1. Reviews Page 2 - Svenjoyment Wide Net Boxers

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Svenjoyment Wide Net Boxers

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Svenjoyment Wide Net Boxers 23 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2087%
      4 star
      29%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Svenjoyment Wide Net Boxers
      2. Svenjoyment Wide Net Boxers

        Our Price
        £9.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Great fit

      Reviewed: 17 January 2016 by niceass, a Straight Married Male

      My first purchase of male lingerie and won't be my last.

      Great fit, super sexy feeling on. My OH loves them on me, a real mood maker.

      Top tip, press your hard cock against the netting and get your OH to lick you knob through the mesh, it worked for me. Good value and a must in any collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A real turn on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cool

      Reviewed: 21 October 2014 by Strange Days

      I bought these to add to my small collection of naughty undies.

      I couldn't understand why there was no picture of the front view. But I had an idea - erm, yes! One for the ladies to enjoy. All is revealed pretty much, hehehe - very naughty.

      So, what are they like? They arrived in a nice plastic see-through box, clearly labeled Svenjoyment - not Zado.

      They feel very nice on! I like. And your partner may like too. The quality seems okay. There was the odd stray thread, which I cut off. If left, I fear it could have got caught and damage the pants.

      They look good, feel good and are a good price. I can happily recommend these!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - design, feel, look.
      Cons
      Quality probably only okay - not sure about long term endurance.
      Bottom line
      Feel nice and look nice. Recommended.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Boxers

      Reviewed: 09 August 2014 by Will B, a Straight Married Male

      Got the net boxers to help get so fun back into the bedroom

      They came in a plastic bag, which is okay because I do not care a lot about the box or bag if the toy or thing in the box or bag is good

      Well, I can say that the boxers are good. Well made and they fit great and the feel, well, they are very comfortable and you are wearing something that is not a lot, which make them a fun and sexy boxer. You can see and touch everything, but the boxers will hold you in until it's time to take them off.

      If you are looking for a bit of fun and something sexy then you are in the right spot.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, comfortable, the price is right.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great boxers to add fun into your love life.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Less is more

      Reviewed: 07 August 2013 by Nemo, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I like trying to new underwear for my girlfriend, she loves taking pictures of me in them, and I was really surprised by the comfort in them with there being less material.

      I thought these would just be for pictures, but I can wear these under my jeans and feel just as comfortable as in a regular pair of briefs.

      I will definitely be ordering some more.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Less material because of design and just as much comfort.
      Cons
      Only complaint - need variety of colour.
      Bottom line
      Very good investment, very comfortable, will be buying more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Boxers sexy and more comfortable than you'd think

      Reviewed: 22 January 2011 by gemheart, a Straight Married Male

      My OH bought these for me from LH pre-Christmas, not sure what she would think about seeing them on me.

      Happy to say she liked it and they'll get more outings as a result. Not necessarily the most comfortable over long periods but that's all part of the charade isn't it.

      The label is huge and spoils the look a bit but you could cut it out.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit well. Soft material. My OH likes them on me :o)
      Cons
      Huge white label in the back.
      Bottom line
      Good for an underclothes surprise.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Phoar

      Reviewed: 13 May 2013 by RiskyMisky, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These looked and felt great. I got them for my other half to has a great bottom and loves to show off so these were perfect!

      On the upside they looked good, felt fantastic to touch and were flattering, esp on the arse!

      Downside - the label is dumb, and got cut off quickly, I also thought they lost their elasticity quite quickly, which is a shame. I would have him wear them any time we left the house otherwise!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and the show-off factor
      Cons
      The label and they became a bit baggy after a couple of wears.
      Bottom line
      I would get them again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feel like not wearing any

      Reviewed: 10 July 2012 by Daz66

      These were purchased as part of continued experimentation with male lingerie. The fit was very good and I found them very comfortable.

      The very large label was quickly cut out so as not to spoil the look.

      Wearing them in warm weather it actually felt as had no underwear on whilst keeping everything retained and supported!

      My wife certainly liked finding them and enjoyed the good view of the package within.

      A good item. Personally we prefer the more lacy options, which will have many more outings.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and comfort.
      Cons
      Big label needs cutting out.
      Bottom line
      Good fit and fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointed

      Reviewed: 23 September 2016 by Fifebear, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these as my wife thought it would be a good idea for me to wear fishnet for a change.

      I bought these in XL as I'm a slightly bigger cuddle bear. To be honest I wasn't into them. The wide mesh made my penis look like an armed robber wearing cheap stockings over his face. Also, when I got hard it was uncomfortable as there was very little stretch.

      My wife ended up having to cut them to allow my penis out of the cage. Once that happened then, phew, relief. The wife loved the feel against her skin.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The wife liked the feel.
      Cons
      Squashed up feeling.
      Bottom line
      Wouldn't buy again unless open at the front.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 23 of 23
    Return to main Svenjoyment Wide Net Boxers page