1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox Supersex Pleasure Vibe 4 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars192 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1-2 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 5332.

      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Pleasure Vibe 4 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox Supersex Pleasure Vibe 4 Inch 192 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      9851%
      4 star
      5428%
      3 star
      1910%
      2 star
      168%
      1 star
      53%
      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Pleasure Vibe 4 Inch
      2. Tracey Cox Supersex Pleasure Vibe 4 Inch

        Our Price
        £9.99

    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 27 September 2020 by Anonymous165, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The product is exactly as described.

      It’s a nice size and it’s also a very soft and smooth material. The vibration speeds are great, it can be very slow or very fast. Would definitely recommend this vibrator!

      It’s great that Lovehoney have always been so discreet and fast with their postage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration speeds and the material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good first toy

      Reviewed: 25 March 2020 by shannon777, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Good first little toy for non-intimidating vibes.

      A little loud but easily masked under a blanket etc.

      Good for clitoral stimulation and really easy and fun to use with a partner.

      Easy to clean and batteries over charging makes it less heartbreaking when it dies mid-play!

      Good size makes it easily transportable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good for clitoral stimulation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good little vibe.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great, loved it

      Reviewed: 03 September 2019 by Mandymoo78, a Straight Single Female

      I love this little babe. I have not orgasmed in a long time, but this did it, OMG...

      Would definitely recomend this to any single lady that finds it hard to orgasm like I do.

      Can't wait to try something different. Just don't know what to try next. Would like bigger next time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not to hard and the vibe on it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for clit stimulation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good thing come in small packages!

      Reviewed: 19 August 2019 by Harrys pleaser, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this on a whim. It was on special offer, so game on.

      I've a few bullet type toys but none are waterproof. This is so roll on Bathtime!

      Usual good service from LH. Post office screwed up a bit. We both work and item not left in agreed place. Spoke to LH on their web platform. Great response, postage refunded. It’s just got cheaper. Yippee.

      The vibe is lovely. Nice shade of pink and a lovely soft texture. 1 AA battery and you're away. Twist-top for controlling the vibrations. This toy is deceptive. I was cumming within seconds. It's great for inserting both anally and vaginally. Use just a touch of lube.

      For a quick play it's ideal. A little noisy but soon deafened by my orgasms. Hubby likes this toy. It’s small enough to have in your bag, and with it being battery powered you're not stuck looking for a charging point out of sight of the family.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, very powerful.
      Cons
      Touch noisy.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value. Nice feel.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You can't go wrong with this

      Reviewed: 10 June 2019 by Crunklefloop, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this on sale but even at the recommended retail price you really can't go wrong.

      The plastic is finished with a very smooth silky coating and the vibrations range from moderate to strong. It's on the noisier side but that's to be expected at this price range and it's not noisy enough to wake up the kids.

      A simple vibrator like this is pretty much a necessary part of any collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cost and smoothness.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Very good little vibe, especially at this price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My Favourite Vibrator

      Reviewed: 15 April 2019 by Ava Amour, a Bisexual Single Female

      This vibrator looks simple and unassuming but is very powerful. I orgasm every single time with this turned up to the highest setting, and although it is fairly loud, that isn't much of a problem because I'm loud when I use it anyway!

      Works well for insertion as well as clit play because of its size. Only problem I had was making sure I unscrewed it every time I cleaned it because lube et cetera could get stuck in the groove there and needs to be carefully removed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact size.
      Cons
      Extra step to cleaning.
      Bottom line
      Best vibrator I own!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasurable but noisy

      Reviewed: 13 April 2019 by PrincessB21, a Straight Single Female

      Lovely toy for on your own or with a partner. Easy to use twist cap at the bottom, and really powerful for an intense pleasure!

      Sadly, it is very noisy! If you're using with a partner the noise may ruin the moment, but if you can get past that noise, it's amazing. Batteries are not included so be sure to get some before it comes! Definitely worth the money though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful!
      Cons
      Noisy.
      Bottom line
      Amazing value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little thing to get things going

      Reviewed: 11 March 2019 by adam_beast, a Straight Married Male

      I have my Tracey Cox Supersex Pleasure Wand Vibrator for a long time (circa 5 years) and I got it for free with some offer.

      This unimpressive looking thing has potentiometer controlled vibrations of surprising punch. This is an old school vibrator, so no silicone or different nowadays standard materials or features. On the other hand, there is nothing to damp vibrations so everything goes into vibrating.

      I use it primarily for the head of my penis stimulation and it works very well for such applications. I dislike patterns so it can easily get me off if I need to. This is one of my go-to toys if I play alone, and want to use something more than my hands. With it being crazy cheap I recommend this to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations.
      Cons
      It is what it is.
      Bottom line
      Cheap way to provide vibrations.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 21 February 2019 by vixen1982

      Very powerful vibration. I have no problem with orgasms with this product. Highly recommend this.

      My boyfriend also loves using this on me so it's great for couple play as well. It's soft to the touch, a very nice pink colour and you can adjust the vibration at the bottom.

      A very good clitoral vibrator.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibration.
      Cons
      There was nothing I didn't like with this product.
      Bottom line
      Powerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quick

      Reviewed: 01 October 2018 by Vixen

      If you lack the time and need a quick release then this will do the job.

      Simple yet effective and easily kept clean with little to no maintenance. The only thing I would advise is to get a decent battery! Cheap ones do not last long...or I just use it too much!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The speed control.
      Cons
      Speed is easily knocked and if not expected the change can come as a surprise.
      Bottom line
      Good little toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wand of heaven

      Reviewed: 28 September 2018 by Biscuit_gal, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this vibrator a little while ago for me and my boyfriend as I saw it was on sale and I thought I'd give it a try, little did I know this would become a regular for me.

      Upon receiving it I was pleased to see it only needed 1 x AAA battery was it meant I already had a battery to hand and it didn't require any hard assembly, the added feature of the little wheel to twist to change the intensity of the vibrator as it is easy to quickly change and access, however at times during sex I found that it was almost too easy and sometimes my partner or I would have accidentally moved it changed the power.

      Overall I thoroughly enjoyed this as a first time vibrator as I found it really helped me really reach my climax without fail. I would definitely recommend this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Guaranteed orgasm every time I've used it.
      Cons
      Can be a little too loud but mostly fine.
      Bottom line
      10/10 would definitely recommend this, perfect for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little toy

      Reviewed: 19 September 2018 by Catya-Evans, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this as my first ever vibrator and safe to say I wasn’t disappointed. It’s extremely easy to use and very powerful but also very discreet.

      The only problem I had with it was that I had to constantly change batteries as it does die quickly which affects the speed of the vibrations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The simplicity of it.
      Cons
      It goes through batteries quickly.
      Bottom line
      A very good toy for a beginner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great first-timer

      Reviewed: 13 August 2018 by Lee32, a Straight Engaged Female

      Me and my partner chose this as we are new to sex toys. She didn't want anything too big or scary looking.

      We have used this several times now and it's worked a treat and added something new to the bedroom. Hopefully, we will look to purchase some more things going forward.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and quiet.
      Cons
      My partner said it felt a little hard now and again.
      Bottom line
      Great for a first toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginner's luck

      Reviewed: 27 April 2018 by Jessie321, a Bisexual Single Female

      I purchased this as my first ever vibrator, it’s great.

      The fact you can change the setting so easily was a great feature that helps with this being my first time trying one. It lets you build up the strength without having to fiddle with buttons, not too big as well with is an added bonus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slim.
      Cons
      Can be loud.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun Little Vibe

      Reviewed: 25 April 2018 by FunInTheSun, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Had so much fun using this vibrator. I mainly use it with my partner during foreplay. Definitely a good way to start things off.

      It lets off a light vibrating sound that isn’t loud, which is great for us.

      Overall a really good buy. Comes in discreet packaging, which is a bonus. A plastic casing and nice box to keep it save and prevents from getting damaged.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable settings and great fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A fun and powerful little vibe.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 192 | next
    Return to main Tracey Cox Supersex Pleasure Vibe 4 Inch page