knicker Vibrator

        Our Price
        £69.99

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 05 October 2020 by Thefox77, a Straight Married Male

      It arrived in its usual discreet packaging and couldn’t wait to surprise the wife with this new addition.

      She slipped it in her own knickers and it didn’t disappoint multiple waves of orgasms within a few minutes and used the toy for a good hour.

      Next time we are planning use it out. I would recommend that you use it at home first as some of the higher settings are loud. Overall, 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet shape and size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent and well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You need

      Reviewed: 29 September 2020 by Meggypeggyxo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Want to add a little spice to your dinner date? This is perfect!

      Super discreet and so much fun. Let your partner take control and the suspense makes it so much sexier. The case and knickers are gorgeous and absolutely perfect and the vibrator actually slides inside a little pocket! Talk about going the extra mile! The vibrator is quiet and discreet so no one will hear!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s brill for what I want it for.
      Bottom line
      You need it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands-Free Fun

      Reviewed: 25 July 2020 by Kinkycouple101, a Straight Going Steady Male

      A lovely case makes this discreet in your bag and makes it easy to not loose the charger!

      For such a small size the vibrator packs a punch, delivering intense vibrations that makes me cum in minutes!

      I love that this product is waterproof it bring the orgasms to our shower sex.

      Ideal for foreplay in public places (thanks to remote and quiet motor) or even better for clitoral stimulation during sex! I enjoy that my partner can control the vibrations, which makes it excellent to tease me with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet and intense vibrations controlled by your partner and it's waterproof!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very impressed with versatility of the product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My little secret

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by tinabe, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered this to give my OH the option of surprising me when we are together, but at the moment I am not willing to share just yet as I am enjoying the pleasure it is giving me when I am wearing around the house doing the house work and when I am playing solo.

      It is hitting the right spots, and when I use this with my rabbit I have cum in a matter of minutes, and the after affects of the throbbing/sensitivity is almost another turn-on that I want to go again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not searching for batteries.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wham, bam, thank you.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Drive your partner wild

      Reviewed: 23 May 2020 by numbnuts81, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Ordered these for OH. They arrived in the usual discreet packaging. They come in a proper zipped storage case better than the usual cheap packaging toys come in.

      Gave them to the other half who soon had them on charge ready to try! The toy knickers and controller feel really nice quality. Once on these toys have several speeds and rhythms so something for everyone!

      Certainly drove partner wild while been very discreet not been out in public yet with them yet but we will.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy vibrations.
      Cons
      The controller takes a little working out.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Remote Control Knicker Vibrator (Purple)

      Reviewed: 09 March 2020 by ToysRours, a Straight Married Male

      This toy is great, small and discreet and has a great vibration. This toy is brilliant for weekends away where you want to tease your wife (she loves it).

      It is simple and easy to use and can be cleaned very easily. It has even been used whilst shopping for groceries.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I could tease my wife.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      5*
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You'll have a hard job not squirming in public wearing this

      Reviewed: 16 February 2020 by StellaHaze, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend surprised me with this for Valentine's Day and despite my initial reservations, it did not disappoint!

      Firstly, I've had a bad experience before with knicker vibrators which resulted in the lovely lady from the couple next to us at the bar we were in loudly announcing that someone's forgotten to turn their love egg off, to which everyone around us turned and stared at us making it perfectly obvious that there was nothing discreet about this egg. Which luckily we both found hilarious but it's certainly sexier if the vibrations are quieter; which is where this amazing little vibrator comes in!

      For obvious reasons detailed above, I was praying that this product would offer me the silent, secret pleasure that would add that extra va va voom to our date night and it exceeded my expectations.

      This vibrator is so comfortable to wear in your underwear and fits like a dream! It's easy to use, completely discreet and while I thought I could hear it I actually couldn't and it was just the power of the vibrations rippling through my body! My other half said he would've thought it had turned off with how quiet it was. Apparently my face said otherwise.

      Well done Lovehoney, I've just found my new favourite vibrator. Would 100% recommend, the remote control and rechargeable element are added bonuses to a fabulous little product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strength of vibrations, different settings, rechargeable, remote control, discreet!
      Cons
      That it's not acceptable to wear this all day every day.
      Bottom line
      The best vibrator ever! I don't need to say anymore.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great purchase

      Reviewed: 10 November 2019 by Mrandmrssmith123, a Straight Going Steady Male

      After reading some of the other reviews I thought this would be a good surprise purchase for my partner, which it definitely was.

      I was a little hesitant at first but I decided on this product as everyone was commenting on how quiet it was. We have used it a number of times whilst we have been out and it’s always been exciting. We decided to use it at bars because it is a little louder than I had first expected but it is by no means loud enough to be obvious to other people.

      The vibrator doesn’t only have to be used with the knickers either, it feels great either way. We are both very impressed with it and would recommend it highly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels great and it is inconspicuous.
      Cons
      It was a little louder than expected.
      Bottom line
      Very impressed.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a purchase

      Reviewed: 05 November 2019 by Dumpling69

      Bought it after my girlfriend hinted at the fact she would have wanted to use something like this previously and much would have preferred this product to the love eggs as it doesn’t require any penetration/insertion.

      She was so excited when she first opened the box. We had a small argument about 5mins before I gave her the gift and after she saw what it was and started to check it out, read the instructions and play around with it with her hands. She told me she wished I gave it to her at another time as she wasn’t sure whether to kiss me, hug me or ignore me after I slightly pissed her off. She wore it that night when we went out for dinner and some drinks after, didn’t use it during dinner as she didn’t think she could concentrate and make conversation over dinner whilst using it.

      We used it at the bar of a restaurant and after reading some of the reviews I was worried it would be a little bit too loud but I couldn’t hear a thing. I think my GF was a little bit paranoid at first because she thought she could hear it more as she could also feel it. She kept smiling and randomly gasping for air even on the lower settings. Whenever it was her turn to say something in the conversation she would stop mid-sentence and couldn’t really focus so I had to talk more hahaha.

      We went to a cocktail bar after and she came like twice in public. She loved it so much she couldn’t wait until we got home.

      Would definitely recommend 10/10.

      She told me a few weeks later that she had used it herself a couple of times just when watching tv and it was a lot better than a Bullet vibrator that she already had because of the fact you can adjust the strength of the vibrations and she can really tease herself and build up the orgasm rather than just flick through different vibration patterns (which you can do as well, alongside the varied vibration strength).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Public place teasing, varied strengths and patterns, waterproof, silky, well made.
      Cons
      Can displace itself when walking but it’s expected.
      Bottom line
      Great, 10/10.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lots of fun

      Reviewed: 31 October 2019 by Lovehoney - ilikecats01

      I could not wait to try this out, so I purchased this for me and my partner for a naughty weekend away.

      The knickers are fully adjustable and look very flattering on.

      The vibrator itself is made of smooth silicone and fits perfectly inside the knicker pouch, sitting comfortably just where you want it to.

      Make sure it is fully charged and the travel lock is not activated then you are ready to go.

      Now the best bit is being able to wear this out in public, give the remote to your partner and let them turn you on when you least expect it! (Just make sure you are not too far away from them!)

      The vibrator has multiple settings. If you don't want anyone to hear the lowest setting is relatively quiet, but the highest settings are louder- don't use in the library!

      Overall this is a great toy and lots of fun for everyone involved.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 13 October 2019 by welshy3621, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this on a whim for my partner and I'm so glad I did.

      When it arrived opened it and was pleasantly surprised it came with its own case. So date night came and she put them on what a night we had. She said the vibrator's shape was perfect for a nice snug fit.

      The remote was small enough to fit in my pocket without it being noticed. So out we went for a meal and of course I was playing around with the remote different settings and power it made for an interesting meal.

      We managed to get through the meal and got home before she was ripping my clothes off. The best thing I've ever bought, would definitely recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, 8 different patterns.
      Cons
      A little loud and highest power.
      Bottom line
      It's amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty fun

      Reviewed: 15 September 2019 by Rob2230, a Straight Married Male

      Ordered this for the OH and to use on our date nights to spice things up and increase the tease factor.

      Firstly this comes in a handy box which protects the vibrator and remote. It also contains a nice pair of knickers that tie together to achieve the perfect fit. The knickers have a pouch inside to make sure the vibrator sits in the right place and once on I took control of the remote which was a great experience. It is a turn on seeing your OH enjoying the sensations and her reaction when you change the speed or setting.

      The vibrator and the remote are made from high-quality material and feel skin smooth to touch.

      It is quiet and on the lower settings you wouldn't notice the sound of the vibrator but on some of the higher settings, you probably could hear a quiet buzz if stood close enough.

      All in all a great toy to use before you reach the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great toy for pre-bedroom fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun

      Reviewed: 04 July 2019 by Coolcouple, a Straight Married Male

      My wife loves playing with this when we go out and I love the expression she makes.

      We got this for our 20th anniversary and tested it out when we went walking a historic town, awesome. She got really excited. By the time we went back to our room, she was all over me, sweet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. LH Desire RC Vibrating Knickers

      Reviewed: 07 June 2019 by Connor James, a Straight Single Male

      About me: 24, single, male.

      I'll keep this short and brief, just like the multiple climaxes this product can create!

      I purchased this product to make dating a little more fun, for myself and my dates, and I wasn't disappointed. The design, quality, and style are top quality. You're stuck between keeping them on the lass or ripping them off!!

      From sitting in a high-class restaurant down to a local Wetherspoons, having full control of your partner's clitoral stimulation and watching them twitch, moan and their eyes water because you relentlessly blast this device til they climax is an unbelievable sight.

      Now some people are nice. Myself, I'm the dominant type and I like punish and test my partners. I like to see their limits and push them to breaking point. This little device is the perfect, secretive way to do so anywhere you like. The only issue with this device is the fact you can turn it off via the vibrator, meaning the receiver can take control away from you anytime they like, which ruins the fun!

      So overall, if you want a stylish, good quality, discreet bit of kit to send ripples straight through to their soul, then this is kit for you. Whether you're dominant or just having fun, this is perfect for yourself or couples! The price is a little steep, but I can honestly say it's worth every penny. They usually put this up on sale at times too, which would make for a perfect bargain!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Speeds, modes, style and quality.
      Cons
      Ability to switch device off from vibrator.
      Bottom line
      Great fun, style and quality for the price!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must!

      Reviewed: 07 May 2019 by Lovehoney - FlowerPower

      Have quite a few items from the Lovehoney Desire range. As for the quality/price you are in for a treat.

      Had my eye on the Remote Control Knicker Vibrator for a while and what a fun weekend it turned out to be!

      Easy to use for both parties, lovely knickers, powerful vibrations to get you started... Just be careful that the light doesn't show up through you clothing though!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality of the product and the great storage case.
      Cons
      The bright light that could show up through clothing.
      Bottom line
      Treat yourself!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 143 | next
    Return to main Desire Luxury Rechargeable Remote Control Knicker Vibrator page