1. Reviews Page 1 - LoveHoney Magic Cock Ring

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars26 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. LoveHoney Magic Cock Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      LoveHoney Magic Cock Ring 26 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1246%
      4 star
      727%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      623%
      1 star
      14%
      1. LoveHoney Magic Cock Ring
      2. LoveHoney Magic Cock Ring

        RRP
        £9.99
        Our Price
        £8.99
        You save:
        £1.00 (10%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Great item!

      Reviewed: 02 July 2009 by house

      We bought this a while ago, it's been used a good few times and I'm glad to say its still with us! Which is rare for a cock ring under my circumstances (ever since I was circumcised, there has been an impressive size increase in penis size, which I didn't know was part of the package haha)!

      Anyway, my bell-end was far too big to fit into many others we tried so we tried this one as one last attempt! I got it home, and before I could use it, my girlfriend took it off me and used it on her clit instead! Her face lit up! She loved it!

      I managed to pry it out of her hands and put it on my cock... Now, I struggled a little, which for someone like me was a little off-putting, but it went on within about 20 seconds.

      I personally don't like anything grasping my balls so I left out the ball strap but once it was on, it was amazing for her and it really didn't make much difference to me. I think my penis circumstances have changed drastically though as I can't really feel much anymore which means my other half has to work a lot harder!

      I don't need a cock ring to last longer because I don't suffer with that common inconvenience which plagues many men, but this wasn't bought for me really... I have to speak for the ladies and say - this cock ring is amazing for you girls! The bullet is incredible, it is exceedingly powerful, it's quiet, you can use the bullet on its own and it feels great on the perineum/gooch/bit between the ass and genitals! It feels great on your bloke's balls and bell end too!

      Its just an amazing product which can be used by both males and females for loads of stuff! My girl even likes to play with the bullet around her anus and gently slip it in and out (not too far though)!

      I'd definitely recommend it - it's well worth the money! My only advice would be to use a little lube when putting it on if you don't want to faff around!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multipurpose! Use on both parties! Use any where! Durability! Incredible!
      Cons
      Nothing! It really was incredible!
      Bottom line
      Amazing product... well done LoveHoney!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My love spuds are tingling me

      Reviewed: 11 March 2009 by DieseldudeUK, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Although I bought this item with a very large order over a year ago (my first ever for sex toys) I do still use it now and just have to give a review on it.

      At the time myself and my partner were newbies to toys and didn't know what to expect, along with a few other toys this item was one of the first we used which ultimately became the toy involved with the climax.

      After a very steamy love session it came time to get this blue, nobbly cock ring out and give it a whirl, Stretching the ring over the penis a placed it at the bottom of the shaft, once I let go a tight, but comfortable, seal was created. "It feels ok" I thought to myself reassuringly as I turned up the bass with the bullet, "WOW" was the thought that crossed my mind as I felt the strong vibrations against my spuds.

      I quickly went to work with my beautiful lady and could tell she felt the difference and was really enjoying it. It was really quiet and only noticeable via touch which is exactly what we wanted.

      With every thrust the vibrations started to become more intense and ultimately the climax came. Hot and sweaty the ring just kept on vibrating, I was able to tone it down a bit so that it gave a nice low vibration which was a perfect sensation before I withdrew my penis. The big smile on my face was evident as it was on my partner's, what a great toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, Discreetness and vibrations were fantastic!
      Cons
      Nothing, it was worth every penny.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic easy to use toy that will not disappoint.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. LoveBuzz

      Reviewed: 03 December 2008 by oregon

      As part of my wish-list I've been looking forward to this and WOW it doesn't disappoint, it's got a nice snug fit and the vibrations are wild.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fit and good vibrations!
      Cons
      Its all-good
      Bottom line
      Harder, better, faster, longer!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great first vibrating cock ring! :oD

      Reviewed: 26 March 2008 by punkboy

      Hmm, as someone that doesn't have a huge amount of experience with cock rings I was persuaded to try this.. As soon as I saw it I liked it, it's a nice semi transparent blue colour which makes a change from all the 'flesh' or black ones I've seen!

      I found it a bit difficult to get both rings in the right place, but I'm not sure if that's just me haha! With a bit of lube and patience it fits ok. It works great at keeping condoms in place while really going for it, and the vibrations just top it all off... I've tried another vibrating ring and it was nothing compared to this.

      I found the strap around my balls really helps spread the vibrations around, and makes the hairs on my balls tingle with the vibrations. I can't really think of anything bad about this product, except maybe not everyone likes blue! :oD

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks good and does what's needed
      Cons
      Can be a little awkward as it's pretty tight
      Bottom line
      Great product, and looks great too! What more could you want?!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun for the both of you!

      Reviewed: 14 January 2008 by raunchyrabbit

      Love, love, love, love, love this product!

      It was good for me because not only was it like turning him into my own personal man-vibrator, his erection was firmer, bigger and lasted longer. The bullet provides really good stimulation too, it's fantastic.

      Can't tell you exactly how it feels for the guy, but my boyfriend loves it - and recommends getting one to all of his friends. It's good fun, and this one works wonders.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great pleasure and fun for BOTH of you!
      Cons
      Can't change the speed easily when in full use.
      Bottom line
      A must have buy, and great for introducing toys to the bedroom!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great buy

      Reviewed: 24 November 2007 by Bragg, a Straight Married Male

      The cock ring was a good price. It was a little uncomfortable at first, as the rings felt a bit tight, but after putting it on a few times you'll get used to the feeling, and it stretched a little and was more comfortable. Its got strong vibrations and quiet. Hard to change the vibration level when enjoying the moment. All in all very good, highly enjoyable for me and my girlfriend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good price, powerful vibrations
      Cons
      Uncomfortable to start with, changing vibration setting tricky
      Bottom line
      Great buy, a must have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Buy

      Reviewed: 21 September 2007 by rampantgal

      After an bad experience with a ring we tried this little number and very pleased with it!

      One ring goes over your cock and the other your balls giving a very nice feeling for the guy.

      Feels very good for the girl if the guy doesn't get over excited to quick! The bumps on the top give a sexy feeling if you ride the guy

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good speed, comfortable rubber, its all good!
      Cons
      Nothing bad yet
      Bottom line
      Very good beginners ring, easy to use buy it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. How does it manage it ?

      Reviewed: 18 August 2007 by smudge

      This is a silicone cock ring with two rings, one that goes around the penis and the other wraps around the balls.

      It has a vibrating bullet that gives out amazingly strong vibrations, so do be careful as it's likely to speed things along. Brilliant little device and very cheap. Watch out though as it has a very strong grip and can get caught in hairs but it's all worth it for the pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing.
      Cons
      Very tight fit
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, the best cock ring i've come across, no pun intended :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. BANG! That bullet hits the spot!

      Reviewed: 09 August 2007 by Ikkle-Flump, a Straight Married Male

      No, my penis doesn’t rotate, it doesn’t have beads halfway down the shaft which swirl and it doesn’t wave. But it is real, that means that it is warm, hard and gives a *cough* present at the end. But Wait! Now it also has a little vibrating unit to rival those bunny ears (which lets face it ladies is your favorite part on a Rabbit), to stimulate your clitoris during good old fashioned sex.

      And that is the Lovehoney Magic Cock Ring.

      Gents, it turns you into a living, breathing and vibrating, Rabbit killer. Also being a cock ring, with a larger loop that fits over the balls and a smaller, beaded ring, that fits over the shaft (which when you are in up to the hilt will stimulate the start of her vagina too!) , it will help you stay harder for longer.

      Ladies, ever wanted your Rabbit to kiss and caress you? Ever wanted it to whisper sweet nothings or talk to you dirty. How about just feeling real?

      With one of these on your man, he can be doing all these things and you get the pleasure of the real thing, plus vibrating bobbles nuzzled against your clit.

      The ring part, as I have said consists of large ring that goes over the scrotum and a smaller beaded ring which fits over the shaft. I did find the smaller ring a little tight but not in any way painful.

      The clitoral stimulator attached to the ring is full of soft jelly bobbles and one larger, yet still soft, bobble, located centrally, presumably to really hit the button.

      The bobbles are set on a hollow jelly tube, into which a vibrating bullet is inserted. The bullet is waterproof, multi-speed and for its size I was really surprised at the strength of vibration. The bullet can also be used on its own and already has me and the missus thinking of other applications. She also said “forget about fitting it in my handbag, this thing’ll fit in my coin purse!”.

      The bullet is powered by three button batteries, which are included, complete with another three for when you have worn out the first three.

      The bullet can sound loud when you just turn it on, but when you are grinding away with it nuzzled in just the right place (which, rather than thrusting, is how you get the best results and is really intimate), the sound is barely audible.

      We have tried the disposable vibrating cock rings in the past and found all of them pretty light-weight. Compared to this there is no contest.

      For the price and simplicity of this toy, it adds a nice extra touch to sex.

      I also think that this would benefit women for whom penetration is not enough to reach orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Low price. Rabbit alternative. Promotes close grinding sex.
      Cons
      Small ring could be a little tight for some
      Bottom line
      Turns a man into a rabbit killer for under a tenner!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 28 November 2008 by mclovin66

      This is very easy to apply and although tight at first, you get used to it. The ring's vibrations feel amazing for both you and you're partner. Although the batteries don't last an amazing deal of time, you can buy them in bulk cheaply and the spare set makes the product even better value. The super fast and free delivery (it came the next day), as well as the added bonus of you lasting longer, means the package will cum before you do!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations, color, free batteries, speed of delivery.
      Cons
      ...
      Bottom line
      Excellent product 9/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thank you Lovehoney!

      Reviewed: 23 March 2008 by Tatiebee

      Had a few cock rings in the past, but all were pretty small and dinky with poor levels of vibrations - not this baby! It's big enough so it's not too fiddly to get on in the heat of the moment and the vibrations are more powerful than on any other cock rings we've tried.

      My other hald loved the feeling of the second ring around his balls and seemed to cum with greater force than usual. A very pleasurable experience for both of us!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice level of vibrations and nice and chunky.
      Cons
      Batteries don't last long although mine came with a spare set.
      Bottom line
      Had lots of fun with this, very good!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Turn him into a rabbit!

      Reviewed: 11 December 2007 by sixtrees

      Blimey this was good for us!

      pull it on crank it up and awaaaayyyy you go! We found it best with me (woman) on top so i could control the contact with clitoral stimulator.

      It is a bit fiddly to change the settings so I just cranked it up high and went with the flow!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hits the spot, and hits it GOOD!
      Cons
      bit tricky to adjust speed and a bit tight but for the average man it's fine.
      Bottom line
      bargain and it does what it says!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jury is out !

      Reviewed: 05 September 2008 by alfies-best-mate

      Bought this little monster to replace a worn out different one.

      First reactions, packaging not bad, smells rubbery, but that went with a quick wash. Nice snug fit around the base of my penis, balls popped in just fine with a bit of careful maneuvering. Felt great on, really nice and snug. The blue material is quite stretchy and warm to the touch. The bullet is quite powerful and for a cock ring is quite large, but that's where the problem lies for me. The sleeve that the bullet slips into is quite bulky and even more so with the bullet stuffed into it. So in a nut shell, it's just too bulky.

      Size wise, I'm just 'Joe Average', so every inch counts! I felt this just got in the way. However the build quality is very good & rivals more expensive vibe rings. The level of vibration is also far superior to other battery powered rings, so give it a go, it's extremely good value for money and a great deal of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, fit, and bullet
      Cons
      Too bulky
      Bottom line
      Great value, good quality, but just not for me
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love the 'tight' feeling.

      Reviewed: 13 February 2008 by motiv8

      This being a double ring, one bit goes around your cock, and one goes around your cock and balls. This makes your balls feel 'tightened up'. Which is a nice feeling.

      The vibrating bullet was a bit dodgy. It seemed like one of the contacts was duff. A small bit of tinfoil inside the battery cover fixed that. The vibrations are strong. I come quicker wearing this. So does my girlfriend.

      Note that if you're using a condom with this, put the condom on first, then the cockring over it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Double ring = good. Pulls your balls up.
      Cons
      Possibly a cheap bullet?
      Bottom line
      Love it. A good product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hi ho Silver!

      Reviewed: 12 February 2008 by janka-test

      Straight out of the packet, the cock ring and bullet look like fun. The ring has a rubbery smell at first but this is not off-putting and it gradually disappears as the ring is washed. The vibrating bullet is made of silver plastic, it's water-resistant and it runs on three LR44 button batteries: two sets of which are provided, making for a particularly good value package.

      Other reviewers have commented on the snug fit of the cock ring and the ball ring especially: it is tight but not as eye-watering as you might think (some lube helps when putting it on) and it definitely seems to encourage a harder, more intense erection. The bullet slips into its holder rather more easily with a little lube too. In theory the speed of the bullet's vibrations can be adjusted: in practice there seem to be two speeds - on and off. In any case, it would be hard to make any adjustment once you were having fun with it. With a new set of batteries the vibrations are intense and can be felt up the length of your shaft: my girlfriend was enjoying the vibrations even before I was fully inside her. The vibrations, along with the rock hard erection, also feel pretty damn good to the wearer. My orgasms wearing it to date have all been explosive. It's quiet too, so you won't have to wait until the neighbours are away to use it.

      My girlfriend found the bullet a little obtrusive and it is slightly harder to get full penetration when wearing it. Experimenting with shifting positions has helped though. The bullet, vibrating in the ring produced some heartfelt oohs and aahs from my other half making her want to grind in close and stay there... and stay there some more... and really not move much except to rock gently, head back and eyes half-closed...

      And then... the batteries lose their oomph! Just as you want the vibrations to build in intensity, they die away to a pleasant, indifferent buzz: still fun but the bullet becomes only a shadow of its former self. Changing batteries is a fiddly business and would definitely spoil the mood. I would estimate that you get about 10 minutes at full throttle and maybe another 40 minutes at the pleasant buzz level.

      Removing the ring is slightly more precarious than putting it on: be careful of slippery fingers letting go of the ball ring at the wrong moment and twanging your testicles - a sure fire way for your girlfriend to ensure you don't fall asleep after making love! Also, expect to take several strands of pubic hair with it as it comes off!

      In the shops new batteries tend to come in packs of 2 - the bullet takes 3 at a time, so you'll probably buy 6 batteries each time the bullet needs fresh supplies: bulk buys are available on-line but otherwise you will be looking at 65p - £1 per battery. Longer-lasting SR44 batteries are also available but I don't know how well these work yet.

      After use, both the ring and bullet are easy to clean and quite discreet items to put away and hide from prying eyes.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hard erections, intense vibrations (for a while), big orgasms.
      Cons
      A little bulky. It eats batteries. Vibrations tail off too soon.
      Bottom line
      Our second-best toy so far! Great fun and a good buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 26 | next
    Return to main LoveHoney Magic Cock Ring page