1. Reviews Page 3 - Lovehoney Double Wow Strapless Strap-On Dildo Vibrator 7 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars98 reviews

      Our Price
      £39.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 68431.

      1. Lovehoney Double Wow Strapless Strap-On Dildo Vibrator 7 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Double Wow Strapless Strap-On Dildo Vibrator 7 Inch 98 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      4647%
      4 star
      2728%
      3 star
      1010%
      2 star
      88%
      1 star
      77%
      1. Lovehoney Double Wow Strapless Strap-On Dildo Vibrator 7 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Double Wow Strapless Strap-On Dildo Vibrator 7 Inch

        Our Price
        £39.99

    1. Whopper of a strap-on

      Reviewed: 13 May 2017 by ThePinkSmartie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When we first got this we were eager to see what it was like. The packaging is really nice and simple. It's like a milk carton on this carton contains this beautiful surprise.

      I know some people mention the smell of new toys when they open them and this was no exception but I think most will agree that cleaning before use is always recommended. The smell of the material doesn't stay after cleaning we found.

      The business side of this strap in is a good size and feels really great on the receiving end. Please remember to use plenty of water-based lube with this product. Everything will glide with ease then.

      I was taken aback at first of how thick this was but it was a delight to use after foreplay with other toys first. The vibration is strong and pleasurable. I wish my OH could also have felt the vibrations as this would have been great.

      The part used by the girlfriend could have been bigger to help keep it in place but we made it work all the same. The controller is easy to use and only requires 2 AA batteries. Please don't use rechargeable batteries as we first did as they will get stuck due to being slightly larger.

      Overall, a great first strap-on experience and at a good price.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size. The levels of vibrations. Texture and also the price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic entry into strap-on play without the need for any harness.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We use it every night

      Reviewed: 26 November 2016 by sextoy loving couple, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      Me and my girlfriend we searching for a powerful and long strap-on to use during sex and that is exactly what we found.

      We have had hours of orgasmic sexual fun with this product almost every night and for the price it is the best strap-on quality you could ever buy.

      The strap-on has a long length along with powerful vibrations that would make anyone of any gender have uncontrollable orgasms constantly. Me and my girl personally recommend this product whether you're new to sex or experienced.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations combined with a long and thick shaft.
      Cons
      Colour.
      Bottom line
      Money for quality, it's the best available.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Deep, long orgasms for him and her

      Reviewed: 02 April 2016 by AdventurousYoungCouple, a Straight Engaged Female

      My BF and I have been into role reversal for a while. Both of us are little put off by industrial style harnesses. So I ordered this as a surprise for him and he loves it.

      It's able to give him hands-free prostate orgasms, and also gives me a superb feeling of power and control.

      I would recommend looking at the additional purchase of the RodeoH harness pant (or something to that effect) for the ladies, as the toy can fall out (these are very cute and sexy underwear with a cock ring opening which fits the toy joy perfectly).

      Overall, this is a fantastic purchase. The vibrations pleasure us both to strong orgasms. The veins and other life like features he says feel fantastic.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations are very strong and pleasure both involved, easy to clean and good battery life.
      Cons
      A little tricky to keep inside me, especially as I get more excited with time.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended. Fantastic, sexier than regular strap-ons. For best results use with RodeoH strap-on underwear.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Endless fun

      Reviewed: 30 June 2015 by satansfae, a Gay Going Steady Female

      At first, my girl and I were both a bit concerned about the size of this toy, but soon we were proved wrong.

      It was a bit tricky at first to figure out the right positions to use it with, but we love it so much. Neither of us want to go without it.

      It's our favourite toy out of our entire collection, and our biggest issue is running out of lube because we use it so much!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations, the penetration.
      Cons
      The plastic smell.
      Bottom line
      It's a must-have!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty sweet

      Reviewed: 02 June 2015 by Lanvineko, a Straight Going Steady Female

      On first arrival the thing we noticed was the smell. Very strong synthetic smell which isn't the most pleasant. However, after a few washes and some uses the smell does fade and become pretty much non-existent.

      It's a very good size for both parts and the veins make the texture very nice.

      The vibrations are decent, although are somewhat noisy, and you have to flick through the speeds to get to the right one, which can spoil the surprise a bit.

      The woman's part can take a while to get used to, but with more practice and use of some ben wa balls it's very easy to get to grips with.

      All in all, a very good buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Doesn't require a harness.
      Cons
      Initial smell and nowhere to put the remote!
      Bottom line
      Still a great buy and should definitely be on everyone's list!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Impressive first strap-on

      Reviewed: 04 August 2014 by Harley84, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is the first strap on that my partner and I bought. We were hesitant at first as to whether it would stay in place without a strap.

      As a first try, this toy impressed. It stays in relatively easily when your legs are closed/on the bottom, but can be harder if you spread your legs.

      The size is perfect as it is not too big, but is long enough and has enough girth. The material itself is quite soft initially, but can become a bit hard after prolonged use.

      The vibrations are really powerful, and the different speed settings make it really enjoyable throughout as you can be in control. The fact that the vibrations are from the tip is great, but you can still feel them all the way down the shaft, which combined with the ridges at the base, makes it very pleasurable for both people.

      However, after about two months of use the vibrations stopped working, and we think this is due to accidentally pulling on the wire too much. Be careful where you place it, so as not to pull it loose.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and strength of vibrations.
      Cons
      That the vibrations stopped working.
      Bottom line
      Not too daring, but very exciting.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great bit of kit

      Reviewed: 05 October 2013 by bi-couple, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      Sexy little number this. Love seeing the mrs wearing it. Vibrations are smashing. A little loud but that's hard to hear over the moans later on. ;)

      Once inside my man I was able to get a good push going, but did slip out once or twice but didn't affect any of the play time.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10-10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Big Red One

      Reviewed: 12 September 2013 by partnersincrime, a Gay Going Steady Male

      We received this quite some while ago now but seeing as it very quickly became a firm favourite of me and my OH, we certainly didn't have time to review it.

      I write this review as a member of the LGBT community and as a FtM transguy. When we first received this guy in the post we were pleasantly surprised - yet slightly daunted - by the size. It looked a lot smaller in the picture and it certainly didn't disappoint upon testing either. But before I get to that, let's talk about first impressions. As I said, upon first glance, the size was much more impressive than anticipated - the shaft is a good length and the girth is good too. On a slightly less positive note however, one of the first things we noticed when we took this one out of it's packaging was the plastic-y smell.

      The idea of this toy is that penetrative sex can be had and both the wearer and the receiver can experience pleasure - unlike with a regular strap on and harness where only one person is penetrated. The wearer slips the bulb end in, and away you go. We found that the bulb is a good size, and can easily be inserted- the only downside is if the wearer gets particularly excited (or over does it on the lube) it can quite easily slip out, mid sex. Talk about a passion killer. A good way to combat this is to wear pants over the top of the strap on and just pull the waist line down so the strap on spills over. Alternatively you could cut a hole in an old pair of boxers etc or try crotchless panties. :)

      There are four vibration settings on this toy, controlled by an attached controller. The string is plenty long enough for the wearer to control the vibrations, although fiddling with the string can be a bit fumbly. We found that the highest setting was best for being able to feel the vibrations in both the bulb and the shaft, but all four are great for the person on the receiving end.

      The size of this guy is perfect and fills you just right - actually, sometimes it hits a bit deep, but that's good right? From an LGBT angle the veins are quite realistic which may put some people off.

      All in all a great toy, mine and my partner's favourite. Well worth the pennies, and a good ride.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size and vibration. More intimate - both parties feel.
      Cons
      Initial smell and the occasional slipping out.
      Bottom line
      The best sex toy we've purchased to date. Well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing toy to add to your collection

      Reviewed: 11 May 2013 by jonny, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      This is one of a few strap-ons me and my partner own. I have to admit we were sceptical about how well a strapless strap-on would sit in my partner, however after giving it a thorough testing we found that it sat snug in place and didn't move at all.

      The main thing I like about this is was the multi speed vibrations, which go from mild to very powerful, which hit the spot perfectly. The only flaw I found was it was a bit too rigid for my liking and if it hit the wrong spot it became uncomfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the multi speed vibrations I'll never get tired of them. :)
      Cons
      That it was too rigid for my liking .
      Bottom line
      Great product, great price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth Every Penny

      Reviewed: 19 October 2012 by jonny, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      Me and my girlfriend decided to get this as an experimental present due to us both being bisexual, wanted to spice things up and roleplay. We found it to be most enjoyable.

      She really enjoyed the fact that she didn't have straps digging into her sides and it felt more natural, and she found that it stayed in very well but that could also down to her having big thighs which clasped it as well. The only time it seemed to slip slightly was when she got over excited... She enjoyed playing the domineering role for a change and is very happy to do it again.

      I found the product perfect was the perfect length and girth. Was also very happy with her controlling the speeds of the vibrations, made it most enjoyable. The realistic feel was great due to the features on the shaft. Also not too rock solid, had a natural feel about it.

      In all we were both amazingly happy and are adding it to our foreplay routine indefinitely.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, girth, realistic features and vibrations were perfect.
      Cons
      When my girlfriend got too excited it seems to slip slightly.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, was exactly what we were hoping for!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fills you up

      Reviewed: 03 August 2012 by Midlands_Mark, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We had tried anal play a few times before and have a few other toys which she uses on me. When she has the toy on it looks great, if not a bit scarily big, and without any straps it just adds to the power play look!

      We both enjoyed the vibrations loads as they travel right through the full length.

      This strap on isn't for first timers but we would recommend to anyone looking to upgrade to something bigger.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations were great for both of us.
      Cons
      Plastic smell.
      Bottom line
      Not a first time toy but great nonetheless.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jelly dildo, jelly legs

      Reviewed: 23 August 2011 by lesbot

      The Toy Joy Strapless Vibrating Double Dildo is a good value for money dildo.

      My partner and I (both female) decided to try this product because we wanted a dildo which would give BOTH wearers stimulation. This product fulfils that role very successfully. This review considers the product from the perspective of two females using it for vaginal penetration. The size put us off using it for anal penetration.

      The two ends perform different roles - the bulbous (giver) end is inserted into the penetrator, the phallic (receiver) end into the penetratee. The egg-shape of the giver end should allow the Kegel muscles to hold it in place, whilst giving your partner a good seeing-too. The receiver end has several ridges and bumps which provide a lot of stimulation, and hit the G-spot. Between the two ends are three bumps which can act to stimulate the clitoris of either partner (provided they HAVE a clitoris, of course!).

      During penetration, both partners can feel the movement of the other. The shape of the phallic end is similar to that of other quality dildos, and is stimulating without being too realistic. The bulb-end moves with the wearer and rubs against the G-spot. This leads to some pretty explosive orgasms on both sides. RESULT!

      And wait, there's more! This version also comes with a built-in vibrator with four speed settings. These start off at "ooh" and build up to "Oh. My. God." via "Please don't stop!" You can feel the vibrations in both ends, although they are stronger in the receiver end. The highest setting can bring on some intense orgasms. Whilst the wire may make the set-up seem fiddly, it does mean that the remote is easy to find even when you're distracted (and believe me, you WILL get distracted!).

      In fact, so far so good. However there is one flaw. The weight of the vibrator also makes the double ended dildo drag downwards a bit, sometimes slipping out completely at crucial moments. Fortunately there are a few things you can do - you can change positions, you can squeeze your legs together, or, somewhat counter-intuitively, you can use a simple harness to hold it in place. We have tried all three and found a harness the easiest method.

      The material is smooth, non-porous and is well balanced between robust and flexible - it's not painful to insert, and is easy to clean. Being in a monogamous relationship, it doesn't matter so much for us, however, I would think twice before using it for casual sex as there is no easy way to prevent fluid transfer (and therefore possible infection), even if you use condoms.

      If you're not a fan of straps, this might not be the best choice, however, if you want to the chance to get some feedback when penetrating your partner with a toy, go for it, because you will probably cum with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The mutual stimulation and feedback. Also, orgasms.
      Cons
      The weight causes it to slip out.
      Bottom line
      Good fun but may well need to integrate a harness.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing orgasms

      Reviewed: 15 July 2011 by Seriously Loved, a Straight Single Male

      This thing is big. As a newbie to being done by my girlfriend, I found it took time to ease it in. Go too quickly and it will hurt.

      There are slight ribs on the shaft which add to the sensation. There really is nothing like having your GF do you with this. Taking your time, you may eventually find yourself having an anal orgasm.

      It's amazingly different from the usual. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely satisfying.
      Cons
      It could do with being made of a slightly more compliant material.
      Bottom line
      Really excellent.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Strap-less!

      Reviewed: 23 September 2010 by StraponLovers, a Straight Married Male

      We ordered this as an upgrade in size from the Tantus Beginner Strapon Kit, and it really is a lot bigger. It feels heavy and solid, but not hard. The whole thing has a nice texture.

      It's size meant that my wife can use it herself quite comfortably and can also hold it in to use it on me. This proved a bit of a challenge at first as it is wide, but a little effort went a long way!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, comfortable and feels great for both partners.
      Cons
      Corded control can get a little in the way.
      Bottom line
      Superb, you know you've used this the next day!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome!

      Reviewed: 22 April 2010 by Cherub

      I thought we should spice things up a little…

      Wow. 'Spice' isn't the word.

      It was our first experience of strap-on, and we were both a little anxious. The toy is well-made, but it is a little heavy. To ensure it stayed in, she laid on her back with it inserted and I popped myself on top.

      Basically it was great for both of us. Vibrations can be felt in both ends of the shaft.

      I'm looking forward to using it again.

      I'm sure it will also help build up the pelvic floor muscles.

      All-in-all, a very good buy.

      I am very impressed with speed of delivery. Well done, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good build. Good feeling.
      Cons
      A little heavy.
      Bottom line
      Lovely.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 31 to 45 of 98 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Double Wow Strapless Strap-On Dildo Vibrator 7 Inch page