1. Reviews Page 1 - Clitoriffic Slimline Clitoral Vibrator

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars117 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 32322.

      1. Clitoriffic Slimline Clitoral Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Clitoriffic Slimline Clitoral Vibrator 117 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5345%
      4 star
      2723%
      3 star
      1815%
      2 star
      109%
      1 star
      98%
      1. Clitoriffic Slimline Clitoral Vibrator
      2. Clitoriffic Slimline Clitoral Vibrator

        Our Price
        £14.99

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 27 October 2020 by littlemissdot

      This is amazing. Every time I use it it hits that spot every time, to the point I’m literally squirming.

      It’s even given me multiple orgasms that’s how powerful it is, last night especially.

      I couldn’t even move after that’s how strong the vibrations are. Definitely one of my go-to toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it gave me multiple orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing. I love it.
      Bottom line
      Incredible.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clittys best freind

      Reviewed: 21 May 2020 by Boo963, a Straight Going Steady Female

      One of my favourite toys. I owned need to get a new one. Discreet to hide in drawers. Doesn't look like a toy.

      My favourite toy to give myself an orgasm.

      Also not very loud for a convenient play when in a busy household.

      Also I enjoyed using in the bath.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, quieter than most toys. Cute colours.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      9/10 for masturbation alone or with company to spice it up.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little friend

      Reviewed: 11 March 2019 by Ruby and Randy from Fabswingers, a Straight Married Female

      Well this little thing has become a good friend. Very compact and very quiet it is a good thing for most play times.

      We often use in the hot tub or bath and never disappoints. Batteries are a little fiddly but once you know it’s easy. Go for rechargeable batteries to make life a little easier.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She wants more

      Reviewed: 21 February 2019 by Horny scientist, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Safe to say the OH found her new favourite toy.

      The colour really pops, the size is perfect, it’s long enough to hold whilst exploring different positions and the vibrations and intense.

      The only downside is the control is a little stiff no pun intended but we are sure this will loosen over time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Powerful and sleek.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clitoriffic - The Perfect Name

      Reviewed: 25 August 2018 by Vibrationlover, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Clitoriffic - the perfect name! Does exactly what it says on the tin!

      I’m one for vibration on my clit, be it while I’m being licked, when I’m playing with toys or having the real thing. I love vibrations! This definitely delivered, had me shaking in half the time my bullet does!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can hold better with a longer handle, plus the flat end makes for perfect coverage.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of my best buys yet!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Little Helper

      Reviewed: 09 July 2018 by A little spice, a Straight Married Female

      I brought this one in blue last year and it is still going and gets used a lot haha!

      I use it to help with the positions that need a little something extra to get you over that edge. The vibrations are constant and the flat surface and long handle make it so easy to hold in just the right way when your partner or others are playing also.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The flat surface and long handle makes it so easy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great experience.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My fave

      Reviewed: 22 December 2017 by SexyCurvySexLover, a Straight Engaged Female

      What can I say about this little beauty other than it’s given me countless Big o’s.

      A nice slim design with powerful vibrations, you can either have it on slow or speed it up with the use of the dial at the top.

      It feels absolutely amazing when used.

      Good to use alone or with your other half

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, countless Big o’s from this toy
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy, well worth it
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My-oh-my

      Reviewed: 01 December 2017 by dnp15, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this when I was single because my sexual life was just nonexistent.

      Now I'm in a long-term relationship and it has become part of our sex life. Definitely can bring me to climax.

      My OH loves using it on me too. Would recommend for singles or couples.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      I had the big O.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of my favourites

      Reviewed: 16 March 2017 by Miss-Stockings, a Bisexual Married Female

      Aaah, what can I say about this wonderful toy?! Well, this has to be one my favourite toys I've ever owned.

      I purchased one in blue and it comes in secure packaging. This vibrator has never failed to please me, it is so amazing I cannot recommend this product enough. Sadly for me, I have worn this one out it no longer works so I look forward to owning a new one shortly!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best toy ever.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 10 December 2016 by Lil Ligro, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Best vibrator I've ever had. It's amazing with both sides of the relationship. I usually take a long time to get off but with this little baby, it's so quick!

      I highly recommend this vibrator! Batteries have lasted ages and I have used it so many times. It's great in the shower, and the bedroom. I have used all the settings and they're great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The multiple settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 06 September 2016 by Mrs F-K, a Straight Married Female

      Perfect! Great clit stimulation with this little beauty - easy to handle with the slim wand and powerful enough to bring me to orgasm fast as the tip is perfectly shaped to move around and get vibes exactly where you need them!

      Also fits into my makeup bag in my handbag - added bonus!

      Battery lasts ages, and it's not very noisy. Easy to clean too. Have had mine 3 years and still going!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hits the spot!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect clitoral vibe!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 22 July 2016 by jftv, a Straight Married Male

      Had this a good few years now and it's still a bedroom favourite.

      My wife cums (sometimes squirts) in under a minute with this little gem.

      Still on the original batteries, so a brilliant toy all round. Would definitely buy another one when this one decides to give up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pocket rocket.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great vibe

      Reviewed: 23 May 2016 by hammer1989, a Straight Married Male

      This smooth and slender vibe is a great addition to any toy collection. It comes in different colours, its length is great and makes it easier to get to those sensitive spots.

      As for the vibrations, they are really strong. My wife didn't have a problem climaxing with this vibrator.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 06 February 2016 by weemarie, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this and what great value it is, it's amazing.

      Let's just say it made me wet.

      I love the different speeds and can't wait to use it again, it's my new favourite toy.

      I highly recommend it to anyone.

      It also comes in discreet packaging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, not too loud.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best orgasm ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clitoriffic

      Reviewed: 15 January 2016 by Kezz, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Those who love clitoral stimulation need to try this and those that are new to clit stim, you will never turn back after using this product.

      The size is perfect and the length of the toy is great for using on yourself.

      My partner enjoyed this because this can be used during foreplay or during sex- win-win.

      The different power modes are brilliant and your partner will love watching you cum with this toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Clitorifficly cool.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 117 | next
    Return to main Clitoriffic Slimline Clitoral Vibrator page