1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Powerful Pocket Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars481 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Powerful Pocket Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Powerful Pocket Vibrator 481 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      31565%
      4 star
      11624%
      3 star
      296%
      2 star
      122%
      1 star
      92%
      1. Lovehoney Powerful Pocket Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Powerful Pocket Vibrator

        Our Price
        £5.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Perfect in every way

      Reviewed: 22 December 2016 by HappyHusband79, a Straight Married Male

      Why do I think this is perfect in every way, you may ask. Well, here sre a few reasons.

      Size. It's very compact, so it's easy to store and keep discreet.

      The hard plastic makes it easy to clean and very durable, but its smooth and firm at same time.

      Packs a punch. The power from it is tremendous. All from one battery too.

      The best part, it was free with my first order.

      So, as it was my first order, I was very nervous of how my products would turn up as I wanted it to be very discreet and private. I shouldn't have worried as all packaging was very well packed and private.

      When I unwrapped it and tried it I was shocked at the power from the vibrations and so was my wife when we used it for the first time.

      It has now become one of our favourite toys in our ever-growing collection.

      We tend to use it mainly in the morning, when we have literally just woken up and just want each other so bad. We will use it while we lay on our sides in the spooning position, and she will use it on herself.

      The vibrations are so powerful. I can feel them run through my shaft as she slowly presses it harder and harder on her clitoris, giving both of us extreme pleasure and a very quick orgasm!

      A great toy for many reasons, to be enjoyed on her own or together in the privacy of your own home, or for the more daring, small and secluded enough to be used in less secluded places. I leave that for your imagination.

      Shame it's been discontinued, but looking forward to trying the newer model, which features four interchangeable heads.

      At such a good price, and can usually be bought in or as part of a deal, in my eyes a really true bargain for the hours or minutes of fun it brings lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      My wife struggles to work it. I blame her lol.
      Bottom line
      Must-have toy for any box of treats for couples or individuals.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 09 November 2015 by MackyBoo

      By far the best vibrator I have owned.

      So good I have just ordered the newer model of this! Definitely would recommend!

      I used this alone, but it certainly got the job done. Multiple orgasms achieved with the little vibrator.

      Easy to use, and very discreet. Nice and quiet and several settings for your desires.

      10/10

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!! Easy to use, discreet, quite, powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Bliss!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty, Pink and Fits in a Pocket

      Reviewed: 27 April 2014 by milkshake

      This is my favourite, go-to toy. Unfortunately, it's been discontinued. :(

      A pretty pink colour, and small (fits in your hand), simple design makes it easy to use. This and can be taken literally anywhere!

      The settings for this vibe are either on or off. When it's on, this vibration is VERY powerful and is quite noisy if you're using it above the duvet.

      Because it's so powerful, it can also be quite numbing and overstimulating if in use for a long time. It also can get very warm after extended use.

      A great price for a guaranteed orgasm, this is toy is perfect for play time alone or, due to its easy to handle size, with a friend too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, design and intensity.
      Cons
      Powerful motor would get quite warm.
      Bottom line
      Perfect pocket vibrator!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little toy

      Reviewed: 22 April 2014 by natz25

      Had lots of fun with this on my own, then surprised my man with it one night. Didn't sleep that night as we were having so much fun.

      Really small and easy to use it discreetly. Definitely recommended.

      I tried this one afternoon while the other half was at work and actually shocked myself with how stimulating it was.

      Best, most discreet one I've used so far.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How discreet it was.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 04 October 2012 by baby010, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well well well...

      When I made my first purchase with Lovehoney (Summer 2012) I was able to get this little beauty as a freebie.

      It was my first ever sex toy as I'd always been intimidated and embarrassed to buy them. Until now.

      Not knowing what to expect, when me and my OH first whipped this little fella out, we were pleasantly surprised. We both enjoy this little gadget. Held against me, makes me orgasm in minutes. Held against his 'sensitive bit' it has the same effect.

      The Lovehoney Powerful Pocket Vibrator certainly lives up to its name, and is now nicknamed the magic stick.

      Be warned, though. It can be quite noisy, so only use it if no one else is in the house.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazingly powerful for such a small item.
      Cons
      Slightly loud - one for when you're alone.
      Bottom line
      Perfect little product that both of us enjoy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A bedroom essential

      Reviewed: 15 September 2012 by plus size submissive

      This lovely little pink vibrator is one of the stars of my sex toy drawer (yes I have an entire draw :D).

      It doesn't look like much but it's really powerful. This is a good starter toy for someone. It fairly innocuous and not intimidating (which some sex toys can be).

      My OH has used it to make other toys vibrate. He held it against some inserted anal beads. I mean WOW, it felt amazing. The vibrations carried all way to the tip of the anal beads (which are 9 inches long).

      Held against your clit it can bring about an amazing orgasm in a matter of minutes.

      This toy benefits from the use of good batteries. I suggest using rechargeables.

      The only problem I've had so far is when it comes to changing the batteries the metal contact in the battery compartment has a tendency to fly out if you pull the battery out too roughly.

      It's also fairly loud. I share a house with other students so it's not practical to use if they're in.

      This toy is a definite investment for anyone, especially at such a low price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's small, takes one battery and it's oh so powerful.
      Cons
      The metal contact in the battery case tends to fly out. Quite loud.
      Bottom line
      A must have for anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A 1 battery wonder

      Reviewed: 30 July 2012 by SuicideBoy, a Straight Married Male

      We thought this would be a great addition to our toy collection due to its simplicity and ease of use. Also its size allows you to leave it in a handy location, so no more rummaging through the usual secret hiding places for spur of the moment fun.

      The vibe takes only a single battery and we were worried that perhaps that it wouldn't be quite as powerful as its larger and more conventional counterparts... WRONG. With a brand new battery in this thing literally shook my hand till it felt numb to the point I had to pass it to the OH to continue stimulating herself until I had recovered feeling in my hand :-)

      The stimulation itself was great, not quite as brutal and very quickly brought the OH to climax, possibly even quicker than her rabbit can. Because this is aimed at clitoral stimulation it means we can use it as a couple whilst having sex or solo by the OH which you could say makes it more versatile than other vibrators.

      Noise levels where around the acceptable level, not as quiet as a rabbit but not too loud that it couldn't be masked by the duvet.

      For the money everyone should own one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap, small, simple, nice girly colour, MEGA powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      For the price, an essential purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I got this as a freebie when I first found this site

      Reviewed: 22 July 2012 by MaloSiempre, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I must say, considering it was a freebie that I got just for signing up to receive the catalog, it was pretty damn good!

      Packed some pretty good vibrations!

      Unfortunately, mine broke - I wouldn't advise dropping this little thing on a hard floor! So sad to have lost it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Awesome!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Heaven

      Reviewed: 16 July 2012 by xBab3hxLisax, a Straight Married Female

      I got this a freebie a few years ago!

      I love it, makes me orgasm every time! It's so small, you can take it anywhere hehe ;)

      The vibrations are really strong for such a tiny vibrator!

      There is nothing I don't like about this item! and I would recommend it to any woman who loves to have a great time, either on her own or with her partner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Little Thing, So Powerful, A Must Buy

      Reviewed: 12 July 2012 by SexyLittleMami, a Bisexual Single Female

      Small and discreet.

      Lasts quite a while till you have to change the batteries. Best to buy rechargeable ones as it saves you money in the long run.

      Most powerful little toy ever! Gives you great clitoris stimulation and amazing orgasms.

      Great to use when you're feeling a little lonely and also with your partner. A great toy to just place on your clit when you engage in intercourse :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, discreet looking but powerfully orgasmic.
      Cons
      Nothing! Love it 100%
      Bottom line
      Amazingly powerful for such a small toy, a must buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Real power house

      Reviewed: 05 July 2012 by Horny_Couple

      This little fella is a real power house for its size. We tried it together and he loved caressing me with it. Great for fun on your own or as a sensual toy for two. Great little asset to have in your toy box and it won't break the bank.

      Get one today... you won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size... Great vibrations
      Cons
      Battery too tight, hard to change.
      Bottom line
      Great value, great toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well worth the money

      Reviewed: 03 July 2012 by mrsj

      I selected this in the 3 for £10 offer as a little joke as myself and my husband have not used toys before.

      Well, all I can say is wow. Packs a hell of a punch for a cute little toy and knowing how good it is I'd happily pay double

      Wasn't intimidating to look at and is a nice girly pink.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! This little fella packs a hell of a punch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money. In fact knowing how good it is I'd pay more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 20 June 2012 by alexandra03

      I wasn't really convinced about this product, it came as a gift for buying Fifty Shades of Grey. I used it as a joke - and now myself and my boyfriend refer to is as "my friend".

      And believe me it is! It's a bit noisy but it gives earth-shaking orgasms in seconds.

      I especially like to use it when giving oral sex to my boyfriend. Win-win situation!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I wasn't convinced but was I wrong! Earth-shaking orgasms, love it!
      Cons
      A bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      Buy it, you won't regret it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Bangs for Bucks

      Reviewed: 19 June 2012 by K&J'sOverflowingSexBox, a Straight Married Male

      Everyone should buy one of these, it is as essential a part of a woman's clutter as a chapstick. Never, never be without it.

      This was bought as a special offer and we didn't expect much from something so cheap and odd looking. How wrong we were!

      The Mrs' favourite vibe, a rechargable German thing that was years old and Lovehoney no longer stock had finally given up the ghost. We bought a few vibes across the price range but there is no telling how a vibe is going to perform and all too often they are slung aside in a matter of moments never to be used again. That's the way the Mrs works anyway, the world is a tough place for young vibes and she is the Simon Cowell of the vibrator world, they only get one chance.

      This one was an instant hit though. It is quite odd looking, with 3 stainless steel bobbles on the top, and a strange shape generally, but whatever the appearance it does the job and has become her clitoral vibe of choice, I might buy a second one just in case the first one wears out, which it will with the amount of work it does!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations for a bargain price.
      Cons
      It looks a bot weird.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooooooo my god

      Reviewed: 18 June 2012 by natasha.bibi, a Straight Single Female

      I've never been impressed with bullets - they just don't have the strength as they use such tiny batteries.

      Even though this little one only used 1 AA battery, it is by far the most powerful I own (out of a collection including rabbits, groovy chicks, and all sorts of clitoral vibes).

      It is so easy to just pop in your purse, it doesn't look too much like a vibrator (in case anyone accidentally peeks over your shoulder at the supermarket checkout!), isn't too loud, and is easy to use yourself or with a man during sex.

      I am going to buy the bigger one also!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is so powerful, and it's discreet - I carry it in my purse.
      Cons
      It's heavy, and it's hard to get the battery case back on.
      Bottom line
      Should replace all bullets!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 481 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Powerful Pocket Vibrator page