1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Super Smoothie Classic Vibrator 7 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars157 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Super Smoothie Classic Vibrator 7 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Super Smoothie Classic Vibrator 7 Inch 157 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      8353%
      4 star
      5334%
      3 star
      149%
      2 star
      21%
      1 star
      53%
      1. Lovehoney Super Smoothie Classic Vibrator 7 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Super Smoothie Classic Vibrator 7 Inch

        RRP
        £9.99
        Our Price
        £5.00
        You save:
        £4.99 (50%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Really worth it

      Reviewed: 07 November 2016 by Eganaws, a Straight Single Female

      I've had this vibrator for almost two years now and it is still going.

      Battery need changing monthly but I'd say that's my fault!

      Turn up it gives up quite the powerful buzz. Not really that discreet with the buzzing sound, though. Definitely would arouse suspicion if you had guests stay the night!

      Easy to clean. Nice size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super value for money.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the £4!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 25 January 2016 by Oriental-dolly, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this product! It is definitely value for money but it packs a punch.

      It has multiple speed for intensity and is discreet, which is handy when at the parents.

      I like the smooth finish and the vibrant red.

      Great for clitoral stimulation; haven't used it for penetration as I prefer the real deal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Get it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bargain

      Reviewed: 16 September 2015 by randomladyinpink, a Straight Engaged Female

      Great product for a really low price. Good power levels, great that it can be used in water, and nice smooth texture.

      Did find I popped the battery cover off rather than turn it off a couple of times, but soon got the hang of it. Good for clit stimulation also.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, power and usability.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic Lovehoney product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great all-around vibrator

      Reviewed: 30 July 2015 by HappyLezzies, a Gay Married Female

      We received this vibrator free with our first Lovehoney order and it quickly became one of our favourite toys! It has a smooth, satin finish and packs quite a lot of power for its understated appearance.

      The speeds are easily adjustable by twisting the bottom of the toy; it's comfortable to grip and definitely makes it easy to hit that sweet spot!

      The toy cleans up easily, which is an added bonus. It seems to get good battery life, too.

      Even though we got it for free, we'd buy it again and again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different speeds, great texture, powerful.
      Cons
      Battery life is good, could always improve.
      Bottom line
      Love this toy! One of our favorites.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 20 July 2015 by mrsdd

      This arrived today. It's my first toy.

      Even though 'not in mood' I gave it a go, and OMG, a delicious orgasm in seconds. I'm so glad I bought it.

      I can't wait to use it again and again. It's smooth, long, easy to control, well priced, discreetly packaged, and was delivered on time. It's a very good first time toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant first toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Guaranteed orgasm

      Reviewed: 27 June 2015 by Daisyfh, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this little guy in the 3 for £10 offer. My God was it worth it! As it says on the box, "small-but-mighty".

      It's perfect for use on your own or with your partner. It looks pretty. I got the metallic gold one. It works, it can make me cum in about 30 seconds. And it's a bargain! Well worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent choice vibrator

      Reviewed: 16 May 2015 by iammaster, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Purchased this a few months ago and was very happy with my purchase.

      This vibrator is very easy to use and my partner loves it.

      It works with just 2 batteries and they are easy to change.

      It works by twisting the end to change the speed up and down, which sends her wild.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, price and ease of use.
      Cons
      There wasn't anything I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Very good product, would recommend to others.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes, yes, yes - buy it

      Reviewed: 15 May 2015 by EleanorGoneWild, a Bisexual Single Female

      Uhm... I think the title of this review says it all.

      Seriously, you will not be disappointed in this little fella!

      As someone who is new to sex toys and has only had sex once, I wanted a slim toy (they seem to be remarkably hard to find), and I stumbled across this little guy. As all of the previous reviews are mainly positive, I purchased the Super Smoothie and waited with baited breath.

      It was worth the wait!

      The toy arrived in a small, very discreet jiffy bag, which when unwrapped revealed a lovely little box. The box itself is very slim and easy to hide, and has a simple and classy design.

      When I opened the box, there were clear instructions on how to insert the batteries - for a technophobe like me.

      Initially, I saw a few tiny imperfections, which I thought were scratches, but they were just tiny bits of (maybe dirt, not sure), which quickly came off after a quick clean with toy cleaner.

      The material itself feels amazing, both in your hands and, ahem, you know what I mean. It is wonderfully smooth and for me was a lot more pleasurable than ridged toys.

      Once I had applied a little lube, I turned on the vibrations and used the toy for clitoral stimulation - I have never felt anything like it! The vibrations are very strong (I was disappointed with how weak my other vibrator was) and in no time at all I was ready for the main event.

      Due to the curved tip the dildo is incredibly easy to slip in - even without much prep - and it felt wonderful. I began with the lower settings and in no time at all had moved up to the highest setting, which gave me my first ever orgasm! And then my second... and third.

      You can't ask for much more than that!

      The only downside is that the vibrations are loud, even under a duvet, but nothing some music cannot cover.

      All in all, a must-have item. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Seriously, this toy is amazing!
      Cons
      It is quite loud.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My opinion

      Reviewed: 17 December 2014 by Mikeyday88, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Personally, me and my partner enjoyed this toy a lot. We enjoyed the length of it more than anything, as it seems perfect as a 2nd toy in that area after the 'introducing toys'.

      This tends to be our favourite toy from all the ones we have brought so far, and it gets used a lot still from the day it was delivered.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A very enjoyable toy that I would recommend to many.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favorite vibrator!

      Reviewed: 16 November 2014 by kaylaspivey11491, a Bisexual Married Female

      The best thing Lovehoney ever did was offer this amazing little toy to me for £5. I figured for that price, it couldn't hurt trying.

      Hot dang, am I glad I purchased it!

      It's sleek, submersible, and powerful! That is my all time favourite thing about it. My biggest complaint with vibrators is their weak vibrations, and it's most certainly not a problem with this little fella.

      It's my "go-to" toy for a quick orgasm. It gets me from 0 to 60 in less than a minute on full speed.

      The only complaint I have is the sound. Boy is it loud! I am lucky enough to be married and living without fear of someone overhearing, but if I need to "knock one out" before bed and my husband is in the living room, he always hears and I feel bad. ;)

      If Lovehoney ever offers this again on sale/discount, I will most certainly be purchasing another to keep as backup.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations, sleek, easy to clean, pretty looking.
      Cons
      So loud!
      Bottom line
      My favourite vibrator ever!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Vibrator

      Reviewed: 26 September 2014 by LadyPinkPearl, a Straight Single Female

      This was one of the first vibrators I'd ever bought from Lovehoney, and led to the beginning of our love affair!

      I'd had a bullet from an old Ann Summers party, and I loved it until it burnt out. By then, I was also interested in taking things to the next level. All I wanted was a decent sized basic vibrator, and I found this for half price. It was a good size, not intimidating, but not too slim, either, and looked sleek, smooth, and the colours to choose from were two of my favourites!

      It arrived nice and discreetly, and the packing was sweet and simple. When I opened it up, and held it, it felt true to size and to how it looked on the website. I'd picked the purple version, and it looked feminine, but not too girly.

      The toy takes one AA battery, which is handy as these are pretty easy to come by and you can usually buy a big batch of them for a decent price in any shop. For using only one battery, it is also really powerful! I used it as an aid with masturbation, and came after about five minutes! I was very impressed, and decided to buy more vibrators in future.

      However, there's only one thing I don't like about this toy, and that is the noise! It is so loud it sounds like I am holding a drill. If you live alone and have thick walls it's not a problem, but if you are in a house share with four other people and very thin walls, then it is!

      I only use this now when the house is completely empty. I'm not too fussed, as it was a good deal for a great price, and has led me onto some more happy days shopping with Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, sleek, good for first time use.
      Cons
      The noise!
      Bottom line
      Good for a first vibrator, but not in a shared house!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The most pleasurable £5 I've ever spent

      Reviewed: 06 August 2014 by VirginAngel, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was the first sex toy I ever bought, back when I had never tried masturbation before.

      I tried it out a few times over the space of a week, and sent it back, which was a very big mistake. After figuring out techniques that worked for me over the following months with various other toys, I realised that this toy is what gave me my first ever orgasm, albeit by accident. Now I knew what worked for me, I could not contain my curiosity and excitement and I simply had to re-buy this.

      I was in luck, too, as it was on sale for £5 when I came to re-buy it.

      It is a good beginners or experts toy. To look at it, it is not daunting. It doesn't look at all complicated to use. It's very simple style-wise, a nice, comfortable size, and a very beautiful colour. I bought the red version.

      The plastic has a very smooth, velvety touch to it, so much so, that it was actually hard to believe it was in fact plastic. It has the benefit of its smoothness reducing, if not eliminating, the need for lube all together.

      The cap screws on very firmly, and unlike other waterproof toys I have tried, it has a good tight-fitting rubber washer that sandwiches between the main body of the toy and the battery cap, truly keeping the water out, no matter how wet it gets.

      It is very easy to use, just twist the end of the cap and off you go. It is a multi-speed toy, and you can feel the strength of the vibrations increase gradually as you turn the base. It doesn't just go from weak to maximum power with a middle point speed, you really can tailor it to the exact vibration speed that works the best for you, which I haven't found I get from toys even ten times the price.

      The vibrations carry very well throughout the length of the shaft. There's no weakening of sensation as you get further from the tip, which is great as you don't have to try to keep pin point precision in the middle of playing, which is something I can find really frustrating with other toys.

      The tapered tip means that insertion is very easy, although I personally use this solely as a clitoral toy as I'm not really a fan of internal vibrators. But it is a nice girth and length to use with the power switched off, again suiting beginners, and those more experienced.

      I don't often use the top speed, but even when I do, it is relatively quiet for how extremely powerful it is. I don't have to worry about it being overheard, although while I use it in the shower, a blanket would muffle the noise it does make very well too.

      It is very well made. The materials are of a very high quality, they don't chip or scratch. It can handle being dropped, which I have done a fair few times off the side into the bath, without causing any damage. It's a good sturdy-built toy. Despite having had several hours combined usage now, I'm still on my first set of batteries, and they are still working at maximum output with no loss of power or speed. It really is a very power efficient vibrator.

      Not only did this give me my very first orgasm, the first time I used it, and only on my third attempt at masturbation, but it has since become a guaranteed provider of an orgasm. With other toys I often struggle to reach orgasm, often even finding it elusive, which causes much frustration. Not only can this powerful vibe get me there, and in impressive time too, but it is more than capable of providing a multi-orgasmic experience.

      I'm a very shy person about personal matters, especially sexual, but I was so impressed with this toy I couldn't resist recommending it to my sister!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality, the look, the feel, there's nothing to dislike.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Perfection, and for the price, it is unbelievable what you're getting.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value for money

      Reviewed: 20 March 2014 by WetHornyDevil

      I looked for a while for what I call a basic vibrator. Eventually I purchased this one and I can say I am very glad I chose it.

      It is very powerful, it's great, and it's not overpriced.

      I bought it months ago and it is still going strong.

      It can be a little noisy when on full power, but it's excellent. Definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      A little noisy on full power.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Impressive

      Reviewed: 14 March 2014 by vivicascars, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I bought this toy as part of the 3 for £10 deal a while back and I can honestly say I'm still thoroughly enjoying it regularly, even nearly a year later!

      Nice size, lovely texture, easy to clean.

      Wonderful. Only downside is that after six months or so it started to become noisy on full setting!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The speed control is fantastic.
      Cons
      Noisy after being used often!
      Bottom line
      Impressive.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new best friend

      Reviewed: 14 March 2014 by Bryony24, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love this vibrator! I've had it for a while now and it was my first purchase from LH. As a person who was sceptical and nervous about buying toys this product changed my mind completely!

      It has lasted me for months now, still works in the same was as if it was new. :)

      With the speed control this product will be good for everyone's preferences :)

      And for the orgasms - oh my! I cannot describe them! For such little money it is easy to think that this won't perform, but you could not be more wrong!

      This is a must buy! Seriously, you're thinking about it? Do it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing orgasms!
      Cons
      Can be a little noisy, but rarely.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 157 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Super Smoothie Classic Vibrator 7 Inch page