1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Sta-Erect Delay Cream 56g

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars27 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Doc Johnson Sta-Erect Delay Cream 56g

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Sta-Erect Delay Cream 56g 27 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1659%
      4 star
      1037%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Doc Johnson Sta-Erect Delay Cream 56g
      2. Doc Johnson Sta-Erect Delay Cream 56g

        Our Price
        £11.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 20 July 2019 by OverFortyPlus

      I was skeptical buying this, but thought I would give it a try as I needed something to round out my order for a discount.

      I have used it twice for masturbation. Have not tried for intercourse yet, but that will be soon.

      First time I used it, I used just a dab on the head of my cock and a little on the shaft. Really didn’t notice a difference.

      Second time I used it while having phone sex. While having my girl watch me on Skype. I usually last about 6 minutes as a 10 minute call is more than enough. This time I applied more than last time and was rock hard as I placed my call. Again I ordered a 10 minute call. While I wanted to cum so bad within the 10 minutes, I couldn’t have a full ejaculation. During the first 10 minutes, I had three, mini ejaculations, basically pre-cum, but I was still hard and we keep going and going. My 10 minute call turned into a 20 minute call with a huge cum shot at the end!

      Going to try with intercourse tonight, but the wife doesn’t know I have it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Huge cum at end.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome product

      Reviewed: 16 May 2019 by Jizz, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I’ve been having issues lasting long and all that bad stuff. So I was sceptical at first about buying this.

      Me and my GF tried this the other day and all I can say is this product works super good. I put it on and in about 2 mins it takes effect. I usually last anywhere from 2-5 mins. And with this, I lasted anywhere from 25-45 mins nonstop.

      Best stuff I used. Highly recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Doesn’t leave you fully numb.
      Cons
      There’s nothing bad to say.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good stuff

      Reviewed: 18 July 2018 by MissLectrix

      Bought this for a f*ck buddy since he could never last more than two minutes with me.

      It definitely prolonged it, so that I could get time to enjoy myself.

      Now I'm currently seeing someone who lasts a long time without it, and I'm not sure I want him to go even longer! Lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The numbing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gives those who finish faster a bit more time.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex Triathlon

      Reviewed: 31 July 2016 by strapon_banana, a Straight Married Female

      Doc Johnson Sta-Erect Delay Cream. Did it work? Welcome to the sex Triathlon...

      Stage 1 - Oral:

      I really worked his cock orally, he remained erect and very excited, I had no unpleasant taste, and it really got us both in the mood for more.

      No orgasm, Stage 1 - Passed.

      Stage 2 - Vaginal Sex:

      We went at it fast and hard in many different positions and I was amazed that he was still hard and still hadn’t cum. (I know what he’s like usually, so can confirm this stuff really is working!).

      Well done Mr Strapon_banana for good effort throughout and….

      No orgasm, Stage 2 - passed.

      Stage 3 - Anal:

      He’s still rock hard and we were both incredibly horney at the final stage of the triathlon. With some prep and warm up for me, we made a start on the last leg. Once I started to get into the rhythm the anal sex was fantastic, long-lasting and very orgasmic as I played with my clit during doggy position.

      Stage 3 did he get through it without cumming. Nope! And my word it sounded like a wonderfully intense orgasm judging by the noises he made.

      So we failed on the final leg and he ejaculated inside me, but we didn’t care, we both collapsed on the bed in a sweaty mess. After some recovery time we enjoyed a wonderfully romantic shower together reflecting on the great evening we had together.

      To conclude, does exactly what it says on the tin. Go for it and enjoy your very own sex triathlon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does exactly what it says on the tin.
    3. 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 03 March 2016 by Curvy94, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Other half was feeling conscious about finishing before I was satisfied so I brought this on a whim. But my gosh, am I glad I brought it!

      The first time we used it my partner thought it felt weird because it numbs the penis, but I definitely got satisfied before he did after using this.

      The next few times we used it and it got messy in more ways than one. I was satisfied but other half applied it and had it on his hands and where he was touching me I would become numb, like my lips for example, but to be expected from such a product.

      I can't really fault it. Both me and my partner agree the sex is better with our little helper.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Having a numb mouth.
      Bottom line
      Ahhhh-mazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have

      Reviewed: 12 January 2016 by kai1091, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow, I never really believed that these sort of products would work but, my, was I wrong!

      While we have always had an enjoyable sex life, I would regularly wish it would last that bit longer and my OH would feel embarrassed that he couldn't "go all night" so I bought on a whim...4 bottles later and I'm back again.

      The product has no smell and is just a typical white cream it has a slight taste but nothing a flavoured lube can't cover.

      It has no effect on me but my partner can definitely last longer. A small amount goes a long way so you get plenty of bang for your buck, so to speak.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      1 tube lasts a while.
      Cons
      Slight taste.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant product, well worth the cost.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A truly amazing product

      Reviewed: 21 May 2015 by hornynewlyweds69, a Straight Married Male

      I must admit that I really wasn't expecting this to work. How wrong was I!

      I didn't know about products like this until me and the Mrs joined LH. To be honest, I didn't think it would work, but I thought you can't knock it until you've tried it.

      So after some oral play, I applied some cream while letting the Mrs watch me play. Within minutes I noticed the cream start to take affect. I couldn't believe it! And neither could the Mrs!

      Even with lube applied with it, it still works, and doesn't effect the taste or smell to the lube that my wife loves to use when performing oral.

      This cream is a definite must-buy and we will be buying more without a doubt!

      I think I will even buy some for the unfortunate couple downstairs that we hear every night for 2 minutes at a time lol.

      Thank you, Lovehoney,, as always you never fail to disappoint!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quickness of the effects to take hold.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      A miracle!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A BIG THANK YOU!

      Reviewed: 01 March 2015 by asianbreastlover, a Straight Married Male

      In short I made the Mrs orgasm twice, and yes it was the one with the eyes rolling backwards and yes I feel like superman!

      Most of the time sex didn't last long, but this product has made that a thing of the past. It is so good I got lucky at night and first thing in the morning. Thank you Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fast acting. Small amount needed. No smell
      Cons
      Why I didn't buy it earlier!
      Bottom line
      All nighter possible, does everything mentioned on the label
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doc Johnson Sta-Erect Delay Creme

      Reviewed: 23 September 2013 by kc., a Straight Married Male

      The good folk from LH needed this road testing, which I am always willing to do.

      No particular odour of note and the creme is of a general white colour. Prior to making full use of this I thought it a good idea to make sure that I was not going to have any allergic reaction. I didn't.

      The next day my wife and I put it to the full road test. I applied an amount to the length of my penis and also the head allowing it to soak in whilst we got on with other things. This takes about five minutes at the top to do.

      My penis reacted in the same way as the solo test and there is a definite desensitising of the penis. It is like a numbness to the shaft and head, very much like when you have your mouth numbed by the dentist but obviously not anywhere as a severe so I was fully aware of being touched.

      This creme really did work and certainly did delay my ejaculation. The wife did not report any strange sensations herself from my use of it and it's safe to say that our lovemaking was thoroughly enjoyable and, as stated, ejaculation was delayed from what would normally be expected.

      Whilst you do feel a desensitising numbness you can still feel everything that is going on. It just takes that little bit longer to react, which is no bad thing.

      I will most certainly be having further fun with this little cream. I would imagine that for anyone who does suffer from PE that it may very well aid them in lasting longer, although that obviously is an assumption on my part and not a guarantee.

      It's worth noting that you don't actually need to add a great deal to yourself, just enough to coat the length of your penis is more than enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to apply and it really worked.
      Cons
      Nothing so far.
      Bottom line
      Prolongs love making and is good value for money.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It... delays... the... inevitable

      Reviewed: 06 December 2018 by NOT Famous, a Straight Married Male

      I have used similar, more potent products, but this one smells better (virtually none) and is much easier to apply (cream that absorbs quickly).

      I applied it while my OH was drying off from her shower.

      With ample foreplay, my downstairs was disoriented enough that I lasted noticeably longer than usual.

      The feeling is like as if your downstairs is in that weird spot right before you fall asleep but still know whats going around you... ya know!?

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It did as described.
      Cons
      The container is not very discreet.
      Bottom line
      It'll help you run a 5k, not a marathon.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Underrated product

      Reviewed: 21 February 2018 by ChocolateBear, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This stuff is the dog's bollocks. Us men always worry that it will take too much sensation away, or not enough, or not work, or taste bad. None of these applies!

      The best way to use it is to slip some on before foreplay. Takes 5-10 minutes to be in its best shape - no taste during oral, good level of numbness, no pain, just long hard erections!

      I got this as my GF is tiny and I'm, not ha, and I didn't want to finish so quickly. Takes a good few goes to get the dosage and timing right, so play around with amounts. If a hard session use more, if a light one, use less! I wouldn't go straight at it within 5 minutes as A) could numb the other half's mouth/vagina/anus, or B) rub off. Once you get the tekkers it's wins (and orgasms) all round.

      I also swear it makes me harder too, but that could be in my mind.

      Great for masturbation too. I find using it before using my penis pump means I can go that little bit harder giving me a super hard dick at the end and explosive orgasms.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great numbing without loss of sensation.
      Cons
      Can dry up in the lid a bit.
      Bottom line
      Why did you discontinue?!
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just wow love it

      Reviewed: 05 March 2017 by Teamfun0516, a Straight Married Male

      I have a little problem with sensitivity on my penis and I decided to give this cream a bash.

      And all I can say is, if you want to last longer, slap some of this on just before sex wait a few minutes give your fella a wipe then it's all go for hours.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How numb it makes you.
      Cons
      The taste.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works A Treat

      Reviewed: 25 January 2017 by Peso, a Straight Married Male

      Being rather skeptical about these kind of products,we ended up purchasing the Doc.

      True to description, it worked. The first few uses we only applied a small amount to dull the sensation, rather than leaving the little fella numb.

      After a few more uses we have now perfected the application amount and delay time before things heat up.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works!
      Cons
      Nothing - worked well.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for those long sessions

      Reviewed: 03 January 2016 by Toy Fan, a Straight Married Male

      This product comes in a container similar to a small tube of moisturiser. Unfortunately it is branded with its product name and use so you have to be discreet with it. And there is no label to peel off.

      The cream is also very similar to moisturiser and when placed on the fingers is very light and non-greasy. When applied to the penis the white cream melts away into almost a water and is easily rubbed into the skin on the head and shaft of the penis. This product is so readily absorbed that you feel that you need to apply more just to get enough coverage.

      I found this product acted almost instantly. Although, the sensation, or lack of, did develop further within a few minutes. You will need to get some practice as to how to use this product to optimal effect - when to apply, how much to apply and so on.

      I was very impressed that this cream did not cause total loss of feeling, only enough to desensitise and maintain an erection. My OH seemed very satisfied with the results.

      I would not suggest using this just prior to oral as I had a little numbness in my throat and potentially some slight indigestion feeling. Wash your hands and penis thoroughly after. My OH did not appear to have any side effects.

      I will continue to use this product as it had the desired effect.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just the right level of numbing.
      Cons
      Possibly not to be used before oral.
      Bottom line
      Ideal product when used with practice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Numb-tastic

      Reviewed: 20 September 2013 by Don_Don, a Straight Married Male

      I got this as a tester from LH... Thanks Lovehoney! And it was good because I'd only bought Sliquid Ride Rock in a spray about a week before so I thought it would be a comparison between two delay products, and cream versus spray, so let's start...

      The Doc Johnson comes in a fairly nice looking box and a 56g tube inside, nothing too fancy about the packaging but that doesn't bother me. It does look less tacky than some others I've seen.

      I thought it would be a good idea to try a sample bit before I fully used it as I wanted to make sure I didn't have a reaction. All clear, now let the real test begin.

      I applied it 5 mins before as directed and I applied a decent amount with probably 2/3 of it being rubbed into my head and the rest along the shaft... 5 mins later I couldn't feel any effect BUT when I touched him I did notice a real dulling in sensation so I knew it was working... The wife started with a little oral and while it isn't as odourless and tasteless as they claim, it certainly is better that the Sliquid Ride Rock Spray.

      Without getting into too much info, my wife had had her mother nature call the previous week and I hadn't "emptied" myself either so usually after this, you can be sure it's not going to be a marathon and is more of a 100m sprint. But with the Sta-Erect cream it was more of a bit of long-distance running... so it definitely worked....

      We woke up really early the next morning (5am) and we don't usually get up till 6am so the OH decided we'd give it another try.... well wow, at 6.15am we were both going to be late for work so we had to stop... Winner winner, although we did re-apply a little mid way lol.

      If you read my review of the Sliquid Ride Rock I gave it a good review and being honest I'd use and recommend either products. The main thing is spray or cream... Personally I think the cream is nicer and better and you don't run the risk of spraying it all over the place and wasting it... but I liked the fact it's easier to see how much spray is left and the smaller sprayer... Either way it's a personal choice, but as far as this product goes I thought it's great, does what it says and isn't for guys who just can't hold on but it's for anyone.

      Also I have tried Chinese Brush Oil and while amazing it can burn the pecker off you... so I'd rather use this any day.

      Great Product LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fairly odourless and tasteless (but not fully), works, nice packaging.
      Cons
      Little small the tub.
      Bottom line
      Does what it says on the tin... well almost.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 27 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Sta-Erect Delay Cream 56g page