1. Reviews Page 1 - Value Lightweight Ball Gag

      Average customer review 3 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Value Lightweight Ball Gag

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Value Lightweight Ball Gag 14 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5

      5 star
      321%
      4 star
      214%
      3 star
      536%
      2 star
      321%
      1 star
      17%
      1. Value Lightweight Ball Gag
      2. Value Lightweight Ball Gag

        Our Price
        £8.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 15 June 2012 by lauren9893, a Bisexual Married Female

      I know there have been a lot of reviews about people not being able to get this in their mouth properly but I think they just have small mouths. It fit in my mouth easily and I wouldn't exactly say that my mouth is big.

      I feel so sexy wearing it and my partner thinks so too!

      I think this is a quality product and it is absolutely great value!

      I would recommend this product to anyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So sexy.
      Cons
      Bit uncomfortable until you get used to it.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good buy

      Reviewed: 16 April 2012 by jags, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this a while ago. Got it on a Saturday and tried it straight away.

      The wife looked sexy as hell in it. She likes the feel of the soft leather but says the ball makes her jaw ache if she wears it for too long.

      I would recommend this to anyone who is curious about bondage, and the price is ideal for the beginner.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick and easy to put on, leather is nice and supple.
      Cons
      Ball a bit too big.
      Bottom line
      Great value, a must for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I like this gag very much.

      Reviewed: 15 July 2009 by Emma Jane, a Gay Going Steady Female

      We got this gag on Friday, my Mistress put it straight on me and She has hardly taken it off since (I'm not allowed to).

      Once I had got used to the ball being quite hard it's very comfy. The buckle does get in my hair a bit but it's not a major issue. I don't find the ball too big for my mouth but then my Mistress always says I have a big mouth! She says this gag looks very sexy on me.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's simple and effective and comfy.
      Cons
      The ball is a bit hard.
      Bottom line
      I like this gag very much.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lost for words or gagging on them

      Reviewed: 15 January 2011 by Draven, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The wife and I often enjoy sub and dom role reversal and this gag was bought for use during those games.

      We ordered the gag on Thursday night at about 11pm and it came Saturday morning, I promptly handed it to my wife who unwrapped it in order to look at her new piece of dominatrix kit. She first tried it in her mouth but the ball is a little big for her to fit (a bit gag would probably work best for her). She then threw it to me and ordered me to put it on myself as tight as I could. I followed orders obediently ; )

      The soft leather is nice on my cheeks and the small buckle feels quite sturdy and secure once fastened. The ball is a little on the big side but I can get it in with a little persuasion, probably something the wife will help me with. I found that it’s a little awkward to get past the teeth but a little perseverance works wonders. Once it’s past the teeth it leave plenty of room for my mouth to close and relax for as long as I’m wearing it.

      All in all I would say that this is a good beginner gag. A low price for a good item that should, if it’s enjoyed, lead on to the higher end of the gag market - there are plenty to choose from on Love Honey, after all. And if you need an excuse to buy one, just remember that it’s someone's birthday everyday somewhere in the world, celebrate it for them. ; )

      Top Tip:

      If the ball is proving a little awkward to get into your mouth work it around the lips until it's been lubricated a little by your saliva. Once past the teeth it affords your mouth a little more room to close comfortably and I found it can be worn for a couple of hours quite comfortably.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft touch leather straps, price.
      Cons
      Quite a large ball.
      Bottom line
      Good for the price and good for newbies to gagging.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty Nights

      Reviewed: 18 July 2012 by angel-of-desire

      We loved using this gag, my husband threatens me with it and I love being submissive.

      It's a great product and does the job making it an enjoyable naughty night. I love the feeling of not being able to talk and my husband loves being in control of when I can talk.

      So it works well for us. Although if this is going to be worn for a long period of time, it may make your jaw ache. I also found that it can slip so we had to make an extra hole in it to make it tighter.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved the feeling of not being able to talk.
      Cons
      The ball is hard and after a while can make your jaw ache.
      Bottom line
      Great gag for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job

      Reviewed: 18 June 2012 by katie18, a Straight Going Steady Female

      For the price this is very affordable, hence why we ordered it.

      It's very sexy and kinky and the ball is a good size to fill your mouth. However, the hard plastic ball can be uncomfortable, it would be better if the ball was a softer material so you could bite into it.

      The belt-like strap means it's either too tight and painful or too loose so you can easily take the ball out your mouth and pull it down.

      It's a brilliant gag for the money but obviously the low cost compromises on the quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Affordable.
      Cons
      Hard plastic ball, the strap.
      Bottom line
      Does the job but really not the best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Didn't fit!

      Reviewed: 17 April 2009 by teddy888

      We were interested in getting a ball gag to experiment a bit with bondage, and so the low price of this ball gag persuaded us to give it a go.

      It's good value for money, although I found the ball to be a bit hard. The leather is soft and it definitely looks good (as a girl I like that the white won't clash with anything else being worn!), and whilst it is a little fiddly to fasten this wasn't much of an issue for us.

      HOWEVER... I think I must have an abnormally small jaw because I just could not physically open my mouth wide enough to get the ball in properly past my teeth, so it just sort of sat awkwardly on my teeth and didn't achieve the desired effect of stopping me talking anyway. It fitted my partner OK though, maybe it's just me!

      If you can't open your mouth very wide and think you might have a similar problem then it may be a better idea to go for a bit gag.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good value if your buying one to experiment first time
      Cons
      That I couldn't get it in my mouth!
      Bottom line
      Probably fine if you have a normal sized jaw
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun!

      Reviewed: 17 January 2009 by babyboop69

      I had never tried one before, so me and my partner bought one.

      It was very good as it makes a person in control.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That the other person can't talk just moan
      Cons
      The strap was a bit small
      Bottom line
      Great fun, different experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple and effective

      Reviewed: 11 January 2009 by jessicarabbit88, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I bought this gag as a beginner gag after reading the description on Lovehoney. However whilst it does the job, I would say that the ball itself is a little hard for beginners - a more rubbery material would have been better. Anyway it did the job, good and simple. The only real downside was that the fastener was a bit fiddly and kept getting stuck in my hair. Not so much of an issue during the play, but having to fiddle around untangling my hair from the gag afterwards is a bit of a buzz killer

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple and effective
      Cons
      Fiddly fastener got stuck in my hair
      Bottom line
      Get what you pay for it's good but there are better out there
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners - cheap too!

      Reviewed: 18 September 2008 by sanctusmortis, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as a gift for the wife; can't have her screaming the house down, can I? Now, she's wanted a gag for ages, and yet bizarrely never bought one; I suppose that she has been quite dependant on the high street before, and other than those seedy, windowless stores in anonymous back alleys there isn't many places you'll really get one.

      Packaging is pretty non-existent; it's a zip lock bag. But how is it in use? Well, from my perspective, it's a bit of a pig on the fastener (it's a belt-style peg-and-hole fastener; if your partner has longish hair, this is quite awkward), and it's pretty easy to take the ball out and shift it down without unfastening it at all. The tighter hole hurt her face, so that's not an issue.

      From her perspective, it was great; that's all she says about it, as she just loves it.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's a working gag! Cheap, too.
      Cons
      Very fiddly fastener
      Bottom line
      Very good basic gag, just don't expect greatness.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big ball

      Reviewed: 13 July 2013 by evilfairy99, a Bisexual Single Female

      My first ever ball gag and getting this one will make me be a lot more careful in buying my next one.

      The ball was far too big for my mouth, making my jaw lock, and the side straps pinched the side of my mouth in a very unpleasant way.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good strap.
      Cons
      The size of the ball, the links on the strap.
      Bottom line
      Okay I guess.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not brilliant

      Reviewed: 21 June 2011 by femboy

      I opted for this gag because I wanted a cheap gag to try out. Unfortunately, I wasn't wearing it long when I found the sides of my mouth getting caught between the ball and the strap. This proved to be quite uncomfortable (and not in a good way!).

      Overall, I'd say bite the bullet (or the gag) and get a better quality one, even if you're a beginner.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, cheap.
      Cons
      Sides of my mouth got caught.
      Bottom line
      Simple and cheap but not a particularly good gag.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Starters orders...

      Reviewed: 02 July 2009 by abrera

      Well as a first time gag, it's not all that bad, however if you're a more experienced user it's a little disappointing.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The leather strap is generously proportioned and easy to attach for foreplay.
      Cons
      The ball itself is hard and after biting does not have more usage.
      Bottom line
      Overall, good for the money, for the experience, for the first timer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bit of a mouthful

      Reviewed: 10 February 2011 by cheekyboots, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I decided to buy this as we liked the idea and scarves and tape just hinder the pleasure process, so we were excited to open the package when it arrived.

      Now my partner lives 70 miles away and had it sent to me so was I disappointed when I opened it to find out I couldn't even get my teeth over the ball, never mind get it into my mouth. Needless to say I took advantage of the free returns policy and chose something else with my partner which I'm now waiting to receive and hopefully this one will be ok.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      The ball was too large.
      Bottom line
      OK if you have a wide mouth, otherwise look for something smaller.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main Value Lightweight Ball Gag page