1. Reviews Page 1 - ID Juicy Lube Tube (10 x 12ml Pack)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. ID Juicy Lube Tube (10 x 12ml Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      ID Juicy Lube Tube (10 x 12ml Pack) 11 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      873%
      4 star
      327%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. ID Juicy Lube Tube (10 x 12ml Pack)
      2. ID Juicy Lube Tube (10 x 12ml Pack)

        Our Price
        £14.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Can't go wrong

      Reviewed: 05 November 2013 by Mattw92

      This pack is brilliant, lots of different nice flavours - can't go wrong, as my title says!

      It's just more fun having a variety, even if it is £14. I would rather buy this than others.

      They seem to be of a good quality, not had any problems so far, and a year later we still have them all.

      Good for giving head, the OH said.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety of flavours, plenty in a pack.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth while.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mmmmmm

      Reviewed: 23 October 2013 by pinkichacha, a Straight Married Female

      These little lubes taste great and the variety of flavours is definitely enough to spice up any oral sex life.

      All 10 flavours are delicious, however the cherry and watermelon were my favourites.

      The little bottles that they come in are great and could easily be mistaken for a bottle of lipgloss, making them quite discreet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All the flavours.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Scrumptious little lubes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Like a sweet shop selection

      Reviewed: 30 June 2012 by ToxicJenni, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These lubes are by far the best flavoured lubes I have ever bought.

      The watermelon and cherry are lush, you actually want to lick the whole bottle out of the tube.

      I bought these as I wanted to try some different flavoured (strawberry that you can get in the high street, gets a bit boring after a while).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact that you can mix and match flavours!
      Cons
      Nothing really!
      Bottom line
      Sexy, flavoursome and a naughty treat.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tasty tubes of fun

      Reviewed: 08 August 2010 by pinkilious

      Wow I love this product! You get 10 tubes of Juicy fun. The flavours are tasty and as there is a vast range there is no chance of you getting bored! They also come in their own little tubes with a screw lid so you don't have to use it all in one go! I have used these to enhance oral sex and anal sex and will continue to do so as they are good quality! I would definitely recommend these to my friends!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The range of flavours and the screw lids.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must have!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yum

      Reviewed: 06 April 2014 by sensuali.tea, a Straight Single Female

      I love this set - it's nice to have such a variety! There's lots to choose from. They taste great, (particularly the cherry), and there's no artificial flavour or stickiness.

      I like how discreet and petite the bottles are, which means they're easy to hide!

      Their size also means that if you're not so fond of the flavour, it doesn't really matter.

      I thoroughly enjoyed myself trying them all out!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of variety, taste nice. No tacky taste.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      A lovely addition which certainly livens things up!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these lubes

      Reviewed: 06 March 2012 by klovess

      I love giving my partner oral sex but had never used flavoured lube. I decided to go for this pack so I could try out the different flavours and mix it up a bit.

      I'm so glad I did!

      The texture is lovely and a little goes a long way. I like that the flavours actually taste like what they say they are, unlike some flavoured condoms I have used.

      I think these are brilliant for new couples who are wanting to add a little extra to their sex life. Does the job for both males and females.

      I keep mine in a box next to the bed and just take a lucky dip every time, although my favourite flavour is the bubblegum.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice flavours, great for oral sex, mix and match.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Makes oral sex even more exciting!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So very tasty

      Reviewed: 06 July 2010 by littlepixi, a Straight Married Female

      These lubes were the nicest fruit-based ones I've ever tasted and its selection of 10 flavours gives you a lot of choice:

      Strawberry Kiwi:

      This lube was soo nice – it had a really nice taste and didn’t have much of a sticky film after use.

      Pina Colada:

      I didn’t like this one only because I don’t like the Pina Colada flavour.

      Passion Fruit:

      A beautiful flavour, tastes just like a passion fruit.

      Luscious Watermelon:

      I love watermelon so to have it in a lube that tastes this nice can only be a benefit.

      Fresh Peach:

      This was nice but tasted slightly plasticy to me but my partner liked it.

      Cool Mint:

      This was a joint favourite – it tasted amazing, gave a slight tingly feeling and left the breath fresh for kissing after.

      Bubblegum Blast:

      Tasted as said. Slightly reminiscent of the cheap bubble gums you get in machines.

      Big Banana and Wild Cherry:

      These two were not liked by either me or my partner. We both agreed they tasted synthetic.

      Lemon Drop:

      This had a really nice kick!

      I just wish there were more of the ones we liked.

      The lids came in useful to.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really nice feel and most tasted great.
      Cons
      Nothing except the banana and cherry flavours.
      Bottom line
      Great tasting, great to use as lubes.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Because a girl loves variety...

      Reviewed: 31 March 2008 by EmsyBee

      Very good product, with 9 different flavours to choose from (I got two cherry ones, but I'm not complaining!) Packaging is great, little screw top tubes are very useful because you don't want to throw away after the first use!Something to help spice up the oral, and I don't think you'll hear any complaints from your guys about them getting more oral! Gives a lovely taste to your man, but doesn't totally mask his own taste (which isn't a big deal for this reviewer). Can get a tiny bit sticky after a while but since they're not rally designed for anything other than oral, it doesn't really matter. My person faves are passion fruit and cherry (very glad there is two of them, don't want to run out too soon).

      Also useful at enticing him to return the favour...!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Packaging, flavours, choice, all of it really
      Cons
      Nothing really!
      Bottom line
      Great fun for you and your man, just make sure you both get to taste them!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of your five a day

      Reviewed: 01 September 2013 by tkc23, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Whilst the title of this review is not accurate, the fruit flavoured lubes certainly taste like it.

      A friend bought these for me after I told her my predicament, my partner has bought a cock ring and he needed lube to get it on.

      I have tried a few other types of flavoured lube before but they usually make me feel very sick, but I decided to give it another go and I'm really glad I did!

      Good value for money, you have 10 tubes for your beside drawer (or in my case a box hidden under my bed where my kids can't find them!) and 8 different flavours depending on the mood you're in.

      They all taste great, sweet but not overly so. With 12ml in each tube, they last a few uses, my favourite being the bubblegum blast and luscious watermelon.

      For those that mind it, they can get a bit sticky, but it washes away easily with warm water.

      On a side note, when you use them, all you can taste is the lube, so great for those that don't like oral sex!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong flavours and not too sweet like some other brands.
      Cons
      Getting through them too quickly as always wanting more!
      Bottom line
      A great help for switching between using toys and using your tongue!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A brilliant way to sample multiple flavours

      Reviewed: 01 July 2013 by Curioudgeorge, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We don't really need lube as a couple, but tend to use it either for anal or oral sessions - mainly to make it a little more interesting.

      We'd previously tried some of the plastic pillow packs, but one use and they're gone. So we tried these, being resealable. They're in a small enough bottle to take away on those cheeky weekends or nights away.

      I'm not sure there's actually a favourite flavour, we love them all - although the pina colada is rather tasty.

      If you're looking for something a little different to the Durex offerings (which can be a bit too sweet/sickly), these will hit the spot.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Juicy

      Reviewed: 15 December 2011 by LittleM

      These little tubes are great for juicing up oral.

      I wouldn't use them as normal lube as they are a little sticky. Taste great though!

      Love the little lids, which means you can use the different flavours again rather than having to chuck them once you've tried one.

      Going to buy a big bottle of the strawberry :)

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They tasted great - some better than others!
      Cons
      Lube is a little sticky.
      Bottom line
      Good product - would buy again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main ID Juicy Lube Tube (10 x 12ml Pack) page