1. Reviews Page 1 - Fetish Fantasy Sex Swing

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Fetish Fantasy Sex Swing

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fetish Fantasy Sex Swing 11 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      764%
      4 star
      327%
      3 star
      19%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fetish Fantasy Sex Swing
      2. Fetish Fantasy Sex Swing

        RRP
        £89.99
        Our Price
        £75.00
        You save:
        £14.99 (17%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Magical experience

      Reviewed: 18 January 2015 by kinkytaffs, a Straight Married Male

      We couldn't wait for this item to arrive, it was like Christmas all over again. Anyway, the postie knocked on the door, myself and my wife opened it like two excited little children.

      First impressions are that it is sturdy and well made. My missus is the DIY expert so up the loft she went located the beam in to which the large hook/eye was going to be inserted. Luckily our beams are 9" x 3" and exactly where the hook/eye was going to be located was a cross member for extra strength.

      Drill into the centre of the beam and screw in the hook/eye. Hook up the chain/spring, hook on the swing and that's it, job done. Needless to say, we couldn't resist hopping on for a go lol, fully clothed, I might add. Surprisingly it's very comfortable as well as sturdy. This gave us confidence that the swing could take anything we threw at it. The only worry was how to camouflage the rather large hook? Simples, said the wife, we will get a bird come cum tea light effort, a short trip to Home Bargains and £10 later job done, nobody's any the wiser!

      2 nights later and after a session on the bed, we were ready to give it a go. So on hopped the wife and we were at it like crazed animals for ages. The possibilities and positions attainable are endless with this item (its great for deep penetration), and it takes a lot of the hard physical work out of sex. The wife stated she had never had such strong and powerful orgasms. It is going to get a lot of use, that's for sure.

      In conclusion, a fantastic purchase, well worth the money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and easy to use, easy to fit and very sturdy, built to last.
      Cons
      What's not to like? lol
      Bottom line
      A great addition to our sex lives, well worth the money!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Swing Me

      Reviewed: 07 December 2012 by Travelnurse, a Straight Married Female

      We purchased our swing months ago and continue to use it 2 to 3 times per week. I love to lie back and have the feeling of weightlessness. I use it alone to play with my toys and I sit in the swing and my husband manoeuvres. The swing is not able to handle both of us in it at the same time but I have no complaints.

      I can actually sit in the swing and bounce myself. It is so comfortable that I have sat in it and watched the TV.

      For persons with back or neck problems this is a sex saver. My husband is able to kneel next to the swing and perform oral sex on me with no neck discomfort.

      The eye bolt is easy to hide by hanging the cover of a fire detector over it. I would suggest this for everyone.

      It has great construction and would definitely purchase this one again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable, able to achieve many positions.
      Cons
      Needs more padding.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to any bedroom.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing - get one now.

      Reviewed: 10 March 2011 by Nj

      I have been looking at one of these for a while and finally (Valentine's Day) decided to get one.

      We worried for a while about how to hide the necessary hook, in the end I drilled a hole in the bedroom ceiling, fitted my own hook into the roof joists and then covered up the exposed hook with a ceiling light cover - when not in use we put the cover on and it just looks like there was an old light fitting that is no longer used - kids will never notice and if they do tell them it has been there for years.

      Using the swing is amazing, it doesn't matter if you are in the swing or not sex is amazing, it is great for oral and penetration in many positions.

      Initially we were a bit worried about the ceiling collapsing - but after a while you get more confident with it, if fixed securely then it is a very sturdy product and will provide hours of fun.

      If only the kids went out more. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      You can't use it all the time, a big hook in the ceiling.
      Bottom line
      An excellent addition to bedroom fun.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex Swing: Get ready, get set, swing...

      Reviewed: 06 November 2010 by gigi44

      There are sex toys and then there are the kings of sex toys! And sex swings are the most amazing invention for couples to use.

      The funniest part for a single woman when setting up a sex swing? Who to ask to hang the hook up, and what to tell your teenage sons about the hook suddenly hanging from the living room ceiling! The answer? Find a local handyman who you'll never ask to fix anything in your house again. And tell him and your sons that the hook is for a special machine your chiropractor gave you to stretch your back and neck. It works!

      The swing itself is incredible. It holds up to 300 pounds and you don't have to be ultra flexible, strong, in shape, or athletic to use and enjoy it. You can suddenly be in so many different positions and feel him in so many different ways. Not to mention how easy it is to get men to come over for a "Swing me from the chandeliers" party for two. Say "sex swing" to a man and you'll be guaranteed multiple visits!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variety of positions you can do.
      Cons
      It can get tiring after an hour or four :-p
      Bottom line
      An incredible and unique experience!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic!!!

      Reviewed: 06 July 2009 by don-quaydiq

      We've been thinking about one of these for ages, but never taken the plunge - until now.

      As always - excellent delivery service from LH. Arrived next day before 9am, discreetly packaged.

      First thoughts - "oh my god, look at the size of that screw to go in the ceiling!" Obviously it needs to be substantial to take the weight.

      Installation - We considered the frame, but it just looks too big for the bedroom (plus you have to store it somewhere!). So - out came the drill. The instructions are basic, but cover the main points. In short - if you do drill a pilot hole, make sure it's smaller than the screw thread - and most importantly, make sure you get the CENTRE of the beam. The screw itself is sharp, and will self-tap with a little persuasion from a hammer. Once installed - it's there to stay. Do not remove it or you will weaken the fixing.

      The Swing - Very good construction. I'm 6'3" and the wrong side of 17st - but I was able to hang from the straps without a problem (with spring removed). The straps themselves are padded and covered with a satin-type material. They are adjustable for comfort/positions/etc. With the spring attached, the max weight is 200lbs - which meant this could be used for my better half. She loves it! This swing will bounce and it WILL rotate (which it doesn't mention in the description). That saves you £20 on the 'spinning swing' straight away!

      If you are considering a swing - GET ONE!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality build. Immense fun.
      Cons
      Big screw in ceiling.
      Bottom line
      Wish we'd have got one ages ago!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Superb piece of kit

      Reviewed: 28 February 2013 by JHP, a Straight Married Male

      My wife has wanted one of these for ages, so we finally got around to getting one.

      10 minutes to fit, just had to find a ceiling joist then screw the eye bolt in (will cover with a smoke alarm or light fitting later to hide it) then we were off!

      Completely adjustable with strong sturdy straps, we got into it straight away trying out a few positions on the box.

      We love it, makes holding positions really easy and will be experimenting with more positions this weekend.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong and fully adjustable.
      Cons
      Straps could have a bit more padding.
      Bottom line
      Superb!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Turns my husband into a machine

      Reviewed: 26 September 2012 by Mrs Emma, a Bisexual Married Female

      I love this, and was worth every penny. The one we bought had cuffs included as we are into bondage but is the same swing. I mention this in case anybody is comparing the two. The cuffs are okay but are just Velcro straps, nothing special although the link chains were quite nice. The anchor points for the cuffs that they put on the swing are not in very practical places I don’t think and so do not think that it is worth buying the bondage version.

      It allows my husband to work a lot harder than he could any other way. He doesn’t get tired and there isn’t the strain on any of his muscles. He can use the straps not only to pull his body in more powerfully but also to push me in and out. All creating the fastest most powerful thrust ever! My husband could go on forever using this swing too, the only thing is that I have my limits as there is no head support, so I can only go on until my neck hurts and then I have to hop off. I am not the best when it comes to balance so I was a little sceptical that I was going to get into it but I have to say that it is pretty easy when I have my husband to help, although he can jump in and out of it with great ease by himself.

      It looks really good and it is easy to take down and hide in a drawer. Only one person has ever asked what the hook in the ceiling is for and that was a friend of my husbands. Normally we would tell the truth but he is a little shy about sex so told him it was for a hammock type thing we didn’t use.

      I cannot think why you wouldn’t want this unless you had neck problems. I suffer from back complaints and I am very comfy in it, it is just my neck that gets tired. It wouldn't hurt them to add a little more cushioning to the straps either I suppose.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The unbelievable, unstoppable power it gives my husband.
      Cons
      Lack of head support, could have a bit more cushioning.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A swinging good time

      Reviewed: 04 February 2015 by pinkanimal, a Straight Married Female

      I adopted this from someone that had purchased it and never used it and had gone past their returns date.

      Just thinking of the poor unused unwanted swing had me wanting to give it a loving home.

      Since hubby was in the loft fixing the floor, it was a good time for him to locate the beams and make it secure and sturdy to support my weight as I'm not very light.

      I needed his help to get into it so I don't know how people use it on their own. For starters, we can't keep it attached to the ceiling because of the kids so it has to be screwed on every time, something I would not be able to do.

      The feeling is very unusual but fun.

      The possibilities are totally endless and we shall have loads of fun trying out all of those.

      But I cannot stand the being on my front, it hurts my belly too much.

      All in all, it is a really good interesting purchase that will give us lots of laughs and pleasure too.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The uniqueness.
      Cons
      The sore neck afterwards.
      Bottom line
      An interesting take on having sex.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Swing low sweet chariot

      Reviewed: 28 December 2014 by Swing Maester, a Straight Married Male

      Great fun.

      Straps, despite being padded, do bite into you, particularly if you are the person on the bottom. Maybe if you have more padding that's no problem.

      Also badly needs a head rest. I easily added one using an old strap from a laptop case.

      Otherwise, great fun. You really do get access to all areas.

      One point to note, the harness is meant to carry 400lbs, which it should do no problem, but the spring will be stretched beyond its elastic limit at less than 300lbs, LH have promised to replace, so no problem there.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      What's not to like.
      Cons
      No headrest, but easily resolved.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic but

      Reviewed: 24 May 2012 by Sokie, a Straight Married Female

      We have used it a couple of times and are still getting the "hang" of it.

      When you are in it, the feeling is fantastic, but it is hard to get into. Everything moves and there's no place to have something firm to support you while you at getting in it.

      If you're in a stable relationship use it, but if the relationship is new and you don't wont embarrass yourself I wouldn't use it.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the feeling of freedom when I'm hanging in it.
      Cons
      It's hard to get into and the padding could be thicker.
      Bottom line
      It's worth the trouble.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not impressed

      Reviewed: 17 May 2012 by MissBoo, a Straight Married Female

      My husband bought this for us, and it is not my cup of tea at all.

      Was really easy to install and took him all of about 15 mins, and it was reassuringly strong.

      It took both of us weighing over 30 stone without the ceiling caving in so that's definitely a plus point!

      It would have been a much better experience if the straps were padded as well as the foot/hand loops as it was so uncomfortable, it was unbearable and we resorted to stuffing a pillow in between just to ease the pain!

      This one actually spins so you don't need to pay extra for that function.

      I was not impressed at all with my experience, but for what it is and if you're into this kind of thing, it is good.

      Could've done with a pink version though!

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pictures on the box. It spins.
      Cons
      Padded straps would have been good.
      Bottom line
      Not my thing at all.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Fetish Fantasy Sex Swing page