1. Reviews Page 1 - Rocks Off Ammunition RO-80mm Bullet Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars706 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Rocks Off Ammunition RO-80mm Bullet Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Rocks Off Ammunition RO-80mm Bullet Vibrator 706 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      55478%
      4 star
      11316%
      3 star
      294%
      2 star
      81%
      1 star
      20%
      1. Rocks Off Ammunition RO-80mm Bullet Vibrator
      2. Rocks Off Ammunition RO-80mm Bullet Vibrator

        Our Price
        £12.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. My favourite

      Reviewed: 13 December 2018 by HW17😉, a Straight Married Female

      I love a good bullet and this one is awesome!

      They are my favourite toy and they do the job very effectively!

      I have several. Everyone should have a bullet to hand at all times because you never know.

      They’re not fussy and simple, which makes it easier, but to get it going in the heat of the moment!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, small, very powerful, easy to operate.
      Cons
      There’s nothing to not like really... apart from they are easily lost haha.
      Bottom line
      Everyone should have one in their handbag, or toy hand.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 06 December 2018 by hatakeyden, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Perfect for beginners. The prospect of buying a vibrator always scared me, but I bought this one on a whim and it turned out being one of the best purchases ever.

      Smooth, discreet, powerful - it gets the job done every time. So pleased with every use, I cannot recommend this vibrator enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, powerful, effective.
      Cons
      Batteries can be hard to find.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Every time

      Reviewed: 04 December 2018 by Amber263, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This bullet is my go-to. I bought it as a treat for myself and I have to say it is my most used toy.

      It is quiet, compact and very powerful. I find that is it the perfect size and shape to hit the right spot.

      My partner loves me using it in the bedroom with him. It transforms already great sex into amazing sex!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power and shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have treat.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 01 December 2018 by Rusty81, a Straight Married Male

      Saw this in the sale and had been looking for a replacement bullet like this. I can’t say it didn’t disappoint! This is our go-to toy and it had my OH climaxing in under a minute.

      The vibrations are powerful and you don’t have to worry about finding a setting that works for you. This has never failed us. I also enjoy this being used on myself when the OH is playing with me with her hands and mouth.

      A cut above the rest and would highly recommend this bullet as a must for anyone’s toy box!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Go-to vibrator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I have two

      Reviewed: 27 October 2018 by GeOrGeLc, a Straight Going Steady Male

      It's a great little vibrator, it's relatively quiet, surprisingly powerful, incredibly portable, batteries last for ages on it, waterproof ability makes washing even more fun. Incredibly easy to use and clean, what makes this all even better is the price, this is such a good price.

      This is the best product I've bought. I liked this product so much I have one for my house and one for my girlfriend's house, that way we are never without the extra excitement.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How powerful and portable it is.
      Cons
      Batteries are sometimes a little hard to find.
      Bottom line
      No brainer - buy it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 22 June 2018 by Bluebird0295, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When I first started using toys this was my very first!

      The vibration is so good that it's been my go-to for orgasms! Be that on my own or with my partner, this has left me shaking and definitely gets the juices going. Beginner or not this becomes your handy best friend that you never go without.

      Being cheap also makes this another gold in my books, sleek, easy to clean, cheap, powerful. I loved having these so much that I bought 2 more in different colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The high orgasms, and sleek feel.
      Cons
      Batteries dying makes the pulses weaker, bad timing if in use.
      Bottom line
      Perfect starter and forever go-to.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lock and release your load

      Reviewed: 15 May 2018 by diddlexl, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is by far the best toy we own.

      Powerful, to the point, easy to handle and easy to transport. Its small point focuses everything making orgasms very easy. Its small size can sometimes make it difficult to handle when lubed up which is the only downside.

      Though they do sell a longer version it is not as powerful in my opinion, though easier to aim.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power, lots of power.
      Cons
      Small size can be slippery.
      Bottom line
      Load up your magazine with this!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy Come

      Reviewed: 12 May 2018 by Raincomes

      I purchased this bullet not really knowing what to hope for and was so happily surprised.

      It made me cum in seconds!

      I've used it for solo play and with partners and it has never disappointed me. Very easy to travel with.

      Such a versatile and easy to use toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration and the size are perfect for clitoral stimulation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Nothing else to say.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Still going strong

      Reviewed: 28 April 2018 by Miss ridiculous, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've had this bullet for 4 years now and it's still the one I reach for most often! It's lasted me one bad relationship for solo play, and a single stint, but it's had most use in my current relationship (and I still haven't changed the battery!).

      With me on top this bad boy can make me come in minutes (sometimes faster!). The power is perfect and I can cum multiple times with it - I'm not overly sensitive so weak vibrations are a big no-no but it's not so much that I can't keep going after the first orgasm.

      Pretty much my favourite bullet, but I haven't felt the need to explore elsewhere as it does what I need it to!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The intense multiple orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My favourite bullet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One year anniversary; still love it

      Reviewed: 17 April 2018 by LittleMissDomme182, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This was my second Rocks Off bullet, and there's a reason I keep coming back!

      The vibrations are strong enough that I can orgasm from the bullet on its own (with the right viewing material of course). The one-setting is more than enough for this vibrator.

      On the flipside, probably not the best if you like to 'build up' to higher vibrating settings as this puts you on 'medium to high' straightaway.

      Relatively quiet to use, I have definitely had louder but equally, definitely had quieter.

      I always love the look of Rocks Off bullets, but this one in black was just gorgeous. Love it!

      Also, in terms of durability, still using mine a year after purchase and it's like new. 12/10!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Durability! It's lasted a year of heavy use. Good vibrations.
      Cons
      There is only one setting and sometimes, you want more.
      Bottom line
      Does what it says on the tin! Highly durable, one speed, great time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of our very first purchases and still going strong!

      Reviewed: 15 April 2018 by naughtytoylover, a Straight Married Male

      This is the perfect little toy for starting out with toys. We purchased back when we were young and impressionable as one of if not our very first toy.

      Powerful, discrete, quite accurate vibrations. There is nothing not to love about Rocks Off staple little bullet!

      We always keep one handy when she needs a little extra and is not in the mood for anything intense. Perfect for getaways as you can chuck it into the bottom of your bag and whip it out when needed.

      If you need something with a bit more kick you can chose the bigger brother, the 120 mm bullet, which we progressed too.

      Can be a bit difficult to keep a hold off when you are all lubed up. That is the only tiny downside.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An essential for any bedside drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Still a favourite

      Reviewed: 18 March 2018 by Brad27, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Myself and my OH have managed to amass a fairly large toy collection and this is by far our favourite addition.

      The bullet itself is small and sleek, perfect for being able to be used outside of just the bedroom, and it packs quite the punch with powerful vibrations that really hit the spot. It has a very good life on the batteries also.

      This was the first toy that we purchased for our collection and it is still by far the most used and the most enjoyed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet and powerful.
      Cons
      Can be fiddly to clean.
      Bottom line
      Still the No.1 choice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Winner

      Reviewed: 05 March 2018 by dem92

      Rocks Off are definitely one of the best bullets I’ve ever owned! I bought my first one 3 years ago and it’s still the one I reach for of the many I own.

      Packs a real power for such a small toy! Love the smooth feeling with the pointy-ish tip, feels amazing in comparison to some rounded ones I’ve used. I can always count on this to help relieve my stress at the end of a long day! If you only buy one bullet in your life, make sure it’s this one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My Favourite

      Reviewed: 20 February 2018 by Lauryn1111, a Bisexual Single Female

      I have a fair few vibrators but this is the one I find my self using the most!

      The size makes it so easy to use. It's powerful, quiet, and I love the tapered tip! It gets the job done fast!

      I feel this is a must-have!

      Please note that the logo and writing are imprinted into the side of the bullet, so you have to use a fingernail and a wipe to really get in there. It's a little unhygienic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size. Powerful. Tapered tip, and quiet.
      Cons
      The logo imprinted in to the side of the bullet. This is unhygienic. Tedious cleaning.
      Bottom line
      Perfect value for money. :)
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazingly powerful

      Reviewed: 24 January 2018 by Pixie_xxx

      This is perfect! Perfect size for clitoral stimulation. Perfect shape for teasing or putting on pressure. Perfect strength of buzz! If you don't cum in seconds I'll be surprised.

      I've also used it to stimulate my OH's perineum. He was very impressed, made him so hard. These little babies last ages and are fairly quiet too. Great for slipping into your purse or stocking tops.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Speed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 704 | next
    Return to main Rocks Off Ammunition RO-80mm Bullet Vibrator page