1. Reviews Page 1 - Maximus Anal Lubricant 50ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars441 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Maximus Anal Lubricant 50ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Maximus Anal Lubricant 50ml 441 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      36182%
      4 star
      6615%
      3 star
      82%
      2 star
      31%
      1 star
      31%
      1. Maximus Anal Lubricant 50ml
      2. Maximus Anal Lubricant 50ml

        Our Price
        £3.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. The definition of anal lube

      Reviewed: 22 April 2018 by tclhr, a Bisexual Single Male

      This is a simple and enjoyable go-to anal lube. It does exactly what you would expect of it and is in a perfect sample size before investing in a bigger bottle.

      Definitely worth a try, even as a normal everyday use lube. Being water-based, it's great with toys as well. So why not!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect lube.
      Cons
      Wish I got a larger size.
      Bottom line
      Perfect tester size.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Such a shame

      Reviewed: 19 January 2018 by Luckiest man, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Such a shame they have discontinued this lube, this was the third or fourth anal lube we have tried and it was by far the best.

      Hopefully I will find one half as good as this as it will make for more and more good times. I know it pointless now but it was amazing because it lasted so much longer than the others we have used because it was lovely and thick. It was super easy to apply and left your hands with the smallest oily feeling so nothing to complain about.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How long it lasted and how easy it was to apply.
      Cons
      It's discontinued.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, best anal lube we've tried and we've tried a few now.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gutted it’s Discontinued!

      Reviewed: 16 November 2017 by happyho666, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is hands down the best lube I’ve ever used and I’m devastated that it’s been discontinued!

      It was a smooth, consistent texture but it was thick and lasted for ages, whereas I have found other water-based lubricants have needed to be constantly reapplied.

      Honestly could not complain about this lube, but I shall make it my quest to find another equally as good if not better.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Lube

      Reviewed: 07 February 2017 by Alimas, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have found myself to find lubes that irritate me skin.

      This lube is the best one I have found.

      It has helped with certain sexual activities, it feels silky smooth, and this is the best by far as this water-based lube has had no reaction to my skin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky smooth feeling.
      Cons
      It's always out of stock.
      Bottom line
      Great product, would love it in a bigger size, would recommend it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best lube I have ever used

      Reviewed: 17 January 2017 by matnem, a Straight Married Male

      I have tested and reviewed many lubes. Even though there are 436 reviews above mine, and my review will get buried at the bottom of the list I still feel the need to review this product.

      Most lubes that my wife and I have tried have left us with a reaction or irritation. Even some of those that I have reviewed in the past have, over time, "turned bad". I genuinely feel that lube "goes off - despite being told many times by many people that this is not possible.

      One of the HUGE selling points for this product is that size of the tube. 50ml is the perfect size to use and replace. It's also perfect for travelling and can pass without problem through carry on luggage (for those quiet weekends away!).

      The packaging is subtle, and actually I really like it! It really looks good when put on the side with the rest of our pretty toys!

      Although 50ml may seem small, you would be surprised just how far this lube goes. A small pea sized amount is usually enough for a nice long session, and I have rarely had to stop to top up. Even with a condom!

      This lube feels lovely, on the skin and on private bits. It doesn't smell of anything. It doesn't taste of anything. It doesn't leave stains on bed sheets. It washes off with warm water. We have tried it with toys, with sex and with condoms and I honestly can't think of a single negative thing to say about it!

      I would definitely recommend this product. I would throw out all your other lubes and use this for everything not just for anal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It just keeps going!
      Cons
      It seems to be out of stock in this size all the time!
      Bottom line
      The only lube you will ever need.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Maximus Anal Lubricant 50ml

      Reviewed: 10 October 2016 by TheTester, a Straight Engaged Male

      Maximus Anal Lubricant is a good quality long lasting and very well priced lubricant which comes in a 50ml bottle.

      You won't need a lot to get going, and it also keeps well when stored away properly.

      Highly recommended and would definitely purchase Maximus Anal Lubricant again in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Durability/price/quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant little bottle

      Reviewed: 09 October 2016 by Nins_20, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Lovely little bottle of anal lube. Got it alongside some other bits and pieces.

      Super nice consistency and easy to use bottle.

      Easy to hide too. Bottle is quite small, but you don't need a lot of lube to make things easier to insert.

      Really good value for money, and also there's no unpleasant smell either.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab value for money and great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply the best

      Reviewed: 15 September 2016 by Badgeworth, a Straight Married Male

      Used a few different kinds of lubes such as flavoured et cetera.

      This is hands down the best. Used for both vaginal and first time anal. A little goes a long way and seems to last a lot longer than others.

      Also offers a more natural feel. Only gripe is with temp changes the dispenser can leak a little and in order to seal need to waste a pump.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Natural feel, don't need much and good all-rounder.
      Cons
      Dispenser can leak.
      Bottom line
      Good all-round lube that lasts.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great stuff

      Reviewed: 05 September 2016 by straight-kink, a Straight Married Male

      Very slippery and not too runny.

      This stuff is great for sex toys both anal and otherwise.

      Only a 50ml bottle but seems to go a long way so far.

      No smell at all, long-lasting, great stuff!

      The bottle is pretty discreet really with nothing too sexy, so that's a bonus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super slippery.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great stuff! I will be buying more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Lube

      Reviewed: 02 September 2016 by sociopathictortoise, a Bisexual Single Male

      This lube is all I could ask for - it is exactly what it claims to be.

      The bottle is very small - only 50ml - but is very portable as a result and goes far further than one would expect.

      As for the lube itself, it's very effective and I found it to be brilliant at removing painful friction. Being a water-based lube, it doesn't last quite as long as other types, but I find it lasts more than long enough for my purposes.

      There is little to no smell of the lube that I have noticed, and it is easy to wash off just using water!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant lube, exactly what it claims to be.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic Lubricant

      Reviewed: 31 August 2016 by StevenS, a Straight Married Male

      One of the best water-based lubricants that we have tried.

      Not too sticky, and long lasting, makes this one of the essentials for anal play. Not much of a smell, so no problems there.

      50ml doesn't seem like a lot, but seems to last longer than some of the other lubricants which come in bigger bottles.

      Overall, I would recommend this lubricant to anyone looking for a good quality lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of the lubricant, long lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic lubricant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My one and only

      Reviewed: 30 August 2016 by Lava, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This lube can be used for normal (vaginal) sex, not just anal, which is a blessing for me.

      I have very sensitive skin so most lubes cause me a lot of grief but this is the best I've tried, and I'll be sticking to this for a long time to come!

      It's nice, thick (as anal lubes are) and smooth. This little fella is always in my bag if I'm having a night-out (safety first, guys!). The lube itself won't dry out so the consistency is amazing and it can be washed off skin and clothes easily. There's no funny taste or lube smell, which for me makes it even more enjoyable.

      I've been extremely happy with this Lube for over 3 years now, both 50ml and the big 250ml. One of the best I've used and certainly lasts so very good for value!

      This is also water-based which means this is safe for all toys and condoms!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wonderful thick and smooth.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing. The only lube for me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Lubricant

      Reviewed: 23 August 2016 by Kinky ky, a Straight Engaged Female

      I've always had trouble finding the right lube until now. It made me and my partner feel very comfortable.

      There is no stickiness or mess. It does everything its supposed to do and at a great price too.

      Will definitely be buying more and recommending to others who are looking for a great lube to add to their collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The price and the feel. No stickiness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great bargain, does exactly what you expect it to. Best lubricant I have ever bought.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super discreet and stylish

      Reviewed: 17 August 2016 by va_xx, a Gay Engaged Female

      I'm new in anal play, so at first I didn't know that lubricant to try.

      I definitely didn't want to have lubricant with big lettering like "for anal play".

      But this one in super discreet.

      It's not mentioned that its anal lubricant. It looks like normal one.

      It's totally without smell. It's not sticky. Bottle is nicely designed and you can't spill the lubricant.

      So, I would definitely repurchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, non-sticky lubricant, doesn't have smell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great if you live in shared apartment or you want discreet lubricant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels Just Like the Real Thing, But Better

      Reviewed: 09 August 2016 by BunnyM, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is a fantastic lube. It has the thick, sticky feel and the transparency of natural bodily fluids, and isn't oily at all so blends in seamlessly with your activities.

      The smell is pretty much non-existent - no flavouring or perfumes - so it doesn't distract from the delicious natural, clean aroma of your partner.

      It feels exactly like natural lube, but is slicker to use and makes everything glide in seamlessly. Was fantastic for anal, and a little went a long way, but it was also great for vaginal and external use.

      Once this little bottle runs out we will definitely be getting more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the lack of aroma, the slick texture.
      Cons
      Nothing - everything about this was great.
      Bottom line
      The best lube I've used to date.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 440 | next
    Return to main Maximus Anal Lubricant 50ml page