1. Reviews Page 1 - Lust Dust Triple Pack with Brush

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lust Dust Triple Pack with Brush

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lust Dust Triple Pack with Brush 13 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      431%
      4 star
      538%
      3 star
      215%
      2 star
      18%
      1 star
      18%
      1. Lust Dust Triple Pack with Brush
      2. Lust Dust Triple Pack with Brush

        RRP
        £4.99
        Our Price
        £2.00
        You save:
        £2.99 (60%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. A different kind of fun

      Reviewed: 23 May 2012 by CrimsonVixen, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Like many buyers before me I was half and half about whether to buy this product, but I am really glad I did :)

      The packaging is so lovely and has a real playful look about it that makes appealing for both sexes.

      I was so surprised when I opened the pack and saw how big the tubes actually are! I couldn't believe the value for money and they will definitely last a long time!

      Although reading some reviews on the taste being a bit minimalist both me and my OH found the blue one to have a nice fruity taste that wasn't too overpowering and didn't leave a nasty taste in your mouth :)

      After licking the powder off my OH and getting him rather excited there was no sticky residue and made the whole experience rather pleasant.

      I totally recommend it for those looking for a different kind of fun and it is well worth the money!

      Another Lovehoney triumph!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size, good taste, totally recommend!
      Cons
      Maybe a tad tasteless.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous

      Reviewed: 22 May 2012 by justagirl323

      I was in two minds about purchasing this item when I had read some of the other reviews. But I was pleasantly surprised.

      The dust does work better on a wet surface, whether that means you use it after showering or you lick the surface first, it's your choice.

      The dust comes in 3 tubes and they're a lot bigger than you expect. It lasts ages! They don't have any particular flavour, but this isn't a bad thing. The flavour isn't very important when you're actually doing it, but it does feel very tingly on your tongue, which only adds to the pleasure!

      The brush is very useful, it kind of just looks like a makeup brush, but it works really well with this.

      100% recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The Idea is great, the feel of the dust, useful brush included.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A great experience...
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun for the bedroom

      Reviewed: 26 April 2012 by Th88, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this as a little bit of play for the bedroom.

      The dust tastes like the sweet jewellery, it does not have an overpowering taste, but from an observer's point of view it looks like it adds a wee bit of sensitivity to certain areas once being licked off.

      The dust will last for a while as you get an absolute tonne in all three tubes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun tasty and tickly.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great fun for the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tongues at the ready

      Reviewed: 24 November 2011 by muffinmuffinmuffin

      First response was WOW! They're a lot bigger than I expected! I was expecting three tiny test tubes the size of glitter tubes that you get from the market at Christmas. Boy, was I wrong! Each one is around 5/6 inches and thick too. These are gonna last a heck of a long time, which is a bonus with any toy. The applicator brush looks and feels like a make-up brush, it's comfortable to hold and is soft when brushing on yourself or your willing partner.

      I love the choice of colours, they stand out in the tubes, and even more so on contact with skin. The texture of the dust is very, very fine… Even thinner than sherbert, which is practically what I thought this stuff was.

      It's the taste that's the downside though… It doesn't taste bad, far from it. It doesn't have a taste! You can tell it's sweet and is edible, but it has absolutely no flavouring whatsoever, which I found highly odd. It wasn't what I was expecting, but like I said, it's edible and that's the main thing. No one wants a eatable toy that you don't want to eat! It licks off easily too, and doesn't leave anything sticky on your body after it has been licked off too.

      The Lust Dust Triple Pack (with brush) is a great thing to have though. Both me and my partner had a lot of fun last night with it, and I can see us using it many more times.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colours, the application, licking it off.
      Cons
      The taste was a bit bland.
      Bottom line
      It's great fun for the price!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A bit of fun

      Reviewed: 16 July 2012 by shynewbie77, a Straight Single Female

      We had lots of fun with these test tubes of powder. Not bad price and attractively packaged etc, easily disguised as bath salts too, when my daughter asked what they were. :-)

      My partner enjoyed them too. Would definitely buy/use again... far less messy than other foods/body paints etc. Shame they have been discontinued... ;-)

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun, cheap and exciting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good, cheap fun, not too messy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time with food

      Reviewed: 16 May 2012 by lushlegs11, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this as wanted try to mix some food into sex as everyone keeps going on about how good it is. So thought I'd start with these as previous people have said it isn't sticky after it is licked off.

      It is worth the money, especially for the size of the tubes, which are full to the top.

      They don't have a different taste to each but do taste delicious.

      Do be careful with what you choose to use to stick the sherbert to your body with. (I don't recommend hot melted chocolate, that may hurt, but it does taste good when mixed with chocolate).

      Worthy the buy and shall be ordering more when these tubes start to run low.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colours and taste.
      Cons
      Unsure how to make it stick to my body.
      Bottom line
      Great buy, worth every penny and more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lust Dust

      Reviewed: 23 February 2012 by Miss Kimberley, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought Lust Dust on a whim, seeing as it was on sale - and I'm glad I did.

      Firstly, you get a lot of product for your money. There are 3 tubes in a pack and they are about 5 inches long and nice and chunky. A little really does go a long way. After using what I thought was quite a lot of product, I was shocked to see that we had only used about a tenth of a tube! This set will last you many sessions.

      The taste of the dust is very mellow. Sweet but not overpowering and personally I didn't notice any smell. I really liked the taste but my partner found it bland and would have preferred it to be sweeter.

      The texture is fine and so does not scratch the skin or feel grainy on your tongue, but it isn't so fine that it falls away when you put it on the body.

      It's great that it comes with a brush because you can stroke with it and use it to write your name on your partner. However it didn't get enough product onto the skin for my liking so in the end I just poured it straight from the tube and tucked it in my cleavage when I was doing the licking.

      As you would expect from a product of this nature, there was a little stickiness where the dust had been licked, but it wasn't overly so.

      I think this product would be good for all couples.

      If you are shy then it will help bring out your adventurous side and encourage you to concentrate on parts of the body that can sometimes be neglected, maybe discovering new sweet spots.

      For those that are adventurous it is a great tool in foreplay and building tension before oral.

      On a side note, the packaging for Lust Dust is tasteful, well presented and not sleazy and so it would make a nice gift.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Attractive packaging, supplied with a brush, will last a long time, fun to use.
      Cons
      Was slightly disapointed that it didn't glow in the dark.
      Bottom line
      Good value product, would recommend.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hmm Yummy Scrummy

      Reviewed: 31 January 2012 by Blueeyes82, a Straight Single Female

      Bought this as a bit of a giggle but turns out to be quite the bedroom player.

      Easy to apply to the body with the enclosed brush and tastes, and yummy - although the flavours could be stronger.

      My partner loved the dust around my nipples - and it gave me and extra tingle when he was licking the sugar off ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Light, easy to keep, tastes lush.
      Cons
      Taste could be a bit more dominant.
      Bottom line
      Scrummy bedroom fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Back to School with Lust Dust

      Reviewed: 13 December 2010 by toycar69, a Straight Married Male

      Lust Dust

      Lust Dust is a very fine powder, that can be brushed onto the skin, for the sole purpose of licking it off afterwards. If licking is on your list of fun things, then this could be a good one for you!

      Packaging

      It comes in a shiny black box, with some clear plastic sections that allow you to see three coloured tubes (red, yellow and blue), and a brush tucked away at the bottom. Some very tastefully done pics of male and female bodies in silhouette, with coloured patterns drawn on them, supposedly in Lust Dust, but then the dust isn't glow in the dark, so it must have been drawn on aftwards. Still looks good though.

      First Look

      Opening the box, we can see three chemistry lesson test tubes inside, with screw tops, and a brush. This is aranged in thin vacuum molded plastic in a kind of fanned out display. The environmentalist in me would suggest that you could easily fit this in half the space and save on packaging, but at least we aren't faced with indivudual shrink wrap seals over everything, so its not really excessive packaging, just call it well presented.

      Taste Test

      Before I attempt to pour any of this over my (or my partner's) body, I think a simple taste test is in order. Breaking the seal on the first test tube, you can see how fine the powder is. Much finer than sugar, the only thing that comes to mind is a finely ground spice, like pakrika and turmeric. Ok, so that would cover the red and yellow, but I'm out of ideas for the blue. So dipping a finger in the bottle, and we have... well sherbert I guess. Sweet, unflavoured sherbert. Not bad, but I would have preferred lemon!

      Time to Experiment

      Have we all got our safety goggles on? Sorry, I was back in the chemistry lab again. Well, as Annabelle says in the product video, this works best on a slightly moist surface. One word of warning though: the first moist surface that comes to mind is probably not a good idea, as this stuff is basically sugar.

      It does work well on other areas of the body though, but I wouldn't recommend it on the hairier zones such as guys legs, chest or forearms.

      Here is where I encountered a small problem. I would have happily dusted and licked for some time, but my partner is somewhat ticklish. This excluded quite a few areas that I would really have like to spend some attention on.

      When we'd finished with dusting and licking, we found another small problem. The dust is really quite fine, and it ended up everywhere. All over the sheets, pillow cases and duvet. It does brush or hoover up quite easily though, so its not a big problem, unless you get all hot and sweaty on the dusty bits.

      Back to chemistry again, and our new formula is:

      (fine dust) + (colouring) + (sheets) + (moisture) = (laundry)

      Final Thoughts

      This is quite a fun product, and I'll certainly give it another go. It tastes pleasant enough, and I enjoyed having an excuse to lick my wife up and down. It's a shame its no good for the more intimate areas, but it's still entertaining to use while warming up. As an added bonus, I wouldn't feel embarrased giving Lust Dust to friends as a fun christmas gift.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sweet taste, good excuse to lick my partner
      Cons
      Very fine, so gets everywhere if you're not careful
      Bottom line
      A great way to have more fun and frolicks in bed
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sherbert

      Reviewed: 18 September 2017 by Vixenchel, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Personally not my thing but I tried. The sherbert-type dust tastes nice and sweet.

      Good for sugar addicts and something light and easy to get messy with.

      I don't like food play. Its good for people wanting to explore that type of play. It's sticky but not too messy, and easily cleaned. Colours stay bright.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes sweet.
      Cons
      Not my type of thing.
      Bottom line
      Tastes sweet. Bright to look at. Light play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun fun fun

      Reviewed: 20 February 2012 by Emjo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have to say I was not overly impressed by this product, although this could be due to personal preference!

      At first glance the tubes are fun looking and quite large! The packaging also has a magic-y look to it which appealed to me. However I think that was where the enjoyment of the product dipped a little.

      I found the 'dust' had a horrid taste and smell, although that could've been my taste buds! I found that the dust was very difficult to lick off (sorry for the graphics!) and left us both feeling rather sticky and unpleasant, which in turn was a massive turn-off (again this is a personal preference I'd say). Although me and my OH had fun filling each other's belly buttons with the multicoloured dust I think that was all that can be said for it in my opinion.

      Having said this, however, we must not forget the brush that was included in the set!

      It was lovely and soft and although we found it did not apply the dust well it felt lovely against our skin and provided many an hour of enjoyment. So not a total loss!

      I'd recommend this for anyone after a bit of a silly present to buy a friend or OH but not someone who's after red-hot thrills in the bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bright colours and lovely packaging!
      Cons
      The taste... BLURGH!
      Bottom line
      Fab for a bit of fun but not all that sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bit boring, not very impressed

      Reviewed: 13 May 2012 by BecBug, a Straight Married Female

      I got this in a pack with other sex toys, and to be honest was not impressed with it at all.

      The packaging is nice, and I do like the colours of the dust, but that's about it.

      Me and my boyfriend both decided to give it a go, but just couldn't get into it. The taste was not very exciting, with two hardly tasting of anything, and one just sour.

      The fun bit was licking it off each other, but we didn't even bother using the brush provided, and the taste just didn't turn us on at all.

      The dust has now been stuck in the bottom of the drawer ever since and i doubt it will be out anytime soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice packaging.
      Cons
      Taste.
      Bottom line
      Can think of much better things to use to lick off your partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Chemical - not nice

      Reviewed: 29 April 2012 by TheHonestGuy, a Straight Married Male

      My partner and I were all ready for a great evening... We tried a taste of this stuff to see what it was like and the evening just went down hill. Both of us experienced headaches, and she felt dizzy and sick.

      Don't touch this stuff - it is horrible! I just think it's some sort of combination of weird drugs. Either way both of our bodies didn't agree with it - and we both went to bed ill instead of having some fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not much.
      Cons
      The taste and smell was vile.
      Bottom line
      Chemically made - smelled and tasted bad.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Lust Dust Triple Pack with Brush page