1. Reviews Page 1 - Secrets 5 Function Remote Control Vibrating Lace Thong

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars46 reviews

      Our Price
      £44.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 60943.

      1. Secrets 5 Function Remote Control Vibrating Lace Thong

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Secrets 5 Function Remote Control Vibrating Lace Thong 46 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2657%
      4 star
      1022%
      3 star
      37%
      2 star
      37%
      1 star
      49%
      1. Secrets 5 Function Remote Control Vibrating Lace Thong
      2. Secrets 5 Function Remote Control Vibrating Lace Thong

        Our Price
        £44.99

    1. So much fun

      Reviewed: 04 May 2020 by Mr&MrsFun, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these at first as a bit of a joke present for my partner that turned into one of the best purchases that I’ve ever made!

      These are great. The vibrations are good enough to give good pleasure as a tease, but not to powerful that they can be heard in public!

      We used this while out and about, which made for great fun for the both of us. It’s quite a thrill knowing that both of you have a dirty secret from the rest of the people in the room. A huge turn-on for both of us!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So much fun. Comfortable. Good vibrations. Super quiet.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant a must-buy! A great way to spice up a day out sightseeing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh what a night

      Reviewed: 17 February 2020 by Jimbobin, a Straight Engaged Male

      So me and the Mrs were going to a 40th party at a nightclub and had booked a nearby hotel to stay at, so thought I would spice up the night. I bought the vibrating panties and as she got ready I presented them to her and asked if she would wear them tonight (we buy quite a few toys and are always experimenting so I knew she would).

      She put them on and we went out to the club where everyone was enjoying themselves and music was blasting. My Mrs would be talking to friends and I would give the remote a quick blast and watch from afar as she was squirming in delight, crossing her legs trying not to scream out in pleasure in-front of friends.

      She would walk over to me and whisper that she can’t take much more and that we need to leave early because she is gagging. Once back at the room she just jumped on me and we had a cracking night. The next day she even booked another hotel so we can go out in a few weeks and said she wants to wear them again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thong feels so good on your skin apparently, and love watching the Mrs squirm.
      Cons
      That there isn’t something like this for men.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for a night out.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Drives her wild

      Reviewed: 24 October 2019 by ZexyDesperado, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this is a surprise gift for my OH as we had been experimenting with control and discipline.

      I made her wear this on an evening out and wow. She loved it.

      The different vibration function allows you to mix it up and keep her guessing. We barely made it in the door before losing the clothes!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet and powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. WOW

      Reviewed: 07 September 2018 by Mva123, a Straight Engaged Female

      Wow wow wow. These are amazing. My partner bought theses as a gift. Not only for me but for himself.

      They are amazing and we have our second pair on the way. They are comfortable and give a great oh my moment.

      Perfect for when you want a saucy little moment on date night or even a night out. They add the little bit more kinkiness to your sexual life and made me beg my partner to take me home.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy. Comfortable. Powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved them

      Reviewed: 14 May 2018 by T-x, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was very hesitant to buy them as I am very petite, and was scared of the size fitting but they were perfect and very comfortable. Me and my partner couldn't wait to try them out.

      Its easy to control the speeds and to turn off, the different speeds definitely got me going. I love how discreet they are and that no one around knows what is happening. They're perfect for a car ride out, the weekly shopping or my favourite, date night.

      My boyfriend really enjoyed being able to control me and my orgasms like that out in public and really aroused him too.

      Overall I'm extremely glad I purchased as they have given me a whole new world of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different speeds are a good build up. Very comfy and flattering knickers too.
      Cons
      If sat on a leather seat, the vibrations could be heard a little.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for both him and her.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Early Xmas

      Reviewed: 03 January 2018 by MikeP26, a Straight Married Male

      After purchasing this as a novelty gift for my wife I gave it to her as an early present the night before Xmas eve and got her to wear them that evening at home. After some disapproving looks whilst the kids were still up and a few jumps from the kitchen, the kids finally went to bed. This allowed us to explore the product a bit more.

      It sat a little out of place lower down than the clitoral area but still had a lovely effect it allowed me to control the different vibration patterns and when they came on and off so we sat back to watch Fifty Shades Darker and I surprised her every so often with her own little enjoyment. They certainly had the desired effect and we didn't make it to the end of the film if you get my drift. If there was one downside I think it's a little loud to wear in public but other that, it was great fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun and the control.
      Cons
      The position of item and how loud it was.
      Bottom line
      Great item, well worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worked as expected

      Reviewed: 09 October 2017 by Liam M

      Does what it says on the tin and works as well as I was expecting it too.

      The other half loves it and can't wait to use it again! It's reasonably quiet so that doesn't get in the way and it is definitely a good thing to start with in the bedroom, whether to make things start a little quicker or just to get her going it works well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works as well as hoped.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Does what it says on the tin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasm after orgasm

      Reviewed: 28 April 2017 by Manchester couple, a Straight Married Male

      I've had vibrating panties in the past and none of them are anywhere near as good as these.

      I put them on when me and my partner went shopping. He used the remote. We started in the car and I knew straight away it was a good job I had black leggings on instead of grey. He had me squirming around all the way around the shopping centre.

      It was such a turn-on stood next to people whilst my clit was getting a deep massage. I had one orgasm stood in the fruit and veg aisle, and then another which made me squirt into my knickers in the freezer section. I had to take the panties off in the car on the way home and gave them to my husband to show him how wet they had made me.

      Can't wait to use them again. Maybe at work next time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The naughty feeling of cumming in front of people.
      Cons
      Made me come too quick.
      Bottom line
      I love them. Not a lot makes me squirt, but these did.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sneaky little pleasures

      Reviewed: 01 October 2015 by LadyDee, a Straight Engaged Female

      Finally had the opportunity to try these out last week, at a friend's wedding!

      Obviously I only gave my other half the remote when the speeches were over - imagine the embarrassment!

      So as the music cranked up, so did the vibes!

      It felt better because I was surrounded by people! Dancing away also helps to really get into it, and hubby found it incredibly sexy knowing what was beneath the dress!

      The vibrations are amazing, and due to the clever shape of the vibrator, it fits perfectly where you need it.

      The thong itself is super sexy - can't go wrong with black lace. ;)

      As mentioned in other reviews, I wouldn't recommend these for a silent setting, as you can only use your phone vibrations as an excuse for so long...

      Give it a go, you'll love the naughtiness!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the naughty idea of wearing these.
      Cons
      Wish it was even quieter to enjoy in more discreet settings.
      Bottom line
      A sexy little extra to my collection.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best thing ever

      Reviewed: 26 August 2015 by cuddlylittlekitten

      I have few words to describe this absolutely amazing fun way to get over boring meetings and family dinners, especially when I put my boyfriend in control.

      Can't get enough of it. It's as I said, amazing, and definitely worth the try.

      Was delivered in discreet packaging, so no worries there, and it runs quietly so I can use it anywhere.

      Battery life is generally good. Has definitely helped spice things up a bit in and outside of the bedroom

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very discreet.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this!

      Reviewed: 01 May 2020 by Becky__

      Absolutely love this little piece! Great for a bit of tease and fun to kick start the night!

      Vibrator was more powerful than I was expecting (no complaints from me!). I'm a size 10 and the underwear fit brilliantly. The design of the thong makes it very easy to wear with any outfit!

      Only downside I gave is that at some points you can't use the remote that discreetly as you have to point it right at the underwear to work, but honestly it's a great cheeky little purchase!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really comfortable fit.
      Cons
      Connection with remote and vibrator not brilliant but still good!
      Bottom line
      Great buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: 01 February 2020 by Married couple 17, a Straight Married Male

      We ordered these over Christmas as even though it is a busy period it arrived in quick time.

      Once we opened them we started to place the batteries. It was a bit of a fiddle at first but that could have been due to the excitement. That night we tried them out, the thong is one size and fitted my size 12 wife no problem and all I can say is wow, they were great fun. Even the least powerful setting can sometimes be enough. Not sure how loud they will be if you are in a quiet place but we can’t wait to try them out in public.

      Overall very satisfied.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great vibrator.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect addition to date night

      Reviewed: 30 November 2019 by 4EyesOnly, a Straight Married Male

      This is the best thing to add to your date nights.

      Having kids means little time to ourselves, so when we do get the opportunity we have to make the most of it and that's where this little beauty came in!

      It is very discreet wearing under a dress or in trousers, but you might want to check before turning it on as if you are that close to other people, they may hear it.

      The vibrations were a huge turn on and giving my husband the remote while we were at dinner meant by the time we had finished I couldn't wait to get him back to the room.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy they made me feel.
      Cons
      How loud they seemed to me.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and discreet, these sexy panties meant date nights have been changed forever!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 21 October 2019 by Fluffy 1992, a Other Single Female

      I bought this product last week and couldn’t wait to use it. I got to use it Saturday night while on a date.

      My partner loved watching my face and being in such control. The thong is not one size fits all because I’m a big girl so I used it in my own french knickers and it worked just fine. A little uncomfortable at first and you have to adjust it to where you are most sensitive but after that it’s amazing!

      I definitely recommend this product to everyone. It’s very discreet if you're in a busy place then it’s undetectable but when we were in the lift it’s a bit more noticeable but that may be due to the fact that I have a piercing.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet and no noise if you're in a busy place.
      Cons
      The underwear doesn’t fit. Not one size fits all.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product. Definitely recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sneaky buzzy fun

      Reviewed: 29 October 2018 by Foxiiuk, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered these to surprise my OH. As we work odd hours I'm normally asleep when he gets home from work, so I thought I'd put these on, leave the remote for him and have him wake me up in the most delicious way.

      I'm a size 10/12 normally and the thong knickers fit me fairly well, not as much give as normal LH thongs, but that makes sense as there is a slight added weight with the vibe inserted - and snugly fitting knickers is a must to keep the device in place!

      The vibe came with the batteries needed, but they're a little fiddly to get in correctly. The remote control has the battery already in place, just need to pull the tab and it's good to go.

      One discreet button on the vibe to turn on (can also be pressed to start and cycle through the settings).

      There's a little pocket to insert the vibe into, which does hold it in place. My anatomy meant I had to do a fair bit of adjustment to get it in the exact right spot, which did spoil the look of the knickers. If the lace at the crotch was a little wider it would be utterly perfect.

      The vibes are quite powerful but buzzy rather than rumbly. We have had the chance to try it out of the house and it can be a little loud. For me, the vibes are too buzzy to bring me to climax but paired with tight-fitting trousers and some subtle wriggling it got me very very close, and our date night ended far fast than planned!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, well designed.
      Cons
      Little loud, thong could fit better.
      Bottom line
      Great to add spice to date night or as a cheeky wake up call.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 46 | next
    Return to main Secrets 5 Function Remote Control Vibrating Lace Thong page