1. Reviews Page 1 - Riding Crop VibraWhip Vibrating Whip

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars33 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Riding Crop VibraWhip Vibrating Whip

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Riding Crop VibraWhip Vibrating Whip 33 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2782%
      4 star
      412%
      3 star
      26%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Riding Crop VibraWhip Vibrating Whip
      2. Riding Crop VibraWhip Vibrating Whip

        RRP
        £39.99
        Our Price
        £5.00
        You save:
        £34.99 (87%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. An amazing couples' toy!

      Reviewed: 03 January 2010 by Alicia D'amore, a Straight Engaged Female

      This whip is just amazing. The vibrations are just strong enough, the whip is just whippy enough. It is strong enough for experienced spankers and spankees, yet it's non-threatening and gentle enough for those new to spanking. We used it as a gentle introduction to pussy-spanking, and the vibrations really add a touch of suspense to any couple play.

      It is sleek and good-looking (we have it in red), and really simple to use.

      I wouldn't spend £39.99 on this toy but we paid £5 for it, and I can honestly say it's the best £5 we've ever spent on a shared sex toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's good quality. It looks and feels great.
      Cons
      I would never pay full price for it.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, great fun and great as an introduction to spanking.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cracking fun!

      Reviewed: 25 November 2009 by masterandslave

      This toy must have been designed by a woman - it multi-tasks like no toy I've seen before! It teases, tickles, vibrates and you can always crack the crop!

      It's a great fun item to introduce playing with the idea of a bit of S&M in an extremely non-threatening way. The Crop end of the whip has 2 layers of leather which really give a great cracking noise when the two hit each other. Rather than really thwacking your partner to get the sound effect!

      If you leave the vibrations on whilst you whip, it can make the stings feel slightly lighter, however this can lead to your hand becoming numb rather quickly! The motors are based in the handle rather than the whip itself, but you needn't fear that the vibrations will be lost as they travel up the crop. The plastic tube that makes up the shaft is so rigid the strong vibrations glide up it smoothly and make the leather pads at the top tickle each other with the strong vibrations.

      This may sound odd but I found that if you want to use this alone the best position I found is to close your legs around the shaft whilst it vibrates, it sends shivers up my spine! Plus, you can always try a little strategic intimate spanking to leave you quivering!

      This kinky little crop is really well made, it's strong and sturdy enough to hold up to some strong use! Plus it has some very nice detailing of its finish, as the shaft meets the leather cord it is weaved through the leather.

      All in all it's a great quality item, I would happily pay full price for again in the future!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Combining a crop with strong vibrations. Genius!
      Cons
      It's sold out! The batteries are a bit fiddly to get in!
      Bottom line
      Makes a great sound with the lightest of touches.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a bargain

      Reviewed: 29 October 2009 by DareDevilUK

      I really like this, it's very cheap and cheerful and has several vibration settings. It did take me a while to find out how to turn it off because I didn't think to read the instructions. My advice would be to read the instructions!

      It was also very difficult to remove the bottom where the batteries go. It's very stiff and anoying when you're ready to use it. I would suggest you pop batteries in ready for use that day as it can kill the mood trying to get the end off.

      Overall this can bring a lot of excitement in the bedroom for yourself and your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price and value for money.
      Cons
      The bottom would not come off where the batteries go.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great whip for hours of fun

      Reviewed: 25 October 2009 by cheekymoo

      I was browsing for something new for my partner to use on me when I saw this. I thought the idea of a vibrating crop was genius. Two great things in one, what more can a girl ask for?

      When it came I was very surprised at how strong it was. For the price that it's currently being sold at I was worried it was going to be a bit on the flimsy side, but I needn't have been as its strong and firm enough for a good whack.

      This whip is definitely strong enough for a bit of light-hearted play time. It is strong enough to give a sting, but isn't so pain inducing as to be scary for beginners. If you are looking for something extreme then it may not do the job as well as more serious equipment available, but it's plenty good for light bondage fun and experimentation.

      As for the vibrations, well they are stronger than I was expecting. They are obviously not up there with the strength of good quality vibrators, but they are plenty strong enough to tease deliciously.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong and firm, good vibrations,makes a great sound.
      Cons
      It was all great.
      Bottom line
      Super priced fun whip, great for experimenting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG amazing arse spanker

      Reviewed: 23 October 2009 by claireybabes

      I got this tasty little treat today in the post. I was quite impressed because I just ordered it on Wednesday, so well done Lovehoney.

      When it arrived I couldn't wait to open it and try it out. I wasn't disappointed. I was really impressed with the quality of the product, it was so well made for the price. The three different vibration settings made for quite a good time on me and my partners' bums!

      I have just recently got into spanking and just loved this product, it was gentle on my bum while sending me to pleasureland with the vibrations aswell!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the crop while on vibration mode as it hit my bum!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Excellent value and if you are just starting out on spanking go for this item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Whipping good fun

      Reviewed: 12 October 2009 by Morbidia, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I kept returning to this item, uhm-ing and ah-ing about whether or not to buy it, but then my lovely friend purchased it off my wishlist... probably just to keep me quiet! It was one of the best gifts I've had in a long time.

      The quality of this item is outstanding, it is obviously worth alot more than what Love Honey currently have it priced at, and I do believe that it is by far one of the most popular purchases recently amongst the Orgasm Army community. I know many members who all agree with me that this is an amazing item.

      If you're looking to start with a little bondage and some mild S&M and pain play, then this is a great starting off point. With a simple alteration to the classic riding crop design this becomes a unique and very appealing revolutionary toy.

      The Vibrawhip requires 2 AA batteries to make use of the vibrate function, which is great for teasing and tantalising your partner, and is what makes this product so individual.

      I think this is a wonderful item for both newcomers and oldies to S&M alike. It's perfect in every way with its various uses, and at a fiver you honestly can't go wrong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The build quality, the revolutionary design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful item that's great for anyone wanting some first-time light pain play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Vibra Whip, great buy!

      Reviewed: 06 October 2009 by couple-23-24

      My girlfriend is the owner of the VibraWhip, and so far it has definitely exceeded our expectations! (The proof was the red marks it left behind!)

      When we received the package we didn't expect much considering the low price, so we were pleasantly surprised to open it find a good looking, quality, and sturdy crop.

      It can have quite an impact if you're brave enough (or mean enough!), and it makes a great sound too.

      The vibration settings are an added bonus and are excellent for teasing!

      The only issue we had was when the battery cap came off during use but this was only a minor problem which didn't bother us at all.

      Overall it was a great buy for the price and we will be having lots more fun with it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's very effective (if you can take it) and makes a great sound!
      Cons
      The battery cap (attached to handle) can come off a bit too easy.
      Bottom line
      Sturdy, effective, and a great buy for the price!!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best bargin

      Reviewed: 02 October 2009 by ourlorderic, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      This Riding Crop Vibrawhip Vibrating Whip is the most value for money you will ever get, since even your most standard whip tends to go for double the price of this one.

      The Vibrawhip Vibrating Whip looks really nice, gives a very satisfying 'smack' sound and, best of all, the vibrations are amazing.

      I was expecting some pitiful vibrations, but in actual fact they are quite strong and the Vibrawhip has five different vibration settings. We actually own vibrators that are weaker than this. Buy one!

      Down side? Nothing at all. The battery cover was a bit stiff to get off, but that's the only flaw.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, sound and vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing, I love everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Buy it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A crop above the rest – every girl (and boy) should have one!

      Reviewed: 20 September 2009 by Kitty Karen, a Straight Married Female

      This is such a bargain, so why are you bothering to read reviews? Just order it now! Alright, if you insist...

      This is a really excellent quality crop (and I've tried a few). The two-piece leather gives a really pleasing 'smack' sound and the long shaft lets you get a good whip. The vibrator is really powerful and you can simply whip and then leave the crop in contact with the body to immediately deliver a soothing vibe... before repeating of course!

      If you don't have a willing slave (or master) then it’s also great for really lazy masturbation. Just lay back, position the crop strategically and enjoy the range of vibes. You don’t even have to reach! Very decadent and extremely pleasing. You can even give yourself a little spank if you’re feeling a bit naughty!

      If you're thinking about introducing punishment to the bedroom but unsure of the reaction you'll get then this could be introduced just as a vibro toy. A few stokes with this and, if they're game, they'll soon be begging you for more. Why are you still reading and not ordering!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Leather, whipping, vibes, orgasms!
      Cons
      What's not to like!
      Bottom line
      It's like being whipped and then kissed better!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Value for this great Whip

      Reviewed: 15 September 2009 by m3nf

      We've used this whip now a few times, and it's a great addition to anyone's collection. The vibration goes though the complete length of the whip and the end paddle part has two leather section for a great sound when used against your partner's body.

      The unit is a perfect to stimulate areas of your body and is quiet strong too.

      Overall this is a must for anyone; it's so cheap but looks and feels like it's worth over four times the cost. Well done LH on a great deal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sound when used, vibrations are great, BUT the price is amazing.
      Cons
      Not one single thing
      Bottom line
      Best buy I had I think
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hell yeah!

      Reviewed: 10 September 2009 by sexysuzi, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this in the sale for a fiver and I feel like I have robbed Lovehoney. It's worth a lot more. I've never used a whip or crop before but I was curious and at that price I thought now might be a good time to start. I wasn't disappointed.

      The first one I received didn't vibrate which was a tad disappointing but as usual, Lovehoney excelled themselves and replaced it quickly and without any hassle and I was all set for the weekend.

      The toy is very well made, it looks good, it sounds good and OMG! it feels good!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything
      Cons
      Doesn't fit in my handbag so sometimes I have to be parted from it
      Bottom line
      It needs to be experienced to be fully appreciated
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pain for Pleasure

      Reviewed: 09 September 2009 by fififemelle

      The perfect sex toy, I keep it by the side of my bed for easy access!

      It's ideal for delivering a sharp stinging pain to the buttocks before following up with intense vibrations on your clit. What more could a girl ask for!

      The leather feels great when your partner runs it over you and you can feel the crop flexing, heightening the anticipation of what's coming next.

      The three different vibrating functions all add up to you never knowing quite what's coming next which for me just helps build up to a huge orgasm!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Leaves you guessing what's in store for you next! Pain or pleasure?
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Everything a kinky girl could dream of in one toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best whip ever

      Reviewed: 08 September 2009 by butterflys

      This vibrating whip gives the best vibrating feeling I've ever had from a sex toy. Just push the button on the handle and you're ready - its so easy to use.

      The slower it moves over your body, the better the vibrations feel especially over the most sensitive areas! The feel of the leather tip is great and gives you a completely different sensation depending on how soft or hard its used, both of which are great when combined with the vibrations.

      I bought mine in the sale but would happily pay full price for one, so the value for money was very very good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations that the whip gave were by far the best thing about it.
      Cons
      There is nothing I didn't like about this toy - it gave total satisfaction.
      Bottom line
      The quickest stimulation I've ever had with a toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spanking awesome

      Reviewed: 03 September 2009 by lick-my-leather

      Me and my partner own an extensive collection of whips and spankers.

      We found this whip to be a great mix of pleasure (vibration) and pain (spanking).

      This is an absolute bargain and a must have. We couldn't wait to use it the minute it arrived and we weren't disappointed with the results.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use with a couple of vibration settings. Heavy duty, spanks well.
      Cons
      Nothing, an absolute bargain. Highly recommended.
      Bottom line
      Ingenious combination of pleasure and pain
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a fun but kinky toy! Love it...

      Reviewed: 26 August 2009 by Cara Sutra, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I HAVE THE RED VERSION.

      Received this yesterday as a gift and I must say its a good all rounder. Delivers a satisfying swat, vibrates quite maliciously ;) and feels good in the hand. It also looks inviting with the striking red on black, a wonderful addition to any woman's toy repertoire!

      The only thing I would say, is that it's not a whip, its a crop! But that's me being pedantic ;)

      Takes two double A batteries, none of those fancy 'can't get them anywhere' types so, when you purchase it for the amazing bargain price and receive it, you can start playing immediately!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colourful, fun, kinky, easy to use
      Cons
      Battery compartment isn't easy to remove
      Bottom line
      Wonderful, an amazing value little toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 33 | next
    Return to main Riding Crop VibraWhip Vibrating Whip page