1. Reviews Page 1 - Svenjoyment Wide Net Boxers

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Svenjoyment Wide Net Boxers

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Svenjoyment Wide Net Boxers 23 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2087%
      4 star
      29%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Svenjoyment Wide Net Boxers
      2. Svenjoyment Wide Net Boxers

        Our Price
        £9.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Leaves nothing to the imagination

      Reviewed: 15 April 2016 by Hanky Spanky!, a Straight Married Male

      I saw these on Lovehoney a while back, fancied trying them out for a bit of fun, and when they arrived I loved them!

      Very comfortable to wear all day, as you can see it hides nothing and the OH loves slipping her naughty little hands down my jeans when she knows I'm wearing them. A right turn on for her.

      After being washed a few times, they still look like new and you hardly know when you've got them on!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The kinky look.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A great addition to my underwear drawer!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent product and service

      Reviewed: 18 February 2016 by whytehunk04, a Straight Married Male

      Product is exactly what description says. Lovely fit and show off my huge package very well. The wife also loved them. Was a hot night in the bedroom after I received this product.

      First time I had mesh underwear and I absolutely love them. Would recommend to anyone. Fast delivery and discreet packaging, I received these within 2 day of ordering them.

      Could not have been any better.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shows off my huge package very well. Very comfortable. Fits well.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Excellent. Would definitely order more and wear day to day.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy net wear

      Reviewed: 01 March 2015 by lord jerault

      This arrived fast as usual with Lovehoney's excellent delivery service. I was a wee bit dubious with this product fit, but it fitted like a dream with no chaffing - excellent fit.

      This product is softer than it looks. As they say 'looks can be deceiving' and they certainly are with this product. Extremely comfortable, I went food shopping and completely forgot I was wearing this garment.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style and fit.
      Cons
      Comes only in black.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, comfortable great value for money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fishnet for the boys

      Reviewed: 12 February 2015 by lustyjoy, a Straight Married Female

      Purchased these for OH as he loves me in fishnet.

      These arrived in a glossy box and looked quite small, but they fit perfectly.

      OH loves the feel of these, and the material has loads of give for erections. And my, what a sight, they really are a turn-on and a sight to see.

      These are comfortable and airy due to fishnet material. The quality is great and they last ages. Great to see OH in some sexy gear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great to look at.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sensual and erotic view.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Light and Comfortable

      Reviewed: 19 October 2014 by Dubman67

      Received these two days ago and tried them on straight away.

      Feel light and comfortable and a real turn-on.

      They are made from a good quality material that gives a feeling of lasting quality. I'm just sorry I didn't buy a few pairs, but then again it's another excuse to come on the site and buy more sexy stuff.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, keeps everything cool down below.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Quality sexy product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Airy, comfortable and a turn-on

      Reviewed: 01 July 2014 by Bbmmkk, a Straight Going Steady Male

      A gift from the OH.

      First impressions: Am I wearing anything?

      The boxers are airy and very comfortable - not to mention basically see-through!

      Putting them on is a joy, and it stays a joy while wearing them.

      They have enough space to move around in, depending on the circumstance, and they fit nicely around the waist. And they are a definite turn-on for the OH!

      Not much else to say, really, apart from I am very a happy mr.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well fitting and comfortable, and airy and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Top-notch!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfort and Thrill

      Reviewed: 05 February 2014 by Battle Cat, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I don't tend to wear much in the way of underwear these days, after years of wearing bog standard cheapo boxer shorts, so coming to LH and viewing all the products eventually led me on to the underwear section and I've been nodding thoughtfully at a good few of the products, this being one of them.

      I decided to go for these and I'm very glad I did. They've had plenty of wear since I bought them and the comfort, and naughty factor, are great.

      Very good fit, great feeling and absolutely fine for wearing all day.

      Recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, fit and quality. They are looking set to last very well.
      Cons
      Nothing, once the label had been cut off!
      Bottom line
      Worthwhile purchase, not a one-wear wonder.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice fit

      Reviewed: 15 January 2014 by miss_bobin, a Straight Engaged Female

      I purchased these boxers for my boyfriend as he wanted to wear something in the bedroom and I came across these.

      They fit very nicely on him and can also tease him in them, which he seems to enjoy when he is tied up.

      Definitely worth buying for some fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Revealing underwear.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Great way to start tension.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fit

      Reviewed: 28 August 2013 by brackendale

      I have purchased other items from other suppliers and they have left me with items which fall apart or even don't fit.

      But this product does what it says on the box. It's quality and well made and fits perfectly. I will be purchasing more from this supplier in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good quality

      Reviewed: 12 May 2013 by arabella030303

      I bought this for my BF. I wasn't so sure, but I was always the one wearing the leather and stuff like this, so it was his turn! He said it was comfy, he felt great.

      And I can tell you he looked great too!

      It came in good time, as per usual (Thank you Lovehoney).

      There's not many bad things, apart from the label I straight away snipped off, but that was literally no problem

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hot!
      Cons
      The label, but was not big issue.
      Bottom line
      Lived up to my expectations! ;)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than expected

      Reviewed: 10 March 2013 by Old Sea Dog, a Straight Married Male

      As per normal the delivery was good from Lovehoney.

      The boxers are good quality and comfortable to wear.

      They fit well, feel great and had the desired effect on the OH and myself.

      Minor point, the label needs to go, but that is the only drawback that I have found.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and sexy look.
      Cons
      Label.
      Bottom line
      Good, sexy for the lads.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than I thought

      Reviewed: 14 February 2013 by AcN, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When the package arrived I was surprised at the quality of this product. The waistband is thick and strong, the boxer itself is very well made and very durable (was a bit afraid because of the net, but it's actually stronger than some cotton boxers I own!

      It's very comfortable and you could wear it like a normal boxer it's that comfortable. :)

      The only negative thing is the label, which is nearly as long as the boxer, but it's no problem cutting it out. :)

      This boxer was my first "sexy lingerie for men" item, but will definitely buy some sheer, wet look, and PVC/latex ones!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, especially the build quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, great feel!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot hot hot

      Reviewed: 02 June 2012 by paulm, a Straight Married Male

      Since it is usually my wife who has the pleasure of wearing sexy underwear, I decided to have my turn and purchased these shorts.

      All I can say about them is get a pair and get them now! Once you put them on you look and feel sexy. The fit is superb and your partner will love them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy.
      Cons
      White label.
      Bottom line
      Sexiest pair of boxer shorts I own.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than I thought they'd be

      Reviewed: 12 May 2011 by cruizinjnr

      I've never bought anything like this before but after wearing these I'll be buying more. Delivery was very quick. I ordered them yesterday and chose the super saver delivery and they turned up this morning. I put them on as soon as I got them, what a great fit and felt comfy too. I'll be back for more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfy to wear very good fit.
      Cons
      Nothing they're great.
      Bottom line
      Good value for the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 08 September 2009 by deanc

      These briefs are nice and sexy. They have pretty decent build quality and no fraying edges which I sort of expected, being netted and all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look nice, like the black colour.
      Cons
      Nothing - I liked them!
      Bottom line
      I'd buy again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 23 | next
    Return to main Svenjoyment Wide Net Boxers page