1. Reviews Page 1 - Music Legs Crochet Halterneck Mini Dress

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Music Legs Crochet Halterneck Mini Dress

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Music Legs Crochet Halterneck Mini Dress 16 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1275%
      4 star
      213%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      16%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Music Legs Crochet Halterneck Mini Dress
      2. Music Legs Crochet Halterneck Mini Dress

        Our Price
        £12.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Great title lightweight summer or party dress

      Reviewed: 31 October 2017 by emanem, a Bisexual Single Female

      I got this for a summer beach party as needed something to slip on and off during swimming and wore my bikini under it. It was late August in the UK so was a bit worried I would be freezing but good weather prevailed and the dress is just what I needed!

      It’s a one size product. That’s also a concern sometimes with me being petite (size 6/8, 34C bust) but it fits really well and if you’re larger I think it would also be okay as it's very stretchy. It is good quality for the price so not a one-night use dress. It's ideal for parties, on the beach or something sexy at clubs

      There isn’t really any downside to this £13 dress and using the sites offers and incentives you can bring the price down further.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, ease of use, lightweight.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Great versatile dress for the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Off the chart

      Reviewed: 21 March 2016 by bedroomfun1

      This does not look all that great when you open it, but how wrong are first impressions?!

      The fit is superb, clings in all the right places and really makes your boobs look great. The thong adds a nice touch, and is tiny, but adds to the seduction.

      Hubby went weak at the knees and couldn't wait to get started.

      The colour is much brighter than the picture, but this makes it all the more eye-catching.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      Winner.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous lil' outfit

      Reviewed: 30 January 2016 by MissH34, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm a size 8/10 and this fit me fine but it had quite a bit of give so I imagine it would fit up to a size 14.

      I felt sexy as hell wearing it and the boyfriend loved it as there was so little material and very easy access.

      It was also really tiny so if you wanted to pop it in your handbag or purse you would have no problem.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, fit and sexiness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little outfit that you can skip in your handbag.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy, super price

      Reviewed: 28 July 2014 by qwertyuiop123, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this dress for my OH and it certainly didn't disappoint. Firstly I must mention the price, which is amazing, especially when you consider that it comes with a matching thong as well. The thong is a fairly standard affair. If I'm honest it didn't stay on that long, and it wasn't really what I was concentrating on at the time.

      On to the dress itself. It really is tiny, but the material stretches and it doesn't half cling to the figure, leaving absolutely nothing to the imagination. The mesh was just big enough for my OH's nipples to pop through when she got excited, a fact which I thoroughly enjoyed.

      The one thing I found that could be considered a negative, is that it is a less of a bright shade of pink than the picture makes it look, though personally I don't mind that so much.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The price, the look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An absolute bargain.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value for a sexy little number

      Reviewed: 17 July 2012 by sexyt

      I bought this to wear for my partner as he loves me dressing up in sexy outfits and he was not disappointed!

      He loved it!

      It's very light once on and doesn't restrict me in any way.

      My boyfriend loves seeing my body through the dress, especially when my nipples pop through it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I was surprised how comfortable it was and I felt incredibly sexy wearing it!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value for money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best party dress for under £10?

      Reviewed: 26 November 2010 by ginasex

      I believe this could be it!

      An incredibly small item when it is removed from the packaging, it seems as though it will never fit, but oh boy does it! It clung tightly everywhere it touched.

      I decided to wear it for a party which we had been invited to, a white thong and white high heels completed my outfit and my boyfriend's eyes almost popped out when he saw me, Of course, I wore a jacket over it in public as my breasts and my thong were completely visible. After a few drinks, when the party had quietened down a little I had one quick dance without my jacket (see photo if I can post it) and the reaction of my BF and the other half dozen people present was amazing.

      My nipples had found their way out through the mesh and were achingly erect with the excitement of the moment. The chorus of shouts and wolf whistles and the cheers of the two other ladies present was incredibly horny. My BF couldn't wait to leave after that and for the drive home I left my jacket off (see pic). Suffice to say we had to stop on the way as he "couldn't wait" so we parked up somewhere quiet and he had me roughly up against the car, lifting my sexy dress from behind and entering me as I stroked my exposed nipples.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A very sexy fun dress.
      Cons
      There was nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic value, super sexy, you'll love it :)
    3. 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing value, sexy, flattering dress

      Reviewed: 28 July 2010 by Stockingtop

      I bought this dress not expecting too much for the less than £10 price tag, however, prepare to be amazed, this is a very sexy and surprisingly flattering dress, that leaves nothing to the imagination.

      What was really surprising was the feel of the dress, for me wearing it and anyone touching it, it feels very smooth and seems to make people want to be extremely tactile.

      I can really recommend this, but if you want to wear it out and about I would suggest some nippies to go with it, as without them my nipples popped through the mesh.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, especially the price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great sexy little dress.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little dress

      Reviewed: 11 January 2009 by stressmonkey, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife as a stocking filler for Christmas and couldn't wait for her to try it on. She looked amazing - the shape of the dress, especially the halter top really suited her. The fact that you can see through it is a real turn on and I loved to feel and stroke her with it on (she seemed to enjoy that too!). The knickers didn't stay on too long, but the dress did and we had a rather good session! Can't wait for her to wear it again...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, colour and the fact it is see through
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Stunning
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 28 November 2016 by bristol-girl

      My boyfriend bought this for me and I was worried that I'd look really fat in it.

      Couldn't have been more wrong. For some reason it's incredibly flattering. Clings to all the right places. My boyfriend's mouth dropped open when he saw me in it and I felt really hot in it. I'm a size 10.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit. The colour.
      Cons
      Pants weren't great.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy and flattering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 16 March 2014 by locallass, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My fella got me this for a naughty weekend away. I thought that's not going to fit me when I opened the packet - but how wrong was I.

      The dress is amazing. The fit is very flattering and looks stunning on. It feels lovely on. Although very fitted it is not restricting, if you know what I mean.

      My fella's eyes nearly popped out when he saw me in it, just like my nipples which were poking through the material.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flattering, incredibly sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexily stunning.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy pink little number

      Reviewed: 13 February 2014 by Shumbabe, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is surprisingly comfortable, even when your nips pop out. ;)

      My hubby loves it and so do I. Gives a great silhouette and very sexy. Love the colour, hides a few bits you'd rather forget about so that always goes down well with me!

      Looks fantastic with heels sashaying around the house ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy, comfortable and pink!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Will get who you want going, going!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super product!

      Reviewed: 14 September 2010 by costumelover2011

      Got this for my lady who enjoys dressing up for me. She looked stunning in it as she is slim and quite busty, which is perfect for this type of outfit. It leaves little to the imagination, and really got me going, she said she felt really sexy in it. It felt great when I caressed her breasts and butt through the material.

      It wasn't long before she was on her knees, and then later she had her legs in the air (where she tells me she's happiest!) on the bed, with this outfit round her waist, and me giving her what she demands, at least 3 orgasms. This outfit will definitely make a return appearance soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely feel, stunning looking.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value, great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute

      Reviewed: 21 September 2012 by Lorna <3, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend surprised me with this. I opened the box and thought oh my I won't be able to get into it but I tried and found very easily I could.

      It looked gorgeous on. I love it and so did he. The material is so soft it's very comfy to wear and you feel sexy. We love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      See through, compliments your figure.
      Cons
      Needs to be bigger.
      Bottom line
      Really nice, looks great on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very hot number

      Reviewed: 21 August 2012 by cute, a Straight Single Female

      I was pleasantly surprised with this, on receiving the package it looked good and nice colour although I'm not normally a pink girl.

      I did wonder how it was going to fit as it looked no bigger than a pair of tights, but it is very stretchy.

      Depending on your size the effect you will get will differ, so bigger you are the more open the crotchet will appear. My partner did a double take when I slipped this on, and was very aroused at the way my nipples peeped through the crotchet.

      Overall a very nice set, and the thong sets it off nicely, being very soft and stretchy was comfortable to wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Halter styling and the crochet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Surprisingly stretchy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely and pink but unfortunately small

      Reviewed: 22 July 2014 by Bbmmkk, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Continuing the search for lingerie that fits a thinner but larger-chested woman, this Halter Neck Mini Dress was added to the list of tests. As a reference, my OH is size 12 with a 32G ontop.

      The dress appears incredibly tiny out of the packet and has to be stretched on, although does so stretching surprising amounts.

      Also in the box was an extremely stringy (smallish) thong, which was a nice addition.

      Unfortunately, this dress did not deliver. Although managing to keep everything in, it did so extremely tightly, almost to the point of not being able to move. I personally don't know how this would fit women larger then size 10.

      I am told the dress was very uncomfortable but secretly mildly sexy from my eyes.

      Overall, I would not recommend this dress for tall/larger-chested women. However, it has a nice colour and good see-through ability.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      See-through ability. Colour. Halter neck.
      Cons
      Uncomfortable, tight, not suitable for large chests.
      Bottom line
      Unfortunately poor fitting product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Music Legs Crochet Halterneck Mini Dress page