1. Reviews Page 1 - Joyce Jones Cat O' Nine Tails

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Joyce Jones Cat O' Nine Tails

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Joyce Jones Cat O' Nine Tails 10 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      10100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Joyce Jones Cat O' Nine Tails
      2. Joyce Jones Cat O' Nine Tails

        Our Price
        £24.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Perfect cat

      Reviewed: 11 August 2017 by K bear, a Straight Married Female

      We bought this cat o' nine tails to complement the impact toys we already have.

      It is perfect, giving a sting and a thud at the same time. My Sir uses it all over me and the sensation is intense. Leaving some very pretty marks.

      It gets used often in quite heavy play and is still as good as new. Good value for money too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sting and thud.
      Cons
      No negatives.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for heavy impact play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cat made me purr

      Reviewed: 06 January 2016 by percycasa

      What a fantastic surprise. My wife, who only enjoys using it after a few champers, pounced on it with relish and could not wait for me to get my clothes off.

      It seemed lightweight, but we were proved wrong. This thing is delicious for both tickling and teasing. Also versatile enough for punishment as well.

      We have only used a strap, bamboo canes and a riding crop before, but this has jumped to No. 1. It doesn't make as much noise as the strap (good in an apartment), is not as damaging as a cane, and much more effective than a riding crop.

      But we quickly ramped it up and found that at full throttle it was not too painful.

      So she says when I have been really "Naughty" it will be the cane again for me. Ouch.

      This is a quality product and I think most people will enjoy it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is so versatile.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Some pain with your pleasure?

      Reviewed: 17 December 2015 by Dimples32, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this as a gift for Sir for Christmas and it was the first toy I've ever bought. I am a big fan of pain with my pleasure and wanted a new toy to add to our collection. This was such a good choice!

      The Joyce Jones Cat O Nine-tails is a faux leather whip, with nine tails. The tails themselves have a braided look to them and the handle is firm. The product has a nice faux leather smell to it and Sir says it is comfortable to hold.

      The cat o nine tails can be used with varying degrees of force for varying amounts of pain. Sir enjoyed using this product on my arse, thighs, and back, making me very red and on my pussy too. It felt so good to have Sir using this on me, turning me on even more and the sting and pain is very satisfying! I can't wait until we use it again!

      A note from Sir:

      Excellent for making her arse (or pussy) glowing red all over, and a very satisfying sound.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sounds amazing, good amount of pain, great redness coverage, sounds great.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Sooooo good! Highly recommended for those who love pain with their pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Whiptastic

      Reviewed: 03 September 2014 by fractured, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This feels like a quality product. The material feels luxurious, the handle is sturdy and the tails have no fraying as you can see in some cat o' nine tails.

      This can be used to inflict both pain and pleasure and is perfect for both beginners and experienced BDSM fans alike.

      We have had great fun playing with this and look forward to many more nights with this in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality and range of pain/pleasure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money, highly recommended.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quality and versatility

      Reviewed: 01 July 2014 by bi-glorious, a Bisexual Married Female

      The moment we opened the elegant packaging we could tell this was a quality product.

      It is beautiful soft leather, supple and sleek. In fact it was so gorgeous we just had to cancel our plans for the evening and settle in for some serious fun.

      The handle and the tails are very well finished with no fluffy bits shedding off it like other new leather products of mine have done. The suppleness of the tails gives the user an incredible degree of control, from trailing and tickling, to delivering a serious sting.

      The handle is firm and well balanced, so it was easy to get to grips with how to control it for maximum effect. Very little power is needed to bring some tingling to the tender parts. Even the sound of it as it swishes through the air adds to the sensual experience.

      We have both owned other whips, crops and paddles before, but this is the best. Don't waste your money on a beginner's toy. This one is so versatile that it will suit anyone from the tender beginner to those on the hardcore S&M scene.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great versatility from feather-light tickles to a punishing sting.
      Cons
      It's all good!
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality, good for beginner or seasoned bondage/punishment fans.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cat O-Nine Tails

      Reviewed: 06 February 2013 by scarlett83, a Straight Married Female

      Have always enjoyed being spanked and wanted to take the next step up, and I wasn't disappointed. What a product! You can use it as soft or as hard as you like but be warned this can definitely sting!

      It looks and feels good, and makes a lovely sound as it swishes through the air.

      You can use it to tease your partner or to inflict serious pain, the choice is yours!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks the business and can pack a punch!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Excellent product for the price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cat-o-clysmic

      Reviewed: 21 March 2010 by Tiberius, Obedient Servant of Karra, a Straight Married Male

      This whip looks the business, but the weight lulls you into a false sense of security. Once my wife took charge of the implement she became very experimental and went through varying degrees of implementation.

      I am absolutely delighted to say that Ma'am looks forward to using it again and again, and features it in all of our sessions. Her administration of the implement is becoming beautifully painful!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look is fantastic and the results are delightful.
      Cons
      I wasn't sure of the weight at first, but was proved wrong.
      Bottom line
      A very good whip. It's pleasure to be on the receiving end of it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a whipping

      Reviewed: 25 April 2007 by jackson2406

      This thing is great it can be used to punish and reward, with the 9 tails caressing her pussy the tickling sensations ripped through her body then she could use it to punish me while i licked her. I used it to beg for more while i fucked her from behind, Great stuff

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multi tool for all manner of uses and depravity
      Cons
      unsure
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cat o nine tails

      Reviewed: 25 October 2005 by rubyru

      Superb. need I say more?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my God!

      Reviewed: 17 December 2007 by Tatiebee

      Before I bought this I had no idea I could be dominant in the bedroom - that was my partner's job. However as soon as I had that leather handle in my hand the most delicious images started going through my mind. I literally whipped my other half up into a frenzy - he loved it and it was wonderful to feel so powerful. All that from a leather whip - who'd have thought it?

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made of lovely soft leather - feels wonderful stroked over the body to tease and makes a very satisfying snap.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Loved it - it's brought out a whole new side to me. Think I'll start a collection!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Joyce Jones Cat O' Nine Tails page