1. Reviews Page 1 - Cupid's Smoothie G-Spot Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars445 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Cupid's Smoothie G-Spot Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Cupid's Smoothie G-Spot Vibrator 445 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      23052%
      4 star
      10824%
      3 star
      5212%
      2 star
      215%
      1 star
      348%
      1. Cupid's Smoothie G-Spot Vibrator
      2. Cupid's Smoothie G-Spot Vibrator

        Our Price
        £14.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Must-have

      Reviewed: 08 February 2019 by Green eyed bear, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this a while ago but still use it a lot.

      You can change the vibration pattern by a simple button whilst it is inside you. If you're comparing it to the real thing!

      I would say its similar to a handjob. You can hold just the top half with just one hand and really let yourself go.

      Not completely but does feel similar to hands-free. Hope this helps with your decision. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You can use it with one hand hardly holding it at all.
      Cons
      The hardness of the casing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have! If you like handjobs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Squirter

      Reviewed: 07 October 2016 by AshANDclare, a Straight Married Male

      I got this some time ago now and didn't write a review.

      This is a squirting machine. This is the only toy to ever make me squirt even on first use.

      Fantastic toy! Highly recommend this product. We have loads of toys but we always come back to this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel. Very smooth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic. Highly recommend this one. If you would like to squirt, this is the one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sploosh

      Reviewed: 26 September 2016 by shardlander

      I for some time have wanted to make my other half squirt. Mainly out of curiosity, I got this toy.

      My partner has never squirter before and was adamant that she couldn't. The day this turned up I was at work and she thought this was prime chance to test it out.

      After less than two minutes she was holding back the floodgates for fear of ruining the bed sheets!

      I think that makes this product an absolute winner!! Couldn't recommend enough

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does what it's meant too.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Speedy climax, powerful vibes. Must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love at first squirt

      Reviewed: 15 May 2016 by Squishmitten, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this! And so does my partner. After having trouble finding my G-spot when we first got together and getting rather frustrated, I bought this for him to use on me.

      You should have seen the grin on his face when I started writhing with pleasure. After a few squirting orgasms I end up begging him for mercy!

      We both love it. Hits the G-spot, Easy to clean and cheap too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hits the right spot, easy to clean, cheap.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's wonderful.
      Bottom line
      Just get one - you won't regret it! Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really good

      Reviewed: 08 May 2016 by saz4mat, a Straight Married Female

      This toy is brilliant for both male and female.

      The design is great, the intense vibrations will blow your head off (the one on your shoulders), it's nice and smooth and very comfortable, but you do need to use lube. It is very easy to clean.

      Only one downside is that it's quite noisy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      Quite noisy.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 05 April 2016 by Honey Loving, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My boyfriend got this free in a deal a while ago. We didn't use it as we had bought other things (that we actually wanted).

      We tried this for the first time yesterday and it was great, I was squirting everywhere!

      I would definitely recommend this whether you're using it with a partner or on your own, it's great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Orgasmic.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's great.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing, and cheap.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 30 March 2016 by Amiee202, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend bought this as a birthday surprise and it really was. It really does hit all the right spots.

      The only problem we found with it is that it is difficult to undo the end to take out the batteries, but I would definitely recommend it, especially for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does exactly what it says it will do.
      Cons
      Difficult to get the end off.
      Bottom line
      An amazing product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. G-spot fun

      Reviewed: 29 March 2016 by MissySammy, a Straight Engaged Female

      Well where do I start. This toy is amazing.

      Slips in with ease and gets that G-spot.

      My partner enjoys using this on me as it progresses my orgasms very quickly and gets me very noisy. Can be very powerful.

      Great toy for solo play or with your partner. Would recommend this toy to everyone to have a go. The price is amazing for what you get out of it. Treat yourself. x x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The curved head and ease of use. Oh and the orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product, great value, must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little Cupid's secret

      Reviewed: 25 March 2016 by m4t1n, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my wife to complete one of my orders, and the price was a bargain. Good call.

      Only, don’t forget to buy batteries. This vibrator has 2 powerful vibration speeds and 3 patterns that you can choose.

      We tried immediately on my wife with the help of some FSOG lube and the G-spot was

      discovered instantly. She came hard.

      It is small, easy to use and is a great addition (except the wand) to our sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, power.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Little beast.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job nicely

      Reviewed: 21 March 2016 by George the farmer, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Decided to try several G-spot type vibrators as my OH likes the stimulation on that sensitive spot. This one is the best G-spot vibrator we have tried so far due to its shape and ability to reach and massage that area.

      The vibrator has three speed settings and several pulse settings, although we tend to adjust the speed and intensity rather than the pulse settings. On a scale of vibration level, the highest setting may well loosen fillings! The settings button is easy to use to scroll through the settings and is easy to press (no almost hidden buttons on this device). The body of the device is lovely and smooth, and simple to clean, and the battery replacement is a breeze.

      This vibrator really does the job and does it well, this toy is the first thing ever to make my OH squirt, and it's worth any amount of money to see her turn into a quivering wreck.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The effect it has on the OH.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really good at hitting that special spot!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 17 March 2016 by Southerntease, a Straight Married Female

      I had a parcel from Lovehoney. Had some time for solo play today. This product was a bargain at only £6. I used some Lovehoney lube and off I went. I

      can safely say I have finally discovered my G-spot, and came so hard I actually saw stars. The curve on the vibe is so good!

      I lay on my back to start, but rolled onto my stomach, and it was incredible. The end of the vibe fitted against my clit, and that combined with the different speeds made for an amazing combination.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, it's so smooth.
      Cons
      Quite a loud buzz, I shut the window!
      Bottom line
      Great value for money. 10/10
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits the spot

      Reviewed: 06 March 2016 by secretlydirty69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner purchased this for me so I can use at the same time with my dildos.

      It hits the spot perfectly while I'm being thrusted with my favourite toys.

      I like that it's quiet and it has variable speeds. It's slimline and very powerful.

      Good job I've got plenty of batteries, this will be used a lot.

      Good delivery and packaging, as always.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, slim and powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good for the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cupid's Smoothie G-Spot Vibrator

      Reviewed: 27 February 2016 by Lou1975, a Straight Going Steady Female

      It's small, it's quiet, but Holy Batman it packs a punch!

      If you aren't sure where your G-spot is, then this is the toy for you. Simply lube, relax and let it work its magic. By moving it "gently" up and down the inside wall (at the front) of your vagina, you will find it and you will never forget what this toy can do for you.

      I squirted for the first time using this, so I suggest a towel under you "just in case".

      Sometimes now, if I fancy some "alone" time, this is my go-to toy for pleasure and an almost guaranteed orgasm. I can't give it a high enough recommendation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Battery operated heaven!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First item bought

      Reviewed: 07 February 2016 by C&K091109, a Straight Married Male

      Treated my wife to a surprise to use in the bedroom. Her first reaction was "wow", and it hasn't disappointed!

      The shape and smooth texture aids the use and the end hits the spot!

      We love to use during sex, and it does certainly makes her cum (a lot ).

      Easy to use, and is great a addition to our sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape and feel.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is my best friend

      Reviewed: 04 February 2016 by balckberry2, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love this.

      It really knows how to hit the spot. I was one of those who (stupidly) thought squirting wasn't real. Then made it happen a couple of times. Til I got this toy.

      It hits me right there in that special spot then off I go squirting all over the place.

      Played with it for my man while he was away on a video chat. So glad he recorded it. It's the hottest porn I've ever seen.

      Mine stays with me under my pillow. It gets used most nights.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. I gets me off every time.
      Cons
      It could be a bit quieter as I use it every night.
      Bottom line
      The best toy I've ever bought. I love it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 440 | next
    Return to main Cupid's Smoothie G-Spot Vibrator page