1. Reviews Page 1 - MTX Auto Robotic Mouth Blow Job Masturbator

      Average customer review 1.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. MTX Auto Robotic Mouth Blow Job Masturbator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      MTX Auto Robotic Mouth Blow Job Masturbator 10 1.5 out of 5 stars 1.5 out of 5

      5 star
      110%
      4 star
      110%
      3 star
      110%
      2 star
      110%
      1 star
      660%
      1. MTX Auto Robotic Mouth Blow Job Masturbator
      2. MTX Auto Robotic Mouth Blow Job Masturbator

        RRP
        £34.99
        Our Price
        £25.00
        You save:
        £9.99 (29%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Good fun

      Reviewed: 23 December 2009 by JIM91

      A great product. The delivery was great; I had it within a couple of days of the order. I thought it would be a bit of fun while the girlfriend's away at uni, and it certainly is. She came back to stay the other day, and we used it together. I let her control the speed. It really is a great product and a lot of fun, although it is probably intended for larger men.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You can increase and decrease the speed.
      Cons
      It's intended for larger men.
      Bottom line
      Get one.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is intended for larger men

      Reviewed: 21 November 2009 by virtualman

      I would suggest the possibility that the previous reviewer has bought the wrong product. The Autoblow comes in two versions, pink and blue. This Autoblow is intended for larger endowed guys, which might be the reason for the lack of sensation. Unfortunately Lovehoney do not appear to sell the pink Autoblow, which is intended for normal sized guys.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can control the speed, easy to insert after lube.
      Cons
      Not enough pressure if you are a regular guy.
      Bottom line
      You will need to be 'wide' to get the most out of this toy!
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not enough power!

      Reviewed: 11 May 2010 by chrisams

      The product, when it's removed from the packaging, looks the business – big and bulky, with an impressive-looking motor. It works by moving two rings up and down the inside of the tube, stimulating the shaft of your penis.

      I must say that I was personally unimpressed, but not totally unhappy. Despite comfortably filling the inside in length (in fact, it felt slightly short) and girth, the movement of the internal rings didn't deliver the pleasure I would have expected it to. I blame this more on the thickness of the rubber sleeve, which feels like it probably absorbs most of the friction the motor tries to generate. The movement of the inner rings did provide a high level of titillation, and it felt nice, but it certainly wouldn't get me off – it's great for a change of pace, or something a bit fun, but I won't be using it on its own.

      The main flaw of this toy is that it seems to be hard to clean – having washed the thing twice after using it, it still wasn't clean. It would be so much easier if the inner tube could be removed.

      The motor is also very loud – I was watching an adult movie at the time I used it and ended up having to turn the volume up.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels really nice. Would be great as a toy for a couple.
      Cons
      The vibrations aren't all that powerful. It's difficult to clean.
      Bottom line
      Good fun, but not exactly a replacement for normal masturbation.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks great, but doesn`t perform

      Reviewed: 02 February 2010 by plummer

      I looked around online for a while before deciding to get this. It seemed like a good one to go for with all the functions. The other reviews suggest it's for larger men, which suits me just fine. It arrived quickly and was well-packaged. I couldn't wait to give it a test run. I had brand new batteries, new lube and was raring to go.

      I presume there's a middle ground here, but it's definitely not made for my size. Getting into the thing was the first problem, as the lips were too small (there was lots of lube), but I got about a third of the way in and there was nowhere for the air to get out, stopping any further progress. Only when I managed to get the air out carefully did I manage to get most of the way in. I went to turn it on, and nothing! There just wasn't enough power in the thing to even get it moving up and down. It had the odd jerk of power, but it couldn't get me going at all.

      It's also pretty loud. When it does work, unless you've got a place of your own, find something to cover the noise. It's loud!

      As much as I wanted this to work (I have my lazy moments, hence buying this), it just wouldn't do it for me. It couldn't keep me going or even hard. I resorted to turning it off and going it alone.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked good (the overall size was big)!
      Cons
      Made for smaller 'tools'. A weak motor, despite all the batteries.
      Bottom line
      Could be good if you`re the perfect size for it. But it's not for me.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sadly Disappointed

      Reviewed: 01 August 2011 by cj123

      I bought this product in because me and my girlfriend live so far away and so during uni holidays it can be difficult. I figured I would treat myself and hopefully provide something fun for us to use together when possible.

      I haven't bought anything like this before and so I was excited when I got home to find I had my package the very next day after getting free 1st class delivery for spending + £40 (thanks LH). I had lube and after buying the right batteries I ripped open the box.

      The motor was loud! But I figured that it would be powerful and I had the house to myself so it was all good! It was bigger than I had thought it would be, but the actual rubber sleeve was a good fit and felt great when well lubricated!

      Unfortunately, that was where the good parts ended... I found that although I filled out the rubber sleeve quite well when I turned on the motor I could hardly feel the beads that are meant to stimulate the penis :/ I tried turning up the motor but it wouldn't go any faster... All in all, I was very disappointed as the whole reason I bought this and not another product was because of this fairly novel (some might see it as lazy) aspect!

      I ended up ditching this and going back to the old-fashioned technique... After which, I tried to clean out the autoblow (good luck with that).

      I think this product has been discontinued... And I can see why, I was thoroughly unimpressed and I have been discouraged from purchasing anything similar in future! :/

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice feel when lubricated.
      Cons
      Loud, and beads might as well have not been there!
      Bottom line
      Save your money...
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nothing like a BJ

      Reviewed: 17 November 2010 by 007sex

      I bought one for £80 when they first came out from original manufacturer. I was excited when it came as I have had a few toys from Lovehoney and everyone has been excellent. This one was from elsewhere though, but still wanted to review so you don't waste you money.

      1. It doesn't have a fleshy feeling, more like sticking your penis in a carrier bag of ball bearings.

      2. The opening and inside quite tight - the mechanism seemed to struggle to move.

      3. When it did move it basically felt like rubbing a bag of ball bearings up and down your penis.

      4. No air hole - everyone who's had a 'masturbator' or 'sex sleeve' will understand this important of this. No only does it make it hard to get your penis in but ruins the effect.

      5. Very noisy - the neighbour probably thought I was doing some electric sanding!

      Basically - I was that unimpressed, I gave it 3 more tries and binned it - waste of money! Buy a Fleshlight and use your arms until they improve it...

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The idea?
      Cons
      Everything, The feel, the noise, the nothingness.
      Bottom line
      Doesn't do what it says on the tin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don't waste your money

      Reviewed: 01 October 2010 by jools30

      I bought one of these off the Pabo site... and completely regret it now. First off, they are more expensive than Lovehoney, slower delivery etc. And this thing is a waste of time, effort and money.

      The outer lips are hard, and once you force past them, there is nowhere for the air to go. The rubber is too thick, no sensations at all, far too much noise.

      You'd be better off sticking your ding-a-ling in a milk bottle.

      Rather, go for a cheap sleeve. I bought one from here ages ago and it still goes like a dream. Best thing is, the sleeve needs no batteries.

      My Blue one... It's in the bin one the way to landfill...

      Don't do the same as me and waste your money or the environment.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      None.
      Cons
      See above.
      Bottom line
      Bad.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The worst robotic blowjob machine you can buy

      Reviewed: 06 July 2010 by smbrox

      I bought the Pink Autoblow as it's smaller than the Blue one and was completely disappointed.

      It's supposed to mimic a blow job but actually feels like a mechanical pile of junk with no feeling or sensation whatsoever. The toy also arrived not as described.

      If you're going to go for a sex toy I suggest stay away from mechanical machines like this one as there are better alternatives for more 'real sensations'. I recommend 'Briana Vibrating Pussy and Ass' as it feels close to the real thing and when used with extra bullets (2 or 3) and Super Slik lube it produces incredible sensations, which no other sex toy I've found yet to equal the feeling.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing whatsoever, makes a hideous noise. Threw it in the bin.
      Cons
      I wouldn't recommend to a friend, was a complete waste of money.
      Bottom line
      Stay clear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wish I hadn't bothered

      Reviewed: 22 June 2010 by lister

      The "mouth" isn't realistic. Any normal man won’t feel a thing in this one. The rubber is too thick and you can’t feel the rings.

      I only found out afterwards that they do different ones, and Lovehoney doesn't sell the normal one.

      Useless device. Buy a Tenga instead.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can't think of a thing to recommend it.
      Cons
      Feel, colour, tightness, no sensation.
      Bottom line
      Complete pants. Waste of money – don't bother.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No sensation at all

      Reviewed: 08 September 2006 by uk6ft4

      My first toy and a complete disappointment. Certainly looks the part and the lips are inviting but it was tight to get my cock into it which I thought was a good sign.

      The inside has little bumps inside the tube and there are two rings of beads joined together with springs to provide tension as they move up and down the shaft.

      Once in I just couldn't feel anything from the moving beads and was a complete dissappointment.

      There is no real vibrations in the unit itself so it is left to the beads moving up and down the shaft to provide stimulation. The spring holing the beads around the shaft are just not strong enough and there is very little sensation inside the tube.

      I assumed the beads rolling up and down would be enough but far from it - determined to have the required orgasm I added some lube, because its so tight that I couldn't move it up and down. The orgasm came but was nothing to do with the toy at all - my hand would have been better.

      This may be the last toy I get - a lot of money and a complete let down.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing
      Cons
      its bulky and just doesnt work as described - even with manual movement its just not a turn on.
      Bottom line
      A complete let down I suggest you try something else as this just doesn't work.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main MTX Auto Robotic Mouth Blow Job Masturbator page