1. Reviews Page 1 - Music Legs French Maid Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars50 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Music Legs French Maid Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Music Legs French Maid Set 50 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4590%
      4 star
      510%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Music Legs French Maid Set
      2. Music Legs French Maid Set

        RRP
        £39.99
        Our Price
        £30.00
        You save:
        £9.99 (25%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Very sexy costume - ideal for the curvier lady

      Reviewed: 07 March 2016 by Kismit, a Straight Married Female

      I love dressing up and wanted to add to my collection. I previously bought one from the high street leading chain.

      I much prefer the quality of this costume. The outfit is well made and feels like I'm not going to pull the seams (busty lady). The outfit clings to all your curves and then flairs at the suit. The skirt is lovely and full. The material for the petticoat has not been skimped on.

      The sizing it true to size.

      Also like the accessories you receive as well.

      Now one of my favourites and has recently had an outing for the Rocky Horror Show!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes you feel very sexy and flirty, even covers up the extra bits.
      Cons
      The neckline does sit a little higher on the bust.
      Bottom line
      Ideal for the bedroom, fancy dress
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it

      Reviewed: 10 February 2016 by Ellecie, a Straight Married Female

      I used this outfit for a For Your Eyes Only photo shoot for my husband.

      I felt sexy and it accentuated all the right places. Fitted really well and was not too tight around the tummy area and very flattering!

      Was not that keen on the choker and that's the only negative I have about the outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the skirt and the low cut bust.
      Cons
      Was not overly keen on the choker.
      Bottom line
      Great outfit, would definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first outfit

      Reviewed: 15 December 2015 by chloexxxxx

      This is the first time that I have brought an outfit like this and I am so happy that I did!

      It is very flattering and made me feel really sexy, which definitely showed.

      The quality is great for the price of this outfit, especially considering that it comes with accessories too (a feather duster, lace choker and garter).

      I am a size 16 so I went for the XL and it fitted perfectly. We both love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, great quality, fitted perfectly.
      Cons
      That I didn't buy it sooner!
      Bottom line
      Definitely the perfect outfit for me. I can see it being the first of many!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cleaning up in the bedroom

      Reviewed: 17 October 2015 by SamSam, a Straight Single Female

      Very flattering.

      Lots of attention to detail and good quality that you wouldn't expect for the price. You would expect to pay a lot more for the details in this product.

      I took my partner to a hotel and after 'accidentally' leaving something in the car I changed into this for his return. It didn't take long for him to throw me on the bed!

      The skirt puffs out and it complements your boobs so any slight bend will give him an eyeful whilst still covering any wobbly bits.

      Definitely gives you a major confidence boost.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, fit, details.
      Cons
      I loved it (and so did he).
      Bottom line
      Had the desired effect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Left me feeling sexy

      Reviewed: 19 September 2015 by sfrenato

      This is the first time I had bought an outfit like this. I was initially worried that it might be of poor quality but I needn't have been.

      The outfit looked great, making me feel sexy and the fabric had a sensuous feel. The collar is a nice addition. The overall look is sexy but not too tarty. My husband definitely appreciated it!

      The addition of some stockings/holdups is a must. The only other addition we thought could improve it would be a little maid's cap.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fabric and accurate sizing.
      Cons
      Hand wash only.
      Bottom line
      Definitely one to go for.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite outfit

      Reviewed: 03 September 2015 by kjm0025, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this outfit. It's become my favourite. The fit is amazing and really sexy.

      I'm a size 14, so purchased the M/L. However, there is a lot of room in it, so I could have even gone for a small, but you can adjust this at the front for a more snug fit.

      I love all the extras it comes with to add to the theme. It is well worth the price and you won't be disappointed.

      I feel really sexy in this outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and great quality.
      Cons
      Nothing - it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      A perfect sexy maid outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Zut alors

      Reviewed: 19 August 2015 by solarstorm, a Straight Married Male

      I've always found French maid costumes sexy, so on a recent LH spending spree, I took the opportunity to buy one. There are almost too many to choose from, but I'm really glad I chose this one.

      It's made from good quality material and is well put together, so it doesn't feel cheap. My OH mentioned a 'factory' smell about it, which to be fair I missed entirely in no small measure because she looked so hot in it that I was in too much of a state of arousal for that particular sense to make much sense. Anyway, walking through a mist of perfume sorted the odour.

      My wife is a size 8 and the smallest size fitted perfectly, helped by the stretchy material.

      I love the way the skirt flares out and, for me, stockings are a must, so this really helped to provide an arousing glimpse of the PVC topped fishnets that we bought at the same time.

      The accessories, especially the choker, really enhance the look and the feather duster is a nice touch, allowing for lots of bending and stretching, which 'maid' my day.

      This outfit really made my OH feel really sexy, which is the point, isn't it?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and fits perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you like the whole maid thing, this is a must.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant outfit

      Reviewed: 10 August 2015 by Lou100, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is so much fun! Well made and good quality! Top part of dress is stretchy so makes for a good fit.

      Accessories you get with it are great! Especially the feather duster!

      Really good value as it looks sexy as but also really pretty. I'm a size 12 bottom and 14 top but not busty and the large size is a great fit.

      Really quick delivery and well packaged.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value, nice quality and very pretty!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This was so sexy on me

      Reviewed: 15 July 2015 by GirlySwirly

      My waist is 33 1/2 in and I got the S/M which is perfect. The zipper seemed a little weak and I thought that I wouldn't be able to get the bottom over my curvy hips. However, the zipper unzips further than I knew. It looked great on me with those sexy pantyhose - OMG!

      My husband of 8 years thought I wasn't attracted to him anymore and he was so shocked that I had ordered something freaky for him. He thought it was just our usual mail-order-groceries, so he peeked in the box and saw one of my sexy stocking sets and, let me tell you, that I've never seen him so rock solid and swollen.

      I hadn't even put the outfit on and he couldn't keep himself off me. Don't worry he never saw my costume until I was ready because he really wanted me to take my time and go through all my plans for him.

      The look on his face was electric when he finally saw me wear it while I stood on a chair. Of course I had to bend over to dust his furniture leaving him every opportunity to look over all of my 'qualifications'. We went 4 times in 24 hours.

      Needless to say, I am thoroughly pleased and this was no cheap thrill to me. If anything, you probably could have thrown in a pregnancy test because things got real crazy real fast.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Puffy skirt, adjustablilty of the frontal apron strings, the long length of the zipper, accessories.
      Cons
      I would like it even more if it had a stronger zipper.
      Bottom line
      Marriage saver. :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. French Maid Set

      Reviewed: 18 May 2015 by Jay249

      This is a beautiful set. It's very comfortable to wear, the stretch on the fabric makes the fit tight in all the right places to emphasise your bust and waist, and it looks amazing.

      The accessories are a great addition and finish off the look.

      The material is soft and comfortable, and the layers of netting make the skirt stand out and makes a statement.

      It's so sexy. It really looks expensive yet is fantastic value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The waistband on the inside scratches a little on bare skin.
      Bottom line
      Stunning and fantastic value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this outfit

      Reviewed: 14 May 2015 by loujoe, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is a must-have in your sex clothes closet! Classic!

      It's really well made and I just love the lace choker.

      I am a size 8 and size S/M fits good, it's a bit big if anything, but nothing noticeable.

      My partner also loves this one, so I wear it quite often while I am really cleaning around house but have other intentions on mind. :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes you feel very sexy.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Lovely outfit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worked like a charm

      Reviewed: 06 May 2015 by sunshine710, a Straight Married Female

      Bought as a surprise for my partner's birthday. Completely had him from the second he saw me in it! For me it was amazing too as I felt really sexy without being too slutty, and loved having him completely goggle-eyed!

      The outfit is really comfy. I got the M/L, but as a size 12 I could easily have fitted the S/M. I have small boobs and wide hips, but the Lycra top half makes it hug any size chest and the lacing at the front gives it even more adjustment so you can really tighten it in if you want! The bottom half is a soften satin and, once washed, the netting/frills feel quite soft.

      I'm 5ft 3in and the length was perfect for me... short enough to see lace tops of a pair of stockings, and to tease with some French knickers without exposing the entire bum with every move.

      Only very minor downsides - none of which would stop me recommending it. The choker and garter were a nice touch, but the Velcro didn't fasten very well, so the garter popped off whenever I moved, and I had to reattach the choker several times. I also think the apron would benefit from having a tie to the back - it would then still have more of a French maid view for him when behind, as currently he just sees a short black dress and ruffles.

      Overall very happy with this and highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy/saucy but still classy.
      Cons
      Velcro fastenings for accessories not strong enough.
      Bottom line
      Well worth it!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic costume to make your partner's jaw drop

      Reviewed: 18 April 2015 by hotmomma85

      I'm someone who has always struggled with body confidence, but I thought if I found a way to step into character and feel attractive, it would make me more confident, and boy did this happen.

      I spent a few minutes getting ready and I was expecting the usual. Wow you look lovely - from my OH. His jaw literally dropped.

      I put on my best Allo Allo French accent on and said I was here because I heard he had something for me to polish! (I never would have had the confidence to talk like that if I was standing there naked!)

      The sex was fantastic because of my new found confidence. I've had mine for years and it helps me go from tired frumpy mamma to sex goddess in minutes. :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its comfortable, sexy and is easy to put on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very quick and easy way to boost your body confidence.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 20 January 2015 by cutiebooty, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is very sexy. My partner bought it for me when he was away at work.

      When it arrived, I was super excited. I got it out of the box and tried it on, sending dirty pictures to my man and showing him on Skype. Safe to say we couldn't wait till the weekend.

      The weekend came and we both had a lot of fun with this outfit and the feather duster - it was amazing for tickling him!

      The only problem has to be when you wash it, the string messes up, so I had to redo it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy it is and the shortness is just right.
      Cons
      The string.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy, love it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes Sir

      Reviewed: 28 September 2014 by merlin2112, a Bisexual Married Male

      My OH had been viewing some maid outfits, so I ordered this as a surprise. Delivered promptly with no issues as always by LH.

      Fit-wise I ordered the M/L. She is a size 14 but has JJ/K boobs, so nearly always have problems getting the top half of things to fit correctly, but the top on this is so stretchy we didn't have any issues and she looked gorgeous in it.

      Quality is fine for what it is (a dressing up set). Would work well as fancy dress as well as roleplay, the feather duster was a nice touch as was the choker and garter.

      Needless to say, it did the trick and I'm sure we'll be using it again to enhance our games.

      Have now bought some fishnet hold ups off LH for her for when we next try it out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit even for the bustier women.
      Cons
      Slightly marked on the apron but other than that okay.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy outfit, decently priced, lots of extras included.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 50 | next
    Return to main Music Legs French Maid Set page