1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney VibraExciter Mobile Phone Vibrator For Men

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars20 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney VibraExciter Mobile Phone Vibrator For Men

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney VibraExciter Mobile Phone Vibrator For Men 20 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1260%
      4 star
      735%
      3 star
      15%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney VibraExciter Mobile Phone Vibrator For Men
      2. Lovehoney VibraExciter Mobile Phone Vibrator For Men

        Our Price
        £24.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Good bit of fun

      Reviewed: 22 November 2011 by tommy07

      This came out of the box as soon as I could and straight on. After having a play with the settings I found the one that gave me the best sensations, put myself away and waited for the expected phone call from my other half. 10 minutes later the phone call came through, and boy did this kick in - to the point I let it keep going and didn't answer the phone and waited for the second phone call.

      When you get this into the right spot it can be amazing. I have never cum from using this and am surprised to see some people saying they have. It is a great foreplay device and will get you really in the mood till you get home.

      The only downside is it isn't very quiet so you do have to be careful in what situations you use it, unless you like the thought of explaining why there are strange noises coming from you crotch.

      Also it does pick up signals from any data being sent to you by phone/wi-fi - not a bad thing but if you get a lot of emails etc be warned.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Various settings, fun for a tease.
      Cons
      Too noisy.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money and so much fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Give me a buzz

      Reviewed: 26 February 2011 by FreakOut, a Straight Married Male

      I decided to give this little toy a try, after all why should the better half have all the fun?

      We have used it on a few occasions and I love it.

      We mostly use it as a tease but it can make me cum if that's what is wanted.

      We did use it with an old Nokia phone when I first had it but it didn't pick up the signal properly (possibly interference from the Laptop Wi-Fi?) but since we haven't tried it again with a more modern phone so I'm not sure about that function...

      There has been mention that the guys have worn this out. Personally I don't think I could do that as I think it is too visible. Possibly a future version will have smaller vibrating parts and I may consider that.

      Anyway I love it, despite its flaws (and so does the wife).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A vibrator for guys that hits the spot
      Cons
      Bit noisy and I can't imagine wearing it anywhere outside the bedroom.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money for the pleasure received.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incoming txt message brace yourself

      Reviewed: 08 January 2011 by TehSpaceCowboy

      Packaging is simple, and certainly not discreet as to what is in the package.

      The unit itself that holds the batteries I thought seemed a bit on the cheap side in the way it is made and feels, whereas the ring/bullets in my opinion are very well made with a nice stretchy silicone - yet not too stretchy!

      It works with any mobile phone with ease. And as we noticed, if you are sending a text or calling out, it still activates, which makes things even more interesting!

      So I put a little lube around the base of the head of my penis and slid the ring on. It was a quite tight, but I gritted my teeth and ignored that and concentrated on the sensations. I would say this would be quite a nuisance for the 'larger' male appendage!

      Anyway, I waited and waited whilst Jade sat downstairs on her netbook. I totally had no idea if she was going to text or call.

      Jade waited for 30 mins to allow for me to calm myself and be less expectant.

      This only increased the anticipation. And then with no warning my phone went, and so did the VibraExciter!

      Oh my what a funny shock I had. I was just in the middle of sitting up and going through a menu on my PS3 when I got a jolt from some very intense and random vibrations coursing through the head of my penis and around the little bit of skin that connects the foreskin to the shaft!

      It was bloody brilliant and with the combination of the vibes and the dirty messages from Jade, it didn't take me long to empty my load lol!

      I highly recommend this fun toy for any couple that are constantly on the go and who would like to add a little foreplay to the day! Next time I'll be wearing it out for giggles!

      And we like this so much, we've decided to get the VibraExciter for Women too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty much everything!
      Cons
      The build quality of the base unit.
      Bottom line
      I highly recommend this fun toy for any couple.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You won't last long with the VibraExciter

      Reviewed: 28 December 2010 by Garry

      What can I say, I used this on the end of my penis, adjusted the setting to a nice pulse, put on a porn film and sat back.

      Didn't have to wait long - this thing rocks. The sensations are amazing, biggest ejaculation of my life - shot seven big ones. Only manage about two until I used this amazing gadget.

      Didn't use the phone side of it, but as a vibrator it's so powerful you wont regret buying this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations, different settings, makes you cum big time.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Best thing since sliced bread.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ring... ring... ringggggggggg

      Reviewed: 16 October 2010 by xxxxchelzsxxxx

      Got this as part of a couples’ Grab Bag. Didn’t think it would be great, but it’s put a smile on the husband’s face!

      Packaging was tasteful… and easy to open! Batteries were easy to insert, and the quality okay. The product was fantastic!

      The ring was easy to get on and comfy whilst it was on. The 10 different functions were easy to use and felt great. He had a lot of fun getting me to ring and text him!

      Overall I would say this product was great! Vibrations were very strong! Well worth the money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great. Very pleased!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun!

      Reviewed: 14 September 2009 by sytra

      I bought this product as part of a two for one deal but wasn't sure quite what to expect. Two days after ordering it was delivered... and it has been delivering ever since!

      My partner and I tried it out and discovered that, as well as operating with our mobiles, it also works with our landline phone.

      All in all we were very pleased with the product and service.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, pretty quiet and good fun!
      Cons
      Nothing yet.
      Bottom line
      Go get one. You won't regret it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cumtastic Cock Ring!!!

      Reviewed: 02 April 2009 by tina

      Me and my boyfriend had seen this product in a magazine and were very intrigued by the review it was given and by the idea of it. Having never used a cock ring before of any kind we were very curious of how, or more importantly, IF it would live up to expectation.

      The cock ring arrived 2 days later (very fast and discreet delivery) and for a few minutes we fiddled with it whilst holding it, testing out the different settings and vibrations to give us an example of things to come and our first reactions of it were WOW. We were both shocked at how something so small and quiet could vibrate SO hard!! The product was small enough to be discreet but still strong and durable.

      Initially I had control of the toy. It was so simple to use, with clear instructions it didnt take us long to get started! The ring fitted very comfortably on my partner and was very flexible. As soon as I pressed the button for the first setting we were amazed at how good the product was.

      My boyfriend's penis instantly got bigger and he told me it made him feel like he was on the verge of cumming, but instead of an orgasm, this intense feeling remained.

      We both flicked through the settings to see which ones were best for him and all felt amazing, especially the more powerful constantly vibrating one which provided constant, intense stimulation. Other settings included ones which had gaps between the vibrations which left my boyfriend feeling like he was been teased.

      Overall we were very, very impressed with this product and can think of numerous places where he could wear it where mobile phones will be.

      It’s nice and small, the controls easily attachable to clothes, very sturdy and very powerful but in an extremely good way!!!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, effective and discreet. Also, very well priced!
      Cons
      Nothing, everything was excellent!
      Bottom line
      I would definitely recommend this product to any couple (or guy). A brilliant product!!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Phone sex just got sexier

      Reviewed: 09 January 2008 by Miss Kitty, a Bisexual Married Female

      I saw this and my first thought was “wow, I have to have one of these!” I had seen the female version about but as I have a remote control egg for me I didn’t bother. However my husband has been very mean to me in public places with said egg and I wanted revenge.

      It arrived lightning fast, was great packaging and very clear instructions. In fact it arrived while I was out and my husband opened it. He phoned me up while I was on the bus home (I was in a grumpy mood too) and told me he found it and was wearing it – immediately my mood brightened! I asked if it worked and he said “yeah” in a strained little voice.

      I said meet me for dinner now. I sat on the bus grinning from ear to ear, then getting off to meet for dinner rang him again, he answered a bit breathless – he had been walking down the stairs at the time! Ooops! I laughed and then said “hurry up I’m waiting”

      Within a few minutes he was due to arrive and so I set a text message to go to him and when he came into the café I pressed send, he missed a step and I sat grinning as he kissed me and whispered “yes is works baby” in my ear.

      We had our bite to eat and by the time we got home boy did we need the energy! When we got in the door I slipped out my mobile and secretly rang his as I went to kiss him, he gasped and said “upstairs now!!!!!”

      And so MUCH fun was had and I enjoyed this possibly even more than being on the receiving end, we were both gagging for it, it is the ultimate foreplay and build-up. The power lever of the bullet vibrators is extreme at the highest level – though there are lots of settings and pulses. It is discreet too, my hubby wears tight jeans and it wasn’t visible. It sits just below the bell end with the brushes pulsing against it and it stayed in place well, no slippage problem at all and he says it was comfortable.

      When the mobile phone gets a signal – message or call – the vibrator picks it up too and sets of for a set amount of seconds. There is a button on the receiver (that looks like a little flip phone) that changes the pulse pattern and so it sets off with the one you have chosen. There is also an off button – though I think that’s a spoilsport ;-) It’s also VERY quiet, much quieter than the vibrate on his phone itself – I had to cop a feel to make sure it was on ;-)

      All in all brilliant – my only comments are that it picks up any mobile signal within 2 metre’s so anyone can set it going! And if trying to use actually in bed as a vibrator it cuts out after its set amount of time – it really is a taunt and tease foreplay toy, my husband says “I can’t think of anything better” He absolutely loved it. And so did I!!! My heart was racing with the excitement it gave me and I can’t remember having such a downright sexy thrill! And THAT is saying something.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power and sheer fun - brilliant!
      Cons
      Only for foreplay as doesn't stay on - but that's what it's meant for
      Bottom line
      I love it. Fun, exciting and guaranteed to get you both very horny!
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intense and mind blowing

      Reviewed: 29 March 2011 by carlandhelen9269

      The VibraExciter is one amongst many of our sex toys, the only one for me might I add...

      It really does hit the spot when it comes to intensity and feeling. We have yet to use it outside the confines of the home simply because the control unit is not the smallest. However when used as a tease or in foreplay it really gets us both highly aroused, even to the point of orgasm very quickly, if used on its highest intensity around the top of the head of the penis.

      It works well with any mobile phone, but can suffer occasionally from interference with other wi-fi items, which can be a nice surprise at times.

      We would recommend this item to all, and as a first introduction to male vibrating rings you can't go wrong.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very intense vibrations that hits the spot big time.
      Cons
      Tight around the head of the penis.
      Bottom line
      Good value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Phone For Men: Powerful, Quiet, Many Functions

      Reviewed: 07 November 2010 by Despina Rose, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These were found quite a lot in the male and couples Grab Bags. I didn't get one but I adopted it off Adopt a Toy in exchange for an item I got in my female Grab Bag. It's great being able to swap toys that you don't like from a Grab Bag. I was very pleased with this cock ring vibrator for solo male play and couples as well.

      Packaging

      The packaging on this vibe is simply awful to get into and there is far too much of it. It is one of those sealed with glue that you need a hacksaw to get into. I managed to open these using a pair of kitchen scissors after 5 minutes! There are copious amounts of plastic and packaging, which is bad for mother earth. However that being said, like almost all of the Lovehoney brand toys, it's cringe-free, which is a major plus.

      Looks

      The vibe part looks like an mp3 player at first glance and has a belt clip on the back. No one would know that it was actually a vibrator. All names or brands are on the back, which is 'VibraExciter' and then a sticker which can be easily removed saying VibraFun. The cock ring and vibe part is smaller than I thought it would be, but I prefer this as it is much more mobile if you are going away and easily stored from nosy room mates, parents, kids, siblings and the dog. There are two powerful motors each side of the ring with a wire connecting them to the vibrator part, which easily fits in the palm of your hand.

      Material

      The ring's material is an opaque dark grey colour, skin-safe rubber. It doesn't contain phthalates or latex, which is great for intimate parts. A great thing is it is not the type of material that attracts dust and fluff, which is a pet hate of mine when it comes to sex toys. On the picture you can't really see any wires but on the vibe there is a white wire connection from each of the bullets to the vibrator part. I like that the wire is more visible so I always make sure I stretch the non-wired side just in case.

      Controls

      The first control is an on/off switch at the side in silver. If it is on the off setting then it won't vibrate whatever buttons you press. The switch is easy to operate and doesn't stick. It needs a bit of force to push it up but this means that it won't slip or anything. The second control is the big round silver button in the middle. This is a 'kill' button that if you press it, it stops the vibrations completely. Which is great if you live with others or need to stop it quick. The third control is the functions half-circle button at the top. There are ten different speeds and patterns, which is really great for variety. If you press the button in the middle to 'kill' the vibrations it remembers what setting you were on, which is good for quick turn-off moments. However when you switch it off, it resets and goes back to the first function, which I think is a shame. There are three single speed settings and then seven functions!

      Power

      The vibe uses two AAA batteries in a small compartment at the back. Due to the belt strap being there it is sometimes difficult to get into, which isn't great for helping the mood. The power output for two AAA batteries is simply amazing! I am really surprised at just how powerful this little baby is. I have vibes that take four AA batteries and this would rival them on power on the highest setting. Even the lower settings and patterns are powerful.

      Noise

      Unfortunately I find that with more power you get a lot more noise in most cases, which isn't good when you live with others like I do. However, this vibrating cock ring really steps up to the mark. It is very powerful but also quiet. Not whisper quiet but certainly you wouldn't be able to hear it in the next room with low music and thin walls. The noise is muffled even more when under covers - what a great excuse to go to bed...

      Testing 123

      Now for the really exciting bit - the testing! I congratulate you if you have read this far, or if you have skipped to this, then cheater :P This came through the post in the morning and I was really excited about taking this product for a test ride, but due to living with others we had to wait until that night. With all the anticipation of the testing, me and the OH were very really eager to try it out. When night came, we used being tired as an excuse to get an early night, though we didn't get much sleep. We started off with some light foreplay and then some oral.

      She says

      I tried using the VibraExciter when giving oral to the OH. It doesn't work too well due to the vibrations, which travel up the shaft to your mouth and then rattle your teeth, which isn't nice. I then lubed up and hopped on top. It is very nice and very powerful. Makes your OH feel like your favourite vibe. When coupled with clitoral stimulation this had me orgasming very hard.

      He says

      When she used it with oral it felt amazing. The vibrations travel really well up the whole shaft and the power is really good. The different functions are great but I don't like it when there are gaps between them. It's excellent to try and match the thrusting to the patterns. It is a really great toy that has us both orgasming hard. We have never used this product for phone use so I can't really comment but that's not what we got it for.

      Overall

      I really love this product for using during sex. It really is powerful and quiet. It isn't good during oral as it rattles your teeth but he said it was really good during it. The packaging is cringe-free but there is too much and it's hard to get into. The looks are okay, it's discreet and the controls are very easy to use, with lots of great functions. It has become a firm favourite for us both during sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power, quiet, functions, discreet, vibrations travel well, oral good for him.
      Cons
      Oral bad for her, battery compartment and packaging difficult getting into.
      Bottom line
      We love it. It's really powerful and quiet. A firm favourite for us both.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a suprise

      Reviewed: 18 May 2010 by bitastic

      Wow. What can I say about this? I now love my mobile. I can't wait to get texts now. My lady loves to tease me with this. The seven settings are varied, from mild sensation to mind-blowing!

      Be very careful when you wear this and what setting you have. One setting took me from soft to rock in under 20 seconds and nearly made me come! That was a text – I can't wait for a full phone call!

      This is a bargain at £19.99. It's recommended. I will be getting my lady the female version. Go on, you won't regret it!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A great choice of settings, depending on your mood.
      Cons
      Nothing so far.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Carvery of Delight

      Reviewed: 19 January 2009 by protectyournuts, a Straight Married Male

      My Fiancée bought me this a while ago for an anniversary, which came as a shock because I had no idea that anything like this existed. Having read advice on how to use it she first helped me test it out then smiled sweetly. "We're going out for dinner, and you're going to wear this."

      So we went to dinner and found a table, I'd decided on a medium steady vibrate, to keep it interesting, while being discreet. My fiancée asked me to go order the drinks, and I had barely got to the bar and began ordering that I felt it. I turned to see her pretending to talk to someone, with a large smile on her face.

      Later as we waited for our meal to arrive another couple walked past and one of their phones rang, sending me into a very surprised shudder, and my fiancée into a giggling fit. "I didn't know the range was that good!".

      The event was rather pleasant, and very sexy, every once and a while my fiancée would sneakily ring me, causing a little bit more pleasure. It was all really enjoyable, until we neared the end of the meal. Being at a carvery, we ended up right beside the service table, which wasn't a problem, until it hit tea time. Suddenly a very long line of people appeared directly in front of our table. Then phones started ringing. I hit the cancel button quickly, having had more than enough fun at the restaurant, but it had barely stopped until someone else received a message, then someone made a phone call.

      All and all, a very nice experience. It was an amazing present and I still love using it today, but I'm a little careful about where I keep it turned on!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A lot of settings
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Discreet but Orgasmic!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes shopping a lot more fun

      Reviewed: 08 January 2012 by alanallthetime

      I bought this with no one in particular in mind to control it. It will get set off from any mobile phone that you comes near, including your own.

      I'm not the 'biggest' downstairs, though far from small, and I wish this was a bit tighter.

      I've worn this out a few times now. It's a bit bulky, but you can get away with it without too much bother. It makes shopping far more interesting, as you never know when you're phone will be 'polled' by a signal. At the checkout and a signal comes in, and it makes the experience very very different! Great fun, and well worth a try!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quite a powerful vibe, never know when it will go off!
      Cons
      Control box quite large, could be tighter.
      Bottom line
      Great fun when out and about!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic fun

      Reviewed: 25 March 2010 by linda2008, a Bisexual Married Female

      This was a free gift from Lovehoney. I could not wait until my hubby had it on. He wears it while he is working and he tells me it's very comfortable to wear. I do love to text him during the day, as he says it gets him excited and thinking of me. It's a great way of getting him to think of me and I certainly know about it when he gets home. He drags me off to the bedroom.

      Thanks, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My hubby says it gets him excited every time I call or text him.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value for some fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 18 January 2010 by daz

      I have bought two of these for my partner so far. He wears a chastity device through the night when I'm away, and these through the day, so that I can remind him I'm still in control. They have worked every time, for example when visiting the local Co-op.

      I have found that wearing two at the same time could be the reason they don't go off every time with my calls and text messages.

      All in all, very good and keeps him on his toes. And I mean on his toes – with the power of the vibrations!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very neat, small, quiet.
      Cons
      Doesn't always work with mobile, text and calls.
      Bottom line
      Very good and keeps him on his toes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 20 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney VibraExciter Mobile Phone Vibrator For Men page