1. Reviews Page 1 - Cupid's Itty Bitty Beginner's Butt Plug

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars284 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Cupid's Itty Bitty Beginner's Butt Plug

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Cupid's Itty Bitty Beginner's Butt Plug 284 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      19167%
      4 star
      6322%
      3 star
      176%
      2 star
      104%
      1 star
      31%
      1. Cupid's Itty Bitty Beginner's Butt Plug
      2. Cupid's Itty Bitty Beginner's Butt Plug

        Our Price
        £9.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. If you're sensitive this is a good plug

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by Random_KQ

      As someone who has various sensory disorders and at high risk of compromising my comfort, especially with new things, this plug was honestly a godsend.

      I was getting really antsy and scared around anal play, and this adorable little plug came to the rescue.

      It is as non-intimidating as non-intimidating can get, and thanks to it, I was able to move onto bigger and better things. :P

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute and small.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Adorable tbh.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for starting out

      Reviewed: 16 July 2019 by KiwiHerder

      Good for starting out when unsure about the use of anal toys.

      Nice size, shape, texture for easy comfortable use. Good sized flared base to prevent any...incidents. safety first. ;)

      No complaints at all for this plug. It does exactly what it says on the tin, fun to use and would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size for first anal experience.
      Cons
      No complaints at all for this price.
      Bottom line
      Itty Bitty Fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 09 December 2018 by GothSub, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was our first plug and I can't recommend it enough for those who are curious but apprehensive about anal play.

      We opted for the black as it's more in line with our aesthetic and I was impressed at how weighty and well-made it is for the price. Definitely try this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not intimidating!
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a first foray.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great starter

      Reviewed: 03 December 2018 by Texanhorndog, a Straight Married Male

      My wife is very new to anal play. Therefore, I wanted something that was attractive and not too big.

      This is perfect. The ring on the end makes it easy to remove and can help ease the anxiety of not being able to get it out. Used plenty of lube and started with just the tip.

      Next thing you know she’s scooting down trying help me push it in. Thumped the ring a bit while in and she was fired up!

      Very nice, highly recommend, and look forward to the next anal plug.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, soft and not intimidating.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect little plug for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small and effective

      Reviewed: 26 November 2018 by Warby212, a Straight Engaged Male

      I previously bought this for my partner as she was sceptical about using one, we were both impressed when it arrived as it is small and perfect for beginners.

      I found this was easy to use as we both were beginners with this butt plug is was perfect for starting out. Its small design was good as it didn’t cause her to feel any pain. It is highly recommended for beginners.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Think Pink

      Reviewed: 15 November 2018 by SwitchGirlDDLG, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This plug is perfect for kitten play!

      Not only is it an adorable colour but it is really practical for pet play use. Because of it's finger loop, I find it so easy to attach my tails to.

      The plug is great for beginners, and because of it's shape, it stays in really well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute colour, feels great, stays in well.
      Cons
      Can be uncomfortable if inserted incorrectly, but that's to be expected.
      Bottom line
      Cute, fun, feels great and practical.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect little plug

      Reviewed: 31 October 2018 by DaddysBabyBelle, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I love this little plug. It’s very smooth and sweet! It’s perfect for when me and my partner want to do naughty pet play because I can tie/clip on a tail to the finger loop.

      This plug is absolutely adorable and so fun even if it is small! I also love the colour because it matches my overall aesthetic, which is pastel princess. ^_^

      Overall this plug is definitely worth getting even if you aren’t into butt stuff. I’m sure it would help broaden, and maybe rekindle, the bedroom activity.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The perfect little plug.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A shockingly easy beginner's toy that will leave you wanting more

      Reviewed: 14 October 2018 by AJ_006, a Bisexual Single Female

      I've always been deeply interested in but also intimidated by anal play. Some cursory experimentation had showed me that I was interested in going further, but let's be real: it's easy for things to hurt back there!

      This Cupid's Itty Bitty Beginner's Butt Plug changed E-V-E-R-Y-T-H-I-N-G. I can 100% say that I am into anal now, and it's thanks to this.

      First of all, the price point is stunning for such a good toy. I bought Lovehoney's ID Xtreme H2O Thick Water-Based Lubricant 2.2 fl oz to go with it. I coated this toy with a few drops and began to insert it - and was completely shocked by how easily it popped in. I was always told that anal had to involve pain. I practically blinked and this was inside me. It's snug tight in there so that if you desired to walk around, you could; there is NO chance of this toy getting stuck in there thanks to doubly safe design of the flared base and the ring on the end; it's just as easy to take out as it is to put in. The silicone is a great texture and has no smell.

      One negative: when you orgasm, your muscles naturally contract. Because this toy is on the smaller side, those contractions are sometimes enough to push it out. Or... shoot it across the room, if you're not careful! It's really easy to avoid that, since you just need to keep your finger through the ring to avoid that, but I can see how it could be somewhat annoying to have to think about. To me, it's not a problem. I see this as a trainer toy. It's great for beginners to prepare you for the next step up.

      I would highly recommend this toy! I'm ready to buy a larger one immediately.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adorable, incredibly safe, great material, easy to clean, perfect size for beginners.
      Cons
      It can slip out during orgasm.
      Bottom line
      The ultimate beginner's anal toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 04 October 2018 by Kim_mds, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      The product material is comfortable during use and easy to clean.

      The small size means I can use it more often than if it was larger, fills up just the right amount to be very comfortable and stimulating without going into more serious anal play.

      Finger loop makes removal easy and also offers the option to tease in and out with it during sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour. Material. Size. Finger loop.
      Cons
      Nothing to criticize about it.
      Bottom line
      Cute and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cupid’s Butt Plug

      Reviewed: 03 October 2018 by XxXAmoreXxX, a Straight Married Female

      Well, this is a wonderful little toy. Very easy to use, very soft. Definitely worth buying for any newbies wanting to try anal play.

      It’s also very cute, and looks very cute inside of me. Because of how soft it is, it’s very gentle and doesn’t feel too intrusive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How soft it was.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's lovely.
      Bottom line
      Excellent little toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginners Fun

      Reviewed: 01 October 2018 by Mr & Mrs M, a Straight Married Female

      We purchased this plug as a way to introduce some butt play.

      I ordered it based on it being 'Itty Bitty' and was pleased with the size when it arrived (in its - as always with Lovehoney - very discreet packaging).

      We used it with the Liquid Silk Lube and the silicone material along with the shape and ring meant it was really easy to insert and remove.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small size and silicone material.
      Cons
      The fact that already I'm ready to upgrade from Itty Bitty. :)
      Bottom line
      Perfect for anyone nervous and/or new to butt plugs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: 01 October 2018 by Danie0503, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      It's an amazing toy. Great for introducing someone into anal sex or for going double the fun.

      Good quality. And perfect colour for secret play.

      Overall a great toy for great fun and play. Would recommend it to anyone who is looking for anal fun, but wants to start small.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its size and shape was just right to use.
      Cons
      Not much at all.
      Bottom line
      I give it two thumbs up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 07 September 2018 by Ms.Darling, a Straight Single Female

      The Itty Bitty Butt plug is really good for beginners like myself.

      In the regards of getting use to the feeling and size, I bought the pink plug and it looks really cute and was easy to put in with the help of some lube and an extra push.

      The feeling of putting it in and taking it out still feels really good. Would recommend to beginners. Im currently going to go for a small metal plug this time with a different shape.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Like the colour, looks really cute.
      Cons
      It slipping out, but probably was due to the amount of lube.
      Bottom line
      Lovely product and truly great for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-timer

      Reviewed: 25 June 2018 by Bekah_92, a Straight Single Female

      Bought this as a first-time user of butt plugs.

      Came in a discreet package which was an added bonus! Was easy to use, not uncomfortable at all, OH enjoyed using it also which again added bonus. Definitely worth trying.

      The only downside is the type of material - fluff can get stuck but it's easily cleaned.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant for first-timer to anal toys.
      Cons
      Type of material.
      Bottom line
      Perfect buy for first-time trying butt plugs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Itty Bitty Beginner's Butt Plug

      Reviewed: 13 June 2018 by 28

      Me and my girlfriend have literally just used this and it’s safe to say it’s worked wonders!

      All I can say is she definitely doesn’t want a beginners plug anymore, she’s up for the more advanced one already! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is wanting to try out this new style of pleasure!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, gives lots of pleasure! Perfect for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic for beginners.The pleasure that it brought to me and my girlfriend was unreal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 284 | next
    Return to main Cupid's Itty Bitty Beginner's Butt Plug page