1. Reviews Page 1 - TENGA Egg Spider

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars75 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. TENGA Egg Spider

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      TENGA Egg Spider 75 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3445%
      4 star
      2027%
      3 star
      1013%
      2 star
      45%
      1 star
      79%
      1. TENGA Egg Spider
      2. TENGA Egg Spider

        RRP
        £9.99
        Our Price
        £6.00
        You save:
        £3.99 (40%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Perfect for a bit of alone time

      Reviewed: 07 September 2016 by Rich8377, a Straight Married Male

      I brought this in the two for £15 deal.

      The product is packaged inside a hard plastic egg-shaped shell that separates easily. Inside the sleeve, there is a plastic tube which serves to help the sleeve keep its shape whilst in the egg, and hold the packet of lubricant that comes free with the egg.

      The sleeve is super soft and almost jelly like in touch. The inside of the sleeve is where the bumps, grooves and ridges are and although they are not all that large, I certainly felt them when using the product.

      The sleeve is about 2 inches in length but stretched fully to cover my 7.5inch length.

      There is enough lubricant for two applications but as it is a tear open packet, there is no way to reseal it.

      I used it while masturbating and the feeling is something else! It's not at all like masturbating while wearing a condom, and is more like a vagina than any toy I have previously used.

      Towards the end of my session I did get a bit over zealous and the head of my penis broke through the sleeve, I do not think this is a fault with the item, but just me being a bit too rough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels live a vagina when using lubricant.
      Cons
      It broke due to vigorous movement. Probably not a design fault, though.
      Bottom line
      Very good and looking forward to trying out the other three I have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect beginner toy for males

      Reviewed: 05 January 2016 by Princess Paige, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I added this TENGA Spider into my basket on my recent order from Lovehoney, hoping to surprise my boyfriend. As a vanilla guy who doesn't normally experiment with many toys (he normally leaves the toys for me to enjoy) I thought for only a couple of quid, if he decides he isn't a fan, we can get rid if the toy and move on.

      When the product arrived, it was a lot smaller than what I anticipated, however, don't be fooled, it can stretch to any length to accommodate your man.

      Eager to see what the fuss was all about, we opened up the egg, applied the included lubricant and decided to see if the TENGA Spider was satisfying for my man.

      Even going slowly caused extremely pleasurable sensations for my boyfriend and he described how little effort I had to put in in order for him to get closer to climaxing. He also commented on how it make handjobs significantly better and with the small amount of effort I had to put in, it meant that it saved my arms from a great deal of pain.

      Clean up is also made easier as when finished, the egg can be placed back into its shell and thrown away. Alternatively, me and my boyfriend opted to clean the toy in warm soapy water to prolong its use and get a few more goes out of it before we decide to buy more of the different styles.

      We both strongly recommend this product. On behalf of the person who is receiving, you'll get sensations like no other and it feels amazing with the ridges rubbing against you. If your partner also helps you reach orgasm whilst using this product, it'll save their arms from aching if it takes you longer to finish.

      Overall, a great product and I'm sure to buy many of the different styles in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Causes extreme pleasure for him.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      A perfect beginners toy for male masturbation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spider

      Reviewed: 31 January 2015 by WakkaWakka

      To quote my OH, "I think that thing is made of magic."

      I think this little egg is a fantastic toy. Super soft, super stretchy and it had more than the desired effect when we tried it.

      I have never seen something work this well or produce such a powerful, err, end result.

      It also saved my poor aching arms, which usually can't work on him for long before pain sets in, so this egg is a saviour.

      Very pleased. Absolutely buying more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Effect, packaging.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Eggsellent fun

      Reviewed: 07 July 2014 by Kaiser, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner bought me my first TENGA egg as a surprise while it was on Deal Of The Day. I had never used anything like it before, but at 64 you're never too old to try new things!

      The TENGA egg is a true egg shape, with a great modern and sleek design. Sadly, this is just a wrapping and peels off to reveal a white plastic egg case/shell, with the TENGA egg inside.

      It is held in place with a tube of plastic, which is removable, and with a silver sachet of lube inside. The egg is super soft, squidgy and very stretchy, but I was careful not to stretch it too much!

      My partner proceeded to lube up my erect penis and, for good measure, put some inside the egg. The spider web design inside felt amazing stroked over the tip of my penis and down the length of my shaft. I am an average guy, so had no issues with getting to the base of my penis without tearing. The pattern when stroked and twisted, made my toes curl and it wasn't long before I came heavily. It certainly works very well!

      The egg is easy to clean, but take a little extra care. We also used a very light dusting of talc after drying it and the egg has lasted 7 months now, which we think is pretty good going for a single-use toy, so feel that we have certainly had our money's worth!

      Recommended for beginners like myself, for solo or couples play. I do prefer it when my partner uses it, so that I am hands free!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design, concept and durability.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for male sex toy beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. He loves it

      Reviewed: 06 May 2014 by Corset_is, a Straight Single Female

      This is the second TENGA Egg I have given my FWB.

      We can't get together as often as we'd like, so sometimes it's good old phone sex and sexting.

      This came free with an order of goodies and, as he loved the first one I bought him, he was delighted to receive it and tried it out the day after a pretty intense weekend sesh (he's got great stamina... lucky me!).

      He loved the different sensation to the first TENGA (Twister, I think...?) and to the real deal.

      Thankfully, he thinks that, while they are fantastic, they are no match for the real thing or I'd be pretty lonely at the weekends!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, sensation and stretch. It's so tiny but takes him all.
      Cons
      It gets to be there when I'm not.
      Bottom line
      A real treat for your man.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OH loves this

      Reviewed: 11 January 2014 by Always Hot, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Both me and OH had never heard of these TENGA eggs, so I bought him one to try and he absolutely loves it!

      At first we both thought the texture was very strange and looked a little weird but as soon as we tried it he loved how it felt.

      He said it just felt amazing and let's just say he enjoyed me using it on him.

      I will be buying more of the different types for him to try and see if they all feel different?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it felt and how easy it was to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, and for the price a great treat for him.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. He loves it

      Reviewed: 09 December 2013 by FairyyRose, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      We've brought a couple of these in the past, and my guy absolutely loves them. For the price, you certainly can't go wrong.

      The egg is lovely and stretchy and comes in so many different patterns/textures you'll never get bored.

      After some hard use it can get weak at the top and rip. However this certainly doesn't effect its orgasmic performance

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. =p
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. TENGA Egg fun

      Reviewed: 04 October 2013 by Purring-Pussy, a Other Other Female

      I bought this for my male play mate, as he has never used sex toys specifically designed for men.

      He loved the texture inside and how it teased the end of his penis.

      I loved to stretch it over him, teasing him and bringing him to orgasm.

      It was easy to clean and has been reused on several occasions. We recommend this little egg to anyone who has yet to venture in male masturbation toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact and reusable.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great masturbation toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A lot of fun

      Reviewed: 26 April 2013 by AvantiHay, a Straight Single Female

      This is the first TENGA product we tried after reading all the excellent reviews, and we weren't disappointed.

      I like it as I can give him pleasure in a different way, and he likes it as it is nothing he had experienced before.

      Even though they state that they're single use, they do last a lot lot longer with care. I can't recommend these TENGA eggs highly enough!

      They also come in discreet casings so, unless someone had used one of these before, they would have no idea what the shell contained!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very soft, supple, smooth and stretchy, and so easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superb.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic to see my boyfriend enjoy this toy

      Reviewed: 02 April 2013 by CookieCrumble, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this my boyfriend as he frequently saw me using toys myself but has never tried any himself.

      It was good to see a toy for men that didn't look horrible and off-putting.

      We decided to use it together and my god it was so hot to watch him enjoy this toy that we had the most amazing sex later that night.

      He said the TENGA felt great and the lubricant added was a great extra. He would recommend it to others and said it's good for use together and on his own.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good priced and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Eggsactly what you need

      Reviewed: 20 January 2013 by Myke1982, a Gay Married Female

      This is the second of the TENGA products that I've had the chance to try out.

      It comes in an egg-shaped plastic shell that is wrapped in a plastic covering showing the pattern of the texture inside the egg. And is one of a range of different textures available.

      Peel off the cover and the plastic egg opens in two to reveal a squishy soft feel egg containing a small capsule of TENGA lubricant.

      This egg has what they call a spider pattern which is actually a raised grid pattern on the inside. In use it offers a high level of stimulation around the penis head.

      After lubing up the egg, I inserted and stretched the egg up and down the full length of my penis, leading to a quick orgasm. Extra sensation can be had by rotating the egg during stroking.

      Although described as a single use product, I have found that with thorough cleaning with an antibacterial cleaner it is possible to reuse TENGA eggs many times.

      The compact and discreet packaging makes for a great travel toy for anyone who works away from home.

      TENGA also sell a variety pack of 6 different textures of egg. This would make for a great, sexy alternative to a Christmas selection box for the man in your life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact, soft yet stimulating, no mess .
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little inexpensive treat.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasurable

      Reviewed: 13 January 2013 by emma1989, a Straight Married Female

      I recently bought this for my partner to use while I was working away from home. On receipt of the egg my partner told me "he didn't use sex toys", but I told him to give it a try. I wanted to buy him a Fleshlight but thought these were way too pricey, especially for someone who hadn't used anything before. That's when I came across these.

      On my return home I found out that my partner had used it and enjoyed it, and he asked where he could buy more for the next time I was away. Overall he said it was nice and soft and very easy to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, cheap, can easily hide.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very pleased with the product, great for first time user.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Perfect Egg

      Reviewed: 26 October 2012 by MSChaps, a Straight Married Female

      This was a lovely surprise from the wife! The famous box turned up the other day and she asked me not to open it, later on she used it on me and it feels great!

      The egg itself is very easy to use, once you have it removed from the outer casing, you simply fill it with lube and the rest you can figure out with ease. I was surprised how stretchy this little egg was as you mainly use it on the head but can stretch all the way down too.

      This is a great little toy for if it's that time of the month and you are feeling horny as the wife will love using this on you, I can imagine too if you are single that this would be fantastic!

      The egg is easy to store and hide due to its size and very easy to clean. It feels well made and not cheap well worth the money.

      Bottom line, small, simple, fun, silent and well worth the money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it's easy to use and feels great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An amazing little egg.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy, buy, buy, buy, buy

      Reviewed: 16 September 2012 by Ariel Helwani, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I love TENGA eggs. Simples,

      I have used several TENGA products before. The standard Onacups are fun but generally a bit small and tight, fun in a way but there is no variation. The eggs are amazing, they are well packaged, they look great, they are really discreet if that matters to you and they give you loads of control.

      There is little difference between the egg's internal feeling but buy a couple because though they can be reused if carefully cleaned they don't last forever.

      These are also great as a couples toy, give her control and you'll love it. All in all, my favorite TENGA product and the cheapest too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - control, feel, general amazingness.
      Cons
      Nada.
      Bottom line
      Beyond 11.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfection In An Egg

      Reviewed: 16 July 2012 by gaj85

      I'm new to sex toys so this was my first and I was well impressed.

      From the description I thought it sounded okay. Once it arrived I tried it straight away.

      I highly recommend this egg. I found that a tight grip and slow strokes gave the best orgasm - took a little longer but was worth it.

      Plus the slower you use it longer it will last - double bonus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved it, it hits all the right spots. Knee-trembling orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended to everyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 75 | next
    Return to main TENGA Egg Spider page