1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Realistic Dildo 8 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars29 reviews

      Our Price
      £44.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 19986.

      1. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Realistic Dildo 8 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Realistic Dildo 8 Inch 29 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2172%
      4 star
      517%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      27%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Realistic Dildo 8 Inch
      2. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Realistic Dildo 8 Inch

        Our Price
        £44.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Causes super vaginal orgasms

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by Sunnyskies, a Straight Single Female

      First time purchase of a dildo, so a little nervous.

      It’s the perfect size, and it’s also the first time I’ve had an orgasm from penetration. I always thought I was unable to have them vaginally with penetration, but it turns out, I’ve only been with men with smaller penises. So it was their small sizes that kept me from being able to orgasm. 7-8 inches turns out to be the perfect size for me to orgasm vaginally. Combine with a vibrator for out of this world orgasms.

      Thanks, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels very realistic, just missing a man attached to it. Lol.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Solid 10! Perfect for solo sex play, or with partner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing cock

      Reviewed: 13 April 2018 by Bigh, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      So originally me and my partner use the slim Doc Johnson when she fancies a role change, we thought we'd try something bigger and wow I'm so happy we did.

      It's so big at first struggling to use it, but once it's in orgasms over and over. I cannot recommend this enough. The packaging is amazing and so stylish it even comes with its own silky bag.

      Made very well! The suction cup could do with being a bit stronger as when my GF was riding against it on the suction cup came off a few times but other than that amazing I'm thinking of buying the UR3 version too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, the feel, the weight.
      Cons
      The suction cup weakness.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and worth it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Satisfying

      Reviewed: 23 January 2018 by HornyHemel

      Having already purchased a couple of the Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock range strap-ons, some of which were plain scary (Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Hung Dildo Attachment 10 Inch), or just a little too long (Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Jeff Stryker Realistic Dildo 9 Inch) for me in the heat of the moment, I was looking for something a little smaller but that would still hit the spot!

      I found the 8-inch dildo to be the perfect size for me, both on my own, or with a partner using it with a Vac-U-Lock harness. The dildo is supplied with a suction cup which means that it can be attached to a wall or flat surface for hands-free fun. When used with a harness, I can take a real pounding, whereas the larger 9-inch dildo tended to cause some discomfort.

      Definitely recommend this and the Vac-u-Lock range in general, they may be a little more expensive, but are certainly worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect length for me, weighty and real feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome strap-on!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very realistic and chunky

      Reviewed: 28 November 2017 by Thongs

      I purchased this a few years ago for the sole intention that my GF could use it on herself whilst I was out. I wanted something with similar dimensions to my own gentlemen sausage and this was just about right.

      When the parcel came I remember thinking it was heavy! I took it out the box and was very impressed by how realistic it looked. The details were very good and it most definitely felt solid. It went straight into a sink full of hot soapy water and I scrubbed it well for a good 10 minutes (as I do with all toys). It did retain a slight smell but this is pretty much expected with all toys.

      I decided to have a go with this on myself (my GF was at work) and it was definitely a stretch but I did manage most of it. Personally though it was too solid for myself as I much prefer smoother toys without ridges and veins if it's moving in and out. It took me a while to recover and walk properly!

      My girlfriend loves this however and she uses it vaginally whenever she gets a free hour at home. The suction cup is excellent if I may add, I managed to break a bathroom tile trying to yank it off so make sure you remove it the right way by picking the suction cup rather than brute force.

      If you're looking for something realistic that's a decent size and sure to last for many years then I can recommend this toy.

      As always top notch service from Lovehoney with discreet and fast delivery!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super realistic, keeps the GF happy when I'm not at home!
      Cons
      Very slight smell but nothing bad.
      Bottom line
      A big realistic cock!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new best friend

      Reviewed: 19 October 2017 by joe4560, a Bisexual Married Male

      Being a straight male that fantasizes about cocks, this is the perfect toy for me...

      I tried it for the first time last night and took the whole thing balls deep, surprising even myself.

      It's so thick and long that I bordered on the edge of pleasure and pain (which in itself was hot).

      I'm sure as I fUck myself with it more (and hopefully the wife will help like she did with a smaller one previously), it'll be all pleasure.

      Still, even with a little pain, I came buckets with this big boy in my arse!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. The Size. The bulbous head. The Girth. The veins.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new lovely big cock

      Reviewed: 12 January 2017 by smoking-milf

      Straight married female. What a beautiful big cock this is. Big and long and thick. Just what I need. When I first got my hands on this I nearly came just from holding and looking at it. When I eventually rode this beauty my God I came the hardest I have ever done in my life.

      I love my hubby, but God love him, he is only 5 inches long and a puny 4 inches thick (or should I say thin). My hubby doesn't know that I have been fucking this cock, but he soon will as I plan to introduce him tonight.

      My hubby doesn't make me cum, I can't feel him. He must feel lost. After using this cock, he just can't do the job anymore, how could he? That's possibly the only downside. Now I am not a big girl, but I just love a good cock. I plan tonight to be the first step in my hubby's journey to being a cuckold. He will watch as I fuck this cock endlessly until I cum several times over.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thick, long, beautiful cock.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Makes my legs weak. Perfect cock in every way.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant dildo

      Reviewed: 05 January 2017 by WestMidsBiGuy, a Bisexual Single Male

      So, I'm a bisexual guy who hasn't been with a man for a long time. Decided I would take the plunge and get this to help me get ready for jumping back into the bi world!

      When I opened this I thought wow, big and thick and nice and veiny, and felt really nice to hold also.

      Was a bit worried about it not being able to fit, but with lots of lube I managed to take about 3/4 of it and it felt amazing!

      Over time hope to be able to take it all!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic, big, thick and veiny.
      Cons
      Nothing I love it.
      Bottom line
      Amazing dildo. Can't wait for real cock now!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 04 August 2016 by Justhereforfun, a Bisexual Married Male

      When I received this dildo I was slightly worried. Worried it would not fit, as I have never inserted anything this big before.

      With some warm up and taking it slow at first, it went in with no pain and felt amazing! I couldn't take the whole thing at first. But now I can take it all the way down to the base!

      Now my only concern is finding something bigger that feels as good as this one does!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything about this dildo is phenomenal! Suction cup could be a tad better.
      Cons
      Honest there was nothing that I didn't like about it.
      Bottom line
      This dildo is perfect! It's big but definitely not too big!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Realistic and big

      Reviewed: 18 December 2015 by itshatter

      Had this dildo for a very long time now and it has lost none of its appeal and still looks as good as new.

      The material on this dildo is very realistic and the looks simply add to it, such as the visible veins and the texture of the testicles. These details all add up to make a great authentic looking product.

      The size of this dildo is rather large and in person looks and feels bigger than the pictures and measurements imply, when using this toy you will feel it everywhere.

      Quick tips, after cleaning rub some baby powder on to preserve the material, soak in warm water before use to increase the realistic feeling.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great material, lots of detail and shape feels great.
      Cons
      Suction cup could be better.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant toy that will last you a long time.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good size toy, my wife loves it

      Reviewed: 21 January 2015 by Dildo baggins, a Straight Married Male

      I'd been wanting buy a big suction cup dildo for my wife for a while, but I wanted to pick the right one, and I certainly did with this one.

      I purchased this for a dirty weekend away, but kept it a secret, until it was time to unveil the surprise. I waited until she was blindfolded and tied up and ready to sample the new toy and when I first introduced it she gave out a massive pleasurable sigh as it entered her and it didn't take long until she was a world of her own and having multiple orgasms.

      Since then, it has been one of my partner's favourite toys. The suction cup is a major advantage and is really strong, and we have taken full advantage of it. We have used it on a tiled floor, on a mirror, in the shower and even on a hotel window. The options are endless!

      I think this is a perfect size. It's not massive and uncomfortable, but it's not small by any means. It's got a very realistic look and the quality is top notch.

      When you first open the packet, the rubber smell is a bit strong, but that soon goes and the suction cup is very strong, and won't let you down at the wrong time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and suction cup.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Top toy and a perfect size.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Stuff

      Reviewed: 17 July 2014 by Dark-Knight, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This thing is soooo good!

      I own quite a few toys (large portion of which are Doc Johnson). However, since this baby arrived a few months ago, it has fast become my favourite! It is the best all-round toy I have ever used, consistently giving amazing and immensely satisfying rides every single time!

      The head has a lovely ridge around it that feels great going in, and the shaft is very well textured so that you can feel those veins there.

      Because of the size, I do have to work up to it a little beforehand, but it's totally worth it once you get there.

      Also, the suction cup rarely ever comes loose, so I can use this thing in any position I like.

      Would definitely recommend to anyone. You wont regret it!

      Also goes without being said that Lovehoney delivered on time and in the usual plain packaging. Great job, guys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Size, detail, colour, weight, stiffness, and best of all... Feel!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A definite must-buy for your collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great dildo

      Reviewed: 29 April 2014 by Arf, a Straight Engaged Male

      I'll first start by saying super fast delivery in plain packaging, as always. Thank you, Lovehoney! ;)

      Now to the fun bit. We got the parcel and pulled it out and, wow, it looks so real. This is no normal rubber dildo. The Sil-A-Gel is a really good feel. Was pleased as we didn't no what it would feel like as we have the Jeff stryker UR3, which is amazing.

      It's a great size with a swollen head. Though we prefer the UR3, this is still amazing - and for the money it's the best we've seen.

      If you have a bit more money, go for the UR3 version or, if you like a little more girth, go for the UR3 Jeff stryker

      Either way, any Doc Johnson would be our first choice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing 10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An all-round performer

      Reviewed: 21 January 2014 by buttplughero, a Straight Single Male

      This is a brilliant toy. I was looking for a toy that could satisfy my hands-free desires and this certainly delivered.

      After months spent building up to be able to accommodate larger butt plugs, I wanted a longer toy for deeper stimulations.

      Whilst still representing a challenge in terms of girth, this toy really excels in the length of the shaft and the realistic feel.

      It has just the right amount of flexibility and will withstand a very energetic ride.

      By far the best feature is the strong suction cup. I have found untold joy from placing this on the wall and backing it up onto it, giving myself prolonged, hands free fun. It feels a lot like the real thing and the toy holds onto the warmth of your body for the most delicious sensations.

      It's not my biggest toy but it certainly brings me to where I want to get to every time. The most consistent all round performer in my collection. I love this toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, length, suction cup and weight.
      Cons
      I have only positive things to say.
      Bottom line
      A wonderful investment in hands-free fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Like A Virgin

      Reviewed: 29 September 2011 by boylikestoy, a Gay Single Male

      When Madonna sang that song 'Like a virgin' I know that she was clearly inspired by the use of this product. Because when I used it for the first time that exactly how I felt - 'like a virgin'.

      When I unwrapped the toy it was 'a lot' bigger than I thought it was going to be. I had read a few other reviews warning about it being bigger than it seems, but I shrugged these off thinking, "Oh it can't be that big," telling myself I was going to ruin that thing. Oh boy was I wrong haha!

      While I had been with what I thought were well-endowed men in the past none of them compared to this! After a couple of hours in my room alone with it I became more than well acquainted! I am now in love! The feel of the shaft is so realistic you will think there is actually a hung stud pleasuring you.

      And the suction cup base is amazing. I've already tried it in several different places already. Just slam it against a wall or floor and you're good to go.

      I would definitely recommend this product to others, but I will say please bear in mind that it is probably going to be a lot bigger than you are expecting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic feel, just like a real penis, looks just as good as it feels.
      Cons
      A bit bigger in thickness than anticipated.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for anyone that likes their penis big!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New Number One

      Reviewed: 02 July 2011 by Geordie_Paul

      I just recently wrote a review on the Adam and Eve 8 Inch Dildo and mentioned how it was our/her favourite at the minute... Well, a few days later and that has changed!!! Lol.

      The unmarked packaging is fantastic - guess it's what we've come to expect from Lovehoney! When first opening there is a very strong smell but as usual this goes away after a few washes. This product also comes with a handy little travel bag which is ideal thing to keep it out of contact with other realistic dildos that could harm it!

      Although the dimensions say this has the same circumference and diameter as the Adam and Eve 8 inch, I'd say this is actually more like 6.25 and the diameter is definitely more than the Adam and Eve I believe. At least it looks and feels like it!! (It is definitely half an inch longer as well.) Doesn't feel quite as realistic as the Adam and Eve but certainly feels pretty damn close and is soft yet rigid at the same time!

      As is the norm, lots of lube is recommended, but once it slid in the other half was absolutely loving it. She claims she doesn't like dildos and never masturbates with them but she never has a problem having an orgasm when I use them on her. Didn't even manage to get this all the way in before she was writhing with an almighty one which she claimed to be her best dildo orgasm yet... So that is a result and what more is their to say than that??? Lol

      It is being added to our ever-expanding "keeper" drawer now as well!! Ha.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, look, feel, weight... everything!
      Cons
      Strong smell to begin with.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic if you're just venturing in to world of larger dildos!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 29 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Realistic Dildo 8 Inch page