1. Reviews Page 1 - Adam's Cock PleasureSkin Dildo 7 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars232 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Adam's Cock PleasureSkin Dildo 7 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Adam's Cock PleasureSkin Dildo 7 Inch 232 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      18078%
      4 star
      4118%
      3 star
      63%
      2 star
      31%
      1 star
      21%
      1. Adam's Cock PleasureSkin Dildo 7 Inch
      2. Adam's Cock PleasureSkin Dildo 7 Inch

        Our Price
        £34.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. I was pleased

      Reviewed: 17 December 2019 by Jake5, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I enjoyed how it looked and felt in my hands.

      The length is perfect and it's the best one I have ever owned in my life.

      I recommend this one to all my friends and some tell me that they are glad they have listened to me when I told them about this website and their toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked how real it looked.
      Cons
      The firmness of it.
      Bottom line
      I give this 5 stars, it’s the best dildo I’ve ever had.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delicious

      Reviewed: 14 November 2019 by P.Michele.p, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was so excited to receive this.

      The package was discreet. Although I do wonder if the postman knows what's actually in discreet packaging.

      I was a little taken back with the size. I thought I wouldn't be able to handle it. Oh, I handled it. The size was perfect and texture so smooth. I don't ever want to put it down!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Delicious.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Full And So Wet

      Reviewed: 28 October 2019 by Riding it Hard, a Other Married Female

      First off the delivery was super fast and box was discreet as always! When I first opened it I was immediately excited! The size just looked absolutely perfect (for me) I gave it a quick wash and took it straight to the bedroom!

      It is thick but the shape and the amazing realistic feel of the cock made riding this toy feel unbelievable. I lowered myself onto this huge masterpiece and as it entered me it took my breath away. I took the entire length of this cock right away and started thrusting and pushing back onto it, feeling so full and wet I needed more.

      I secured it to the wall and backed up and started thrusting and circling until I came so hard my legs turned to jelly! Considering the weight of this toy the suction cup was pretty strong!

      This is the closest thing I’ve ever felt to a real cock and I loved every inch! Worth every penny I don’t think I’ll be putting this down for a while!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! The feel, size and suction cup.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing orgasms!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice fat

      Reviewed: 12 November 2018 by Hecules, a Straight Married Female

      Wow, this is a great dildo, the Mrs loved it.

      We have ordered others and this to her looked a bit scary. But once she felt it in her hands she loved the feel of it. I enjoyed watching her ride it. She really enjoyed the feeling.

      Great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Big boy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      As real as your gonna get.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 28 October 2018 by Sissy Sophia, a Bisexual Single Female

      I love this dildo. It was thicker than I was used to at that point, but it felt amazing even on first try stretching. Soft, flexible material added to the pleasure, feeling the balls once you've hilted it.

      I really do love thing. Maybe not for beginners... but this should do right by nearly everyone. Feels absolutely amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction cup, balls, thickness, softness, everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Absolutely amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A very realistic dick

      Reviewed: 04 September 2018 by mck111, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This toy with its PleasureSkin material is the closest feel and look to a real dick I have ever experienced with a toy.

      As for the use, well, its a girthy dildo, but the shape of the head allows relatively easy insertion. Still makes me gasp though and it provides a very full feeling.

      Only downsides are the insertable length is only 7 inches rather than 8, and the suction cup isn't the strongest.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture of the material.
      Cons
      Suction cup isn't that great.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mr Big Cock

      Reviewed: 21 May 2018 by FunKinkyCouple, a Straight Married Male

      My wife was a bit nervous at first with the size. We played with it for a while, rubbing her then when ready, we eased it in. Plenty of lube and she loved it.

      Now she is always on it when she's alone as well as when we play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic. Easy to use anywhere with the suction cup. The size is great!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Huge

      Reviewed: 31 March 2018 by AJC93

      Very good toy for anyone's collection. Bit intimidating at first recommend buying a good water-based lube.

      Overall best value for money. Realistic feels like the real thing.

      Not really any downsides to it, really, apart from the smell of plastic, but odour disappears after a few washes. My products arrived on time. Very discreet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic.
      Cons
      Tiny bit too big in girth.
      Bottom line
      Five stars, highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So real

      Reviewed: 14 February 2018 by ana-x

      Received my new friend today and I have to say feels and looks so real.

      Before I had only rabbit. I definitely prefer new one.

      Amazing quality for only €34. Size is perfect too.

      I would definitely recomend it if you thinking to buy realistic dildo.

      Thank you seller. I would definitely buy more new toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything
      Cons
      Everything is perfect
      Bottom line
      Adams cock
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 19 January 2018 by CuriousDani

      Absolutely amazing BBCl Loved the size and girth of this toy.

      Realistic veins creating an amazing texture to add to your pleasure.

      A bit overwhelming upon first glance, but extremely pleasurable once you're accustomed to the size.

      Would recommend to anyone interested in trying something a little bigger. Didn't disappoint.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, very great toy.
      Cons
      Nothing was the perfect toy for me.
      Bottom line
      Overwhelmingly good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All-time favourite

      Reviewed: 09 July 2017 by cometoplay, a Bisexual Single Female

      I've had quite a few dildos, and usually they do the job, but I don't get particularly excited about them or attached to them.

      Oh, how things change! I love this so much I'm buying another to keep safe as a spare.

      I was highly skeptical of the PleasureSkin concept so my expectations were low and it wasn't really a factor in buying it. However, it feels amazing. Granted you won't mistake it for real skin (although I haven't tried it after a few drinks so who knows?!), but it's a much silkier, more pleasurable texture than any other dildo I've ever had - for me this is what makes it so great.

      Straight out of the box it feels almost sticky, but give it a wash with a gentle cleaner and it's sorted. I was amazed by the feeling of it once it was wet, and that was just my hand and tap water! Once I actually got to playing with it I was instantly converted, it feels so much better than any other rubber I've ever used.

      In terms of rigidity it has a firm core and springy outer; there's just enough squish to give your body something to comfortably squeeze as your internal muscles ripple, but you can also feel an unyielding hardness under it which feels wonderful.

      The length and girth are fantastic too (and I'm a bit of a size queen with toys), perfect for when you need to feel stretched but not so big it leaves you bruised; the ideal everyday toy as opposed to the supersized one I tend to reserve for when I'm off work the next day! (I have an active and physical job - can't be waddling around wincing and smirking all day!)

      The suction cup seems to be nice and strong too, although I recommend a high-gloss surface as it did fall off a wall that's finished with satin paint after a few minutes when I left it there to dry after cleaning, but it remained on the bathroom wall tile for a good while until removed with no trouble - it actually held there for so long that I'd forgotten about it until my housemate went for a shower, oops! Good thing we're close enough to laugh about it!

      The only drawback is that it attracts a lot of lint. It does rinse off quickly and easily but can still be a hassle, personally I bought a satin pillowcase and keep it wrapped in that, seems to work perfectly so no big deal. However, it does mean it needs to drip dry as opposed to using a towel the way I can with my other toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length, girth, and the feel of the PleasureSkin.
      Cons
      It gets fluffy quickly - invest in a satin cover/case!
      Bottom line
      New favourite, I'm surprised by how much I love it. Fantastic toy and great value.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Utterly Breathtaking and Stimulating Pleasure

      Reviewed: 02 July 2017 by NyanBoy, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This being my first experience with a real dildo I took a gamble when I bought this, I wanted a large dildo (being the size queen that I am) but I wasn't expecting what I got.

      When received the item (in a discreet brown box) I was shocked about how large it actually was in person; it is both long and thick (which isn't a bad thing) and is made from rubber using PleasureSkin to give it a more realistic texture.

      The dildo features a suction cup so it can be attached to a variety of surfaces. Unfortunately for me, I don't have many attachable surfaces but I did try it on a mirror and it worked fine.

      My first experience with this dildo was overwhelming. I was utterly shocked when I managed to get all in but the feeling was amazing! I honestly could not imagine using anything smaller now.

      My only gripe with this product though is that it is very easy for this dildo to get debris on it and it is very difficult to clean off without washing the entire dildo and starting again; though I expect this is just a consequence of the material and not an issue with the product itself.

      This is not a beginner's toy by any means but if you are experienced in anal play or are just too ambitious like me; then you will seriously enjoy this amazing toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture, size, and thickness, it is amazing!
      Cons
      That it didn't come with Adam.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for experienced or ambitious anal play lovers alike, truly an amazing dildo!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flexible Adam

      Reviewed: 29 May 2017 by Freaky dinky, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I received my Adam's Cock 8 Inch PleasureSkin Dildo.

      I was surprised to find that it was pretty much the real thing. I decided to have a hot bubble bath and get myself relaxed and ready for my experience with Adam. So...

      I retrieved him from the box and stuck it to my bedroom mirror so I could get a good look while he was penetrating me. I was that wet and very close to climax when my partner walked in and caught me in the act with my new toy.

      He saw I was enjoying it and how flushed I was (this had his cock twitching), and he dropped his pants in front of me he shoved his hard member in my mouth.

      Within seconds we both climaxed (I would definitely recommend my friend Adam).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It filled me up and touched the right spot.
      Cons
      That he doesn't ejaculate.
      Bottom line
      99% out of 100.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 8inch of pure pleasure

      Reviewed: 05 May 2017 by janar

      The well-packaged item arrived in the timely fashion we have come to expect from Lovehoney.

      I had ordered this a surprise, and when I opened it I wondered if I had gone to big! There was a slight rubbery smell that others have reported, but this soon soon evaporates.

      Although slightly taken back by the size when first opened, the good lady was delighted, A good application of lube is recommended, and we used plenty.

      You need to take it slowly, but it gives a very full sensation in use.

      The dildo is stiff enough to provide enough thrust, but at the same time flexible.

      The sucker section works well. It stuck well to the coffee table, bathroom wall and floor and even the washing machine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, is great.
      Cons
      The smell.
      Bottom line
      A great first large dildo.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Adam's cock, my pleasure

      Reviewed: 29 April 2017 by Slave to my man, a Straight Engaged Female

      My Dom made me order this as a step up from the BASICS 5 Inch Dildo and I'm so happy he did.

      It arrived 24 hours after ordering and my Dom made me strip and spread my legs. After using lots of lube, the 5 inch dildo (junior) was pushed into my arse while Adam filled my pussy. What an amazing feeling.

      My Dom then pushed his cock into my mouth while he pounded my arse and pussy with Adam and Junior. After a while he removed Junior and pushed Adam into my arse and started to pound me. He also got me to hold a vibrator to my clit while I deep throated him. The result was mind-blowing and we both cum hard.

      At the moment I can only take about three inches of Adam in my arse because he's huge, but my Dom has promised by the end of the weekend I'll be able to take all of Adam. I can't wait!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Feel, length, girth.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Excellent next step into anal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 232 | next
    Return to main Adam's Cock PleasureSkin Dildo 7 Inch page