1. Reviews Page 1 - Seven Til Midnight Plus Size Pinstripe Halter Camisole and Garter Thong Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Seven Til Midnight Plus Size Pinstripe Halter Camisole and Garter Thong Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Seven Til Midnight Plus Size Pinstripe Halter Camisole and Garter Thong Set 15 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1280%
      4 star
      213%
      3 star
      17%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Seven Til Midnight Plus Size Pinstripe Halter Camisole and Garter Thong Set
      2. Seven Til Midnight Plus Size Pinstripe Halter Camisole and Garter Thong Set

        Our Price
        £26.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 29 August 2012 by Flower01, a Straight Single Female

      What a great outfit. Easy and quick to wear as you can just slip it on without worrying about hooks or zips to do up or dig in.

      The ruched front is brilliant for hiding a not so flat tummy but the material also hold you in so you appear slimmer anyway. The lace bits are placed just right for teasing. Love the pink trims which gives it just a little bit more detail but the whole balance with the pinstripe is spot on.

      I found it a little bit on the tight side for my size 18 - 20 figure but I've only tried it on briefly and I'm sure once I have it on it'll be fine.

      Can't wait to wear it ;-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely material, feels soft and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      A lovely sexy outfit that's easy to wear.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confident and sexy

      Reviewed: 11 May 2012 by ProductTesterWannaB, a Bisexual Married Female

      From the minute I saw this online, I fell in love with it. It arrived within 2 days and WOW! The fabric is smooth and sexy, the amount of support it offers is amazing.

      I have a rather large bust and most items don't offer any real support... this does!

      I also suffer with low self-esteem from being larger and this is very flattering. It truly made me feel confident again in the bedroom :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      This gorgeous item is flattering and sexy, and supports even my bust (40F).
      Cons
      There is nothing!
      Bottom line
      Best buy in a long time!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bought a year ago and still a crowd pleaser

      Reviewed: 08 January 2012 by m0jojojo

      I bought this product in the smaller size range a year ago and it's still a firm favourite - a total crowd pleaser!

      The material is great quality, stretchy so it sucks in the wobbles and accentuates your curves.

      Great for us "busy" people as it's effortlessly sexy, unlike some lingerie where you spend half hour trying to suck it all in, loosen all the bits that cut into skin and hair make-up etc. etc. In just ten minutes I can go from mad mum of three to sexual goddess (with a bit of lippy and an up-do too ;)) Feels fab on too!

      Not at all irritating or uncomfy as some things can be after 5 minutes of wear.

      I would highly recommend. This item just oozes class and has the wowow factor!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretchy material - so easy to get into, and hugs all the right places!
      Cons
      Can be a bit tricky trying to keep the stocking attached to the suspenders.
      Bottom line
      5*, effortlessly sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice Little Number

      Reviewed: 30 November 2010 by jocck

      I'm not a skinny girl, a size 18 but love this.

      I did however order size 22-24 as from experience on Lovehoney anything tight needs to go up a size.

      This is very fitting but not in a bad way it tends to hold you all in. I am a C cup and it does cover and lift my boobs slightly, although I would say if any bigger you could have muffin boobs.

      I found the bra area to support my boobs and with a bit of adjusting gave a nice cleavage that held nicely.

      I would say the halter neck is not very comfortable and had planned to wear this under a halter next dress and not sure I would want a whole evening in it, but it maybe better after washing.

      Also the lace halter I guess could snag so watch your or his nails!

      Overall I love it - OH and really love the knickers that come with this, they are cute, wide enough to hid 3 c section overhangs and from a girl that don't wear knickers that is something!

      Well done Lovehoney. Also big praise I order this at 4pm and got it 8am the next day. LH excels again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Holds you in, lifts you up and looks fab.
      Cons
      Halter neck a bit uncomfy.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Camisole and garter thong set great for the shy

      Reviewed: 26 November 2010 by sexyscousecouple, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this set for my wife as she has low self-esteem about her body. At first I thought she would not like the set, even though she looks amazing in anything!

      When she saw it, she was overjoyed and tried it on straight away. She loved the way it felt and how it kept all her "wobbly" bits, as she calls them, in place.

      She looked fantastic and the lace really makes the set stand out.

      I would recommend this set to anyone who is a bit shy or who needs a confidence boost!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it looked and made the wearer more confident.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing quality set.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely beautiful

      Reviewed: 22 September 2010 by MitziG62, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Wasn't sure this would fit me, never mind look good when I ordered it. But when I tried it on I knew. I looked in the mirror and could see that I looked beautiful and sexy for the first time in many years. The feel of the camisole is soft and yet firmly elasticated so it held me in nicely, but not too firmly. The shape of the camisole skims over all those unsightly lumps and bumps that other outfits seem to accentuate.

      The garter thong fits nicely across the hips to create a nice silhouette across the hips, leaving just a little buttock showing under the skirt. Very flattering even for larger buttocks like mine.

      The overall look was so flattering that I had to photograph and show all my family, my husband and my intimate friend just loved this outfit and cant get enough of seeing me in it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It skims the body providing a flattering profile.
      Cons
      There was nothing that I could dislike, I loved everything about it.
      Bottom line
      The most beautiful, flattering and comfortable underwear that I have ever worn.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice...

      Reviewed: 10 August 2010 by sarah1987, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered this and received it very quickly. :-)

      Being that I have not got a super skinny figure I was unsure what to expect but I tried this on and it's perfect. While being sexy, it hides all the lumps and bumps I hate (tummy lol). I felt sexy right away in this, the thong is very cute with a nice little skirt attached which made me feel more comfortable as not too much was on display.

      Overall I am very impressed with this and would 110% recommend you buy this. Since buying this I've become rather addicted and spent lots. Go on, get it you will be impressed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Very cute and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was perfect!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant. Worth every penny - makes you feel a goddess!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy!

      Reviewed: 12 March 2010 by poleebear

      I'm a size 22 and always felt self-conscious in skimpy underwear. This set won't be dumped in the back of the wardrobe, that's for sure. It's the best buy I've made. I feel extremely sexy in this. The halterneck gives me a boost and remains sexy, and the stomach area is covered, which was my main worry. The cute little knickers with the lace skirt are gorgeous. I couldn't ask for anything more. I love it and my partner loves it too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! 100% sexy and flattering.
      Cons
      I love it all. No cons.
      Bottom line
      I can't recommend it enough.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. His and hers set

      Reviewed: 06 November 2009 by dengru, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      This was a surprise for the missus. I love this outfit, it feels great going on and I feel sexy in it. The missus loves to see me in it, the lace is great and stretchy and the outfit is very sexy. One problem we both found was that the suspender straps dont work all that well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks and feels sexy.
      Cons
      Suspender straps don't work very well.
      Bottom line
      Good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Larger lady

      Reviewed: 15 February 2013 by cally, a Straight Single Female

      I recently purchased the pinstripe halter. Found it very comfortable, as it is stretch fabric, for a larger busted person.

      The halter is also a good idea as straps can sometimes slip or dig on.

      The outfit made me feel sexy. The halter has the right cut to ensure that the larger females felt comfortable and not all seams in the wrong places.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretch fabric and silky feeling.
      Cons
      All good.
      Bottom line
      Halter camisole is good quality and good value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great camisole set

      Reviewed: 19 January 2010 by Diamond Lady, a Straight Married Female

      My fiancé bought this for me, to add a bit of spice to our sex life.

      I really like the black lace, with the pink trims and bows.

      The camisole fits lovely. I was worried that it wouldn't fit, because I have rather large boobs (36H).

      The thong is a little bit tight, but it fits comfortably. I think the skirt on the thong is good, because it covers your bum a bit.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The halter neck gives great support.
      Cons
      The thong could be a little bit bigger.
      Bottom line
      A great camisole set, worth every penny. I love it, and my fiancé does too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not for me...

      Reviewed: 10 September 2010 by Loveshanks, a Straight Single Female

      I'd been looking for some sexy underwear to surprise my man with for his birthday, and came across this. Thinking it'd do just the job, I bought it eagerly! Kudos as ever to Lovehoney for the quick delivery!

      The packaging was great – very subtle and stylish, gorgeous plus-size model.

      I tried it on though, and that's where I was disappointed...

      I fitted well within the one-size (18-24) but I envy anybody of that range who this would flatter! For starters, I am quite tall, 5'9-10ish, so whilst the top fitted well around my stomach (and looked good with it) it came up a bit short and stretched, spoiling the rouching.

      As for the halter neck... well that was the trouble. It gave me next to no support! Perhaps it was wishful thinking ordering this and hoping it'd look good on me. I take a bra size 40G – those twins need a bit more structure, and even a bit more lace. I was bursting out the sides, a very unflattering look!

      I really, really wanted this to look good. The quality was great, the price fantastic, so beyond the fit I have no words against this. I write this review though as warning to anybody else taller and on the more buxom side. You need to be a perky plus size to carry this off. I really wouldn't recommend it to anybody approaching my cup size, unless you're blessed with a gravity-defying pair like Barbie's!

      For my boy's birthday I'll just have to hope that me naked and willing is enough of a gift, if hardly surprising!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality of the materials, the price, how it looked on the model!
      Cons
      Just wasn't for my figure, you need to be a perkier plus size sadly.
      Bottom line
      Not for me, but still gorgeous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something a bit different

      Reviewed: 31 December 2009 by Fr33b1rd, a Straight Engaged Female

      We bought this outfit because it's a little bit different from the things I already own. The materials are of a good quality, and it feel great to touch. It's really soft.

      One or two alterations would have improved it. If the halterneck had been adjustable, there could be better lift on your breasts. The suspender clips aren't the best quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice materials, a well-made outfit.
      Cons
      A few corners were cut to keep the price down.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classy

      Reviewed: 28 December 2013 by SexyJoanne, a Bisexual Married Female

      I couldn't wait to get this item in the post. It is really beautiful and classy looking. The colours are beautiful.

      I'm a size 18 - 20. But I have a large bust. E cup. Unfortunately this made the product too tight for me around the back.

      It looked good from the front and the bottom piece fit well.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colours and quality are lovely.
      Cons
      Disappointed it wasn't suitable for a large bust.
      Bottom line
      Great product if your chest is less than a D cup.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes