1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox Supersex Vibrating Love Egg

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Vibrating Love Egg

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox Supersex Vibrating Love Egg 18 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      528%
      4 star
      739%
      3 star
      317%
      2 star
      16%
      1 star
      211%
      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Vibrating Love Egg
      2. Tracey Cox Supersex Vibrating Love Egg

        RRP
        £14.99
        Our Price
        £10.00
        You save:
        £4.99 (33%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Fun for all

      Reviewed: 07 May 2011 by alternativebabe

      Well, I wanted to know what all the fuss was about so I bought this on a whim, but now I wish I had bought it sooner!

      My partner loved that he was in control with the little button, and certainly enjoyed popping it in and out. For me the vibrations, size and shape were all spot on. I also really like that it has a quality feel rather than a plastic tacky feel, it makes all the difference.

      I definitely recommend this product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality and value plus it hits the spot every time.
      Cons
      I should have bought it sooner.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic fun for both of us, a fantastic addition to the toy box!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pink in pink

      Reviewed: 08 October 2009 by jav_ski, a Straight Married Male

      Ok, this arrived and the fight started. Othe half was like 'ooh my turn because I know I can use that', and I was like 'wanna share?' So, in the end as always she won.

      The Egg is absolutely what every toy should be like in terms of build quality. It's so well put together and the material is of the highest quality. The Egg has three vibrating settings. The OH was really impressed with all three as she says they are perfectly the right speed. To say the least the Egg has the desired result. The only bad side about the Egg is the weird size batteries it takes. Maybe it was just me but I had trouble finding replacements and when I did they were £2.99 each, so six quid for two batteries was quite steep.

      All in all this is one thing you need to buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations are perfect, and the build quality.
      Cons
      Batteries are a weird size.
      Bottom line
      Pink and pleasantly puuurfect!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Vibra love

      Reviewed: 30 September 2009 by pinkpuss

      This lovely little egg comes in fantastic and easy-to-open plastic packaging. You don't even have to put a pair of scissors to it because it just pops open. There's a great description on the packaging which makes you want to play with it straight away.

      The egg itself is a lovely baby pink colour - perfect if you're a pink lover. It's a perfect buy because it comes with batteries which are easy to put in. All you have to do is unscrew the egg in the middle, then screw it back together, although make sure you get it tight because it's waterproof.

      To use the egg there is an 8 inch cable and the on button is at the end of the cable. Just press the button to turn it on. It has three power settings: the first is one long vibration; thesecond is a pulse vibration; and the third starts slow to fast. Personally I think the third one is the best.

      I love this little toy. Tracey Cox really knows how to make the best toys and I have to say this little egg blew me away. It even has a red flashing light!

      I think every women out there would love one of these eggs and it's great for your partner too. So go buy and enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape, the colour and the vibes. It's perfect.
      Cons
      Needs one more power setting.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic buy, well worth it. It's a lovely little fun toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasm-tastic...

      Reviewed: 14 October 2009 by Saskia1975, a Straight Married Female

      This Love Egg is very simple in design, easy to use, and is very powerful at delivering earth-shattering orgasms.

      The smooth pink waterproof Egg quickly heats up to body temperature and it is easily controlled using the button on the end to cycle through the vibration patterns.

      It feels fantastic when rubbed over the clitoris with the three different vibration patterns, these cycle through continous vibrate and two pulsating patterns (my favourite!). When inserted the vibrations deliver powerful g-spot stimulation and give mind-blowing sensations that make you want to use it again and again!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The three different vibration options.
      Cons
      Not the quietest vibrator.
      Bottom line
      Great for use alone or with your partner.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loving the Love Egg

      Reviewed: 06 October 2009 by ixis

      I was excited to recieve my Tracey Cox Vibrating Love Egg...

      The unit itself is pale pink with an eight-inch black cord and small controller. It has a good weight to it and the build quality is superb – it doesn't feel cheap and plasticy like some toys.

      During operation an attractive red LED pulses with the vibes, giving a nice indication of what's on offer. There are three speed settings: a constant buzz, a staggered vibe and a gradual build up. I love the second setting the best as the the timing syncs up with my body and pleasures me with an unforgiving but exciting pause, making the whole experience even more exciting.

      One tiny thing bothers me: the batteries. It comes supplied with two N batteries, but they ran out of juice quickly and N batteries are somewhat hard to come by.

      Overall, a fantastic little toy that guarantees fun at a very reasonable price.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, weight, settings, the LED, the price.
      Cons
      N batteries run out quickly.
      Bottom line
      Great buy, something every girl (or guy) could use in their toybox.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tracey Cox Supersex Vibrating Love Egg

      Reviewed: 05 February 2011 by April xXx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I used this product and found it simple and easy to use, from installing the batteries to the operating switch.

      Little but quite powerful, good product for beginners such as myself who are more intimidated by conventional vibrators.

      Also good to use with partner, as it is small and discreet so your partner does not feel the need to compete.

      The only negatives are that the product is not cordless - but that is not an issue as it means you can't loose the control - and the product is not as discreet as I personally would have liked, but this is only noticeable when the product is being used externally.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Item very good value for money! Does exactly what it says on the tin!
      Cons
      Not as quiet as I would have liked especially when used externally.
      Bottom line
      Good basic product and for the money can't go wrong.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small package. Big punch

      Reviewed: 06 July 2010 by Daedalus

      So we received our Lovehoney package earlier today and as always couldn't wait.

      The love egg came quickly and neatly out of the packaging along with the batteries, which could not be easier to....insert... =P ahem, anyhooow, it unscrewed easily and fitted back together with no problems and as promised it is very much waterproof.

      The 3 settings on the easy to use and much more convenient control kept a nice variation going throughout, although at times it was agreed that they could be left wanting a little.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, comfortable feel.
      Cons
      Vibrations could be a little weak at times, noisy compared to others.
      Bottom line
      Fun to play with, especially for couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful vibrations

      Reviewed: 20 May 2010 by Muz333

      We got this not knowing what to expect as we've never used a vibrating egg before, but at half price we snatched it up. This acted as a tester – with the intention of buying a remote controlled one for a wedding, if all went well.

      The product arrived two days after ordering and that was using the free delivery offered, so props to Lovehoney for that. The packaging of this product is very neat, simple and clean-looking. It came supplied with the batteries, which is always a bonus, especially considering the price of the product.

      The egg has a smooth feel to it and has a nice colour. Despite the cheap-looking batteries that came supplied in the packet, the egg had a much stronger vibrations than we expected. This of course means the egg is quite loud; not ideal if you're trying to be discreet. The controller is simple, is effective and offers a range of modes, from pulses to continuous vibrations.

      Unfortunately, the egg was unable to get my girlfriend to orgasm, which was what we really expected. She normally requires clitoral stimulation more than anything to get off. With that said, this is still a very high quality product and if vibrating eggs are your thing or even if you haven't tried a vibrating egg before, then I'd definitely suggest picking this up.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The powerful vibrations, the great packaging, the easy-to-use remote, the cheap price.
      Cons
      A little loud.
      Bottom line
      If you're looking for a vibrating egg, then this will be perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Power, power, power!

      Reviewed: 12 May 2010 by sexysienna

      I got this as a free gift on one of the many Lovehoney offers, and before this I was an egg virgin!

      When it first came through the post (excellent next-day and discreet delivery, by the way), I was a bit intimidated because I'd never used an egg before.

      Once I'd turned it on, though, I loved it!

      There're three speed settings: one constant strong vibration, one pulsating vibration of two short bursts and one long one, and one setting where the vibrations build up to a strong climax.

      The cable makes it's really simple to use. To turn it off, you must hold the button in for a few seconds – meaning you won't turn it off accidentally, just when you're about to tip over the edge!

      The product isn't perfect. The battery size is rare and it's difficult to get replacements. Also, the battery case can be fiddly to screw back on, which can kill the mood a bit. Also, the red flashing light on mine broke after the second use, despite the fact I took care of it.

      However, I do recommend the egg because it's so powerful and the settings are good.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The varied speed settings.
      Cons
      The batteries are fiddly.
      Bottom line
      Easy to use. A powerful egg.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfectly suited to solo play

      Reviewed: 13 April 2010 by Cara Sutra, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This is my first experience of vibrating love eggs and I feel it was a worthwhile investment, if only for a personal use toy.

      I think next time I purchase a love egg I will be spending money on the >Lovehoney 10 Function Remote Control Dream Egg 2.0 Vibrator so that I can enjoy handing over control to a partner over the sofa for an evening whilst out and about.

      Meanwhile, back to this Tracey Cox Love Egg. The idea is a wonderful and sweet one. The good-sized egg has a short wire to a simple, small push-button control with three different speed settings, either high frequency constant vibration (my favourite), gradual build and fall (frustrating!) or pulsing (fun).

      To switch the egg off, simply hold the button in for a few moments.

      This egg is great if you play alone a lot, not so great for a partner. Due to the design of the egg I feel it's best for vaginal use. It does have a waterproofing seal around the centre, but from my experience, wired toys do not take well to heavy and repeated cleanings where the wire joins the toy, so you have to handle it carefully whilst doing this. You could use it anally perhaps, if you dropped it into a condom first!

      This means that with a partner you could use it either as a clitoral toy – but then the control is fiddly in your fingers and gets slippery with juices and lube etc. – or in the vagina while he/she takes you anally.

      I prefer to use this alone, as a pre-tease or warm-up before I'm with my partner, or perhaps while physically apart from them, to get more into the mood and enjoy the frustration.

      The high-frequency vibration setting is amazing and reminiscent of Tracey Cox's famously wonderful Tracey Cox Supersex Bullet Vibrator, which I absolutely love. This egg is actually just like the Supersex Bullet, an egg shape with a couple more settings and a wired control attached.

      The colour and design mean that this toy would be perfect for any lady's toy box, including those perhaps new to sex toys and wanting something easy to control. It can be used either internally or externally, and it's not intimidating or threatening to your partner, due to the lack of a visual phallic shape.

      I am glad I own this Love Egg and I will be using it again, but I feel it's not a favourite in my toy box.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use. A great idea. Strong vibrations. Gets me off!
      Cons
      The short wire. Not suited to anal. Small, fiddly controls. Not remote.
      Bottom line
      An ideal first sex toy. Brill for solo use. Gives amazing orgasms!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good, but that's all

      Reviewed: 26 February 2011 by Clare Reynolds

      I've been experimenting with a few different love eggs and was keen to try out something from the Tracey Cox range...

      This egg is a little bit girthier than I expected, so it may not be for those who like more 'petite' vibes.

      The wire is rather flimsy and EXTREMELY short, unfortunately. It got a bit lost more than once while I was trying to position the egg comfortably, which rather put me off what I was doing!

      The button to change speeds was a little bit difficult to use, and you cannot instantly turn it off, you must hold down the button until it stops. The patterns were interesting but not that different from each other, and the highest vibration wasn't really strong enough for me. Also even when inserted it was VERY loud, no matter the setting...

      On the plus side, it is a nice pink colour, the batteries weren't that difficult to insert and it is totally waterproof. It was a generally good love egg, though I'll admit I am a bit picky about them!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice color, very waterproof.
      Cons
      Short cord, the button control was difficult sometimes, loud.
      Bottom line
      A nice egg, but not my kind probably!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not quite eggcellent

      Reviewed: 05 January 2011 by AlisonD, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This comes in the usual nice TC packaging which I love.

      It's a nice size and has a nice soft, smooth feel to it.

      The cord is quite long and it's operated by a button on the end of the cord.

      It has a few different settings, I don't like any apart from the strongest buzz setting, took me a wee while to work out how to turn it off (by holding the button down).

      Fairly quiet.

      It is reasonably strong but not mind-blowing.

      A decent egg, not bad.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, quality, feel, easy to use.
      Cons
      Type of battery, could be stronger.
      Bottom line
      Not a bad toy at all.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don't stop the music

      Reviewed: 15 August 2010 by ixis

      This was a great little product - when it worked.

      The egg was sublime, just the right strength vibes, and the entire unit was perfectly discreet and sized well enough to be hidden anywhere. It was moderate on the noise scale, however.

      Thing is, it broke very soon after I got it. Maybe after 3 or 4 uses. Even with a new battery, the thing refuses to work.

      So, nice product, let's hope I'm a unique case.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just the right size, nice finish on the plastic, didn't feel particularly cheap.
      Cons
      Kind of noisy, and stopped working for no reason.
      Bottom line
      A great egg, specially for beginners, but may be somewhat on the fragile side.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not a fan of this one

      Reviewed: 19 May 2010 by kryptonite

      I don't really understand the hype with Love Eggs. They've never done anything for me, but I gave this one a go as it was a freebie.

      It looks nice and elegant, like the rest of the Tracey Cox range, with a pink and black colour scheme. It feels nice to touch.

      It's easily operated, with a small button on the end of the toggle at one end of the wire. The different speeds are also a nice touch, and I think this would be a great product for those who like this type of toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks nice.
      Cons
      Not my kind of thing.
      Bottom line
      It would be a great gift for people who like Love Eggs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I'm not overly impressed

      Reviewed: 24 May 2010 by sexyjengirl

      I bought this as an addition to my collection, and it's something new.

      I wasn't overly impressed with it to be honest. The vibrations are OK and I can't doubt it's noise level; it is very quiet.

      I like the separate control, so that my man could use it on me. But I found it difficult to find the right 'spot' with this gadget.

      A bit disappointing!

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very quiet.
      Cons
      It didn't quite hit the spot.
      Bottom line
      Good for a bit of fun, but don't expect huge orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Tracey Cox Supersex Vibrating Love Egg page