1. Reviews Page 1 - Sex & Mischief Bed Bondage Restraint Kit

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars34 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Sex & Mischief Bed Bondage Restraint Kit

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sex & Mischief Bed Bondage Restraint Kit 34 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2779%
      4 star
      618%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Sex & Mischief Bed Bondage Restraint Kit
      2. Sex & Mischief Bed Bondage Restraint Kit

        Our Price
        £29.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Bound to Please

      Reviewed: 30 June 2016 by HouseofO, a Straight Going Steady Female

      If you've ever considered restraining your partner, this restraint kit is bound to please.

      Quickly fixed in place by placing the restraint kit under your mattress and adjusting the length of the wrist and ankle cuffs to suit your requirements.

      The Velcro cuffs are both soft but also very secure and guarantee a firm hold without the rubbing and grazing which can be an unfortunate side effect of other restraint methods.

      The Velcro cuffs are adaptable and can be affixed around ankles, knees or thighs or wrists, lower or upper arms.

      The restraints can be used to spread eagle your partner or, with imagination and positioning a variety of positions can be achieved.

      We keep this item discretely in place and use it regularly to restrain and tantalise each other: buy a set, you won't be disappointed and both of you are bound to be satisfied.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adaptable, secure and super hot!
      Cons
      Nothing: brilliant item.
      Bottom line
      In regular orgasmic use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 23 November 2015 by Emilie_, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I've wanted a bed restraint set for a while now, and I was lucky enough that my boyfriend decided to treat me to one (and some other fun stuff).

      This honestly was a rather big step for us as a couple as my partner is not as familiar with the world of bondage as I am. But honestly this product is perfect for us, it's so easy to set up and there are no fiddly knots to confuse my boyfriend.

      It's also wonderfully sturdy but not at all uncomfortable, I was actually surprised how durable it is considering the closures are made from Velcro.

      One issue we had was that my boyfriend's bed is a box-bed, meaning that you cannot pin the straps between the bed and the mattress, which meant that the straps moved a lot. So we just threaded the strap under the whole bed and looped them around each leg once. And voilà, no more slipping.

      All in all this is an amazing product, so easy to use so it's great for beginners and pros, and you get a lot for your money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy, comfortable, easy to use, great value for money.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A must-have for any kinky couple.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tie me up

      Reviewed: 20 September 2015 by lizlette, a Bisexual Married Female

      Love this product, it's so easy to set up... just slides under the mattress in minutes and away you go.

      The restraints are adjustable, soft and easy to use, but strong enough to keep you tied up, fantastic for bondage beginners as they aren't too scary!

      Also we have left ours on the bed, the 4 restraints are easy enough to tuck under the mattress and out of sight if you have visitors.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So quick to set up and portable.
      Cons
      There's nothing I didn't like!
      Bottom line
      Just brilliant!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well made restraints

      Reviewed: 04 August 2015 by Thomassamoht72, a Bisexual Single Male

      This was originally my OH's idea and I'm so glad I came around.

      The packaging was rather tasteful, not the LH standard packaging, so it was nice to see a deviation on that. It was also very easy to get into (I can't tell you how annoying I find hard to get into packaging).

      When opening it, I started untangling and worked out which bits were which. I tied it under my bed with lots of ease and kept it hidden from my OH as a nice surprise.

      She got home and whilst in the moment I brought the restraints out and tied her up. It was a bit loose but also very easy to tighten up, which helped the mood greatly.

      The hand restraints felt very comfortable against the skin, which is also a bonus.

      All in all, a great product for not a lot of money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great product for great value. A must-have.
      Cons
      No bad points.
      Bottom line
      Great value, buy it now!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: 19 March 2015 by misscutie_pie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this kit a while ago and love it. It’s a bit fiddly to get it under the mattress, but once that’s done, they stay in place and you can simply hide the cuffs down the side of the bed if you need to. The cuffs are comfortable but also durable, and do a good job of keeping you in place.

      These restraints mean you can experiment with loads of different positions and my significant other loves tying me up as much as I love it. The lengths of the cords can be adjusted easily and the whole kit allows for hours or fun.

      Overall, a really great introduction into bondage, which has made us want to explore more and buy more bondage products!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, adjustable, soft cuffs, amazing fun.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A must-have for anyone wanting to explore bondage or who likes being restrained.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So much fun

      Reviewed: 10 March 2015 by AnastasiaB, a Straight Married Female

      Being into bondage for many years, we have tried quite a few bed restraint kits. The problem was that they were very quickly destroyed.

      So when we bought the Sex & Mischief Bed Bondage Restraint Kit we were a bit sceptical about how long it would last.

      Well, that's almost two years ago now!

      This kit is easy to use, the cuffs feels nice and soft, and I find it impossible to get out off.

      The restraint kit is also great for other positions than just the good old X, and they are easy to use on other furniture as well.

      We have used them on the couch, some chairs and even tables. It's so much fun!

      So we have found Sex & Mischief Bed Bondage Restraint Kit to be the best we have ever tried and can highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First we must tie

      Reviewed: 28 January 2015 by Dunny&Smithy, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Well, this was it. We had gone to the dark side...

      We decided to try a bit of bondage but I wasn't willing to use my scarves, so after looking through the items on the website we finally decided on this one, for the fact it goes under the mattress and the soft/gentle cuffs.

      When installing it can be hard work to get it right, but once in place the fun can begin, and oh my it did begin.

      This kit is great for beginners I would say.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft cuffs make it perfect.
      Cons
      Two to install, which isn't that good when you want to make it a surprise.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bought these years ago, just found them again

      Reviewed: 27 December 2014 by McG, a Straight Married Male

      We bought a set of these some time ago, but when we recently moved house we found them again.

      We are both very pleased that we did. My wife enjoys being tied to the bed, and these are more than up to the job. She cannot get loose, if they are done up tight, but they are easy to undo if the safety word is used!

      They are also good for tying in other positions (hog tie, etc). However, they do not have the visual appeal of the specific hog tie kits.

      All in all, I would say that these are an excellent starter kit if you are looking to begin an experience with bondage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, robust and easy to remove if needed.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Excellent starter product, which is even more fun when use is combined with other products.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellently, easy and fun to use

      Reviewed: 03 December 2014 by OurHiddenFiles

      Easy to use, adjust the length of the whole unit or each individual cuff, making for a number of positions and uses if you're imaginative enough!

      Personally I can't get out of them, but my other half is bendy and crafty so she can manage to pull the velcro and release herself, whereas this is obviously a toy intended for keeping someone restrained!

      With that in mind it could buckles instead of Velcro, but it's really nothing to complain about.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super easy to use, quick to set.
      Cons
      Potentially not secure enough.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, comes highly recommended.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Product

      Reviewed: 03 December 2014 by LB Love, a Straight Married Male

      This is a really well made under-bed restraint system.

      It does exactly what it should. The cuffs are comfortable yet really really secure.

      The big bonus is that whilst not in use it is simply tucked away under our mattress, and can be out and ready to play in a matter of seconds!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple but very effective.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      If you're even considering buying this, get it bought!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strong, comfortable and easy to use

      Reviewed: 16 November 2014 by Alexander92, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Definitely worth buying! It's strong, so there's no risk of breaking. The lengths are adjustable for all size beds, and it's easy to set up (no hassle whatsoever). It's comfortable around wrists and ankles, flexible for the more adventurous out there, and easy to hide and portable to make those weekends away a little more adventurous!

      Setting up the product is nice and simple. Either lift your mattress and place underneath with the ties pulled out at the four corners or, if you can't fully lift your mattress, slide underneath, leaving out the two ties for that side, and pull the other two ties out the other side of the bed and you're good to go!

      This is a great buy for those who've fantasised about tying up their partner or being tied up themselves. My partner and myself have made great use of them both at home and away with no issues whatsoever. All things considered, it's been money very well spent!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, comfortable, portable and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant set of under bed restraints for anyone and everyone!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent and easy to use

      Reviewed: 20 September 2014 by hornyj

      Got this as part of a larger order as the other half loves to be blindfolded and tied up. We thought this would be ideal to use rather than faffing about with scarves.

      Very easy to slide under the bed and adjust the straps loosely to the size of your bed. Once in you can then strap your other half in and have the straps as tight or as loose as you like.

      If you really tighten up the leg straps you can get her legs up bent for easier access. Very comfortable to use and strong velcro ensures they can't escape!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, build quality, ease of use
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Excellent set for anyone into restraints
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 31 January 2014 by Joe_B, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Awesome. A bit of a struggle to get it into place but fits perfectly under the kingsize mattress.

      The cuffs can be easily hidden under the mattress. The Mrs did not know that I had got the kit until we were getting down to it! She LOVED it!

      The cuffs can be shortened so I could really pin her down and open her legs, which she loved.

      She got her pay back when she pinned me down. The cuffs are very strong and I couldn't wriggle out of them.

      Definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong cuffs but also comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect kit for beginners to bondage!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh My

      Reviewed: 08 November 2013 by CJNK, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my partner had discussed being tied down and not having full control of each other for ages. Both of us had experimented with handcuffs but nothing to this extent.

      When we discussed the possibilities of what we could do, it made us excited at even the thought.

      When we received the package, neither one of us could wait to try it out, and oh my what an experience.

      Once the material was untangled and put in place, it blew our minds. So easy to put in place and discreet too. We haven't taken ours off our bed just tucked it under the mattress.

      With him having full control and being helpless it really did satisfy some of our desires. Next it is his turn to have no control.

      We still have our 'normal' sex but this comes out to play a few times a month and we rock the house. Definitely a worthwhile purchase to start off with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How easy it is to assemble.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Easy to use for beginners, soft not scary!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice change from knots

      Reviewed: 27 September 2013 by Bubbly, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was a bit worried about not being experienced enough with bondage upon getting this but I couldn't have been more wrong!

      I find I always get frustrated when tying ropes, the Velcro straps made a pleasant and comfortable change, very strong as well, no escaping as much as you squirm!

      Easy to set up as it just slides under your mattress. Once again sex and mischief did not disappoint!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, easy to use, comfortable!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Ultimate experience in restraint.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 34 | next
    Return to main Sex & Mischief Bed Bondage Restraint Kit page