1. Reviews Page 1 - Fun Factory Bootie Butt Plug

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars64 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Fun Factory Bootie Butt Plug

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fun Factory Bootie Butt Plug 64 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4977%
      4 star
      1016%
      3 star
      58%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fun Factory Bootie Butt Plug
      2. Fun Factory Bootie Butt Plug

        RRP
        £17.99
        Our Price
        £15.00
        You save:
        £2.99 (17%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Great little toy

      Reviewed: 25 November 2013 by fkb, a Gay Single Male

      Bought a while back when I was starting out with plugs and haven't been disappointed at all!

      The plug is perfect for beginners and can be worn for long periods without any discomfort.

      I like the long flared base which sits nicely between your cheeks.

      My Bootie Plug is 4-years-old and has had plenty of use and is still as good as new so for me it's a great long-lasting product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to insert and can be worn for long periods.
      Cons
      Honestly nothing!
      Bottom line
      One of the most used toys in my collection!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So good we bought one each

      Reviewed: 01 April 2013 by Annebelle_and_John

      Both my wife and myself are big fans of this plug.

      The design is excellent and compared to the other plugs we own this is by far the most comfortable.

      The anchor shape of the base means it doesn't rub on the outside (as some spherical bases do) and the proportions are spot on. It's big enough to stay put without being too much of a stretch.

      Even after a couple of years and buying a couple of very pretty Julian Snelling rosebuds this is usually first choice, particularly for "extended wear" - my wife has happily worn this for 12 hours without any discomfort.

      The silicone material is excellent. It has a nice textured feel, is long-lasting and is easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality material and design.
      Cons
      There aren't any larger sizes.
      Bottom line
      Excellent for beginners or extended wear.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bootie shaker

      Reviewed: 02 July 2012 by kitty-kink

      My partner already had this toy for himself, saying that it enhanced sex, and sometimes I would also play with the plug without having sex, which he enjoyed very much! I was an anal virgin but braved it and tried the plug...

      I've not looked back! We ended up having to get two! Now we usually both wear one as it enhances sex.

      For him: he can feel my plug in me through my vagina, which makes it feel tighter. The plug also presses on his P-spot.

      For her: it feels amazing, the 'full' feeling... Kind of like deep penetration.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Enhances sex for both partners.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You need this toy in your life!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Bootie

      Reviewed: 12 October 2011 by Thursday;s child, a Straight Engaged Male

      Having "graduated" from Tantus Ryders through their Severin (L) to a big red A-Bomb, I thought that Bootie might be a little small.

      I have other Fun Factory products (Bloomy and Stubby vibes) and know them to be excellent so I thought I'd try this, variety being the spice of life.

      LH was its usual efficient self and with two days of ordering I was popping her into my tush.

      What she lacks in size she makes up with design. A VERY pleasant feeling and the narrow base is good for sitting on a long train journey or flight.

      To be recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small but very active.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Special.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing anal toy for beginners and experienced users

      Reviewed: 01 September 2011 by Marc_2002, a Gay Single Male

      This little butt plug is a fantastic buy for both novices and experienced users.

      It is easy to insert, stays put and feels comfortable for hours. Once in, it cannot be seen so it remains unobtrusive in public. It hits the right spots, giving different sensations when walking, sitting or lying down.

      No batteries to replace, just great fun to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It stays put is comfortable and hits all the right spots.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy, good value, comfortable, stays in place, unobtrusive.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ideal for beginners

      Reviewed: 26 July 2011 by WibbleWobble, a Straight Married Male

      After viewing the reviews of this on here my husband decided this was the ideal little starter plug for me. Everything we'd tried I'd found uncomfortable and it put me off trying anything else. After a good few months away from trying anal play he surprised me with buying this Bootie Butt Plug, in the nice purple. I thought why not give it a try.

      Well. The first time of trying I found the initial part a bit of a shock, but once it was in - WOW. So comfortable and hits all the right spots.

      Ever since then I quite enjoy having it in. I can even now cope with wearing it around the house for a while, which was unheard of before finding this.

      I now love this surprise and now have a little friend for life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and smooth, which makes it comfortable but pleasurable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect little plug for starting out.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply superb, a must have toy

      Reviewed: 10 July 2011 by donleavy

      I'm not exactly a beginner to anal play, but to me size isn't everything and I was looking for something that was comfortable to wear for long periods. The Bootie looked about right as the design appeared more wearable, plus it was made by Fun Factory so I knew thought had gone into it (and the quality would be high). So I bought one to give it a try.

      Unpacking it on its arrival, it felt so good in the hand that I had to try it out there and then... Using the lube provided in the box, it slipped in so easily that I wondered if it was too small at first. But still wearing it, I dressed and took a trip to the shops for an hour or so, finding that I could feel its wonderful presence the whole time.

      It was exciting wearing it outdoors, of course, but on returning home and sitting down to use the PC, I sensed something even more arousing. Maybe it was the position I was sat in, but the stimulation was more intense and I became more aware of it as I shifted in my seat - at which point I had to... Aaaanyway, let's just say my orgasm was both more prolonged and stronger than I'd experienced with any other plug, something I feel is entirely due to the shape of the Bootie.

      In my opinion, this is a well-designed toy that does much more than you might think, and longish-term wearing provides a truly exquisite stimulation and arousal that makes the Bootie cheap at any price.

      Lastly, although the Bootie is perfect for beginners, I do think it's aimed at more than just those starting out with anal play. It really does have a lot to offer - you'll be more than pleasantly surprised.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked its obvious high quality, ease of use, comfort and fit.
      Cons
      It's faultless for me.
      Bottom line
      An extremely well thought out, high quality toy that's perfect for me.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 26 June 2011 by tvsteph40

      This is the first toy that I have bought. Being new to anal play and never having had anything up there before apart from my finger I wanted something small.

      I lubed up and it went in easily. Just pushing it in made me nice and hard. It's so comfortable you can wear it during the day and it doesn't slip out.

      I never realised how much pleasure you can get from having something inserted in your anus. After trying it for a day I ordered something bigger and vibrating.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable, can wear it all day.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect toy to pop in and leave in all day.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Butt Plug Perfection

      Reviewed: 29 March 2011 by ruffledsheets

      I’ve been looking forward to writing this review.

      Every now and again a toy comes along that feels like it was designed for you personally. This is one of those. This was my first butt plug and it’s still my favourite.

      To start with, the material is fantastic. It’s made of 100% silicone and is completely phthalate free, which is important because you really don’t want to risk using anything that might irritate your skin. On top of that, the silicone used by Fun Factory is very pliable. It’s not solid like the LELO Bob, for example. You can squeeze it in your hand and it gives a little. For me, this is how silicone should be. If I wanted a hard toy, I’d use something made from glass or wood.

      The next, and possibly the best feature of this toy, is the base. I mentioned, in an earlier review, that some toys suffer from ‘plug twist’. This is not an issue for the Bootie. The base is long, it’s curved and, because of the pliable silicone, moulds perfectly to your body and prevents any twisting or turning. It also feels great delicately touching your skin. It’s not designed to apply pressure from the base, like some toys, but you know it’s there, which is nice. I honestly have no idea why every single butt plug isn’t designed with a base like this.

      The last thing I’ll rave about is the shape. It’s nicely curved so provides you with different sensations depending on which way it’s pointed. If you have a prostate then inserting it so it points at your stomach is very pleasurable. Lots of prostate toys are long in length, but the prostate is actually only a couple of inches or so inside, so I can’t imagine many people needing anything with a much greater length. I’ve found this toy to be just about perfect.

      The most comfortable position is with the Bootie pointing towards your back, however. Inserted this way, it’s easy to keep in for hours at a time (providing you keep it well lubed). I’ve worn it all day before and it’s as comfortable after 8 hours as it is when you slip it in. If you do intend to use a toy for long term use though, I’d recommend relubing every half an hour or so, just to be on the safe side. Water based lubricants are best for silicone toys, so pick your favourite.

      This is something of a long term review. I’ve had my Fun Factory Bootie for over a couple of years now and it’s still the toy I use the most. Because of its small size, it’s extremely convenient to carry around. I always carry at least one toy with me in my briefcase at work and it’s this toy that’s in there 90% of the time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The base is the best I've ever used! Material and shape, too, sensational.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My favourite anal toy. Perfection. Would recommend to anyone.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely. (:

      Reviewed: 11 February 2011 by sweetandkinky

      The silicone is lovely, and firm enough for easy insertion while also being soft and squishy. It's just the right shape not to slip out, and the base is comfortable even when worn for hours! While it might seem rather tiny, the shape is just right so that you can't forget that it's there at all, constantly teasing.

      Mine is in purple, and it's pretty to look at too! Easy to clean as well.

      Overall, the excellent quality I've come to expect from Fun Factory. x) For silicone toys I wouldn't go anywhere else.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and comfortable.
      Cons
      Shame they don't make anything bigger.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for novices to anal play

      Reviewed: 22 January 2011 by xpc316e, a Straight Married Male

      My partner has tried a few butt plugs, but none have been any good. If they were easy to insert, they came out too easily. If they stayed in well, they were quite literally a pain for her to get them past her sphincter. She has never been happy with anal play for just these reasons, but this toy changed her mind.

      It has a velvet-like texture which seems to hold lube, and the shape made it very easy to insert with no discomfort at all. When inside her, it stayed put well with no feeling that it was going to pop out if she got into any interesting positions.

      I really enjoyed the sensations of fucking her; the whole feel of her pussy was altered and she loved it. Her favourite position was kneeling at the edge of the bed. After we had cum, she told me that I could buy sex toys like this anytime I wanted.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, size, shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A non-intimidating butt plug for those starting to experiment in anal play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, fantastic butt plug

      Reviewed: 08 December 2010 by chas, a Bisexual Married Male

      Got this today and have been using it since I got home. Wow it really does give you a wonderful feeling. I found it really easy to insert with the right lube and have been aroused ever since and am wearing it now. Mmmm I will make love to my partner with this inside me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels fantastic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This butt plug is sooooooo good

      Reviewed: 06 December 2010 by ginger69, a Straight Married Female

      We are relatively new to bum fun, bought this with some other anal toys as it looked like a good starting place. Arrived very quickly as ever, tastefully packaged-not at all tacky.

      The build quality was immediately evident - with no detectable seams or flaws - the material seems just the right mix of soft surface but with enough firmness to make insertion very easy - with virtually no warm up. The curve and the larger end must be about the perfect combination.

      She really likes wearing it during sex, but after she tried it on me I didn't want to take it out and started wearing it for as long as practical. It really is very comfortable for long term wear and stimulating enough to never forget about it. There is no chaffing or rubbing like some other plugs we have tried. Also has no perceivable smell and is easy to clean.

      Actually I now seem to use it much more than my wife does. I only wish there was something similar available in the next size up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing - except they don't make a bigger one!
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun Factory Bootie Butt Plug: Just what I wanted

      Reviewed: 06 November 2010 by betazoid

      This is a quality product made of quality material. It is very soft to touch but firm. It is extremely comfortable to wear. I sometimes wear it to work all day to give me that naughty feeling when I'm in a meeting. I put it in Friday night and it's still in there now this Sunday!

      I hope they come out with a larger version soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality feel.
      Cons
      Not so big.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing item great quality butt plug

      Reviewed: 02 November 2010 by sexylesley

      I noticed this wonderful little plug was back in stock. Have had mine for 18 months and it's my favourite butt plug (I have a total of 3). Wearing it now, a combination of the shape, the firm silicone (but not rigid) plus the very comfortable base seems better to me than a circular base which can be uncomfortable on the cheeks of your bum. The base is nice and reassuring for those us who have a terrible fear of anything disappearing up there not to mention a very very very embarrassing and humiliating trip to A and E and also potentially dangerous! For me it is arousing, slow but sure, which will result in a more satisfying orgasm later. I speak from experience

      This is for keeps, it's medical grade silicone and mine is purple and looks every bit as good as the photo. Mine is in the same condition now as the day I bought it.. and it's had plenty of use.

      A step up if you've tried the basics butt plug but its become a bit tame. Plus silicone doesn't deteriorate.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, quality. Its horny in a slow way. Better orgasms. Firm yet flexible .
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The bootie butt plug is ace very pleasurable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 63 | next
    Return to main Fun Factory Bootie Butt Plug page