This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Fetish Fantasy Inflatable Hot Seat

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars20 reviews

      Our Price
      £44.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 16999.

      1. Fetish Fantasy Inflatable Hot Seat

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fetish Fantasy Inflatable Hot Seat 20 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1155%
      4 star
      735%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      210%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fetish Fantasy Inflatable Hot Seat
      2. Fetish Fantasy Inflatable Hot Seat

        Our Price
        £44.99

    1. Not what I expected

      Reviewed: 15 July 2018 by mayhems

      There was no USB input and found it hard to play games with. Windows wouldn't respond after a few hours of play.

      I tried using Duracell but the little bunnies would not last long enough after getting shot in the knee with an arrow. It was fun but my god my ass stung afterwards.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Interesting design.
      Cons
      Not much broke it with in hours.
      Bottom line
      Would be better remote controlled and missing the 2 buttons.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fetish Fantasy Inflatable Hot Seat

      Reviewed: 27 December 2016 by janar

      Unfortunately, I had to return the first one, but I received a replacement with a week, given that this was the week before Christmas the quick turnaround was appreciated. But a message to say the replacement had been sent would have good.

      On to the product. My OH's eyes lit up when she unwrapped this. We soon had the well made seat inflated. The dildo seemed thicker than our normal toys. A generous serving of lube and away we went. Squatting like the young lady on the box is not easy for the good lady, kneeling was much easier. Several people have said it was noisy, but we found it quieter than most vibrators. The handles seemed to get in the way. The vibrations are strong, and setting about halfway did the job

      Only had a few days but used several times. Packs away easily. OH rated it 110 out of 10. So stop thinking about it and get one

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well built. Good thick dildo.
      Cons
      The handles.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, but get the pump.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved bouncing about on this

      Reviewed: 18 December 2012 by sexysarah86, a Straight Married Female

      When I opened the box I wasn't so keen on the packaging but it's not the box that makes or breaks a product.

      When I blew this up and had a feel of the quality of the vibrator and the seat and then the vibrations I was impressed with the good quality this seemed to offer.

      There was a little repair kit included with this seat, which is good but I haven't needed to use it as of yet - and I've had it some time so fingers crossed won't need to.

      The vibrator is maybe a little too hard for me at times but when I'm getting into things the very hardness and rigid piece does the trick when using with a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality.
      Cons
      Packaging.
      Bottom line
      Buy one it's fun.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun fun fun

      Reviewed: 22 June 2012 by naughtywildfun90

      This was my surprise for our anniversary.

      When I saw the box my face lit up as we had been looking at this for a while. We got straight to blowing it up, feeling its quality and vibrations!

      The first thing we noticed was how durable and strong the hot seat was! It says it takes up to 300lbs and we believe it!

      It does come with a little tube of repairing cement!

      The dong is good and firm and the vibrations were a nice speed for me, and felt good and strong. I have a feeling there will be many a fun night to be had!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      brilliant quality, good strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic purchase, recommended to anyone!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best toys I own

      Reviewed: 01 April 2011 by horny wife, a Straight Married Female

      Once inflated after only a few minutes of using the toy I was wanting my partner to stop playing with the control.

      Giving me orgasm after orgasm, it's easier to use in a chair or table more than the floor but is still amazing and is highly recommended. In fact for the price its a must.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to inflate and use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must have toy when partner is or isn't around.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bounce Happliy Horny

      Reviewed: 25 February 2011 by Divine69, a Bisexual Single Female

      I must admit that I'd wanted one of these for a long while, thinking it would be a fun way to tone up my thighs - while enjoying myself too!

      I am SO pleased I didn't waste my money on one of those cheap inflatable ones available on the high street because this item is by far superior and designed for vigorous bouncing!

      The material the Hot Seat is made from is quality - soft 'velvety' touch and it feels like it will last a while too. The handles are useful too. The dong is made of hard plastic, not overly long (5.75") but it certainly has proper girth (circumference about 5.75") and is fairly realistic with veins.

      The vibrator is right at the base of the dong and has a wired dial control. This does work BUT it is very loud, not a problem if you live on your own but if you're bouncing around on it on the floor beware... sound travels! Along with the screams of pleasure!

      When I first tried the Hot Seat I thought the handles were a bit in the way but they are very welcome and once I worked out best position I had no problems. I lubed up a lot before I sat upon the dong because I was a bit worried about the hardness of the dong and thought it might hurt. Glad I did as it made sliding and bouncing so much easier. My favourite position so far is being sat right down on the dong and rocking back and forwards in a kinda grinding motion - it's sooo orgasmically tingling!

      I didn't really bother with the vibrator as it didn't seem to do anything for me and it's just too loud to use where I live at the moment :(

      This is my favourite new bit of furniture! I'm so pleased that I brought this (AND the pump). I honestly think it was £34.99 well spent. It's a keep fit toy!

      Probably not the best toy for you if it needs to be hidden away quick but if you're on your own and don't mind it lying around (and reminding you to exercise!) and like me you've always fancied trying an inflatable - give it a go!

      Bounce happily horny!! Just remember the foot pump and the lube!! Happy times ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact, bouncy, proper girth dong, handles, comfy and soft cover.
      Cons
      Rock hard solid plastic dong, very loud vibrator in base of dong.
      Bottom line
      Very Fun! Worth every penny! Get the foot pump, you'll need it!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Inflatable Hot Seat - Ride 'em cowgirl!

      Reviewed: 07 November 2010 by Gigi44, a Straight Single Female

      This is the most amazing sex toy... a piece of furniture that you can sit on and ride... Who comes up with these ideas?

      It is easily inflated and stays filled with air for quite some time. It is also incredible sturdy and holds up to 300 pounds, so it is not just for the skinny girls.

      The seat has a great hard vibrator in the middle of it, and has handles to hold on to while you are riding your way to an incredible orgasm. It is so much better than lying on your back and using a vibrator, or lying on top of it and riding it (which tends to make many toys break, snap, or have the motor stop working).

      With this toy, you simply insert it inside you, grab on to the handles, and ride 'em cowgirl! Gigi gets an orgasm every time she uses it.

      You do have to be careful not to get too wild on it... after all, it is inflatable and could pop like those water toys at the beach :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is the closest thing to being on top of a man.
      Cons
      It is not that easy to conceal, and needs to be inflated each time.
      Bottom line
      An amazing way to ride yourself to an orgasm.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does as it should

      Reviewed: 14 February 2018 by Andy4116, a Straight Engaged Male

      My partner and I brought this as our monthly try something new night. I would definitely advise using a pump, but once it's inflated it's very sturdy.

      However, it took a few attempts for her to get comfortable without feeling like she was going to fall off.

      Once comfortable the seat was great. The vibration was just right and the seat is ideal for double penetration.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy and not oversized.
      Cons
      Awkward at first to sit on.
      Bottom line
      Great once you find a rhythm.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My man loved it

      Reviewed: 18 September 2016 by SexyMonkey269, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      My partner is bi and he often requests anal play, we have had some great nights of fun with a number of different toys but sometimes I'm not in the mood for it when he is, so when I saw this I thought “Great” rather than disappoint him when I'm not feeling like anal play he can use this and we're both happy.

      The box arrived and we unwrapped it together, the packaging was not what I expected. We've recently bought a house and have lots of family coming over for visits. The box, sat beside the wardrobe, was visible and needed to be hidden, so perhaps something a little more discreet would have been better for us, or maybe we should have just thrown it away.

      However, the seat itself is a very nice addition to our sex toy collection. The soft material that the seat is made from is nice and it's very easy to inflate. The dildo itself is also fairly hard and my partner enjoyed sitting on it, especially when the vibrations were almost full, it is a very strong vibrator so he didn't need it all the way up, and I enjoyed playing with the levels to give him different amounts of pleasure.

      As this was used for anal play we used a towel to keep it clean and a condom for the dildo, if we could wash it properly that would be better as the velvet covering is not very easy to wipe clean.

      A big plus point was that he really enjoyed using it and I got very turned on watching him, so much so I ended up getting one of my rabbits out, he even went down on me whilst sat on it which was very hot. It really helped us to try new and inventive things together that we'd not been able to before, the kind of things you might only be able to do in a threesome, but this was guilt and complication free!

      It would be great to see more options for the dildo on this, he really likes a curved dildo as it gets right up into his P-spot, so maybe other options would be a good idea, but otherwise this was a perfect toy for us to play with, and even for him to use when I'm working late and he's horny.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice material, great vibrations, easy to use, thick shaft to the dildo.
      Cons
      Not easy to clean and lack of dildo options.
      Bottom line
      Very good, enjoyable and helped spice things up for both of us!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Inflated pleasure

      Reviewed: 07 October 2013 by peanut5, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend bought the Fetish Fantasy Hot Seat as a surprise... Oh my goodness it certainly helps to create a few fantasies of ours.

      Use a pump to blow it up as you can get breathless doing it manually (which we did once, forgetting to take the pump with us!).

      Once inflated, the soft velvety cushion is comfortable to be squatting on and the thick hard shaft of the vibrator is big and satisfying. I can go as deep as I like, teasing myself. My legs have good support from the cushion.

      It gives my boyfriend pleasure to see me enjoying his gift, as if another man's pleasuring me... great roleplay material.

      I don't often use the vibrator on it as it isn't intense enough for me and the cord from it can get in the way but it doesn't spoil the pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You can use it on the bed or the floor... just about anywhere. :-)
      Cons
      The cord and control box gets in the way, not a strong vibration for me!
      Bottom line
      Great roleplay toy but fab on my own too. :-)
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 20 | next
    Return to main Fetish Fantasy Inflatable Hot Seat page