1. Reviews Page 1 - Lover's Choice Mini Flower Power Body Balm Orgasm Enhancer 7g

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars41 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lover's Choice Mini Flower Power Body Balm Orgasm Enhancer 7g

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lover's Choice Mini Flower Power Body Balm Orgasm Enhancer 7g 41 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2151%
      4 star
      820%
      3 star
      717%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      410%
      1. Lover's Choice Mini Flower Power Body Balm Orgasm Enhancer 7g
      2. Lover's Choice Mini Flower Power Body Balm Orgasm Enhancer 7g

        Our Price
        £6.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Mini Flower Power = Big O

      Reviewed: 08 August 2011 by sassy-mere-89

      I was amazed when I used this product for the first time. I loved it. It made me go all tingly and warm.

      My hubby had fun applying on me to hehe. You could really feel it when he blew on me as well.

      It did the job and made me orgasm quicker than normal.

      Amazing product and well worth the money.

      x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved the way it tingled. You only needed a small amount.
      Cons
      There is nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product, well worth £6 :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Orgasm Enhancer

      Reviewed: 06 December 2010 by rihanna0089

      OMG, what can say! WOW! Just pure amazing! The best £6 I have ever spent!

      At first I was curious as I have never tried a product like this before! But, honestly I was in heaven, and I can't stop using it ever since and now I want to buy some more!

      Good for both masturbation and foreplay! Much quicker orgasms and longer lasting and just generally better orgasms!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really stimulates your clitoris, feel need to orgasm minutes after application.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The BEST product I have bought on LH so far!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mini Orgasm Enhancer - The best things come in small packages

      Reviewed: 09 November 2010 by Vanilla Breeze

      In this instance; curiosity certainly did not kill the cat. In fact, after sampling this little cutie I will gladly admit I truly felt just like the cat, that got the cream. This purrrfect little product is great for keeping in your handbag for wherever and whenever you feel like using it.

      A great little number for couples to use, or simply keep it in your make-up bag and keep it as your secret guilty pleasure.

      Feel free to use as much or as little as you like, a little goes a long way. To be honest we applied it little by little at first as it takes a few seconds for the balm to activate. Once the balm starts to work it feels like a mixture of warm and slightly chilled sensations. It certainly makes you feel instantly turned on within a few seconds, and makes you feel very sensitive to the touch. This product glides on smoothly and is by no means sticky. The smell is very pleasant, however the scent is not overpowering at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It does exactly was it says on the tin
      Cons
      Nothing to complain about here!
      Bottom line
      Can I have some more please sir ?
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mini Flower Power Body Balm Orgasm Enhancer -OMG

      Reviewed: 02 November 2010 by Naughty lil me :D x

      After reading all the reviews I was soo excited when this hit my doormat this morning! The tin it comes in is really cute, and the smell is quite pleasant.

      I applied a little bit of the balm and waited a while, I could feel the cool tingling pretty much straight away. And away I went...

      Let's just say this product is definitely worth the money! I will be bulk buying next time. I also bought a cock ring for my boyfriend's birthday and can't wait to try it with that!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Not one complaint!
      Bottom line
      Amazing price for such an amazing product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasm Enhancer a warm sensation on your clit!

      Reviewed: 30 October 2010 by Lorelai, a Gay Married Female

      I just recently started to get to know my body and it was quite a challenge for me to get myself to orgasm and I was a bit desperate...

      First time I used it I was quite disappointed. I liked how it feels – it does all sorts of things to your clit – but I didn't explode or anything. I understood now though that no product is going to do the job if I myself don't engage in it mentally and physically.

      So I took a few steps back. I was looking for pleasure, but not just aiming for orgasm, and I wanted to use the Flower Balm again – which I absolutely love, by the way.

      The tin is cute, pretty and the smell is really, really appealing and nice! I found it hard to apply though, and after I had read in another review, to warm it up a bit I actually put it under my desk lamp and I left it there quite long. So when I actually got it and applied it on my body... HOLY HELL!

      The first second it felt like wax – really, really hot – and than it cools down really fast and starts doing all those wonderful things to your clit... I don't really have words to describe how it makes you feel... I can feel my own blood pulsing in my clit and making the balm hot before I put it on my body turns me on so much! I think you should all try it!

      I usually give it about ten minutes, teasing myself and enjoying how it feels until I cannot stop myself from touching myself anymore.

      It also does make me more sensitive and I keep discovering new sweet spots... I guess it depends on personal taste, but for that price, it really is worth a try. And I strongly recommend you try heating it up before applying... It will make you shiver, I am sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tin itself, the odour and what it does to your clit.
      Cons
      Can hardly think of anything.
      Bottom line
      You will not regret giving this a try!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A girl's best friend!

      Reviewed: 18 October 2010 by tiffyb123, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this recently, after trying a few enhancers and creams before, without much luck.

      I love the tin, just like a lip balm tin so very descreet, you could keep it in your handbag! Don't be fooled by the size, a little goes a long way, believe me!

      It has a nice texture, is not too greasy or sticky and doesn't get everywhere like some others I have tried.

      Immediately after putting it on, I felt a cooling sensation and was very aroused, much more than I would be without it.

      It made everything seem more heightened to touch.

      An amazing product. Am definitely going to upgrade to a bigger tin, or a barrell if these are available!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, packaging, texture.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!!
      Bottom line
      Amazing product. Does what it says on the tin!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The key to acheiving mind blowing orgasms

      Reviewed: 18 October 2010 by Sorciere, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this product out of curiosity and my, my it was well worth the small price. It looks like a lipbalm so it's discreet enough to keep in your handbag.

      I used mine for the first time when we decided to go on holiday. The fresh cool feeling is almost instantaneous and it really helps to apply it just before sex to get you in the mood. And that it truely does.

      My partner really enjoyed my increased sex drive and I was so aroused that we could both go again (normally after orgasm I feel too sore but this kept me turned on).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You can use it before intercourse to heighten arousal and that it is discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The perfect product to heighten arousal and to increase the chances of having orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it, love it, love it

      Reviewed: 12 October 2010 by suze9, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this balm as a little birthday present for myself and I am very glad I did as it was the only actual present I got.

      The balm comes in a dinky little tin very similar to lip balm tins and has a minty citrus smell going on which is really nice. The only issue I have is that the tin does not close firmly and if traveling with it I can see it falling off and things sticking in it.

      The balm is solid and all you need to do is give it a good rub to melt the surface then apply. I rubbed mine on my clit and very soon it started to feel cold then all warm and tingly. When paired with a bullet you get a really nice, quick orgasm. This will be perfect for those times when I really want an orgasm but don't have much time to achieve one.

      Due to the lack of present from the husband this has been kept only for me, I may let him in on my secret one day but then again I really don't want to share it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell, the ease of use and how quick it helped me come.
      Cons
      The lid is not secure enough.
      Bottom line
      Don't be fooled by its size, it is amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The most amazing little product!

      Reviewed: 17 July 2010 by NeutronStarify, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I, like most of the reviewers here, am totally in love with this incredible little pot of heaven! I was first interested because I've never tried anything like this before, and at such a low price it seemed a great idea to experiment with! Then after reading the reviews I was very eager for it to arrive.

      Most people claim that it halves the time it takes you to orgasm and they certainly didn't lie. It usually takes me ages to climax, but with just a small amount of this on the clit, I was more sensitive and aroused than I've ever been before.

      The packaging is adorable and although the small size does seem to be a disadvantage, it's good in that it's totally discreet, so easy to take on holiday!

      Overall, a must have for any woman!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really works amazingly.
      Cons
      Nothing, but will have to upgrade to a bigger size!
      Bottom line
      Heaven in a tin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG girls buy this!

      Reviewed: 01 July 2010 by Flexy, a Straight Single Female

      All the ladies out there who may take a lil while to 'get there' should buy this lil product because it is fabulous!

      It has a fresh, lovely smell and it’s not greasy – just smooth, warm, then cool tingly but not uncomfortable. I reached orgasm soooo much quicker than I usually do.

      I will be buying again – and the big tin this time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does what it says on the tin!
      Cons
      What's not to like!
      Bottom line
      Lil pot of magic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flowers in heaven

      Reviewed: 21 June 2010 by malteser81

      I got this after reading a lot of the reviews and wanting a lil' extra to help me reach orgasm when I'm on my own.

      When I got this I loved the packaging, such a cute lil' tin that to anyone else would be mistaken for lip balm.

      Once I peeled off the cellophane outer packaging (which was easy as it had an easy open peel tab) I was quite supprised to find that the tub was easy to open, as most lip balms in packaging like this takes ages and can get so frustrating.

      The smell of the balm is a lovely minty, fruity smell that isn't harsh at all and just made you want to use it more.

      I used my finger to apply a small amount to my clit and used my favourite toy to play. After a very short time I could feel a very pleasurable cool yet warm tingling feeling, which brought me to orgasm in only a few minutes, definitely no frustration at the end of that night for me.

      This will be making a regular appearance for solo play for me and I just know I'll be getting the full sized tin very soon. =)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, portable and, best of all, it works.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Does exactly what it says on the beautiful, tasteful packaging. =)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does exactly what it says on the tin.

      Reviewed: 01 March 2010 by bigbrownblowjobeyes

      This small sized version is super-cute - in a metal, lip-balm sized tin with a cute black, white and pink label. Looks utterly innocent which is a good thing, but beware if you have children about as it really does look like lip balm.

      The smell is lovely - light fresh and slightly minty and the texture is ideal - it won't spill like liquid tingle lubes etc.

      The main thing is though, it really works. I found a small amount goes a long way, you just need to give it a few minutes to 'kick in'. The feeling is warm and cool at once and makes you super sensitive. I'd say it halved the time I took to come and made everything more intense.

      The other thing to watch is that you don't use it with latex condoms, but if you don't use them anyway or are using it solo, go for it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works; cheap, cute and feels great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth trying for all girlies.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flower power!

      Reviewed: 15 February 2010 by Ilovemyman, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered this as part of a Valentine's Day package I was putting together. We like lubes and I thought I would give this a try.

      The tin is so cute. I know it says "mini" but I didn't expect it to be so small! It's about the size of a lip balm. It has a strange smell, a mixture of fruit and mint, but it's not a strong smell. It doesn't taste great either!

      It takes me a while to reach orgasm unless we have had a lot of foreplay and I'm really turned on. This halved the time it usually takes me and the orgasms I've had while using it have been much stronger. The only downside is the size of the tin. I've used half of it in two uses! I suppose it's better than buying a big tin and then finding you don't like it!

      My husband said he liked it too but wouldn't be bothered about using it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tin is cute. It gives good orgasms!
      Cons
      Too small. I've got to buy the bigger tin!
      Bottom line
      Well worth a try.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Its clit balm, not lip balm!

      Reviewed: 26 January 2010 by diamonds, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was lucky enough to get this bought for me for Christmas from my Lovehoney wish list. And I’m so glad that I was given the chance to try it; it really does do what it says on the tin!

      If you’ve ever tried the 'tingle' lubes out there, then you'll know about the cooling-then-warming feeling that's sometimes too tingly or too warm. Well, this tin is unlike them as it feels so much more gentle than the tingle lubes and smells so much better. It's also not messy, unlike the other arousal lubes out there!

      It really does arouse me, more slowly and more naturally then with the tingle lubes. It does make you more sensitive, but in a really turned-on way, not an 'I’m too sensitive to be touched' way.

      I find it's always best to just use a little, and then add small amounts until you feel you’ve got the right amount for you. But I'd wait a few minutes before you keep adding to what you’ve used. Like I said, it's not an instant feeling. It's slow and more natural.

      Once my little tin runs out (which won't be for quite a while as I don’t need to use a lot in one go), I will buy the bigger tin of this that Lovehoney sell.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The heightened aroused feeling it gave me.
      Cons
      I can't think of anything.
      Bottom line
      Really nice. Worth a try at just £3.99.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow!

      Reviewed: 25 January 2010 by sam66

      We've tried various enhancement products and this is far and away the best. It goes on really easily. There are no drips, and it's easy to be 'site specific'! My other half was writhing about.

      When used it with the free vibe that Lovehoney sent, let's just say that the following morning she walked around with a vacant smile, looking secretly pleased with life! One reviewer put the fact that this can go on tingling the next day down as a 'Con'. My other half loved it and we had a replay the next night.

      If we keep using it, I'm going to need extra vitamins to keep up!

      This is good for both partners. For her, there's incredibly heightened pleasure. And what bloke is not incredibly turned on by seeing his other half so sexually primed?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to apply, simple to select the right amount.
      Cons
      I'm going to need a tonic! (None at all!)
      Bottom line
      Absolutely wonderful. We'll buy this again. Worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 41 | next
    Return to main Lover's Choice Mini Flower Power Body Balm Orgasm Enhancer 7g page