1. Reviews Page 1 - Fever Sexy Cop Uniform with Hat

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars36 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Fever Sexy Cop Uniform with Hat

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fever Sexy Cop Uniform with Hat 36 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2672%
      4 star
      411%
      3 star
      411%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      26%
      1. Fever Sexy Cop Uniform with Hat
      2. Fever Sexy Cop Uniform with Hat

        Our Price
        £36.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Reporting for booty

      Reviewed: 25 January 2018 by Coletrain911, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Deliberately bought this a size too small for my GF: practically bursting out of it.

      The outfit was a success. It was thin short and more importantly provided easy access. Also material is easy to keep clean, which is nice.

      Honestly there isn't a better outfit we own. We roleplayed. She was checking out a B&E report, and got quiet a shock when the burglar used her own handcuffs against her.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's soft, light and breathable... Also sexy.
      Cons
      That she can't wear it all the time, also no place for handcuffs.
      Bottom line
      An easy way to thrill.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She looks great

      Reviewed: 29 December 2017 by Cs91, a Straight Married Male

      Thus was our third outfit purchase from LH.

      I've always found the police a little sexy - even more so when she slipped into this with her high heels on.

      Strapped me to the bed and made me her own prisoner. She loves the authority and control while she's wearing this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      She looked great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      She looks great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy outfit

      Reviewed: 28 February 2016 by daniel1981, a Bisexual Single Male

      I bought this for my partner to add a little adventure in the mix.

      I must say this looks incredible on her along with the thigh highs and the handcuffs. We've had some great fun using this.

      Material feels awesome and it's so enjoyable peeling her out of it.

      Would recomend this to any female or couple looking for a bit of roleplay in the bedroom

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything looks so sexy, and the feel of material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great outfit, fits incredibly well, looks so sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 05 February 2016 by Trickytree1, a Straight Engaged Male

      My wife bought this a short while ago, she looked absolutely beautiful! Love this outfit, she looks stunning always but in this outfit, OMG!

      We both thoroughly enjoyed this outfit. It fits my wife so well and looks amazing! This is an absolute must if you enjoy dressing up!

      Thank you Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Awesome!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fever sexy cop dress

      Reviewed: 22 October 2015 by Kerry2104, a Straight Engaged Female

      Looks really good, material feels really good too. Teamed with some sexy thigh high stockings, it looks and makes you feel very sexy.

      My other half enjoyed looking at it as much as he enjoyed taking it off me. Very happy.

      I thought it came with a truncheon, but I obviously didn't read the description properly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, the feel of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Makes you feel sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Time to commit a crime

      Reviewed: 30 August 2015 by playful21987

      This will be one police officer you won't mind putting hand cuffs on you. If you enjoy roleplay, add this to the collection.

      The feel of this product is very nice, and quality is brilliant too. My wife says it feels fantastic when she puts it on, and the badge and truncheon are good for effect.

      The truncheon is a little flimsy, as we thought it could be use as a sex toy too (naughty officer), but it is purely for effect I'm afraid lol.

      If you are feeling a little bit naughty and need to call the sex police, order this now. You won't be disappointed. And also, if it is an emergency, Lovehoney's delivery service is a good as emergency response.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and quality.
      Cons
      If I had to be very picky the truncheon is a little flimsy.
      Bottom line
      Call for the police now!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fiancé loved it

      Reviewed: 04 May 2015 by jessica-jones

      My fiancé thoroughly enjoyed me in this suit. I showed him who was in authority! Really really turned him on!

      Also very comfortable to wear, and it gives you the little sense of being in charge, made me feel very sexy, and I was very stern with him, which he also loved!

      Recommend to any women that like to play the role of authority!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nil.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The reviews are right

      Reviewed: 04 May 2015 by wifeyandhubby, a Straight Married Male

      Wifey hinted that she wouldn't be averse to a cop outfit, so I checked out some reviews and kept coming back to this one, eventually deciding to take previous reviewers' advice (particularly that of lerooooo) and paired it with Pleaser Seduce Thigh High Lace Up Boots.

      Awesome combination, could not recommend too highly!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clings and gapes in all the right places.
      Cons
      Um, nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great fun for both her and him.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I loved it, he loved it, we loved it

      Reviewed: 04 February 2015 by LeROoooo, a Straight Married Female

      My husband bought this outfit for me a few weeks ago and I must say I love it. As soon as I put it on I felt sexy, confident and in control. It fitted like a glove and was really comfortable to wear and it looked fantastic with Pleaser Seduce Thigh High Lace Up Boots.

      We have bought a few costumes over the years and most of the ones that have come with hats have been very disappointing. Normally, the hat is out of shape, looks nothing like the picture or simply does not fit, but the hat that came with this outfit was perfect.

      I got myself ready and called my husband upstairs. He walked in the room and his face was a picture and he got very excited, which of course got me very excited. I will leave the rest to your imagination.

      This is a good quality costume with that very sexy feel-good factor, highly recommended and guaranteed to get your partner going. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Arrrrreessssttttiiiinnngggg

      Reviewed: 01 February 2015 by spideyball, a Straight Married Male

      My OH decided that she liked the idea of roleplaying in this outfit, and boy was she right .

      The costume is well made and very clingy. The belt is a little flimsy, but it's not really needed. The zip fastening makes it simple to take on and off, and it strikes the right balance between being naughty without exposing too much flesh.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit was good and the quality is good, an LH trademark.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well, if you are going to be brought to book!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes you feel so sexy

      Reviewed: 16 March 2014 by Peitho, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this outfit so, so much. I brought it quite a while back but wasn't registered to write reviews then so thought I'd do a bit of catch up now.

      I'm a rather odd size, I'm a 12 on top but 14-16 on the bottom and the medium in this was plenty big enough and somehow hugged all the right places and skimmed over everywhere else.

      The belt was rather large but not so much that it was falling down, and though some people have complained about the hat I found it fitted very well and even if it doesn't feel expensive it looks great.

      I have fairly non-existent breasts and needed a sexy bra with a bit of boost to fill out the top. If you're the opposite build you'll probably still want a bra underneath as there's no built in support but I don't think this detracts at all as you just wear the zip undone somewhat to reveal the bra and it looks sexy as anything.

      I bought this outfit when my boyfriend took me to London for a long weekend break for my birthday and surprised him one evening in this teamed with fishnet stockings, heels, shades and cuffs. His expression said it all and I've never felt sexier, a great night was had and a couple of years on he still has a pic of me dressed up in this in his wallet.

      Overall, I would absolutely recommend this outfit. It makes almost any body shape look great. The accessories are a little on the cheap side but the overall ensemble looks fantastic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall impression and how great it made me feel.
      Cons
      Belt was a bit large and not great quality.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic outfit that makes you feel very sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looked like fire

      Reviewed: 06 March 2012 by SexFreak12, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Got dressed up in this sexy little police outfit for Valentine's Day. Entered the room and my man's mouth literally dropped.

      Makes you feel so confident and sexy when wearing it as it clings to all the right places and makes your cleavage look insane! I would definitely recommend this outfit to anyone looking to buy it.

      Only problem with it is I ordered it in a M/L first and tried it on. Didn't cling or look sexy at all, just loose. I'm a size 10-12 and a 34E so though it would definitely be the right size for me because there's no way I'm a size 8-10!

      Had to send it back and order a small. Clung much better and looked a lot sexier but it also became very short, which I guess could be a good thing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just loved it. Didn't want to take it off.
      Cons
      Sizes aren't accurate so had to order it twice.
      Bottom line
      Definitely a turn-on for your man.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexiest Outfit Ever

      Reviewed: 01 April 2011 by MrBeefy&LadyVengeance, a Bisexual Married Male

      She bought this as a surprise for me, and it certainly was a surprise, as I've never seen her look so hot! Well, as oppose to how hot she already looks ;)

      Everything gets compact in the jacket, and because it is a zipped outfit, the top of the zip can be left open for a bit of cleavage to be shown, which again, so hot...

      Definitely buy this outfit, I loved it and she loves it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girlfriend looked unbelievably hot in this.
      Cons
      Nothing other than the hat, it never stayed on.
      Bottom line
      The best outfit by far we own.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 'Ello 'ello, what's going up in here

      Reviewed: 24 July 2009 by grayz

      This is very good to try and I couldn't take my eyes of my girlfriend or get my jaw off the floor when she walked in.

      The hat's not the best, but that didn't matter when she threw me down and oh my god, did it get the results.

      I'll let you guess the answer and, by the way, it's the opposite of no!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything
      Cons
      The hat was a little flimsy
      Bottom line
      Very, very good - please try it for yourself
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 06 November 2017 by Billiejoe123

      I bought this as a surprise for my boyfriend to stir things up in the bedroom along with handcuffs and I have to say it worked wonders.

      The material isn’t uncomfortable and it fitted me perfectly. I wore it with my thigh high boots and it looked amazing. It’s a must-have!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it looked on and super comfy.
      Cons
      It was longer than expected but it was great overall.
      Bottom line
      Best outfit I’ve had so far.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 36 | next
    Return to main Fever Sexy Cop Uniform with Hat page