1. Reviews Page 1 - Bijoux Shhh Luxury Blindfold With Sexy Messages

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Bijoux Shhh Luxury Blindfold With Sexy Messages

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bijoux Shhh Luxury Blindfold With Sexy Messages 16 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1275%
      4 star
      319%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bijoux Shhh Luxury Blindfold With Sexy Messages
      2. Bijoux Shhh Luxury Blindfold With Sexy Messages

        RRP
        £14.99
        Our Price
        £10.00
        You save:
        £4.99 (33%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Sexy surprise

      Reviewed: 04 December 2015 by jeteaime, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got this great blindfold for my boyfriend as a naughty gift for our 6 months anniversary.

      I'm really glad I did, as it is very nice and smooth. Previously we'd used some scarves that weren't very sexy. I wanted something that would remind me of the sexy times with him that was not everyday use.

      Back to the blindfold. It is silky smooth, very long and comfortable to wear. You can adjust it as tight as you want it with ease. Whenever I see it, I wonder whether or not we're gonna use it. It's so exciting, not knowing what your partner is doing. Every touch feels more intense as you don't expect it. It is great quality and my boyfriend loved it, would definitely recommend it for a gift to that special someone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky smooth and comfortable.
      Cons
      No issues with it.
      Bottom line
      Great gift.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The real deal

      Reviewed: 24 February 2015 by Robinette, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm not sure why using a proper blindfold, rather than the usual scarf, is so exciting, but it certainly added a frisson.

      Perhaps it is the smooth silky material. Perhaps it is the total blackout from wrapping the material around twice, or perhaps it is simply the fact that I was 'blindfolded' rather than simply 'scarfed' - whatever the reason, it certainly enhanced the experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, the length and the total blackout.
      Cons
      I liked everything.
      Bottom line
      Everybody should try a proper blindfold at least once.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quality blindfold

      Reviewed: 08 December 2014 by rimwrongphil, a Straight Going Steady Male

      After arriving discreetly a few days after ordering, my girlfriend and I were eager to try it out having used other lesser blindfolds previously.

      It has enough length to double wrap around the head and is incredibly soft to touch, meaning it's comfortable to wear for longer sex sessions.

      The added "shhhh" motif embroidered is a nice touch. Although you can tie once around the head, I recommend double wrapping to make sure there can be no peeping from the blindfolded lover.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, stylish, good length, soft touch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good for romantic play where leather BDSM should be left at the door.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silky smooth luxury

      Reviewed: 12 May 2014 by DaveGB

      I decided to purchase a blindfold that costs a little more than the usual but offered a lot more quality... It was definitely worth it!

      This product is a million miles away from the cheap elastic blindfolds everyone gives away. It gets regular use and shows no sign of wear even after over a year of use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky smooth
      Cons
      Takes a little care to keep it tightly tied
      Bottom line
      Top notch blindfold
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luxuriously Sexy

      Reviewed: 17 September 2012 by Heatheryyyy, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this as my first ever blindfold and I was most definitely not disappointed. The fabric feels really soft and luxurious, which really adds to the sensuality of being blindfolded.

      The blindfold was easy to tie up and didn't slip at all. It was extremely comfortable to wear and felt great against my skin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fabric is great quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great quality worth the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun fun fun

      Reviewed: 17 July 2012 by bondage-wench-xxx

      We used this whilst having a sexy bondage moment.

      I was totally unaware what was happening as he kissed and stroked me everywhere.

      The fantastic feel and look to this is amazing, and the ease of putting on and the fact it doesn't slip makes it the best we have used. xxx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensory increase.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Kinky.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous - worth every penny

      Reviewed: 17 May 2012 by Desperatehousewife111, a Straight Single Female

      I loved the feel of this product. It feels VERY expensive and luxurious. You could actually buy two of these and use them as restraints or to tie your other half up. It feels just fabulous.

      I was very impressed with the quality. You can't go wrong with this product. Must buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fabric feels so amazing! Very luxurious!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luxury and sexy

      Reviewed: 23 February 2012 by Xarena

      The blindfold itself is made from a very high quality material and feels very sensual.

      There isn't much else to say other than I can highly recommend this product as it will certainly last for a long, long time and the quality is outstanding. Although this is reflected in the price you get what you pay for and you certainly get value for money as far as a luxury blindfold goes!

      Tying this blindfold was very easy and it was very comfortable to wear for long periods of time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality of the material used!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great luxury and sexy blindfold that will last a long time!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nights in darkness

      Reviewed: 17 February 2012 by Miss teach&nurse, a Straight Married Female

      So, I bought this to go with my naughty under-bed restraints!

      This product is beautiful; it looks beautiful and feels beautiful.

      The blindfold has a special cut-out nose area that makes it perfect for fitting to the face in the right areas without any silly gaps etc.

      The blindfold is long enough for any shape, size head and comes in a very neutral colour.

      Probably one of the more expensive blindfolds on the market - however worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and the shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A superior blindfold.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Quality Product

      Reviewed: 19 September 2008 by HisDirtyWhore, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I really liked this product. Was easy to use and covered both mine and my boyfriend's eyes completely. Soft and silky to the touch. Stays in place well (if tied tight). Completely obscures vision. All round good product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft silky feel. Covers eyes well
      Cons
      None
      Bottom line
      Great Quality Product
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Another Fan

      Reviewed: 14 August 2013 by LetsTryThis, a Straight Married Female

      As everyone else has said - the feel of this is worth the price. So soft, yet despite the silkiness a normal tied bow doesn't loosen.

      The width of the material isn't that great - I'd say no more wider than a gentleman's tie. Which makes it slightly hard to block out all light. But I'm sure with a bit more practice we'll manage. (I'm definitely persevering because it does feel so nice against my face).

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft feel and the fact you can tie it fairly tight without hurting.
      Cons
      The small amount of light seeping in around my nostrils.
      Bottom line
      Bliss!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Performs the purpose

      Reviewed: 11 December 2009 by VivaLaDiva

      The blindfold is made from a gorgeous material and feels so sensual against your skin. It's very basic and easy to use, and you can't see a thing if you use it correctly.

      It provides a perfect contrast to slow, painful teasing by your partner, and really emphasises how everything feels, as you can't see what is coming.

      I'd recommend it. You can't go wrong with a blindfold as they're suitable for all sorts of sexual scenarios.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Couldn't see a thing. Spanking felt better.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, good quality and cannot be easily broken. Value for money! Recommended!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and classy

      Reviewed: 13 November 2015 by Mr S and Miss C, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When it comes to blindfolds they don't get much better than this!

      Feels amazing and made sure Miss C was in the dark for some sensory play.

      It's a beautiful silky material and a good length to wrap around. The scrunch around the nose is more effective than you would think!

      As with all blindfolds they tend to work loose during "vigorous" activity and let in some light and we have now moved onto latex tape for total blackout but as blindfolds go this is the best we have ever used.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and length.
      Cons
      Can work loose.
      Bottom line
      Sensual quality at a good price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what it says on the tin

      Reviewed: 07 July 2012 by calliope, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I was looking for a blind fold that would match the beautiful Lelo cuffs I brought and this fitted the bill perfectly. I wanted something that would tie at the back rather than those eye masks that look like sleeping masks you get on long haul flights! Far sexier, being able to untie them slowly or pull them as tight as you want, plus they block out light far better.

      They come in a lovely box, not quite on par with Lelo, but not far off.

      These do feel really good quality, they're well made and very sexy. I don't really like the silly messages written on them, I think they make them look cheaper, but that's just me.

      Over all, these do exactly what they say they will. The nose cut out makes them comfy to wear and I love that they tie at the back. They fit well with other tie up products and provide a lovely feminine to something naughty and sexy. I would absolutely recommend them!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels lovely, cut out for nose, ties at the back.
      Cons
      The silly messages.
      Bottom line
      Feels really good quality, can't go wrong!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silky Smooth

      Reviewed: 28 December 2011 by BigYin, a Straight Going Steady Male

      A great blindfold. Silky smooth, perfect for those winter nights in when you're wanting to tease your partner.

      Long enough to tie round any sized head with enough to round twice on most, so you could have a nice big bow or maybe make sure the eyes are covered by going round again.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fabric, construction.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a night in.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Bijoux Shhh Luxury Blindfold With Sexy Messages page